[Resolved]  Mp Services — form filing

Address:403706

I had applied for form filing jobs and company named mp services called me to give me form filing job on 5/12/2018. Neha no. [protected]. And told me to fill 1500 forms in 10 days and cut off is 1350. If my all forms is right then they will pay me rs.30000 and if i failed then i have to pay rs4900 to them. Company called me to tell me the work that no is [protected]. Company helpline no is [protected]. Company emailid is ff. [protected]@gmail.com. They had taken my adhar card for contract. I completed my work on 13/12/2018 with 100% accuracy and now their qc report says test is fail. Now their advocate name ashok verma [protected] is sending mail and telling me to pay rs4900 orelse they will take legal action against me. But i had did all forms correctly. I even have screenshots and screenrecorder of all the forms which i have filled. Please complaint against them. This is fraud company and fraud website. I have given screenshot of that form which i have submitted and they made it incorrect.
Dec 17, 2018
1st email :- From Ashok Verma Dear Concern, Here we are from Advocate associate firm in behalf of M P SERVICE Company. This email is to inform you that you have failed/not submitted your work. According to the terms & conditions, you have to pay your dues towards the Company. If you ignore such things then company is eligible to take legal actions against you. Kindly reply us your last statement. THANKS ADVOCATE ASSOCIATE 8956024481 [email protected] 2nd Email :- LEGALLY PROCEEDINGS SIR I JUST INFORM YOU THAT PAY THE AGREEMENT & LEGAL AMOUNT TO QUIT AND CLOSE YOUR FILE.OTHER WISE YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW THE BELOW PROCEEDS. THE COMPANY ASSURES THAT YOU ACCEPT THE BINDING AGREEMENT AND HENCE THEY CONDUCT THE LEGAL ACTION UNDER CIVIL WRONG AND CAUSE OF STATEMENT. 1: THE COMPANY WILL PROCEEDS LEGAL ACTION AND FILE A CASE AGAINST YOU. 2:THEY WILL SEND YOU A CASE ID NUMBER. 3:THERE AFTER THEY HAVE PROVIDE YOU THE LEGAL NOTICE ON YOUR RESIDENCE PROOF. 4:IF YOU IGNORE THE NOTICE THEN THE COMPANY WILL ISSUED YOUR SUMMONS BY COURT.(SUMMONS-A COURT HEARING AND ATTENDANCE COMPULSORY) 5:IF YOU DO NOT AVAIL IN SUMMONS THEN AS PER LAW THE COMPANY WILL WIN THE CASE BY DEFAULT AND YOU HAVE TO PAY THE COMPENSATION OF SOME BIG AMOUNT TO THE COMPANY. SO DO NOT FORCE THE COMPANY TO CONDUCT A LEGAL ACTION AGAINST YOU.THIS IS FOR FINAL TIME THE COMPANY ASSURES YOU 8956024481 tried calling me. After I complained here other no.called me immediately after the complain no is 8956019396.
Dec 18, 2018
Updated by Dhiraj2509
My complain is not solved yet. Please look into it.

mujhe b heresment kar rahe hai same company advocate name was deffrnt
Ajaypatil9112's reply, Jan 12, 2019
Maine bhi register kiya tha.. Is company mein...
LION MINE's reply, Feb 2, 2019
aapka problem solve hua, hua to mujhe bhi btayiye kaise please

Suraj Gujrat