abc
Faltu company h ye...aur imp bat h ki...staff ko customer handle karna h nahi ata...nd
M talking about pune branch..
Bakwass company...my helpful advice for every one..plz koi bhi iss company se fainance na le...varna badd m bahot pachtaoge...
M talking about pune branch..
Bakwass company...my helpful advice for every one..plz koi bhi iss company se fainance na le...varna badd m bahot pachtaoge...
shobiahmad's reply, Jul 7, 2017
Sahi bole bhai main bhi fas gaya
This is prasanth i have taken a loan for Yamaha bike in BUSSAN auto INDIA PVT LTD
My loan A/C No. TW909INR00273335.
I want to know my loan status and statement.kindly please mail me to EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com.
please kindle do me the favor as soon as possible.
Tanking you.
Your's Faithfully,
CHANDU PRASANTH.PEETHALA
Ph no:[protected]
This is prasanth i have taken a loan for Yamaha bike in BUSSAN auto INDIA PVT LTD
My loan A/C No. TW909INR00273335.
I want to know my loan status and statement.kindly please mail me to EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com.
Tanking you.
Your's Faithfully,
CHANDU PRASANTH.PEETHALA
I have taken a loan for Yamaha bike in BHUSSAN auto INDIA PVT LTD
My loan A/C No. TW129INR00489646.
Tanking you.
Your's Faithfully,
RAMEN LAHKAR
I have taken a loan for Yamaha bike in BHUSSAN auto INDIA PVT LTD
My loan A/C No. TW129INR00489646.
Tanking you.
Your's Faithfully,
RAMEN LAHKAR
This company is fraud...I brought two wheeler from Yamaha finaced by them... They could not cut money from bank(EMI)inspite of having sufficient cash in bank instead they came to my house to collect cash throught the year...troubling me...these ###S sons...as hole company son of beach...bloody hell...Now they are charging me fine bank charges which is there fault 800 (approx) ...They are truly ### company...Never finance from these ###S...
Dear Ariji,
Greetings from Yamaha,
We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
User name
Mobile number
Email id
Chassis number
Nature of Complaint
Concerned dealership
Retail date
Address (if possible)
You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 04:30 P.M.
Team Yamaha
Greetings from Yamaha,
We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
User name
Mobile number
Email id
Chassis number
Nature of Complaint
Concerned dealership
Retail date
Address (if possible)
You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 04:30 P.M.
Team Yamaha
KL65D0392 please sent my NOC
I have taken a loan for my yamaha two wheeler.
My loan no :TWCO4INR00593915.
I completed all emi of my vehicle clearly on December 2020...But i didn't get NOC still this time. I contacted bussan toll free number but it didn't responded.. Then I contacted several
Agents they didn't cleared my issues... I hope I get a speedy response from you...
Hopefully..
I have taken a loan for my yamaha two wheeler.
My loan no :TWCO4INR00593915.
I completed all emi of my vehicle clearly on December 2020...But i didn't get NOC still this time. I contacted bussan toll free number but it didn't responded.. Then I contacted several
Agents they didn't cleared my issues... I hope I get a speedy response from you...
Hopefully..
Respected sir I have a taken a loan for my
Yamaha two wheeler
My loan no:TW0071NR00526853
I completed all emi of vechile clearly but not get NOC still this time I contacted bussan toll free number but it didn'trespandes then I contacted several
Agents they didn't cleared my issues ..
Hope I get a speedy respons from you hopefully
Yamaha two wheeler
My loan no:TW0071NR00526853
I completed all emi of vechile clearly but not get NOC still this time I contacted bussan toll free number but it didn'trespandes then I contacted several
Agents they didn't cleared my issues ..
Hope I get a speedy respons from you hopefully
TW009INR00561985
My My loan number please give me NOC
PLEASE SEND ME THIS MY EMAIL ID -eshivarama0 [protected]@gmail.com
My My loan number please give me NOC
PLEASE SEND ME THIS MY EMAIL ID -eshivarama0 [protected]@gmail.com
54%
+91 80 4354 9112
10th Floor, Ashoka Estate, 24, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001