[Resolved]  Mswipe Technologies — legal representation for excess charges in monthly rental

Same issue is repeated since last 9 months every month no solution.

It is wrongly marked resolved. Who is marking it resolved.

Banksmswipe technologies wrong debit for monthly rent for sim which is deactivated
[resolved] mswipe technologies — wrong debit for monthly rent for sim which is deactivated

2 reviews
Ashish barve on jan 9, 2018
Submit a complaint
To, date 9/1/2018
M/s mswipe technlogy private limited
Head office – mumbai
Astral center, 9th floor,
N. M. Joshi marg, byculla,
Mumbai - 400 011
Telephone icon tel :[protected]

Sub: legal representation for excess charges in monthly rental

This is to inform you that we have requested on 30/12/2017 for deactivation of vodafone sim card used for network usage for mswipe wisepad g2 used by eye care professionals. The mentioned sim card no. [protected] mobile no. [protected], service provider vodafone. And monthly rental of 50 + taxes was handel over to service personal mr. Paresh khale from mswipe as on 2/1/2018 as per instruction from mswipe support team. On 4/1/2018 transaction of rs.3899 was done on mswipe machine and the amount that was credit at bank was rs.3404 after deduction of rs.495 towards monthly rent and taxes which was to my surprise not correct and was brought to notice of mswipe customer support immediately as the support team was unable to check the system due to data not updated in their system they asked us to wait till next morning. When we called again on 6/1/2018 for confirmation and the mistake of charging extra was admitted and was assured of refund within 48 hours which should have reached in our account within stipulated time period of 48 hours except sundays and prescribed holidays

But on our enquiry on 9th january 2018 we did not receive any positive response from your side as we did not received the payment by 9th january 2018.

We made various call to customer care department in frustration and had the heated exchange of words with customer care executive, sandeepa who just banged the phone midway conversation, similarly the senior executive siddhesh also was unable to get us any solution midway disconnected the call on repeated phone calls the phone was finally transferred to manager mr. Thokle who asked me to teach us how the system should work and lacked basic etiquette and manners to talk to a frustrated and complaining customer adding to my worry and send me a email (

We regret for inconvenienced we wish to inform you that your sim rent refund has been initiated from our end it will get credited asap
Helpdesk)

The delay deliberately made by you and also not able to give any specific and reasonable reason for delay which has caused us great mental harassment and financial losses.

It is therefore you are requested to transfer our amount immediately and also transfer the amount of rs. 50000/- as a fine for delaying and rs. 5 lac for harassment compensation
Withing 15 days of this representation.

If it is not done positively i shall knock the door of court of justice.

For eye care professionals
Avani barve

Complaint marked as resolved
Feb 19, 2018
Complaint status
[jan 10, 2018]
Mswipe technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified support
Mswipe technologies customer care's response, jan 19, 2018

Dear ashish,

As discussed, kindly share your bank statement so that we can verify and confirm that you have not received the sim card support fees as the refund has already been processed from our end (Utr number[protected].
Complaint comments 1 comment updated: jan 19, 2018
Share0
Tweet0
Share0
Related complaints
Mswipe technologies - payment on hold [8]
Mswipe technologies - not cancelling and not refunding [8]
Mswipe technologies - illegal hold of payment [6]
Mswipe technologies - amount on hold for 12 days [5]
Mswipe technologies - regarding releasing on hold money [4]
View all mswipe technologies reviews
Sudhir321
Jan 19, 2018
+9 photos
Oct 11, 2018
Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 05, 2018
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response
Dear Ashish,
Inconvenience caused is deeply regretable.
We will process the refund of Rs.295/- by tomorrow and share you the UTR No.
Sep 07, 2018
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response
Dear Ashish,

As per confirmation, we have processed your refund please check with UTR: KKBK[protected].
Kindly close the complaint from your end.
Sep 08, 2018
Updated by Ashish Barve
This complaint will not be closed unless I am assured that this same or similar will not happen again.

There is no resolution to the problem i have been facing. So kindly help me to guide which legal ways to proceed it further.

Mswipe Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Mswipe Technologies Phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    Mswipe Technologies Address
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View all Mswipe Technologies contact information