Mother Dairy Customer Care
Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegetable Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 31%
Submit a Complaint
582
COMPLAINTS

Mother Dairy Customer Care

Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegetable Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
A-3, Sector-1
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
368
down
175

Phone:
Phone:
up
179
down
66

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 0439 9527  

Customer satisfaction rating
31%
Complaints
582
Pending
39
Resolved
170
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Mother Dairy related photos (141)

Mother Dairy Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Mother Dairy — safal - assault on resident officer

 nitish raj on Jul 7, 2020
The employee/owner of this safal sadiq nagar is not only rude to the customer. These guys beat customers also. Today morning...
Complaint category Food

Mother Dairy — Misbehave and Found Ants on its Product

 Ishu Bisht 203 on Jul 4, 2020
On 3rd July, I purchased ½kg of mother dairy"Ghee" product from Booth No- 044 (Situated in Subhash Khand, Giri Nagar).
Complaint category Food

Mother Dairy — About avoiding token contact through QR Code

 Keshav Bitoni on Jul 2, 2020
Hi Team,
I am customer of mother dairy. Want to draw your kind attention that while purchasing we have to scan QR...
Complaint category Products & Services

 Kunal Pahwa on Jun 28, 2020
They don't have ha manners to talk and using abusive language

Complaint Status


[Jun 28, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi,

We request you to kindly email us your contact details and booth number to us so that we can resolve your concern at the earliest.

Mother Dairy Team
Hi,

You can drop us an email at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com with your details.

Mother Dairy Team.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Sonu Kumar Mandal on Jun 24, 2020
    Black stamp milk is very bad smile which prodoct selling on this booth no 17064 cow milk
    Also they are selling madusudan chach/milk on mother dairy booth
    Totally wrong
    Please investigate and provide us good cow milk with blue stamp

    Complaint Status


    [Jun 24, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Consumer,

    We request you to kindly share an email with your concern at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com. So that we can resolve the same at the earliest.

    Thank you

    Mother Dairy Team.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       GurpreetSinghNoida on Jun 22, 2020
      Hi,

      This is regretfully inform you that yesterday those milk packets i bought found milk taste is so pathetic and it's smelling.

      I am buying milk more than 5 year yesterday my experience was so bad.

      If you required i have collect milk sample you guys can collect to me and chek milk quality something is wrong with in

      Expecting response on this please also attached packet photo for your quick reference.

      Regards
      Gurpreet singh
      [protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 22, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi,

      Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to kindly email us your concern at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com with your contact details and location of purchase so that we can resolve your concern at the earliest.

      Mother Dairy.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Sunnynigam on Jun 21, 2020
        Taste

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 21, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi,

        Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to kindly email us your concern at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com with your contact details and location of purchase so that we can resolve your concern at the earliest.

        Mother Dairy.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          Mother Dairy — booth no 857 operator refused upi money

           M Bharti on Jun 21, 2020
          Dear sir, this side mohan bharti from ghaziabad mobile number’s is [protected], sir you have a mother dairy booth at patel...
          Complaint category Products & Services

           Mukesh math on Jun 19, 2020
          Mother dairy booth no 67 siddartha ext nd 14 in not providing 1/2 kg milk toned & cow from last few days why?

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 19, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi Siddartha,

          Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

          We request you to kindly email us your contact details at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com so that we can resolve your concern immediately.

          Mother Dairy Team
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             lakshay0016 on Jun 18, 2020
            Hi i charan singh rasident house no91 ward no 2 mehrauli i buy milk of 4 ltr everyday but before last 5 times dairy owner deliverd milk short some200 ml. And him behave irritated please check this both

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 18, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi

            Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

            We request you to kindly email us your contact details & booth number at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com so that we can resolve your concern immediately.

            Mother Dairy Team
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Karun Pal on Jun 18, 2020
              Mother dairy no 15724 booth dealer not wear mask.after says not wear mask..


              Mother dairy no 15724 booth dealer not wear mask

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 19, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 KK Verma on Jun 16, 2020
                I purchases 3 nos of fruit yoghurt (Bue berry) on 13th june 2020. Its expiry date is 25th june 2020. But when i opened it i found that its not good. Its has some green color in it and taste was also very bad.


                fruit yoghurt - blue berry
                fruit yoghurt - blue berry

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 16, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi,

                Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to kindly share your concern with us in details at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com. And further our team will immediately will contact you to resolve your concern.

                Please share your details as well i.e. contact details and booth number.

                Mother Dairy.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   [email protected] on Jun 6, 2020
                  Name pankaj kumar
                  Phone no [protected]
                  Sir
                  Maine aj mother dairy no 692 ko 138 ka amount diya payment successful huai lakin muje milk nhi diya gya or na unn k pass koi money recive krne ka koi msg aya jis sa muje bhut dikkat huai ap sa mere request h kii mere problem ka solution krwaya jaye
                  Thxx


                  payment successful but milk not recive

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 07, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi,

                  Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

                  We request you to kindly email us your contact details at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com so that we can resolve your concern immediately.

                  Mother Dairy Team
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Universities

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Parveenmalkani on Jun 3, 2020
                    Dairy 686 ka assistance meri complaint par karewai nhi kr rahe h
                    Aur call bhi nhi uta rahe h
                    10 day ho gye h meri complaint ko

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 03, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi,

                    Please email us your contact details at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com so that we can investigate and resolve your concern at the earliest.

                    Mother Dairy
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                      [Resolved]

                       nnagpal88 on Jun 3, 2020
                      He is denying to accept 1 rs coin.
                      Mother dairy both number 563 (Rohini sector 3 block b-9, delhi.)
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-06-06 13:30:25

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 03, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi,

                      Please email us your contact details at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com so that we can investigate and resolve your concern at the earliest.

                      Mother Dairy
                      Hi,

                      Please email us your contact details at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com so that we can resolve your concern at the earliest.

                      Mother Dairy.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         nnagpal88 on Jun 3, 2020
                        He is denying to accept 1 rs coins.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 03, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Hi,

                        Please email us your contact details at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com so that we can investigate and resolve your concern at the earliest.

                        Mother Dairy
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           tyagijee on Jun 2, 2020
                          This is regarding mother dairy both no:18878 (Address: indirapuram, ghaziabad (Near shipra sun city gate no-4).

                          He is trying to sell me the leakage 1kg full milk, i asked to replace the same and he started misbehaving and arguing and asked me to don't come to this mother dairy both again to purchase milk.

                          Please take the action.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jun 02, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Hi,

                          Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

                          We request you to kindly share your contact details with us. You can email us your details at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com.

                          Mother Dairy.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             Anoop Kumara on Jun 1, 2020
                            Sir
                            Behave of safal outlet number 81617 is very very objectionable.
                            On 29 may 2020 the owner of outlet not only misbehaved with me and my wife he also did not have sanitizer
                            Also he was not following social distance norms
                            Please take proper action
                            Yours sincerely
                            Anoop kumar
                            [protected]
                            [protected]@gmail.com

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jun 01, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Outlet number 81617 in Janak puri misbehave and abuse
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               sarthak rastogi on May 30, 2020
                              We have purchased 1kg mother dairy full cream milk in today morning and the when we boils the milk it get burst or milk turned sour
                              Please take a strict action against it and try to give our money refund please


                              mother dairy full cream milk 1kg pack sold sour

                              Complaint Status


                              [May 31, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Hi,

                              We request you to kindly share your contact details and location of purchase with us at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com. So that we can resolve your concern at the earliest.

                              Mother Dairy.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 Lavya Varshney on May 29, 2020
                                I bought mother dairy paneer packet 80 rs when i open my packet it's very smelly n spread
                                I go n raise complaint to shopkeper he abused me n not replace my product then before 3 days i register complaint to mother dairy n my complaint no response they just said 1 day 2 day 3 day plz help me

                                Complaint Status


                                [May 29, 2020] Mother Dairy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Hi,

                                We request you to kindly share your contact details and location of purchase with us at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com. So that we can resolve your concern at the earliest.

                                Mother Dairy.
                                Hi,

                                Please email us your contact details and location of purchase at consumer.[protected]@motherdairy.com so that we can investigate and resolve your concern at the earliest.

                                Mother Dairy
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                  Recently Discussed

                                  3 days ago
                                  Mother Dairy
                                  safal - assault on resident officer
                                  4 days ago
                                  Mother Dairy
                                  Misbehave and Found Ants on its Product
                                  5 days ago
                                  Mother Dairy
                                  About avoiding token contact through QR Code
                                  11 days ago
                                  Mother Dairy
                                  not have a manners to talk and using abusive language
                                  15 days ago
                                  Mother Dairy
                                  booth no 17064

                                  Featured Complaints