Motilal Oswal — close account

Address:B-502, Rohan Nishant CHS, Opp. Shiv Pooja Bldg, Shanti Park, Mira Road(East), Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I open my ac with motilal oswal when a person countinues follow me by phone. So 1 day he come to my home and say within 24 hours your ac will open. So i proceed. But after taking 50000 rs ch. From me he not gave permission to transact me nin future. So i want to close my ac. But regullarlly talk and messages he not interested so i call a man call manager. Name om prakash. He also not gave perfect answer. So what i shiuld do now. They take my 50000 rs cheque.
Apr 18, 2019
Updated by asha sanghvi
please close my ac with immediate effects

Dear Sir, we request you to email us your client code & registered contact details with concern at [protected]@motilaloswal.com. Our team will get in touch with you.
Sir i open a share trading account in motilal oswal
on 6/05/2019
there company empolye mr sahil filling my form & deposit my
adv 5000.00 as advance br in & not reverting back to my trading account
i am new about shares &he missguideing me &blocking my money
kindly told company transfer my money to my trading account
so i buy shares

B-502, Rohan Nishant CHS, Opp. Shiv Pooja Bldg, Shanti Park, Mira Road(East), Thane