[Resolved]  Mother Dairy — Mother dairy chach

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

My store is in east delhi with the name of jha general store add: a-293 near shiv mandir, new ashok nagar, new delhi - 110096.

The distributor who come to our area for milk and chanch usually charge higher eg. He charged rs. 9.5 for the masala chanch and when i asked him why is he charging this amount he answered this is what i charged from everyone you have to purchase at the same cost or you can leave month dairy products it up to you.
Please have a look into matter and do the needful.
Aug 13, 2017
Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 06, 2017
Mother Dairy Customer Care's response
Dear Umesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. You are requested to forward us your

Contact details (telephone no.),

And we will get back to you at the earliest to make sure necessary action is taken.

Mother Dairy Team

We buy Mother Dairy Double Toned Milk from retailers at Badlapur, Maharashtra and almost all retailers charge Rs. 20 for the half litre pack, whereas the MRP is Rs. 19.00.
One retailer even charges Rs. 21.00 for double toned milk.
The retailers clearly say "take it or leave it"
Pl. take corrective action at the earliest.

Mother Dairy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Mother Dairy Phone
    +91 12 0439 9501
    +91 12 0439 9500
    Mother Dairy Address
    A-3, Sector-1, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Mother Dairy contact information