Complaints 930

File a complaint to Mumbai University

Having problems with Mumbai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mumbai University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mumbai University

Mumbai University Phone Numbers

+91 2270 8700
+91 2654 3300
+91 2654 3000

Mumbai University Website

Mumbai University Head Office Address

Registrar, University of Mumbai, M.G. Road, Fort
Mumbai City District

Mumbai University reviews & complaints page 29

Gargi Thakur

degree certificate of b. arch.

Address:400098

I have passed my b. Arch.in 2016, i have submitted required documents and fees for the degree certificate of 'bachelor of architecture'.
I have still not received my degree certificate.

Following are the details required-
Name: gargi sanjay thakur
Batch:[protected]
College: padm. Dr. D. Y. Patil college of architecture, nerul
Year of passing: 2016...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

I gave m.com semester iv exam in may and our results were declared in september.
I was not satisfied by marks in advanced financial management paper, so i submitted it for rechecking and requested answer sheet copy, but till now i have received any of them, it has been 3 months and i have no update on my marks neither i got my answer sheet copy.
Request you to look in to the same.

Regards,...
Kunda Gaikwad

I'm complaining about my revaluation results

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

I am 4th year law student. I give exam in may 2017 of 7th nd 8th sem. But i didn't clear my 5 sub.in result then i send my paper for rechecking but i am not satisfed with this results because i don't think they recheck my paper because they give me one 18 marks paper to 45 but they not clear my 32 30 38 marks paper so i want recheck again or photocopy this paper can this possible now pls give me advice...
Palak senjaliya

delay of 6th semester marksheet

The collge has been really ignorant towards i am student of tybmm from s. H. Mutha college. I am writing this to you because it’s being 5-6 months i have not recived my sixth semester marksheet, as my 5th semester grade were not updated in university. After knowing this i asked college for the procedure. The college has been really ignorant towards this issue since last 6 months i have not received my marksheet even after several request...
KRISHNA B SHARMA
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

verification and correction department degree certificate

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

I have submitted my degree for urgent basis for verify on 08/11/2017 urjent basis i have paid which is within 15 day to be done but after 25 they are telling days some correction to be done by correction department but they are telling you get within 15 days but now again 20 day completed but now degree in not my hand. Today 13 december but not getting my degree.
What can i will do because after verification...
AAyub khan
from Panaji, Goa

revaluation result yet not declared

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400032

Mumbai university — my tybcom 6th sem revaluation result still not declared

Hi i am shaikh ayub firoz
From mankhurd.
On 13th september i fill the form of revaluation result of tyb.com 6 semester exam (April2017) 1 subject. Still i havent recieved my result yet.

Revaluation check information below =
Name: shaikh ayub
Universities: mumbai
Course:tyb.com 6semester
Year...
Nikhil Bakalkar

not approved the online exam form.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

I am intended to complete my pg from idol mumbai. I have done with online fill up form for repeater exam and payment process from last 2 months but still not received by approval from the university on this and did not allotted the pcp center info.
I have no idea about from where to collect the assignment and term work and from which pcp center.
Program : mca-distance education-2017 pattern-fy mca-fy sem i
Form no. :...
jagannath467

teacher

Address:400089

I am study in sybscit
Date

Principal’s guru nithya chaithanya yati
Sree narayana guru
Pl lokhande marg, chembur west, mumbai, maharashtra 400089

Dear mumbai university

This letter is a formal complaint about my child’s, jagdish, it class teacher teacher, santoshi. It appears that the teacher is not prepared or qualified to teach students at this it level.. When i ask...
Harshal Raghorte

change of marks

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

Sir, i student of mu studying in m. G. M college of engineering. I had a kt in phy-2 and had applied for the photo copy. When i received my photo copy and got it checked from your subject in-charge. She said that there was an hike of 8-10 marks. Sir what should i do as i'm not getting any help from neither from college nor from the university. Plz help me....
Satej More

non declration of result sem vi llb

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400083

My self mr. Satej chandrakant more appered in llb sem vi exam in the month of may 2017. The result of the exam was decleared in the month of oct 2017. But my result o showing absent mark in paper iv i. E intellecual property law. I had submitted the attendance details to mumbai university kania office on 13th oct 2017.

After submission of the details till date there is no response from the university....
Dharna Dixit (Preet)

university lost my convocation certificate

On 27th sept 2017 i submitted my convocation certificate for verification. I was told to visit again after 25 days. I visited mumbai university on 3rd november since there was diwali i went post one month.
On 3rd november, lot of people in the verification department were out of office so with only one staff present i enquired for my certificate. Even after lot of searching they could not locate my convocation certificate....
sonalmp26

exam centre location; exam timing

I am a student of mfm. And i have my exams from 27th november. Already the exam time is 3pm to 6pm which means exam gets over at exact peak rush hours. On top of that my centre is in churchgate and i reside in kalina. During exams are students supposed to study or travel such long distances that too during peak rush hours? If mu cannot provide a exam centre convinient for the students to travel then atleast let the students own college be...
Praful Padamwar

result of revaluation

Address:400709

I recently submit the form of revaluation sem 7 (Computer engineering).. Css subject.. I got 22 marks.. My roll no 45277807.. Regular exam is on 28 nov yet result not come.. I submitted the form in mumbai university (Kalina campus).. What should i do??.. I waiting for result.. On university site only sem 8 result comes not sem 7... My name is praful padamwar from indira gandhi engineering college koparkhirane.....
Johnson Dsouza
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

last moment change in the question paper tybaf sem 5 (taxation 3)

I am a student of tybaf, recently appeared for my tybaf sem 5 exams. My complaint is regarding the last moment changes made in the question paper of taxation 3 (Question 2). The exam center staff informed us about the change just 15 mins before the exam was about to end. The change in the question told to us was also incorrect. On asking the other students of different centers, everyone said that they questions told to them were different.br...
Shaista10

unable to take an admission in atkt november

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400612

I am unable to take an admission in tybcom november atkt admissions which is currently going on. I have kt in one subject (Export marketing) only but it is asking me to select all seven subjects. I have already marked an email on various id's ([protected]@idol. Mu.ac.in; [protected]@ide. Mu.ac.in) of mumbai university. Admissions will be closed on 22nd november. Please help me at the earliest....
Singh351996 @gmail.com

revaluation result tyb.com 6th semi still not declared

Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq

Search
Search
Sign insign in
© 2016 consumer complaints forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

https://www.consumercomplaints.inmumbai universitymumbai university —...
Grace Rodrigues

photocopy of the answer sheet

Dear sir.
I'm a student of llb (Three years) andvi have appeared for the 4th semester examination held in march - april 2017.
Sir i humbly request you to email to me the photocopy of my answer sheet as i want to see my question paper as after putting for revaluation my marks are decrease that is from 12 to 11.
That why i intend to see my paper before i give my 're exam on 23rd november 2017.

Kindly send...
AAyub khan
from Panaji, Goa

business economics vi

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

Mumbai university — my tybcom 6th sem revaluation result still not declared

Hi i am shaikh ayub firoz
From mankhurd.
On 13th september i fill the form of revaluation result of tyb.com 6 semester exam (April2017) 1 subject. Still i havent recieved my result yet.

Name: shaikh ayub
Year...
Music Dont Lie

my tybcom 6th sem revaluation result still not declared

Hi i am vishnu
From dombivli.

Name: vishnu
Year : april 2017
Seat no. 6274538
Revaluation subject : 1
Revaluation subject name : business...
Aishwarya Sawant

I'm complaining about my semester 6 result.

Website:mu.ac.in/portal/university-news/results-of-revaluation-cases/result-of-revaluation-cases-for-first-h

I have applied for revaluation of one subject ie. Geographic information systems (Gis).
Still the result is not declared.
I know i can never fail in that subject.
I was placed in capgemini but because of this result i'm about to lose my job.
And i don't want this to happen.
I request you people to declare the results asap.
Like me many of them have lost their jobs. Because of such results and delay...