MRF Tyres Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2025
Complaints 1073

File a complaint to MRF Tyres

Having problems with MRF Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MRF Tyres customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MRF Tyres reviews & complaints page 18

Jagdeep1313
Jul 31, 2021

Address: H.no.10 new garden enclave ,amtitsar

I have purchased a car tyre ZVTS from your dealer chahal tyres pvt ltd in amritsar . From the first day i have noticed that the air pressure becomes low automatically everyday. I visited your outlet and registered a complaint . They took the tyre and observed for 2-3 days. Similar thing happened. They removed the tyre from the rim and again filled the air and returned to me . And said that it was ok now. After 2-3 days same thing happened . Then i made it as a stepny . But the result was same. Then i again gave them the tyre. They observed for 4-5 days and said that there is a problem. So they sent the tyre to the company. But today we recd a message tgat the claim was rejected as there was no defect. Pls tell what i need to do . Pls solve my complaint. As i am very much disturbed.
MRF Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pravin naxine
    Jul 31, 2021

Address: Quarter 3 Rural Hospital Gandhinagar Bramhapuri Dist Chandrapur

सर मैने mrf डीलर से mrf wonder tyre खरीदे... सिर्फ 3000 km के अंदर टायर फट गया.. डीलर से पुचा तो manufacturing default बताया...our कंपनी को टायर भेजः दिया.. अब कंपनी वाले बोल रहे है की ये manufacturing default नाही है... manufacturing default Nahi है तो टायर कैसे फट सकता है...डीलर बोलते है की ये कंपनी का fault है or कंपनी वाले बोलते है की ये कंपनी का fault नाही है.. तो इस्मे customer किसके पास काय...
    Tyre size 215/60 R 16
    Claim no[protected]SI NO 2819)
    My cont no.[protected]
    My email id pravin.[protected]@gmail.com

suriverma
      Jul 30, 2021

Address: H.No 23, Anand Vihar, Baltana

I have purchased MRF new tyre on 22.07.2020 but after one year tyre not working properly. Air automatically goes out from tyre at the time of driving. I have check this to mechanis he said there is problem in tyre. This tyre torn from center. I am using MRF tyre from last 6 years but this happens first time. My tyre is under warranty and i request you please replace this tyre with new tyre.
      Otherwise i will use Apollo, Ceat etc tyres use in future with my all 4 vehicles.

mahaveer singh
        Jul 30, 2021

Address: rambas jhonpri tijara alwar 301411

Sir maine pichle saal mrf ke tyre kharide the jinki mujhe 2 saal ki waranty di thi jisme se ek tyre fool gya maine replace ke lliye daala lekin agency wale ne mna kr diya
        name - mahaveer singh
        mo. [protected]

Sheetal jain om
          Jul 29, 2021

Address: anand jain approach road kolaras

My name is Sheetal jain.i bought the venue sx desiel 24.02.2021.my car reg.no is MP07 CJ3676.
          My car tyre get side cut so please change it argently.
          Ceat, apollo etc tyres are best from MRF

ihsirp
            Jul 28, 2021

Address: HOUSE NO 208 WARD NO 4 PO JAKHAL, Tehsil TOHANA

Sir clear whether company provide 653 rs or provide a tyre at the rate653 mobile no [protected] email prishi.[protected]@yahoo.com

GRAM PANCHAYAT HEBBAL
              Jul 28, 2021

Address: khanapur, belagavi

Sir, I have purchased Yamaha FZ bike one year ago, its been 19000km running. now while running rear tyre is shaking . so fault found in rear tyre. and its in warranty peroid. so please solve this problem

JPRathod
                Jul 27, 2021

Regarding rejection of claim of faulty MRF tyre under warranty period

Address: Jalaram Traders, Jitodia Road, Opposite Arihant Park, Anand, Gujarat

I have purchased four MRF ZVTS (145.70R13) for WagonR tyres from Jalaram Traders, Jitodia Road, Opp. Arihant Park, Anand, Gujarat ([protected]) on August 07, 2020 vide Bill No. 101... After purchasing those tyres, one of the tyre on May 08, 2021 found faulty and so I visited and put complaint to above address(Jalaram Tyres)...I have so many times enquired about my claim to this dealer and lastly yesterday I visited above address and tyre supplier/fitter...
                KRISHNA KUMAR P G
                from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
                Jul 26, 2021

Address: MRF LTD, 114 GREAMS ROAD, CHENNAI 600006

I purchased 4 nos 155/65 R13 Tyres from Singh Tyre World, Sainikpuri, Secunderabad on 6/8/2020 for my ALTO K-10. On that day itself I did the Wheel balancing & alignment from there itself. To my surpise one tyre got damaged - side cut on the tyre occurred naturally - within 3000kms of driving. I submitted the defective tyre to them on 13/7/2021 for replacement. On 15/7/2021 I received a reply from MRF Service Person that this was due to some sudden impact with a sharp object. I really don't understand, how do they expect the Tyres not be in contact with Stones while driving in India. The tyres which has high profile should withstand such impact rather than getting cut due to such impacts, which is purely manufacturing defects. KRISHNA KUMAR, B4/94, LANE NO.5, MADHAVAPURI, SAINIKPURI, SECUNDERABAD 500094. MBL [protected]

uttambarik21
                  Jul 24, 2021

Address: At/po jiridamali , ps kamakhyanagar, dhenkanal odisha

I purchased a damaged tyre from a mrf delear and did not resolved

Rinku Virdi
                    Jul 24, 2021

This is Ravinder Singh. I have purchased a new vitara brezza vxi on 19 Jun 21. Car has completed only 1000km since new. Rear tyre, make MRF, was torn while vehicle was on the road. Thereafter I have visited workshop from where I purchased vehicle, they gave me a letter to MRF dealer in Ambala. I approached MRF dealer for further intervention. They sent my tyre to MRF company situated in Yamunanaga. Today I have received massage from MRF Ltd stating, we regret inability to accept the tyre. I just want to know that what type of warranty MRF Ltd provides to its customers. On failure of tyres they simply refusing to accept torn tyre. This is totally injustice with new customer. There are no visible mark of any cut on the tyre or any other human error indications on the tyre. Then how can a company shows its inability to accept its failure tyre. Give me justice, otherwise I have to go to consumer court. Thanks. Ravinder Singh
                    Jul 25, 2021
                    Updated by Rinku Virdi
                    Yet not resolved
                    Jul 25, 2021
                    Updated by Rinku Virdi
                    Yet not resolved
                    Jul 27, 2021
                    Updated by Rinku Virdi
                    Yet not resolved. Please accelerate the issue.
                    Jul 28, 2021
                    Updated by Rinku Virdi
                    Yet not resolved.
                    Jul 30, 2021
                    Updated by Rinku Virdi
                    Not resolved till date. Even MRF customer support didn't contact.
                    Aug 02, 2021
                    Updated by Rinku Virdi
                    Not resolved.

Brajmohanbbm
                      Jul 24, 2021

Address: Mrf tyres service center saharanpur

Sir I have submit tyre at service center on 14 july and there is no solution about my tyre and the tyre is under warranty period
                      And there is no solution til 24 july 2021
                      And I have face many problems without bike so plz provide me tyre as much as possible

Shahbaaz123
                        Jul 22, 2021

I would like to highlight about my new car altroz XZ purchased 5 month back
                        As I am new driver every time I use to face the low air pressure in my left back seat Tyre,
                        I use to think alot becuz every time I use to go and check my Tyre air pressures and the only 1 Tyre showed the issue was back 1.
                        I complaint to the tata showroom they said I need to seek assistance from MRF customer care and before I could
                        Yesterday I took my car out for a drive and my Tyre got busted and it got torn.

Please help me to replace it in warranty and it is just 5 month old car and not much used
                        I am very much disappointed.
                        Same tyre complaint for my car also.. I am using tata altroz xm+ model past 3 weeks. The tyre got torn on side.

Reaches out to service centre for replacement. Will post you the update if I get any best response.
                        +1 same thing happened with two front tyres on left side.

Varunks84
                          Jul 22, 2021

Mrf zlx tyre purchase last 1 year but i'm not satisfying till now tyre condition. I'm visited your service centre mrf fast nit faridabad fruit garden but not replace tyre said tyre condition is ok front tyre condition totally worst facing a problem last one month. I think mrf tyre after sale service is very poor
                          [protected] varun kumar

hemantgusain
                            Jul 22, 2021

I purchased Kia sonet htk plus last month from Jayati Kia Showroom, Lajpat Nagar, Delhi. The problem is that one of the tyre (front) of the car has been torn two days back ( 20th July 2021). It feels so bad tyre has been torned within 40 days/2300 Kms (around). Please help to compensate this or appreciate if you can replace it. Let me know the process for replacing this one tyre.

Tyre: MRF
                            Model number: 215/60R16 95H (Wanderer Street)

Hemant Gusain
                            Mob: [protected]
                            Jul 23, 2021
                            Updated by hemantgusain
                            no response has been given by the company and this is showing how the pathetic response of the company. Kindly expedite the action on my complaint.
                            I did not get any call from MRF support.

My number: [protected]

Hemant gusain

amit6740
                              Jul 21, 2021

Address: Noida

I have purchased my sccoty in November 2018 and my scooty just crossed 8900 kms till date. Tyre has major air leakage problem due to this issue, i have purchased new tyre yesterday. I wanted raise a complaint and claim for warranty of my tyre and request for refund for the same.

Please find my email ID for further communication as follows;

Email ID; [protected]@gmail.com

Hope to have an early responce from their end by return mail.

Amit Tiwari

Arun Marayattickal
                                Jul 20, 2021

Address: Cherppunkal(tyre clinic), kottayam, kerala

ഞാൻ ഇന്ന് 20 july 2021 എന്റെ ബൈക്ക് ന്റെ റിയർ ടയർ മാറാൻ cherppunkal ഒള്ള tyre clinic ൽ എത്തി. അവർക്ക് പോലും അറിയില്ല ഏതു tyre ആണ് ഫിറ്റ്‌ ചെയ്യണ്ടതെന്ന്. Anyway അത് പോട്ടെ. Tyre മാറാൻ tyre ഊരി എടുത്തു.refit ചെയ്യാൻ അവർക്ക് അത്ര വശമില്ലാരുന്നു. അതായിരിക്കാം എന്റെ വണ്ടിക്ക് ഉണ്ടായ complaint ന് കാരണം. Tyre refit ചെയ്തു കറക്കിയപ്പോൾ sproket chain cover ൽ ഉരയുന്നു. Chain alignment ശെരിയാക്കി problem solve ചെയ്തു. അപ്പോൾ time 6.40pm. വണ്ടി സ്റ്റാർട്ട്‌ ചെയ്തു. ഒരു കിലോമീറ്റർ കഴിഞ്ഞപ്പോൾ chain കവറിൽ സൗണ്ട് തുടങ്ങി.എന്നാലും 30 km അകലെ ഉള്ള വീട്ടിൽ എത്തിയിട്ട് നോക്കാമെന്നു കരുതി.ഓരോ കിലോമീറ്റർ കഴിയുംതോറും സൗണ്ട് കൂടി വന്നു. ബ്രേക്ക്‌ നഷ്ടപ്പെട്ടു. വണ്ടി സൈഡ് pulling തുടങ്ങി. First gear ലും 2nd gear ലും ഓടിക്കാൻ പറ്റാതെ ആയി. അവസാനം വണ്ടി ഒരു കയറ്റത്തിൽ വച്ചു നിന്നു പോയി. അടുത്ത വീട്ടിൽ ചെന്ന് ഈ രാത്രി tools മേടിച്ചോണ്ട് വന്നു. Chain cover ഊരിയപ്പോൾ spacer അതിൽ കിടക്കുന്നു. ഈ കാരണം കൊണ്ട് എന്റെ sproket bearing, chain cover എന്നിവ complaint ആകുകയും അവർ axle ഇട്ടപ്പോൾ അതിന്റെ thread പോകുകയും ചെയ്തു. ഇത് എനിക്ക് അനുഭവം.MRF കമ്പനിയിൽ ജോലി അറിയാവുന്നവരെ ജോലിക്ക് നിർത്തണം. ഇനി ഒരു സപ്പോർട്ടും ഉണ്ടാകുകയില്ല. Good by MRF

Mohsin001
                                  Jul 19, 2021

Address: Vill- Segra Chirawak post Gulaothi(Bulandshahr) Utter pardesh

I just bought the tires of my car which is item Grand 7 months back. All four in which 1 tire has cracked. That tire is completely torn from the side. It has nothing to do with the road.

swam2761
                                    Jul 17, 2021

Address: Chennai to Tric hi highways

Please do resolve my tire issues which was formed on high way which is just used 19000kms seems some quality issues. Please do the needful for replacement asap as I attached the photos of the tires.Please call me for any clarification mob no.[protected] - Swaminathan. Chennai.
                                    Jul 18, 2021
                                    Updated by swam2761
                                    When can I get a solution and replacement for this quality issues. Please resolve and respond asap.

beggar indian k
                                      Jul 16, 2021

Address: Takle

Tyre yaje complete