Claimed

mPokket Customer Care Contacts

4.9
Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints
1172
Resolved
1147
Unresolved
25
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to mPokket

Having problems with mPokket?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mPokket customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
mPokket
Customer Service Contacts

mPokket Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 33 6645 2400
696
616

mPokket Website

mPokket Head Office Address

PS Srijan Corporate Park, Tower 1, 12th Floor, Unit No. - 1204, 2,
EP & GP, Sector V, Bidhannagar

Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal
India
700091

mPokket Social Media

mPokket
mPokket
mPokket

mPokket Company Representatives

mPokket Overview

Latest complaint Loan waiver amount has been filed on 18/04/2024. Latest Resolved Loan waiver request was resolved Mar 28, 2024. mPokket ranks as the #10 most complained about among Loans.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with mPokket. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent mPokket reviews & complaints(1172)

M
Mamathabandaru
Apr 18, 2024
Apr 18, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
mPokket Customer Care
Service available

Mpokket — Loan waiver amount

I have been taken 17000, but now it is showing 40k rupees, my situation is very bad, my father got hospitalized, can you please give the waiver. I have recieved calls from mpokket they are using abused language. Can you please reduce the amount I will pay it.

Please contact me and send a email...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
sumanth0415
from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 16, 2024
Apr 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
mPokket Customer Care
Service available

Mpokket — Want to clear my pending dues

This is sumanth i have taken loan from mpokket in my college days but i not paid at that time due to covid so that i completely forgot about my payment and they increased interest as much as they can i took 10, 000 now they are telling to pay 36000 but i cant pay that much i want waiver from my penalities so that i can clear my pending dues immediately please look into it and bring me out from this problem....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
Madhuri996
Apr 16, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
mPokket Customer Care
Service available

Mpokket — Change mobile number

I took loan from mpocket I am unable to login into the app because I lost my phone with my mpocket registered mobile number so I want change my registered mobile number login into the app and pay my loan tried to contact mpocket by call and email but there is no response at all please help me with this issue....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy