Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mphasis — getting call for customer number multiple times

I got a call from customer number still i cut the call. When i receive the call no one is talking. Sometimes one boy is talking and he talks bad language. Please take an action on this because someone is calling me morning 6 am and during night also. I am providing number from where i got call.

[protected]
[protected]

Please take some action on this.

Thanks in advance.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 18, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 17, 2018] Mphasis customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mphasis Customer Care's response Jan 17, 2018
Hi!

While we are checking on the possibility of retrieving call logs, We would need clarity on the below:

• Date and time when the calls were received.
• Number/s on which the calls were received.
• Do you have any association with Mphasis?
• Do you suspect anyone in Mphasis?

thanks and regards
The Whistleblower custodian
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Hi,

Below are the required details:

1) Calling from [protected]

Date:17 January 2018, 8:13 AM (1 missed call)
Date:17 January 2018, 8:42 AM (Call received but no one spoke:Duration:10 secs)
Date:17 January 2018, 8:45 AM (1 missed call)
Date:12 January 2018, 9:06 AM (1 missed call)
Date:10 January 2018, 8:14 AM (1 missed call)
Date:09 January 2018, 2:51 PM (1 missed call)
Date:07 January 2018, 10:18 AM (Incoming call)
Date:07 January 2018, 8:58 AM (Incoming call)

2) Calling from [protected]

Date:16 January 2018, 8:33 AM (Incoming call)
Date:09 January 2018, 2:39 PM (1 missed call)
Date:07 January 2018, 10:13 AM (Incoming call)
Date:07 January 2018, 8:58 AM (Incoming call)
Date:05 January 2018, 2:08 PM (Call received :Duration:10 secs)

No I don't have any association & suspect with mphasis.

Thanks...
My Mobile phone is Lost near Kendriya Vidyalaya Sector -3 Pushp Vihar at 7:00pm on 30th Mar 2019 . Phone Detail is Samsung j6+ with 64 GB ROM .
IMEI : 352682/10/001227/6
IMEI : 352683/10/001227/4
Hi I m an ex employee of Mphasis. I want to withdraw my pf amount through portal but I m getting an error msg that it is trust account so contact your administrator. Kindly help me on this.. Appreciate immediate response thank and regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    146
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    101
    Mphasis Phone
    +91 80 4004 1992
    +91 80 3352 5000
    +91 80 4004 0404
    Mphasis Address
    Bagmane World Technology Center, Marathahalli Outer Ring Road, Doddanakundi Village, Mahadevapura, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560048
    ADVERTISEMENT