PickMe India
PickMe Esolutions India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 9%
Submit a Complaint
239
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

PickMe India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
2nd Floor, A-One Complex, Jagmohan Compound, Dahisar Check Naka, Kashimira, Mira Road (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 401101
Landmarks:Near Hotel Ajit Palace

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
9%
Complaints
239
Pending
0
Resolved
21
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

PickMe India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Details as follows
Name- nilesh dinkar Sonawane
IMEI-[protected]
Brand-HTC826
Mobile number-[protected]
Nov 08, 2020

Complaint Status

PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have an important post which is kept at katraj post office, pune!
    I called them few days back to inform that i have not received my parcel, so they said you have to call between 9-11 because postman is available at this duration of time. Only postman can inform me about my parcel.
    So i am trying calling them since 3 days between 9-11 but the phone is busy since 2 hours.
    I know they put the receiver on side so that no one can disturb them. I have seen them also doing this.
    But now i am residing very far from the post office so i can not go to the office directly and pick up my post directly.
    Their behaviour regarding customer delivery is really irresponsible.
    I have to urgently submit the documents in company for that i need my parcel asap.
    I filed a complaint on indian post also but no response yet.
    Please provide a solution.
    Nov 10, 2017

    Complaint Status

    PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 10, 2017
    Updated by Ansh Chawla
    Why Its showing complaint resolved just after posting my complaint???
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I had made a claim for my accidental totally damaged samsung galaxy s5. Pick me buddy ashpak shaik collected my phone on 08-02-16...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Respected sir, i akhil mahalker from goa had purchased sony xperia z3 with pick me insurance on 13/05/2015 and it was damaged under warranty on 30/06/2015 i deposited my phone to sony service center and from where mr azad pick me agent took my phone to repair (Imei no:[protected]) (Phone model no: d6653) (Si number:[protected]. Now two years have past this june they are giving on dates saying that phone cannot be repaired and they promise to give new phone of same price saying national insurance claim department has not clear their amount. The price of the phone is 40000/- please help me out in this (Mobile registered no :[protected]). You can contact me on ([protected]). Please i am waiting for your reply. Kindly help
      Aug 02, 2017

      Complaint Status

      PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      To whom ever is responsible, The insurance agents collected my mobile phone from me April 22nd and now update so far. Can anyone help me to get the status of my device. It was very fresh and barely used. the glass was broken. Regards, Sajesh S Kumar [protected]
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        It is been two years now and still i haven't got my mobile back from pickmeindia team. They are being so irresponsible and not responding to any of the calls. I have previously dropped emails and called people regarding this but i got no proper response in calls or emails.

        I invested 20000/- on the mobile, should i let it go, i hardly used it.
        My registered mobile # is [protected]. Please respond.
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Jul 26, 2017

        Complaint Status

        PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Jul 26, 2017
        Updated by Prerna Gore
        In a few minutes after i uploaded this complaint i got a call from [protected] saying that they will refund me the whole amount and asked me for my bank account details. After i refused to give my bank details the Senior Manager R.K Manhotra verbally abused me and cut the call. I have the call recorded and this is not acceptable.
        Kindly take required action for this.
        4 years have passed my number number [protected] ha plz answer. Me
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          It is been two years now and still I haven't got my mobile back from PickmeIndia team. They are being so irresponsible and...
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Dear Sir/Ma'am,

          I wish to complain about HTC desire 820 S, IMEI-[protected] also insured by Pickme doorstep...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          My samsung galaxy j5 is picked up
          Mobile no. [protected]
          Imei no. [protected]
          My name is krishan kumar
          Phone pickup at night 20 dec 2016
          10:45pm
          Solve my problem fast as fast
          Sir ab bahut preshan hu kyuki mere paas ab mobile nhi hai
          Sir plzz help me
          Mera mobile mere ghar se night ko chori hua tha my phone s charging jack was also broken
          My phone is picked up
          Dec 22, 2016

          Complaint Status

          PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Name: ajit arbale
            Request number : [protected]
            Request raised : 19/1/2016

            Mobile was highly damaged...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Mobile is lost and not received till from pick me solution pick me India is not giving my phone to me its in insurance and i have the details below down of the company

            Title: Claim-[protected]-1
            Employee: Yusuf Shaikh (Pune MH)
            Customer: wasim munir shaikh .
            Type: [protected]-1
            State: Step 2: Submitted to Service Center
            Start Time: [protected]:30 PM
            Created By Ashfak
            Completed: No
            Complete Time:
            Street: swaraj complex flat no.408, B wing, oppo. datt mandir, vadgaonshree pune Alt:-[protected]
            Area:
            City:
            Pincode: 411014
            Landmark:
            State:
            Country:
            Approved: Yes

            History
            Type: [protected]-1 State: Step 1: Pickup done Date: [protected]:54 PM

            Type: [protected]-1 State: Step 1: Pickup done Date: [protected]:52 PM
            Oct 27, 2016

            Complaint Status

            PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Respected Sir,

              I am Sukumar Dey resident at 54, Tollugynge Road, Near Santi Sangha Club, C/o, Arjun Dey, Kolkata...
              Helpful +1
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I have use the pic me service for my mi note3 16 GB for repairance of software but they return me back without and repairance of my headset and they also break the display of my mobile so I they again take my headset for repairance and also display new but now they send me the bill for repairance I will not give then any money because it my display is damaged by them so they will pay it plz sort this issue urgently as soon as possible other wise I will file a case at consumer court against your company of fraud
              Sep 23, 2016

              Complaint Status

              PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Nov 02, 2016
              wasim2522's response
              complaint is there against u all
              Dear sir
              my name is md sharab my registered mobile no is [protected].
              1 year before I give my mobile Intex aqua 4 G+ under insurance policy for services to you.in am trying many times to contact but all numbers are out of service and still is am not getting my phone please help me out otherwise I have to go consumer court finally .
              thanks.
              Mobile is lost and not received till from pick me solution pick me India is not giving my phone to me its in insurance and i have the details below down of the company
              2 Comments
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I have given my mobile named as Samsung Alfa to company for repairing purpose. Since 1 & half year has been passed they haven't returned my mobile. If I try to call them they are not giving sufficient answer.either they cut the call or don't pick up my number. Plz pick up my call its urgent. I want my phone back.the number given on receipt is not responding.
                Sep 13, 2016

                Complaint Status

                PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                My mobile was stolen & i have submitted all my document but til now i have not received my phone from last 7 months, so please give my mobile or otherwise i will lodge a complaint on pickmeindia.

                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Pic me karvaya tha 21/6/2016 ko airway bill no.[protected] pickup no. Amdgr20 name. Memon irfan abdul inqury no. [protected]...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My htc desire handset was submitted in nov 2014, while i was told that i will get my phone back in 7 days and 7 days never came and till yet phone is not repaired, my device complaint is been removed from their online website, i know that my handset will never be returned to me.
                  My mobile Number [protected]
                  Picme kiye 2 month uper ho gaya hai .na koi reply plz send my phone .inqury no.[protected] airway bill no.[protected] pickup no AMDGR20 name .meman irfan abdul add.near kori kui jumma masjid road idar disc.sabarkantha gujrat pickup date.21/6/2016 trecking no.[protected]
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    On dated 21/07/2015 i purchased policy for mobile (nokia lumia 730). on dated 28/12/2015 my mobile was damaged by bike accident. i submitted my damaged mobile to pickme india. after that they told me that within 21 days the claim will be sanctioned and my phone will be repair or replace but on my every phone enquiry for my claim company telling me that your claim will be process within next 10days.

                    It is too much for fake answering me regarding my claim.

                    Kindly do the needful and help me for out this problem
                    Jul 15, 2016

                    Complaint Status

                    PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      My request no[protected] it has been more than 6 months i have submitted my phone for repair but i did'nt get my phn back whenever i call customer care then give me a new date they always fool me by promise me to give but always they dont fullfil there promise i've call them more than 50th times they made a promise to return my phn but i called they again they give some excuse and said it will take more 20 day so i request u too give back my phone as it in the condition neither i have to take legal step to police or consumer forum plz reply to my queiy as soon as thank you
                      Jul 11, 2016

                      Complaint Status

                      PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        My request no [protected] request date 17/1/2015 and my phone pick up by person on 19/1/2015 as it more than 1and half year i have aubmitted my phone for repair but i did'nt get my phn back whenever i call customer care then give me a new date they always fool me by promise me to give but always they dont fullfil there promise i've call them more than 50th times but they give new date today on 30/6/2016 they made a promise to return my phn but i called they again they give some excuse and said it will take more 20 day so i request u too give back my phone as it in the condition neither i have to take legal step to police or consumer forum plz reply to my queiy as soon as thank you
                        Jun 30, 2016

                        Complaint Status

                        PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear sir,
                        I give u my phone before 6 month for repairing . As per ur commitment u send my phone on 12.08.16 but sir i am received my phone . Over telephone i contact
                        to u but any buddy not received phone. please give me my phone back .
                        Please don't ignore this complain. My humble request please phone back
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have given my iphose 5s to pick me india on 22.8.15 and they told me to give my phone back after 45 days maximum. After 15 days when i called they saidit will take more 20 days and again they said it will take one more month.. This continued for 7 months.. After that when we tried to call their number is out of reach and another is switched off. I have purchased that mobile in 35000 rs. Its my one month salary and 35k is not a small amount. I want my mobile back in whatever condtion i gave it to them, i just want it back. I dont want it to be replaced or anything. I just want it back in the same condition. Please help me out.
                          Imei number :- [protected]
                          My email id :- aman. [protected]@gmail.com
                          May 31, 2016

                          Complaint Status

                          PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Friend,

                          Please share your number

                          Even i am a customer but won the case against pick me
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            There was one claims pending from last 6/7 month, this kind of services are provided from your company there is no one attending mail or not getting any reference from your side over the phone or not any mail received about claims settlement

                            Wright now this mail any one not attending we will complaints against your company in consumer

                            Related document are provided your company on 21/09/2015 and till time claims not settled / not reverted
                            Here with attached claims form and job sheet for more reference

                            Kindly update me about claims status on urgent basis
                            May 28, 2016

                            Complaint Status

                            PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Dear Friend,

                            Please share your number

                            Even i am a customer but won the case against pick me

                            You can contact our Legal Advocate his is chargeable 500 Rs case reading and 10 % cash charge but i paid and my problem resolved
                            1 Comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT