Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 18, 2025
Complaints 1253

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]

Having problems with Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] reviews & complaints page 47

Sanatan Krsna
Mar 24, 2021

The gutter in front of plot 1770, Sector 45, Opp Euro International School is chocked and is overflowing. Also the gutter lid is broken and is prone to accidents.

Please resolve at the earliest.
Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 24, 2021
Updated by Sanatan Krsna
Plot 1770, Sector 45, Gurgaon, Opposite Euro International School.

avani.naresh
    Mar 22, 2021

Address: Plot no 81 Sector 45 Gurgaon Haryana

We have a water connection at Plot no. 81, Sector-45 Gurgaon. We got the feedback from meter reading person that our meter was not working. We purchased a meter, photo attached and got it fit. We understand that we didn't went through the process of testing it. Now they are saying that we can buy meters of two brands which is Kranti and Janta which is approximately rs. 2500 of cost + 100 rs. as testing fees.

Now we feel that our existing meter can be tested and if it's working can be approved. Buying meter directly at MCG office and that too at inflated rates is a sign of corruption.

Please suggest what we can do.
    Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Farukh Saifi
      Mar 22, 2021

Address: Chauma Rd, Ganga Vihar, New Palam Vihar Phase 3, Sector 110A, Gurugram, Haryana 122017, India, Ganga vihar grugram

Facing mosquito problem

s.k.tayal
        Mar 20, 2021

Address: 177 - GOPAL NAGAR GURGAON

Good Evening!!

I Surendar Kumar ( Res. of 177 - Gopal Nagar ) want to request to file a complaint against subjected problem. in our area - One Borewell is Not getting started since last Six Moths. it was installed in Parking area for the feeding requirements of all Natives of this area, but regret to inform, it is not serving the locality due to Careless of concerned staff.

Thru this complaint, I request to solve the issue as soon as possible, Please. i am a senior citizen of this area & don't want to go to CM Window, Please.

warm regards,
        SURENDER KUMAR. [protected].

akuva
          Mar 20, 2021

Flat G-86 GF, Block 'G', South City 2, Gurugram 122018. Ph.[protected], Mob. [protected]. Pl. arrange to attend urgently. Photo not accepted. Saying big file, limit 32mb.

akuva
            Mar 20, 2021

G-86 Ground Floor, 'G' Block, South City, Sohna Road, Guru gram 122018, Ph.[protected], Mob [protected]. Photo not accepted, saying file is too big. Limit is 32mb.
            Mar 20, 2021
            Updated by akuva
            Photo not accepted again, size is big. Limit is 2mb.

Mar 18, 2021

Address: 1290'housong board colony sector-9' gurugram

I am staying sector -9 housing board colony. My house no. is 1290.

My front main sewer line is blocked.

Ppl having problm.

Please resolve our problem as soon as possible.

Shalini

Address: Block C-1, House No.398, Palam Vihar, Gurugram,

I am resident of House No. C-1/398, Palam Vihar, Gurugram. I am making regular monthly payment of Rs. 75/-(your site not accepting the receipt of last payment as attachment) for door to door garbage collection since long. Almost 5-7 days in every month the garbage is not being collected. Even the garbage has not been collected for last 2 days, i.e., 17 and 18 March 2021 and the packets of garbage are still hanging on...
                Sumit garg 90
                Mar 17, 2021

Address: 1245 sec 31, Gurugram.

Respected sir, I am resident of house number 1245 sector 31 and I am very curious about the wild dogs are in the street. Dogs are habitual to attack on the peoples and specially on children. today my boy ( a baby ) is badly injured by dogs attacked on him. Hence it is requested to to take all the dogs out from this strert to outside the city to the concerned department
                Mar 17, 2021
                Updated by Sumit garg 90

Deeapakagg00
                  Mar 17, 2021

Address: Street no 4A ashok vihar ph 3 main near cps school

In reference with ticket no.968749,
                  My issue not solved from past 7 days.

Ritu1297
                    Mar 16, 2021

Address: Palam Vihar Extension, Dharam Colony

This is regarding stray dog menace in Palam Vihar Extension. There are some dogs in our locality who are bothering people so much, killing and eating small puppies. The dogs are getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers-by. there have been some cases of a dog bite, the situation is extremely threatening when alone. Kindly look into the matter and relocate the dogs.

Pardeepku51
                      Mar 15, 2021

Address: Firoze Gandhi Colony 1,Basai Road

I am resident of Firoze Gandhi colony-1.
                      We are facing the problem of shivir leakage since last two months, after many complaints we found no response. As we come from home there is very bad smell of durty water
                      And there is chance spreading many deases.
                      I request you please resolved this problem ASAP.

Pardeep Kumar

Shakti Bhatnagar
                        Mar 14, 2021

Address: Ho.no.892A/26 firoz gandhi colony no.1 near water supply

Ho.no.892A/26 firoz gandhi colony no.1
                        हमारे यहां घर के सामने सीवर है जो कि भर गया है। जिस कारण गंदगी फेल रही है तथा बीमारी फैलने का खतरा है इसके कारण पीने के पानी भी गंदा आ रहा है जिससे हम बीमार हो सकते है आपसे अनुरोध है कि इसके जलद से जलद ठीक करवाया जय
                        Mar 14, 2021
                        Updated by Shakti Bhatnagar
                        किरपा कर के जलद ही समाधान निकले हम बहुत परेशान होगे है

Rahul7714
                          Mar 13, 2021

Address: Hno. 480 rajive colony naharpurrupa gurg

Helli sir/ma'am
                          I live in rajiv colony naharpur my neighbour have 4 dog and they don't even feed them properly due to that they bark a lot all day and night i hope someone can move them to a better place and feed them properly also it's impossible to sleep in such noise

Pradeep.ponnaian
                            Mar 11, 2021

Address: C 856,Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

We are not getting any water supply for the past 20 days. Please look into the matter.

Monu Dusad
                              Mar 10, 2021

Hello Mcg,
                              A issue in park the care taker of it, He is always given water to plants and ground morning and evening time that time is for walking childrens and people. That's why many children felt down many times.

Abhi1951
                                Mar 10, 2021

Address: Silokhra

MCG gurugram
                                Sir/madam main village Silokhra ka rahne wala hu mere gaon main pahle hi moolbhoot suvidha ka abhav hai or badi muskil se ye suar yaha se khatam hue the gandgi se rahat mili thi lekin abhi dubara se kisi ne mere gaon ke pokhar or mandir ke pass pig छोड़ diye hai jo ki gandgi falane ka kaam kar rahe hai or sath hi panchiyon ke dane ko bhi kha jate hai
                                कृपा karke unhe yaha se hatvaye
                                धन्यवाद

jainendra jha
                                  Mar 9, 2021

Address: 236, behind shani mandir, near bakhtawar chowk, sector 38, gurgaon.

i am jainendra jha plot nomber 236, behind shani mandir, near bakhtawar chowk, sector 38, gurgaon. request you to please check our street llight as those are not working from 5 days.

Arpit Dang
                                    Mar 9, 2021

conplete sector house fronts have been demolished just for sake of some idiotic works. No Authority letter they had
                                    Kindly help with resolution
                                    Arpit Dang
                                    343 sector 9a gurgaon

yadav__umesh
                                      from Gurugram, Haryana
                                      Mar 9, 2021

Address: gali no.1 , N block , om vihar phase 1 , palam vihar extn. gurgaon 122017

Date - 08/03/2021

sewage is over flowing on roads causing problems to the local residents . it is also affecting the health of people as it got stored in the empty area . the situation here is very problematic. looking forward for an urgent action.