[Resolved]  Mswipe Technologies — heavy charges reduced

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600109

My name durai selvam
Mob# [protected]

I have swiped rs.20000 yesterday (05/02/2018) and received payment today (06/02/2018) rs.19138 how many percentage deducted per swipe.

At the time of machine purchased to committed 2% only + gst.

For this very high reduce charges, please check and return the remaining amount or shall i surrender the machine, to check other organization who is give low percentage.
Mar 25, 2018
Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 07, 2018
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response
Dear Durai,

Since transaction was done from credit card, MDR charged was 1.9% +GST, hence the amount deducted was of RS.449.00 as well rent for the month of Feb'18 (Rs.413/-) also was deducted from the same transaction (Rs.20000 ;[protected].

Therefore Rs.19, 138.00 got credited in your account.
Feb 21, 2018
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response
Dear Durai,

Kindly close the complaint if your issue has been resolved.

I'm Newman from erode. I have account in axis bank.My money not transfered to my bank account properly from mswipe. Please take the quick action. My mobile number [protected]
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2018
Dear Newman,

Kindly provide us the details of the payment including date and amount so that we can assist you in better manner.
From fashion quest, pune.
I got a call from mswipe on 29-5-18 evening. Nitin was on line.
He told me as i was not using mswipe since a long time, he said if i swipe for Rs.101 then my rent till date will not be deducted.
So i swiped as he said.
After that he told me to start using mswipe from the next day.
I had swiped for a total of Rs. 2000 on 31st may.
The next day u have deducted Rs.1491.
Please refund my money back as promised by your side.
I had raised a complain also, but the amount has not been credited yet.
Please do the needful asap.
After this i am regularly mailed but till date there is no positive response.
Uou guys stop cheating people.

Mswipe Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Mswipe Technologies Phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    Mswipe Technologies Address
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View all Mswipe Technologies contact information