Last updated Sep 14, 2020
Complaints 400

File a complaint to Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in

Having problems with Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 90 1594 5771

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in Website

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in Head Office Address

Plot No. 211, Office No. 405, Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in reviews & complaints(400)

Aman Bajaj 1709

Bought a lifebuoy disinfectant spray from munafa mart model town 1. From outside the product was all good so I bought it and kept it my room. When the spray I was already got finished I opened this bottle which took 4-5 days, the time I bought it and the time I opened it. From inside the button which is pressed to spray was missing, which is a manufacturing defect. But the employees there did not change it and said that I have broken it.
Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kunal D Raut

I had ordered a combo of 3 chinos trousers against order no. Oid465425 dated 11-oct-2016 from munafa cooperation pvt ltd of size 38 and material against this order was delivered on 16-october-2016. But in actual, i had received chinos trousers of size 34 which was different from the size which i had ordered.

And on or before19-oct-2016no. 18009) for return pickup or replacement but they had not provided refund or return,

Since last 2 years, i had complained about on their contact but no proper response was given and clearly, they are neglecting.
    Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kkkshitij

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I bought leather jacket and MaH power bank of rs 1708 /- from munafa site on 3 november 2016 but product was defective and used so i returned it back to them by post which charged me 300 rs, but after that they did not refunded my money till now 23-03-17. they harassed me by confusing me so many times, now web site is also closed and even their customer care no.[protected]. help me out.

Artical

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I ordered a Samsung Mobile & Bluetooth from Munafa Co. on dated 26.08. 2016, which OID is MUN301162 and total value of product in amount. is INR. 999.00, which was delivered to me on dated 30.08.2016 . But unfortunate product was found defective . Then i Complained to the MUNAFA'S Customer Care and I followed all the instructions which gave by the MUNAFA as per mail & telephonic communication, and I had already sent back the Product to Company on dated 29.09.2016. through Tracon Courier. Now I am regularly harassed by the MUNAFA Company from last 5 month but still refund is pending, now which total amount is only INR. 1099.00/-

Name :- Nikhil Thakur
        Adress:- H.No 4/678, Matia Mahal, Saharanpur, 247001
        Contact Detail :- [protected], [protected]
        Email Adress:- [protected]@gmail.com

kumarsomnath

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 835207

I was puchase a M.I. power bank. But that is not working. fake item.
          i have already lodge a complain aganist this type situation. Company is not reponding to me. he told that "our itme was good". I was tell them that your item is good by over side, but not workding. that is tachnical fault. your items is not guienue.

My call not pickup
          My complain letter not received by them.
          and no changing my consignment.

I have already loudge a complian at your organization but your organization is not reponding till today.

This is a fraud company.they deliever tottaly diffrent product nd of cheap quality.personal experience.i order a leather jacket by seeing images on website but the jacket i recieved was like which used to sell on roadside shops.No positive response from customer care.

Guri Sawna

Address:152024

My name is gupreet singh from jalalabad, distt. Fazilka, 152024.maine munafa. Com se ik leather jacket order ki thi.lakin vo jacket damage thi inner side se.mera complaint no. 21873 hai. Mujhe meri payment nhi mili. Kya mujhe mere paise vapis diye jaye ge ya nahi. Kya ye company choro ki hai.etna time to nhi lagta paise vapis krne me. Ye company bekaar hai. Es se achi to 100 guna achi companies to flip cart, shop clues etc hai. Ye company se ho bhi koi order kre ga mak to use nhi krne dugaa.es tara ki company jo choro ki hai vaha par shopping kon kre ga.

ashu001

Address:110092

My order details are as shown below:

Customer Name: Vishal Sharma
              Shipping Address: House no. 426/3, Prem Nagar, Mata Road, Gurgaon -122001
              Order Number : MUN497702
              Order Date :[protected]
              Invoice Number : JWH[protected]
              Shipment Number : JWH[protected]
              Product Name : Red Fox Leather Jacket

I had ordered Red fox Leather Jacket. And the product that I had received was totally different from what they showed on website. It was an old worn out and faulty jacket. After that I am sending them mails for refund since last 1 and a half month. They even refused to send their delivery boy to recollect saying that in our area that facility is not available.. How funny their facility was available while sending the faulty jacket in my area...!! Idiots..!! They asked me to send the jacket back to some address.. I spent my own money for doing the speed post.. and they received it too and then replied that they are not able to refund because of the cash problem going on in banks these days.. They asked me to wait for 14 more days after already waiting for a month.. Till date no response from them.

Now due to this i have logged my request in National Consumer Helpline for further processing with Docket number 69103

Friends please support this complain SO much as people don't get fooled by such FRAUDSTERS...!!!

This is the last reminder for you to take action and refund my amount otherwise further to this i will take legal action and file a case against the company in consumer court if still company do not refund my amount.

Vishal Sharma
              [protected], [protected]
              Dec 29, 2016
              Updated by ashu001

Customer Name: Vishal Sharma
              Shipping Address: House no. 426/3, Prem Nagar, Mata Road, Gurgaon -122001
              Order Number : MUN497702
              Order Date :[protected]
              Invoice Number : JWH[protected]
              Shipment Number : JWH[protected]
              Product Name : Red Fox Leather Jacket

I had ordered Red fox Leather Jacket. And the product that I had received was totally different from what they showed on website. It was an old worn out and faulty jacket. After that I am sending them mails for refund since last 1 and a half month. They even refused to send their delivery boy to recollect saying that in our area that facility is not available.. How funny their facility was available while sending the faulty jacket in my area...!! Idiots..!! They asked me to send the jacket back to some address.. I spent my own money for doing the speed post.. and they received it too and then replied that they are not able to refund because of the cash problem going on in banks these days.. They asked me to wait for 14 more days after already waiting for a month.. Till date no response from them.

Now due to this i have logged my request in National Consumer Helpline for further processing with Docket number 69103

Friends please support this complain SO much as people don't get fooled by such FRAUDSTERS...!!!

This is the last reminder for you to take action and refund my amount otherwise further to this i will take legal action and file a case against the company in consumer court if still company do not refund my amount.

Vishal Sharma
              shinning.[protected]@gmail.com
              [protected], [protected]
              As per talk and many my previous mail.
              when i received my product and open in front of delivery person. he and me Shaw my product is damage . and then i call on your customer care no.[protected], your representative always tell me i will talk our senior authority...
              so this is too late this one is last option, what i do plz tell me

Power bank samsung company name munafa.com 20000mah
              Order number mun455221 this iteam is fake and out of order.
              Here when i search munafa in google, i received the google local listing for other company having an Profile image of munafa, which is totally wrong, because their munafa.co.in is a fraudalent company and their image on listing ccreates a disturbance in the SERP. Anyone remove the Image ICon of the this profile
              Munafa mart kalkaji store delivered us expired milk packets. When contacted, they denied the delivery of the products. Highly incooperative. They spoke to us in an inappropriate manner.

prasenjit bauri
                from Digboi, Assam

Address:722136

I kamapani from 2060 with money Mobile bought, but mobile-breaking moves I then refund tell the refund to give aaja almost two months and became the first 1 week then two weeks after the 15 days no longer answer is that money is a little early to say
                Why do you say that money will not be back again and again if you are up to date after date
                I will tell you the exact date of the money back because I need the money so I did not answer the email At odara ID 455045 This is an answer soon, I'm looking forward to the north
                I told the 36-size order of Combo Of 3 Chinos Trousers from 16th August 2016 on the Munafa company, they sent me 34 size of 3 chinos trouser in that parcel.

Karan B

Order details: order date: oct 31, 2016
                  Order id : oid499200

I had ordered red fox leather jacket. And the product that i had received was totally different from what they showed on website. It was an old worn out and faulty jacket. After that i am sending them mails for refund since last 1 and a half month. They even refused to send their delivery boy to recollect saying that in our area that facility is not available.. How funny their facility was available while sending the faulty jacket in my area.. Hahaha..!! Idiots..!! They asked me to send the jacket back to some address.. I spent my own money for doing the speed post.. And they received it too and then replied that they are not able to refund because of the cash problem going on in banks these days.. They asked me to wait for 14 more days after already waiting for a month.. Till date no response from them.

Friends please support this complain so much as people don't get fooled by such fraudsters...!!!
                  I also have the same issue, they are the fraud and i will take the legal action against them.

Guri Sawna

Address:Fazilka, Punjab, 152024

My order complain no. 21873 .maine bahut baar costomer care walo se baat ki hai ki mujhe mere paise vapis kr do. Lekin koi jawab nhi de raha. Agar aap ne paise nahi dene to koi baat nahi. Lekin time to na waste kre. Mera name Gurpreet hai. Mobile no. [protected] hai.agar aap ki company k paas paise hai to vapis kr dena nahi hai to matt karna.maine corior slip bhu send kr di hai. Dekh lena.

Kishan debbarma
                      from Silchar, Assam

Address:West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

Array
                      Nov 29, 2016
                      Updated by Kishan debbarma
                      Its not the same which was displayed in advertisement and
                      Econd the size order was xl, while i get "m" size.
                      Third it was mentioned leather jacket while its synthetic.
                      Nov 29, 2016
                      Updated by Kishan debbarma
                      IF THIS WEBSITE CONTINUE IN THIS WAY..IN ANYWAY CUSTOMER WILL BE DISSAPOINTED AND ITS COMPANIES LOSS TOO IF THE CUSTOMER IS DISSAPOINTED..AND IF I DONT RECIEVE MY MONEY BACK IM GONNA FILE A CASE FOR THIS WEBSITE..AND THE GIVEN BELLOW PICTURES OF PRODUCT PROVE CLEARLY THAT ITS UNFAIR

Dec 14, 2016
                      jabed786's response
                      This poduct not to meach.so please refund your product.
                      Dec 14, 2016
                      jabed786's response
                      Sir i ordered product from munafa website i recieved is totally looking different for the product So i request you to return the products and refund the money paid.
                      The product is damaged at collar..and it has no locking chain..to lock the jacket
                      Kindly refund my cash.as soon as possible

This product not to be a much. Oder no -mun513391. Mobil no-[protected]

Nimz24

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400056

Hello sir /madam,
                        I have order the product sony power bank & samsung bluetooth combo offer and my product number is mun 503694
                        These product has came to me in dead conditions
                        I already mail to them now they telling they can't replace the product as it is in no warranty and no guarantee as they have not written anything on the product page
                        The description is just saying coming soon
                        I have attached the photo that clearly shows that the product they send to me is different from what they have shown

Please help me to refund my money or working condition product
                        Dec 09, 2016
                        Rathod Arjun Sardar's response
                        We have order the shoes which are diffrent and we got they are diffrent piliz want to chage this shoes which are not order by me so piliz refund or change the product
                        Dec 09, 2016
                        No my proudact
                        Dec 09, 2016
                        Jo mane shoe mangai the vo nahi ay ha koi dusare shoe dliverd ho gaye ha pelesa mere shoe ko regund kar do
                        Dec 13, 2016
                        Jo mane shoe mangay the vo shoe ay nahi ha mere pa koi dusare shoe dlivard ho gaye to pelase muje mere shoe dlivard karo ya muje mere paise refund kar do
                        Dec 13, 2016
                        No my shoes only wrong shoes dlivard to plese my shoe dlivard to no my shoes dlivard to pleae refund me
                        No my product my shoe no delivard please my shoe dlivard no my shoe dlivard but refand

Sachin00007

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Sachin Verma
                          Order date :19 November 2016
                          Order: MUN513031
                          Invoice: JWH[protected]

Denim shirts combo

I am Sachin Verma from Lucknow and on 18th November I placed an order for Denim [censored]s combo worth Rs.659 and all details size XXL but after I got the packet I checked the size of the shirts as it was not as per my requirement made on the website when I was ordering the product and also the quality of the shirts is not up to the mark as was shown in the picture.I also sent the mail with all details to munafas.co.in but still no revert received from their side.Pls get the product back as size not as per the demand and quality also very cheap. Pls refund my money back.

chiranjeevjee
                            from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Address:Darbhanga, Bihar, 846001

I have purchased a Samsung mobile with Bluetooth 2 pcs from munafa co.in for the order no 375598 and i have paid paid cash on delivery of Rs 2850 to them.but i have received both mobile with Bluetooth defective. I have many times giving mail to munafa corporation but no any response by munafa.I request to you please help and please refund my money
                            Received on 15.11.2016, I am not satisfied for this product, because of product quality is not much better. I request refund my payment.
                            Mobile no. [protected]
                            Maine jeans kharide but jeans mujhe pasand nahi ahe to plz mujhe ye product return karna he our refund money vapis chahiye..

sure11369
                              from Tumkur, Karnataka

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517502
                              Website:hes website is not delver properly prodecut

Have received power bank but its not a samsung product its not work please send me orignal samsung power bank is not charging properly is not connect at the time of charging and bluetooth headset is not connect in any mobile device so diliverd me a originala product

Order ;mun437512
                              Order date;[protected]
                              Invoice no; jwh[protected]
                              Nov 17, 2016
                              Updated by sure11369
                              Sir, Mam,
                              Your website is very good discount skims very well

I am last month[protected] purchasing branded mobile with samsung guru and bluetooth this item is not working and local made phone so please I am asking in original mobile phone not given year phones
                              Invoice no: JWH[protected]
                              please return my phone give new original phone
                              Please return my item order no.MUN495810 because the product quality is very poor and i dont wear this quality product.please return it and refund it as soon as possible.i mailed u called u same day of dilivery but still product not collected by your representative for return.
                              Ankit
                              Dear Munafa (Invoice attached)

I have Purchase a leather Jaket as on[protected] of order no. MUN509156 and the Invoice number is JWH[protected]
                              the jaket is not fit and quality is not good kindly refund my amount 1159 on my account

Toli likar
                                from Raha, Assam

Address:791113

Sir i ordered product from munafa website i recieved is totally looking different for the product and size is also unfitting in my body . So i request you to return the products and refund the money paid.
                                I would like to hear from u soon.

Order date:5/11/2016
                                Tin:[protected]
                                Order $: mun503948
                                My Mobile no. :[protected]
                                Shipment #: JWH[protected]
                                INVOICE #:JWH[protected]
                                COD Amount: ₹ 659
                                Product name: Combo of 2 Denim shirts(size-L)
                                I received a leather jacket on my order but it is different to the order .also i order brown color but i received black color jacket and also this is too big in size i want to return this product plzz help NIRMAL KUMAR [protected] [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                                I purchased watch and trousers in your shopping but it is not satisfied for me.so please return to take your item and refund my money
                                Hai I am rakasekar from chennai. I buying one samart watch form munafas. But its disply damaged. And strip also cutted side switch on button also damaged so pls provied new one its my ample requvest Pls give me another new one OR return my money. Order id MUN509227 and my mobile number is [protected]
                                Fake product..
                                Size is too small as per XL size, ,
                                Iam ordered Red fox leather jacket and munafa delivering falthu footpath lather jacket please as possible as refund my money.
                                Sir it requested to please help me and refund my money.

Prathap Bh

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

I have ordered mobile with power bank, but got Duplicate & damage Material Received against order no MUN511542 dated 15-Nov-2016.

I have reached to customer care number, have been suggested drop a email regarding this delivery.

Damage & Issue details
                                  Cell phone don't have battery and power bank also not working.

Could you please take a step forwards on
                                  Replace immediately the Power bank & Phone, or refund my money back .
                                  Nov 17, 2016
                                  Ujjal Bhandari's response
                                  I also send my invoice photo with this complaint
                                  My invoice number is JWH[protected]
                                  I order smart watch with sim card...but I received smart watch without sim card...so I want to exchange my product and reorder smart watch with sim card...please help me

sir maine jaket magai thi lekin ye wo jaket nahi h mujhe aj hi apne paise refaind karo
                                  I received the product my order number is OID509852 and the product of samsung bluetooth dosent have power on button and the sony power babk has chargable capicity is lo so return the product and transfer the money to my account if any further details you contact my number [protected]

MUNAFAS.CO.in The Products Are fake And company is totally fake... First they will send you damaged product ... if we return back the damaged product there will be no response and thre will be no reply .. pls dont by any product in MUNAFAS.CO.IN

Abdul Nizar Muhammad Ibrahim

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695033

Smart watch complaint
                                    Order date 10.11.2016

Order, mun510512
                                    The ordered item received on 15.11.2016 and opened the packet and trying to switch on but not signal it is like dead. After it was charged but no signal indicated on charging. It was charged by 3 hours but no sign on working. There is no power indicator and any sign of power on. Item is like dead.
                                    Nov 15, 2016
                                    Updated by Abdul Nizar Muhammad Ibrahim
                                    not working
                                    When i receive the mobile and took it to charge it is not support and bluetooth also not in work. So please change it

Order No. - MUN902871
                                    M order a XL size leather jacket and Munafa send me M size. Which is 1159 Rs. M doing lots of mail and cantact to customer care but no any doing solution to me...What can I do?

Amidhar Chuahan

Respected Sir/ Madam,
                                    I have purchased a headset for rs. 600 skull candy and Samsung Bluetooth. This both are not not working. I have compliant to company there info me that we don't have return policy with this ur product.please you Ppl kindly do needful.

S Venkat
                                    Orderno MUN510512, INVOICE., JWH[protected] ORDER DATE 10.11.201
                                    Delivered as on 15.11.2016
                                    smart watch is properly not work.
                                    1.not charging.
                                    2 the watch isn't on

sanjayshankersharma

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I Sanjay Shankar Sharma R/o 46/9 lal quarter Ghaziabad 201001
                                      That is i purchased one lather jaket from munafas .com .
                                      That is duplicate jaket have send me munafa.com
                                      That is munafa .com refused return product or money.
                                      That is You are requisted please return product of money
                                      That is Munafa .com doing cheating with customer.attach jaket showing website
                                      your requised plese do needful action

Sanjay shankar Sharma
                                      I have received wrong product… plzz exchange or refund money for my product… this is not that jacket i ordered…its complete different …i m attaching the real image of ordered jacket … plzzz do it as soon as possible.

Power bank is not working from first day please return this product.i called many time your customer care no. But i didn't get solution.plz accept my request

MaanuRusty

Address:560063

Sir i ordered product from munafa website and the one i recieved is smaller in size. So i request you to return both the products and refund the money paid.
                                        I would like to hear from u soon.

Order id: mun507163
                                        Mobile no. [protected]
                                        Shipment: jwh[protected]
                                        Amount: ₹ 1059

Order id: mun507077
                                        Mobile no. : [protected]
                                        Shipment: jwh[protected]
                                        Amount: ₹ 659
                                        hi sir/ma’am,

i have received wrong product… plzz exchange or refund money for my product… this is not that jacket i ordered…its complete different …i m attaching the real image of ordered jacket … plzzz do it as soon as possible..

thanks….plzz response soon

Very shame full munafa.co.in your big cheater refund ur parsal other vise im going in court i ask every one plz not oder this site buz he is big cheater