City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]
City & Industrial Development Corporation Of Maharashtra Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
693
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Customer Care

Address
'Nirmal', 2nd Floor, Nariman Point
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 22 6650 0900  (Regd. Office)
up
224
down
75
+91 22 6791 8100  (Head Office)
up
97
down
47

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2202 2509  (Regd. Office)
+91 22 6791 8166  (Head Office)

Additional info
Contact Details

F.A.Q.

Regd. Office
'Nirmal', 2nd Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021
Tel: +91 22 6650 0900
Fax: +91 22 2202 2509

Head Office
CIDCO Bhavan, CBD-Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400 614
Tel: +91 22 6791 8100
Fax: +91 22 6791 8166

New Aurangabad Office
CIDCO Office, Udyog Bhavan, New Aurangabad - 431 003
Tel: +91 24 0248 5321, +91 24 0248 5322, +91 24 0248 5323
Fax: +91 24 0248 5324

Waluj Mahanagar Office
CIDCO Office, Central Facility Building, Growth Center, Nagar-1, CIDCO Waluj Mahanagar
Tel: +91 24 0255 4880, +91 24 0255 4881

New Nanded Office
CIDCO Office, New Nanded - 431 603
Tel: +91 24 6222 6357, +91 24 6222 6124
Fax: +91 24 6222 5001

New Nashik Office
CIDCO Office, Administrative Building, Mumbai-Agra Road, New Nashik - 422 009
Tel: +91 25 3239 2679, +91 25 3239 2268
Fax: +91 25 3239 2801

Latur Office
CIDCO Office, Collector's Office Premises, Latur - 413 512
Tel: +91 22 3822 44151

Nagpur Office
CIDCO Office, 4th floor, Bhivapurkar Chambers, Near Yashavant Stadium, Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440012
Tel: +91 71 2245 4212
Fax: +91 71 2242 0066

Chikhaldara Office
CIDCO Office, Old Municipal Council Building, Chikhaldara, Amarawati Dist. - 444 708
Tel: +91 72 2020 2391
Fax: +91 72 2023 0220

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
13%
Complaints
693
Pending
0
Resolved
93
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I had applied for cidco lottery 2019.I paid 5280/- but I did not win. Cidco promised to return money with in 15 working days...
Helpful
Share
As I have given a written complaint to the water department kalamboli on 7 July 2021 no action as been taken till now as the...
Helpful +1
Share
संदर्भ. (1) Dist/CLTH/2019/9007 दि. 25/08/2019 रोजीची तक्रार. मी कोपरीगावातील...
Helpful +3
Share
महोदय,
मी श्री . भानुदास जयराम भोईर कोपरीगांव,...
Helpful
Share
Dear Sir/Mam,

My consumer no is[protected].

I have paid the water charge bill for the period...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

To,

The C.M.D., CIDCO
Raigarh Bhavan,
Belapur, Navi Mumbai

Subject : Illegal Construction ( streching extra space than thier shops putting patra ) as well as encroachment of CIDCO Property @ ulve sector 2 near mango medical

Dear Sir,

I would like to draw your kind attention towards encroachments croping up at CIDCO Property by strching their shops on phootapath and getting their goods on street

These people are developing illeagal shops These people have started setting up of small shops.

It is very important to take early action so that encroachment of the CIDCO land can be avoided and cleanliness and law and Order can be maintained in agood society developed by CIDCO.

Thanks and Regards,

sector 2 adinath safeire ibulding plot no 127 ulwe
Jul 16, 2021

Complaint Status

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Road repairing work started but left work incomplete.
    Road location : Towards Tembhode from New Panvel. From Mumbai Pune express way subway.

    Road condition very bad, from last so many years road repairing not done.
    Jul 14, 2021

    Complaint Status

    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Dear Cidco,

      Its very difficult to survive without water and we are facing this since 1 year now. It was promised for 24 Hrs water supply but were getting only for 10 minutes of water supply and now since 4-5 days no supply at all. I request you to please look into this and get it resolved ASAP

      Regards,
      Kishore K.
      Jul 14, 2021

      Complaint Status

      City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Dear Sirs,
        Street Light pole no. TR Sec-35 (159)
        Kharghar Sector 34B Near Podar Jumbo kid School is out of order since long time.
        I will appreciate if an immediate action is taken to sort out this problem.
        School children safety is important.
        Regards
        Kishor Singh
        Email. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        Jul 11, 2021

        Complaint Status

        City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear Sirs,
          This is to bring to ur kind notice that we the residents of Sector - 34 B Kharghar, Navi mumbai are facing shortage of water supply since long time. Kharghar is known to be a smart city of Navi Mumbai and complaint about such a basic necessity of life makes bad impression in mind of future investors in Navi mumbai.
          You are therefore humbly requested to please solve this problem at your earliest and attract more and more investors to invest in Kharghar & Taloja node.
          Regards,
          Kishor Singh
          Email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Jul 11, 2021

          Complaint Status

          City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I have paid water bill online using debit card but some technical issue bill is not paid but amount deducted in my bank accounts
            Jul 10, 2021

            Complaint Status

            City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Hello,
              I am Sanket Dattaraj Mohite, application number [protected]. I got flat in cidco lottery. I paid booking amount...
              Helpful
              Share
              Water is not supplied regularly to the Societies in Sector 9 Khanda Colony, New Panvel West Navi Mumbai especially Haware...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I am staying in RH 02Sindhi Prem Mandal New Panvel, Sector 2, Plot number 18 &19.
              I have drainge system just outside my house and since last 2 months no work is going on and this are in open condition.

              This is very risk as I have child and this system is on way of my home to commute.

              Request you to treat this urgent. And please support me. You can call me Or reach on cell or mail

              [protected]@gmail.com

              Regards
              Prathmesh
              [protected]
              Jul 04, 2021

              Complaint Status

              City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Dear sir, resident of Dwarka Arcade plot no 158 sector 14 kamothe navi mumbai . There is a drainage issue. On the main road. Which is overflowing last since few days. As it is difficult to walk as all the water is coming up . Which lead to many issue. Request you to kindly do the needful.
                Jul 04, 2021

                Complaint Status

                City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                And also on the same street near plot no 158 kamothe sector 14 street light are not working. On night it is very difficult to walk. Request you to kindly do the needful
                Till date there is no action has been taken. People are risking there life.
                2 Comments
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir/ madam
                  I am Anil Mehra secretary of Balaji Residency, opposite Balaji Sweete and Namkeen D Mart road, Sector 15 Kharghar Navi Mumbai.

                  Please note that one dead dog is lying on the road divider opposite out building main gate and causing lot of bad smell in the surrounding area.

                  Kindly arrange to dispose this at the earliest.

                  Thanks and regards

                  Anil Kumar Mehra
                  Jun 24, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Hello Team,

                    I would like to draw your kind attention towards encroachments croping up at CIDCO Property Behind...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    Very poor connection of water supply given by CIDCO @CIDCO. They gave directly 40 mm (1and half inch)water connection to our...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    [Resolved]

                    I working in konkan railway and residenting in sector 17 ulwe, several complaints given and also meeting with cidco official regarding the water problem all the above mentioned subject dealing 1 year pass but till yet no action has been taken and faced the problem very seriously, we have invested our good wealth for our better future if such thing take place the our better lifestyle and good health may affect. It is kind request to look into matter and do as early as possible
                    Thanking you
                    Shekhar dalvi
                    503, krishna paradise
                    Plot No. 324, sector 17
                    Ulwe 410206
                    Jun 16, 2021
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Water problem in our society from last one year many complaint and meeting held by cidco official but till yet no solution has been taken place. In our society no water supply 4 to 5 days in week how can we serviv. Request you to please do the needful as possible
                    Jun 16, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      I am resident and owner of the flat of Ajinkyatara Co Op Housing Society, Sec-24, Juinagar, Navi Mumbai.
                      I have sold...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      ADVERTISEMENT