Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 18, 2025
Complaints 1253

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]

Having problems with Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] reviews & complaints page 60

Anjali Thakran
Aug 30, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

Sir sec39 gurgaon yha aap logo ne kude ka khata bna rakha h duniya ka kuda lake yha dala ja rha h ye koi kuda dalne ki jagh ni h yha log rhte h, koi na koi bacha roz bimar pad rha h. Aap log isse permanent bnane ja rhe h yha koi ksse rhe payega ksse hum jsse khe swach bharat abhiyan jb aap assa kr rhe h, sir jitna jldi ho sake isse yha se hatva do.
Aug 30, 2017
Updated by Anjali Thakran
Look

Dear Commisssioner sahib, Gurgaon.
I am leaving in Krishna colony Gurgaon. from 10 days we are facing the sewer logging problem. we had around 10 times lodged the complaint in MCG office new colony. But still problem is not resolved. we are doing humble request. Please resolve it on priority basis.

I am writing this complaint of Road Slide near Rapid Metro Sec 54 Gurgaon.

Please find attached the photograph displaying the condition of road.

Accident may happen any time here!

Sourabh Bakliwal
    Aug 30, 2017
    Sep 9, 2023
    This thread was updated on Sep 9, 2023

catch street dog

Address: 110027

Hi sir,

This is regarding stray dog menace in shubhash nagar, new railway road, gurgaon (Near house no: 491/9). I recently narrowly escaped an attack by 3 street dogs near my house (House no: 491/9). The dogs are getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers in night. Apparently, there have been no cases of dog bite yet, but the situation is extremely threatening when alone. One of my neighbours are giving them food...
    16 other people found this review helpful
    16 found this helpful
    9 Comments
    Sneh Malik
    Aug 23, 2017

Address: 122017

Dear this is to request to remove a white colored sac having some dead body in side it and has a sting of decaying body of any animal or anything else. Its lying close to the main gate o[censored]sha stud form near the misra ji tample in sector 23, gurugram. We are noticing it since yesterday 22nd oct. 2017 as we daily walk that route during morning walk.in fact today a dead buffalo was also lying there. Please see the matter and get it remove from there.

sachraj
      Aug 15, 2017

Dated: 14.08.2017
      Request for removal of shed &to stop nuisance - reg
      Huda concerned authorities
      Dear sir...
      It is submitted that ironing of cloth man (Press wala - dhobhi) has made a temporary shelter/shed in front of house no 351 sector 23 gurgaon-122017. My complaint is that
      1. He has collected lot of wooden waste junk tables kitchen wooden shelf/racks/ boxes chair etc and has collected and placed in the aforesaid shelter/shed
      2. Drivers, mallies, safai karamcharis etc. And anti social elements sit on these wooden junks placed in the said shelter... Create lot of noise... And nuisance... And some time these people have threatened that no one can do anything against them.
      3.in addition to this has been a breeding place for insects and mosquitoes … is a a grave health concern for the locality.
      4. Being a sr citizen our health is being adversely affected by the movements and noise created by ironing of cloth man and people sitting around him.
      5. It has also been noticed several times that some anti social elements have been seen sitting and drinking alcohol in the late nights in the said shed…. This is a grave security concern for the otherwise peaceful residential calony.
      It is requested for urgent action that
      1. Wooden junk... Structures... As mentioned above be removed immediately by concerned authority from the temporary shed.
      2. The temporary structure be removed immediately from the said place and same be shifted to main road / isolated place where these people can do their work without disturbing to the otherwise peaceful environment of area... And for the safety of local residents... From anti social elements threats... And health hazard.
      An early action in the matter shall be highly appreciated...
      Aggrieved person (Rk)
      Sep 01, 2017
      ramparshad's response
      Sir g
      Hamare yaha sewer ka over flow bhot jada ho rha h or hamare ghaoo me pani ki vaje se darare aa rahi h plz sir kissi ko bhajoo...jo atte h vo mna kr rahi h ...karne se ...plz sir kuch action looo jaldi se ...g thank u
      Dear.sir /madam g
      Hamare yaha pr sewer ka over flow ho raha h ..jiske karan hamare gharoo me darare aa rahi h ...jo worker hamare yaha ate h vo kam krne se mna kr rahe h ...khte h jo krna h kr looo...please sir .mandam g hamari complaint darg kre ...thank u

romin.nandu
        Aug 9, 2017

In wazirabad area, garbage is dump on roads, i have never seen any municipal van there. That area is always dirty and smelly. Because of this dump it's attracts innocent animals specially cows to eat that garbage. Please penalised people in that area or put a large dustin near those area along with two rounds of municipal vans to clear that garbage daily. It's spoiling city and ur image too.

Same problem in badhshahpur.. That is other side of my locality.

meetu20
          Aug 2, 2017

Address: 122001

Dear sir /madam,

In f block sector 57 sushant lok 2 road infrastructure is very poor. During rains place is really a mess. There is water logging and it can give rise to dengue, malariia etc. We have kids playground just adjacent to this area and there are at great risk. Mosquitoes are increasing day in day in our area it a matter of great worry for us. Kindly help us to clean the area.

SubodhkBohra
            Jul 21, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

The comissioner,
            Mcg, guragon,

This is to brought to your kind notice there is a huge problem of sewer overflowing in our gali (Row - 51-b, 52-b, 53-b, 54-b, 55-b, 21 a/1) since nov2016.

Many complints has been logged so far, problem has not been not been redolved. But day by day condition is going worst.

People of this row have taken illegal water & sewer connection and have rented their accomodation without taking care of drainage system. All the rain water conncted with sewer line.

I hope you will consider our problem and take urgent steps to repair the sewer & take legal action against defaulters who have taken illegal water & serwer connection.
            Subodh
            Hi no 672 has cut green trees of HUDA without permission. Cutting of trees are not permitted at any cost

sawhney.puneet
              Jul 16, 2017

The commissioner,
              Municipal corporation of gurgaon

It is requested to depute your senior officials to take stock of the worst roads full of deep pot holes opposite palms and south city 1 market.

Please get the road carpeted at the earliest. Strict action should be taken against the contractor who was awarded the contract earlier. Steps should be taken to ensure that quality of material used to carpet the road is sturdy.

Residents are paying road taxes and income taxes. Its shame on the administration if they cannot provide a basic pakka road.

Residents welfare society
              Unitech palms
              South city 1

Bhaskar Vashistha
                Jul 9, 2017

Subject: Sewer overflow in Fauji Gali Krishna Colony

Municipal Corporation Gurgaon,

Dear Sir/Ma'm,

There is a sewer overflow issue in Fauji Gali, Krishna Colony near Bhagat Singh Park in front of House No. 946/C/29.

The street is full of water and causing issues for residents and rain in coming days is going to worse the situation.

Request you to look into the matter asap and resolve the issue as it can create diseases for the citizens staying here. Waiting for your postive response on this.

Bhaskar Vashistha

Adheesh Mittal
                  Jul 7, 2017

Address: 122018

The unauthorised construction of Juggis in South City - II, D Block adjoining D-1 Block back line has joined Sewerage Line attached with Rain Water Harvesting Line due to that the Sewerage Water at spread allover on the Road in front of D-114 to D-117 residential area. It is very unfortunately that the Government is very strict on Swatcha and also on Rain Water Harvesting.

Sunny_1612
                    Jun 24, 2017

Address: 122002

The road right infront of medanta medicity in sec 39 right in between societies like " Royal Court' and 'Gurudwara' is in very bad condition.The road is completely broken, the sewage water is logged from last 3 weeks which makes the environment and surroundings very bad and dirty, and because of which there are lot of pigs on the road which makes the entire surrounding very bad and unhygenic. Need your urgent attention to improve the condition of road and also ensure that there is no water logging.
                    There is also lot o[censored]nauthorised car parking which creates congestion on the road and makes it difficult for residents to commute.

Dushyant Dushyant
                      Jun 24, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

Respected sir/madam,
                      One unauthorised and unmarked speed breakers have been constructed in our neighbourhood in jharsa village gurgaon kanhai mode mata mandir (122001), haryana,. They are only 3 meters apart, and due to their poor construction, they cause problems like damage to our vehicles. Accidents have also happened as they are not marked. We request you to take appropriate action and have them removed as soon as possible.
                      Dushyant
                      Contact no :[protected]

AmitJhamb1980
                        Jun 22, 2017

Address: 122006

On 18th June MCG workers cleaned the severages in Jyoti Park street no 7 and dumped the malba in front of my residence 380 /28 Jyoti Park. And this malba contains pieces of bricks and stone also along with the sewage litter etc. Ideally that malba should be removed after cleaning the sewages and should not be dumped on the road. And it rained heavily on 18th night and 19th june night due to which malba got spread in front of my residence gate.

It has become like hell to live in such a condition and if that was the right way then MCG authorities should get it collected and get it dumped in the MCG office compound.

Workers should be instructed that when they clean the severages they should be instructed not to dump the mud there and clean it properly.

And it is surprise that MCG workers have become so efficient that they come and clean the sewage during night hours when every one is sleeping. It can be concluded that it was done intentionally so that residents don't ask them to clean the malba if this would have done during day time.

Amit Jhamb
                        380 Jyoti Park Street no 7 Gurgaon

chetan parkash
                          May 23, 2021

Hi i am chetan lives in 913 P sec-46 .There are 7-8 stray dogs near our house .These are very aggressive and keep barking always .Also some residents use vacent plot for dogs potty in front of your house. kindly caught these stray dogs .
                          Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pcmajumdar1@27
                            Jun 20, 2017

Hi i'm from gurgaon sector 7 extension. It's a complaint registered against hno 831 sector 7 extension gurgaon. Some construction work has been done in their premises and the waste materials thrown in front of gate. So many times we have told them to clean up but nothing works, now it's rain started and mosquitos started developing. So please do something before anything bad happens from mosquitos dengue or chikengunia etc. It may sprayed in whole society.

Please do something mcg or huda.

Hi i am chetan lives in 913 P sec-46 .Siver is over flow near 913P from last 7-8 days .please resolve the problem as soon as possible .

nirdesh jain
                              Jun 15, 2017

This is the picture of road in front of sardar jalebi wala sadar bazar gurgaon. Where accrochment makes a road of 30 feets into a 10 feet gali. It is difficult to pass even a single car from this area. It is the only road in sadar bazar which connects one end of sadar bazar to other where a vehicle can pass. Each day may be many govt officer from this palace as municipal corporation office is nearby but nobody cares.
                              Encroachment on public land by building material vendors and kabaris, creating lot of issues in area near Shikshantar school, M block, K block crossing. Please clear that asap

deepanshu madhogaria
                                Jun 14, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Respected sir/ma'am
                                I stay at sushant lok phase 1 sector 43 gurugram. The roads here are in a very bad condition and there are lot of stray animals. Being one of the good area of the city it's highly unhygienic. Also the water collects in the pothole and starts to stink and giving rise to many mosquitoes which could also spread diseases.
                                Hope you will look into the matter and take actions accordingly.

saiom
                                  May 30, 2017

I am resident of gopal nagar, gurgaon and with solemn approach want to bring in your notice about a land mass lying vacant and slowly converting into the breeding yard for pigs. This is creating havoc of pigs in the locality and invites variety of infectious diseases too.
                                  This land mass can be easily converted into useful parking land or playing area for the children with your kind cooperation and grant.
                                  Kindly look into the matter.
                                  Hello sir

sec 45 is full of monkeys they come everyday n bite people pls can u help n get them off

nrjsaini
                                    May 23, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 121001

This is regarding stray dog menace in Part-II of Sector-15 of Gurgaon. I recently narrowly escaped an attack by a pack of stray dogs near my home which is near to Patel Nagar Crossing in Part-II of sector 15. It has become difficult for us to move out of the home and to enter into home atelast carrying some baggage. They follow up very quickly and start barking in the group. The dogs are getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers by. Kindly look into the matter and relocate the dogs at the earliest.

Neeraj Saini

kapur k k
                                      May 4, 2017

Address: 122011

Water bill account 12225185
                                      State Bank employees CGHS
                                      Plot GH 53 sector 56 Gurugram
                                      Meter reading on 3 rd may 2017 was 343 kl, water bill issued for Rs.15760/- on flat rate
                                      In earlier bill on flat rate billed for a different amount.
                                      For 2676 kl charged Rs.156116/-
                                      No one replied
                                      What the audit team doing?
                                      Will MCG and HUDA
                                      Rectify
                                      And punish who are guilty?
                                      President
                                      Jun 05, 2017
                                      porassaini's response
                                      my street address is sanjay colony, opp. sheetla hospital, new railway road Gurgaon.
                                      My street still in very bad condition while the all street in gurgaon or near by my house well completetd with stone tiles floor. So why the my street is still pending for stone tiles floor.
                                      Pls check what is the problem
                                      i complaint many times in mcg gurgaon but no action was taken untill now.