Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]
City & Industrial Development Corporation Of Maharashtra Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 16%
Submit a Complaint
557
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Customer Care

City & Industrial Development Corporation Of Maharashtra Ltd.

Address
'Nirmal', 2nd Floor, Nariman Point
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 22 6650 0900  (Regd. Office)
up
217
down
73
+91 22 6791 8100  (Head Office)
up
92
down
46

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2202 2509  (Regd. Office)
+91 22 6791 8166  (Head Office)

Additional info
Contact Details

F.A.Q.

Regd. Office
'Nirmal', 2nd Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021
Tel: +91 22 6650 0900
Fax: +91 22 2202 2509

Head Office
CIDCO Bhavan, CBD-Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400 614
Tel: +91 22 6791 8100
Fax: +91 22 6791 8166

New Aurangabad Office
CIDCO Office, Udyog Bhavan, New Aurangabad - 431 003
Tel: +91 24 0248 5321, +91 24 0248 5322, +91 24 0248 5323
Fax: +91 24 0248 5324

Waluj Mahanagar Office
CIDCO Office, Central Facility Building, Growth Center, Nagar-1, CIDCO Waluj Mahanagar
Tel: +91 24 0255 4880, +91 24 0255 4881

New Nanded Office
CIDCO Office, New Nanded - 431 603
Tel: +91 24 6222 6357, +91 24 6222 6124
Fax: +91 24 6222 5001

New Nashik Office
CIDCO Office, Administrative Building, Mumbai-Agra Road, New Nashik - 422 009
Tel: +91 25 3239 2679, +91 25 3239 2268
Fax: +91 25 3239 2801

Latur Office
CIDCO Office, Collector's Office Premises, Latur - 413 512
Tel: +91 22 3822 44151

Nagpur Office
CIDCO Office, 4th floor, Bhivapurkar Chambers, Near Yashavant Stadium, Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440012
Tel: +91 71 2245 4212
Fax: +91 71 2242 0066

Chikhaldara Office
CIDCO Office, Old Municipal Council Building, Chikhaldara, Amarawati Dist. - 444 708
Tel: +91 72 2020 2391
Fax: +91 72 2023 0220

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
16%
Complaints
557
Pending
0
Resolved
87
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] related photos (177)

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Kamlehs Kamlehs on Nov 22, 2020
This is my consumer no. 90202023
Address sector no.WC plot no .19280
Node kalamboli pincode 410218
There is no water supply from last three days please supply water as soon as possible ...

Complaint Status


[Nov 22, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] — CIDCO - Illegal Construction/Encroachment of CIDCO property

     mahi_kripa on Nov 17, 2020
    To,

    The C.M.D., CIDCO
    Raigarh Bhavan,
    Belapur, Navi Mumbai

    Subject: Illegal...
    ADVERTISEMENT

    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] — Mortgage NOC

     sangrampawar777 on Nov 17, 2020
    I had taken a loan form SBI
    Unit No-202, 2nd Floor, "E", Wing, Silver Star CHS, sector - 18, kamothe, Navi Mumbai -...
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Mohan Budhe on Nov 16, 2020
    I am resident of Maruti Niwas CHS and past 2 years facing water cut off every single day. In the occassion of Diwali there is no water since Dhanateras . After asking society spoc person they are saying that this CIDCO issue and they are not sending water only.
    Request you to resolve the issue at the earliest . This may lead health issue for all the society member during covid situation atlist there should he water at home to wash hand and leg to prevent corona virus
    My contact number is [protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Nov 16, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Sanket Vinchurkar on Nov 16, 2020
      Even after repeated complaints there is no change in your attitude.
      It's long time now, not a single drop of water for 4 days.

      Is the corporation even know that people needs water to live?

      System is corrupt, and not looking after citizens.
      Very poor, our last option now is to move our of Panvel

      Complaint Status


      [Nov 16, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] — Corruption ( Bribery)

         Citizen57577 on Nov 14, 2020
        Eknath disale a employee at navi mumbai office is known to take bribes.. i want to raise a enquiry on his transactions at...
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Sutarsachin on Nov 12, 2020
        Hi, We are facing water supply shortage from last 15 days. Hardly 5 mins of water supply is provided from last 15 days. In event of Festival we do not have water supply for our location and building. We are forced to purchase water from outside as we do not have any other option for this.

        Complaint Status


        [Nov 12, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        It's true. They don't even bother to look after complaints.
        Never vote the same party next time.
        It is worsening people to live now.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Abhijit Bondarde on Nov 11, 2020
          Kindly take a note that there is severe water supply issue in Sector 2 Karanjade Navi Mumbai.

          Complaint Status


          [Nov 11, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             TUSHAR SATPUTE on Nov 8, 2020
            With due respect myself Mr. Mohan Satpute owner of flat no. 102, Neeljeet Ekdant Building, sec 5, plot 51, Taloja Panchanand 410208 has been facing a problem with water in our building past many years.
            We have made a complaint regarding this before but still the issue stays and haunts us as water is the precious basic need for living beings.
            I demand a strict action and a proper detailed information and a resolution on the same.
            You can contact me on my email address:
            mohan.[protected]@gmail.com or
            [protected]@gmail.com

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 08, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Divyanshu Ranjan on Nov 2, 2020
              We are very shamefull to say that still removal of dogs and pigs have still not been removed from our society even drains and garbage collectors are not coming to pick up not a single action is taken by nagar nigam staff there is too much messy roads and drains are flowing my area name is circular road ganga nagar allahabad kindly take some actions on these dirty and messy stuffs one thing more there are ruffians and drinks too in our area no police nothing is around them when needed even roads are narrow it leads people involve in fighting and misbehaving with each other

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 02, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Vinayak Dupate on Nov 1, 2020
                Dear Sir/Madam,
                My name is Vinayak Dupate. I am resident of Mountain view, Sector-6, Karanjade, Panvel - 410206.
                We are facing water shortage problem from last two months. We getting water supply every after 1 or 2 days later due to which heavy water shortage observed in our area (Sector 6).

                Kindly resolve this issue as early as possible in this pandemic condition.

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 01, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                No need to write these stupids with respect.
                They hardly heed to solve issues.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Ganesh Navnath Jadhav on Nov 1, 2020
                  The Mahanagar Gas Ltd has taken the excavation on road during the laying of gas pipeline and damaged the water pipe line near our Dnyaneshwari CHS LTD Patil complex plot no 23, sector no.9 Khanda colony New Panvel West
                  The same is not repaired and looses the unaccountable water.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 01, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] — Dargah has been made on raod in sec-18, Taloja phase2,

                     singh.M on Oct 29, 2020
                    Sir/madam,

                    Two Dargah has come up on road in sec-18, in Taloja phase2, situation is very Tense, The People...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] — Illegal construction

                     Rkshaikh on Oct 28, 2020
                    Respected sir,
                    This is to inform you that There is a illegal construction in A moon light society, flat no 402, plot...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] — Frequent power supply failure of BKS Galaxy CHS LTD due to Overhead 11KV line

                     abhiec21583 on Oct 28, 2020
                    I am from resident of BKS Galaxy CHS LTD-Sec 35F Kharghar & all residents are facing Frequent power supply failure due to...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] — Karanjade water issue...sector 6

                     Milind Dabholkar on Oct 23, 2020
                    नमस्कार मंडळी,

                    करंजाडे सेक्टर-६ मधील पाणी...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     D.G.Kulkarni on Oct 13, 2020
                    I am the Secretary of Geetanjali Residency CHS Limited situated at plot no 175, sector 10 Kharghar, Navi Mumbai near Kopra gaon.
                    It has been observed that since last many days the drainages in front of our building especially drainage outlet from opposite to Shankar Residency to Monarch Ambiance (internal road of back side of Elite Heights). Due to drainage issue the internal drainages inside the buildings are getting overflow and creating health issues to the citizens.
                    The same issue need to be solved considering the health issue which may create deceases like dengue, malaria and any other serious deceases.
                    You are hereby requested to look in to the issue seriously and instruct your team to repair the drainage overflow.
                    Looking for immediate intervention and co-operation from your side

                    Complaint Status


                    [Oct 13, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] — Non refund of application money under cidco mass housing lottery 2019(3)

                       Swapan Choudhary on Oct 11, 2020
                      It's been a year since i had fill form for cidco mass housing lottery 2019(3) i had paid application money of 5280.
                      My...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Vighanaharta on Oct 9, 2020
                      In Vighnaharta CHS LTD main problem is rubbish collecting van does not come regularly, because of this, the litter is heavily being deposited on the road. After, two days it produces bad smell that is harmful for us. Moreover, it attracts various insects and microorganisms. Sometimes, in windy atmosphere, garbage is dispersed on the entire lane, which makes the Society untidy. I am concerned about the safety of my members and residents of society. Hence, I believe this problem should be solved as early as possible.

                      To address this problem, I suppose that the rubbish should be collected daily to prevent the accumulation of waste. I request you to look into this issue and implement stern rules to avoid these kinds of problems.

                      I look forward to seeing a prompt action from you.

                      Yours sincerely,
                      Vighnaharta CHS LTD

                      Complaint Status


                      [Oct 09, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         akshaynaik09 on Oct 6, 2020
                        We the resident of saubhagya sparsh, plot no 39, sector 6, karanjade, panvel.

                        Are facing the drainage overflow issue which is causing ploblem to our society as well as society near by.

                        We request you to kindly look in to the issue.


                        Drainage overflowing

                        Complaint Status


                        [Oct 07, 2020] City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Featured Complaints

                          ADVERTISEMENT