Last updated Mar 17, 2024
Complaints 1248

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]

Having problems with Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1817
1800 102 5952
+91 98 2139 5091
+91 98 2139 5123
+91 12 4237 0911

View more phone numbers

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] Website

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] Head Office Address

C 1, Info City, Sector 34
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] reviews & complaints page 24

Address:Arjun Nagar street no 5 near Sheru tent house gurugram Haryana

From last 10 days thise construction material are not cleared from the street just because of those construction material thrown on the street today morning my car is damaged through another vehicle.
it's a warm request to mcg department to clean this construction material as soon as possible..
Thank you...
Address:House no 969, sector 40, gurgaon

The trees my adjoining neighborhood house no 968 were cut at the end of the season and piled in front my house like a garbage pile due to which people have even started throwing assuming it's a garbage pile, it looks shabby and I have no space to park my car as it is so huge....
Vivek.gupta5326
Oct 17, 2021
Nov 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 10, 2021

Huda sector water pipe cutting and use water for rent room without bill

Hi sir/madam,
I want to info you few people of islampur cut huda sector 38 water pipe near 0 parkand miss use of water with out any bill.

They use water for rented room and milk dairy animals.

Vivke
Vivek.[protected]@rediffmail.com...
Sonu Sehrawat
Oct 15, 2021

Sever over Flow

Address:Rajendra Park Ward No 11 Gurgaon

Sever Over Flow in 10 days...
Arvind Arvind Arvind
from Sohna, Haryana
Oct 14, 2021

Correction in Birth certificate

Birth Registration No :-7596
In this birth certificate address not crect.
So up date as below

Father's Name :-Arvind

Address :- Baluda, Sohna Ward-4, Gurugram, Haryana -122103

Mob :[protected]...
I am residents of west rajiv nagar street no 3. there is a empty land in front of my house and it is filled with garbage. so due to this there are acute chance of disease to spread. so i request mcg to clean all the garbage as soon as possible. my mobile number is [protected] (PRABHU DAYAL YADAV)...
User061
Oct 12, 2021

Overflow of sewage

Address:Gali no 6H, Behind Hanuman Mandir, Gandhi Nagar, ward no 22.

From past 5-6months there is problem of sewage overflow regarding which we have done so many complaints but nobody have replied to those. Even our ward representative has done remonstrance by blocking still no one has answered to that. Because of these overflow sewage we are facing so many problems and diseases. There is a increase in a number of mosquitoes in our houses. Please take care of this problem as soon as possible....
Yasvinder Saini
Oct 11, 2021

Sevrage block and overflow

Address:Jal Vihar colony, Sector 46, Near Pratham Guest House

Residents of Sector 46 jal vihar colony

The sewer line in front of my house is blocked and block sewer water is coming into my house, and also flowing on the entire colony road
Also there is no cleanliness towards the front area due to which there are acute chances of an epidemic disease to spread.i complaint to mcd sewage department hundreds of times but nobody come there for that and very disappointed from mcd gurgaon....
Asit Poricha
Oct 9, 2021
Oct 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2021

Monkey menace

Address:N 181 First Floor, South City 1,Gurgaon-122001yi

Monkeys in large numbers have been creating nuisances hindering the normal life and creating fearness amongst the children and Sr.Citizens in both the lane and adjacent park ....
amty
Oct 8, 2021
Oct 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 8, 2021

dengue patient increasing in our hayatpur village at a huge rate

Address:Village Hayatpur near Sector 93

Dear Sir/Ma'am

Greetings!

With due respect I bring it to your kind notice that in our village Dengu Patient is increasing day to day at a very high rate which is due to water logging after rain at many places in our village. So before this disease convert in
to pendamic I want your kind attention in this matter. You are requested please arrange to do anti fogging in whole village to avoid sepradation...
Monika Midha
Oct 8, 2021

Garbage collection

From last 3 days garbage collector is not coming...
meenu vishwakarma
Oct 7, 2021

No fix timing of water supply

Address:Sector 104, surat nagar phase -1, gali no. -13

I am meenu vishwakarma, lives in gurugram surat nagar phase -1. There is no timing of water supply. Sometimes they supply, some day don't. And no fix timing for supply. I feel very troubled some day due to no water available. Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.
Thank you...
durgadass bhatia
Oct 6, 2021
Oct 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 8, 2021

Sewerage Pipe OverFlow

Address:Ho. No. 545 Housing Board Sector 51 gurgaon

The main sewer line in front of house no 545 Housing Board sec 51 is blocked & sewerage overflowing .
Pl get it cleared immediately .
Mo. [protected]...
Anil Maken
from Gurugram, Haryana
Oct 4, 2021

Blockage of main sewer line

The main sewer line in front of house no 987 sec 40 is blocked & sewerage overflowing .
Pl get it cleared immediately .
Anil Maken
987 sec 40
Gurugram
[protected]@gmail.com...
Lamya Grewal
Oct 3, 2021
Oct 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 4, 2021

Manhole of sewer is broken

Address:Plot no - Q69 south city 1 sector-40 gurugram haryana

On the subject citied above it is requested that the manhole located in front of my house address - Q69 south city 1 sector-40 gurgaon is broken which is dangerous for the public.
Hence you are requested to reerect the mainhole imediately to avoid any accident and smooth flow of sewer....
Oct 2, 2021

Sewer overflow

I am a resident at 1283, housing board colony sect.9. Ward no. 13. I would like to bring to your kind notice the extensive overflow of the sewage at our gate and inside society. Main line chamber before the house 1289 is overflowing and it smells very bad.
Please take action immediately.

Sushmita...
Risingh
Oct 1, 2021

Roads

Address:sec 67, Near m3m merlin gurgaon

Hello sir
I am Ritu and live in sec67 gurgaon.
There is one road in Baliyawas Gurgaon which goes towards many sports academies and horse clubs. I take that road daily to drop my son to Skyline golf range. Which is adjacent to
Pathway school in Baliyawas.

That road is all broken and it has taken the shape of large potholes. It is now easy to take the road in daily use.
It is a humble request to you...
Z cop
Oct 1, 2021
Oct 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 1, 2021

Complaint of MCG supervisor

Address:Sarhaul abadi village

To the respected municipal corporation gurugram/haryana

Sir/madam
Subject: mein sector 18 sarhaul abadi village, ka ek local sitizen rakesh yadav, sir hamare yaha mgc supervisor shri satish sarwan ji n bohot pareshan kiya hua hain, MCG supervisor shri satish sarwan ji na toh hamare yaha safai jarate hain aur na hi safai karmchariyo se vo kaam krate hai Jo unhe karna chaiye satish sarwan safai karmchariyo se private duty...
Neel Paliwal
Sep 30, 2021

Compost plant location

Dear Sir/madam,

There is a compost plant being built inside the palm grove heights ardee city sector 52 complex. Many residents of this society has objected to the site of this plant as it is withon 30 m of habitat which is the official guideline. The objections have been formally signed by the residents and submitted to the estate office as well as the RWA. We are still being forced and the site is just 10 m from swimming...
Maz_Orris
Sep 29, 2021

Illegal Construction in Orris Carnation Phase 1

Address:Orris Carnation Residency, Phase I, Sector 85

Hi, This is to bring into notice that Orris Carnation and its RWA are creating unauthorised construction without getting approval from residents or MCG and this structure is not part of current building plan...