[Resolved]  Motilal Oswal — cibil issue against home loan account number from motilal oswal-lxpal[protected]/lxpal[protected]..

Address:Motilal Oswal Tower, Junction of Sayani Road and Gokhale Road, Opposite Parel ST Depot, Prabhadevi, Mumbai-400 025, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

This is to inform you that my self avadhesh a. Gupta and i have been booked two flats with karrm infrastructure karram panchatava phase-2 at shahpur.
During the flats booking it was a mutual understanding between me and builder (Karrm infrastructure) that i will pay monthly emi against booked flats via cash or cheques.
One day i got a call from their (Karrm infrastructure) representative that they required kyc documents of my and my wife for flats registration and as per the requirements we have been submitted the documents for flats registration to karram infrastructure. And they took our signature on certain documents along with kyc documents by saying that this documents were going to process for flats registrations.
But they were misused this documents to raise the project fund or loans without my information or initimation from builders (Karrm infrastructure) and the banker (Aspire finance).
Because of the above issues my cibil got hampered badly and now i unable to get the home loan for my second home which i have been booked by selling my wife's personal gold ornaments. Now my second home (Which is ideally first home because first booked flats yet not developed by developer karrm infrastructure) builder is asking for the balance payment but i am not able to pay him because of cibil issue i can not raise the home loan because of all this issues so now you people show me the path to resolve it as soon as possible.
Kindly try to understand that i was fully not aware of all this so once again i am requesting you to please look into this matter with serious consideration to resolve the issue so that i can take a home loan for my second home.
Please let me know that how much time it will take to resolved?

Hoping your positive response or resolution as early as possible.

Warm regards

This is to inform you that my self avadhesh a. Gupta and i have been booked two flats with karrm infrastructure karram panchatava phase-2 at shahpur.
During the flats booking it was a mutual understanding between me and builder (Karrm infrastructure) that i will pay monthly emi against booked flats via cash or cheques.
One day i got a call from their (Karrm infrastructure) representative that they required kyc documents of my and my wife for flats registration and as per the requirements we have been submitted the documents for flats registration to karram infrastructure. And they took our signature on certain documents along with kyc documents by saying that this documents were going to process for flats registrations.
But they were misused this documents to raise the project fund or loans without my information or initimation from builders (Karrm infrastructure) and the banker (Aspire finance).
Because of the above issues my cibil got hampered badly and now i unable to get the home loan for my second home which i have been booked by selling my wife's personal gold gornaments. Now my second home (Which is ideally first home because first booked flats yet not developed by developer karrm infrastructure) builder is asking for the balance payment but i am not able to pay him because of cibil issue i can not raise the home loan because of all this issues so now you people show me the path to resolve it as soon as possible.
Kindly try to understand that i was fully not aware of all this so once again i am requesting you to please look into this matter with serious consideration to resolve the issue so that i can take a home loan for my second home.
I am raising my complaints against karrm infrastructure and motilal oswal bank.

Is it basically fraud done by both organizations with me.

Even my flats is not registered till date so without registration of flats how bank sanctions project fund loan to builder without my concern. When i come to know about it i requested to motilaal oswal to close my loan because my cibil is impacted badly but they are not listening me. Also i cancelled my flats from builder.

For second home my home loan application getting rejected due to above issues.

Please look into this matter with consideration and do the needful.

Please let me know that how much time it will take to resolved?

Hoping your positive response or resolution as early as possible.

Please find attached email conversations for your reference.

Warm regards
Avadhesh gupta
[protected]/[protected]
Jan 17, 2020
The main person is ms alia who is head of customer service I spoke to her regarding the same and requested her to resolve my quarter but she told me file case or complains against bank or on her but she will not resolve the issue. Interaction ID is 3750971 and contact person is ms Alia shaikh 022-50362730
Jan 17, 2020
Updated by avadi_1988
Complain not resolved

Dear Sir, we have escalated your concern with our relevant team. You will be contacted soon.
Dear Avadhesh,

I am facing the same problem. These guys have cheated us and Motilal Oswal is also involved. Lets take this up with legal way. Please share your number.

Amit
Karma Pawar's reply, Aug 17, 2021
Hi Amit,

Kindly whatspp me on 70218 95279 as we are legally fighting with aspire home finance.

Motilal Oswal Tower, Junction of Sayani Road and Gokhale Road, Opposite Parel ST Depot, Prabhadevi, Mumbai-400 025, Mumbai