Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2024
Complaints 1122

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad reviews & complaints page 36

Mahendrabharti Gosai
Apr 20, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380060

Hello sir i am mahendrabharti gosai staying at ognaj village exactly opposite talati office. Here the amc workers working for water line and while putting water line they have broken our gutter line and they have left as it is without repairing it and now the gutter cabin is broken and leaking badly. So kindly do something about it as soon as possible. Contact me here : [protected]
Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shah Gaurangshh
    Apr 18, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380005

Next to my house one closed house is there wherein observed gutter back issue, unwanted grass and trees are available in open area which is spread too bad smell surrounding the area and same is directly impacting our health.
    Owner is not ready take any ownership to solve this problems bcz they are not staying and house is close since long time.
    My humble request to please interven on this issue and make accountabal to owner to resolve this issue.

Address
    3 kedarnath society pt collage road behind paresh apartment paldi chandranagar 380005
    Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Full gandki
    3rd Eye HOME dwellers allotted possession since last 12 months, and till date, there is no drainage connection facility provided. I, from all the residents of the same, request you to fulfill the need as soon as possible.

ammar Kherani
      from Unjha, Gujarat
      Apr 17, 2018

Address: 380028

I am residence of shalam tolnaka danilimda.in our area at night after 12 clock polluted air release from such unknown factory and at night full air pollution is there breathing problems r occuring every one is feedup of this polluted air but. I request u to understand our problems take a strict action as much fast as possible to cure this problem.

Vijay Saw
        Apr 16, 2018

Address: 382405

We are totally around 50 families residing in our locality. We are facing a severe problem of growing problems of overflow of drainage for the last three months in our locality.

This overflow in drainage causes the problem of bad odour and leads to growth of mosquitoes which may lead to malaria. Small children playing outside affecting there health. Sometimes we feel vomiting and nausea and we are residing here from last four years and builder did not provide B.U permission to us,

We have already given many complaints to our local authority. They are always giving us empty promises and doing nothing. So kindly i am requesting you to look into this matter personally. If you do the needful then I shall be very much thankful to you.

swapna sakar residency
        near lambha talav
        indiran nagar -1
        survey no.651
        lambha ahmedabad

sajid1981
          Apr 13, 2018

Address: 380001

The occupants of "diamond flats", j. P. Chowk, khanpur, ahmedabad have grabbed about 150 metres land, adjacent to their flats. They have constructed a new compound wall upon municipal land grabbing about said municipal land. Due to this illegal construction people living in surrounding area are facing problems of traffic jams. Even ambulance can not pass through the road in emergency. Kindly take immediate legal action against this illegal construction. So that people around can live in peace and harmony.
          From,
          Residents of surrounding flats and area
          Jai hind

Harshad R Chauhan
            Apr 10, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

અમદાવાદ મ્યુનિસિપલ કોર્પોરેશન ની પ્રધાનમંત્રી આવાસ યોજના ews phase 3
            કે પછી
            અમદાવાદ મ્યુનિસિપલ કોર્પોરેશન પ્રધાનમંત્રી "લોલીપોપ"યોજના ews phase ૩.

માનનીય વડાપ્રધાનશ્રી મોદીજી ની તેમના ગુજરાતના મુખ્યમન્ત્રી તરીકેના કાર્યકાલ સમયની મહત્વાકાંક્ષી યોજના એવી આવાસ યોજના હાલના સમયમાં amc ની
            Ahmedabad ' s most curuption યોજના
            તરીકે ઓળખી શકાય તેમ છે.

Amc ઇલેકશન લક્ષી અને પ્રજાના હિતની વિરુદ્ધમાં કાર્યો કરવામાં કદાચ કોઈને પહોંચી શકે તેમ નથી.
            તેનું તાજું ઉદાહરણ amc ની pm આવાસ યોજના છે.
            અનેક કૌભાંડોમાં amc છેલ્લા ચોમાસાથી જ જગજાહેર થઈ ગયેલ છે.
            પોતાની સત્તા ટકાવી રાખવા પ્રજાને છેતરામણી યોજનાઓ બહાર પાડી, સત્તા પુરી પકડમાં આવ્યા બાદ તે જ યોજનાઓ તરફ દુર્લક્ષ સેવી ગરીબ અને ભોળી જનતા ને 'ડફોળ' બનાવામાં amc ના અધિકારીઓએ જાણે બધી જ હદો વટાવી નાખી છે.

મોટા ઉપાડે યોજના બહાર પાડી, ગરીબ પ્રજાના કરોડો રૂપિયા જે તે યોજના સામે ઉઘરાવી, મહિનાઓ સુધી પ્રજાની લાગણીઓ અને માંગણીઓ સાથે રમત રમી જાણે amc
            ક્યાં પ્રજાહિતેચ્છુ કાર્યો કરવા માંગે છે તે સમજાતું નથી.

૨૦૧૯ ની લોકસભાની ચૂંટણી માં amc અને bjp એ આની બહુ મોટી કિંમત ચૂકવી પડે તો નવાઈ નહિ.

Nilesh H Patil
              from Visnagar, Gujarat
              Apr 7, 2018

Address: 382405
              Website: www.amccrs.com/CCRS/AMCPortal/View/ComplaintRegistration.aspx

We are totally around 50 families residing in our locality. We are facing a severe problem of growing problems of overflow of drainage for the last three months in our locality.

This overflow in drainage causes the problem of bad odour and leads to growth of mosquitoes which may lead to malaria. Small children playing outside the door have already affected by diarrhea. Sometimes we feel vomiting and nausea.

We have already given many complaints to our local authority. They are always giving us empty promises and doing nothing. So kindly am requesting you to look into this matter personally. If you do the needful then I shall be very much thankful to you.

Apr 07, 2018
              Updated by Nilesh H Patil
              500-532, Indira nagar Part -2,
              Lambha,
              Ahmedabad,
              Gujarat - 382405.
              6th April, 2018.

This overflow in drainage causes the problem of bad odour and leads to growth of mosquitoes which may lead to malaria. Small children playing outside the door have already affected by diarrhea. Sometimes we feel vomiting and nausea.

We have already given many complaints to our local authority. They are always giving us empty promises and doing nothing. So kindly am requesting you to look into this matter personally. If you do the needful then I shall be very much thankful to you.

Dineshbaha'i
                Apr 6, 2018

I m dineshbaha'i mishra 1/-newcotten mill circle b/h vimal hotel gomtipur word - khokhra mustter mob: [protected]. Sir my two months ago continue 10- complaint so officers amc khokhra main hall gater complaining so last two months ago not satisfying complain solwe ignore this metter complaining mr. Parimal sir & mr. Bharath chodhry sir only day day next day i m metro nr. Newcotten mill circle lokumal medawali chali nr. Metro new overbridge

bhupendra mistry
                  from Kathor, Gujarat
                  Apr 5, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382481

Villege : chandlodia, t. P. Scheme no 45, final plat no 19, admesraring about 350 sq. Yards open plot. The owner is make illegal construction on the without ahmedabad municipal corporation permission the open a non veg. Hotal

The land owner cover to reserve plot by the owner of amc and ongc line margin place.

The open plot opposite side primary school many student in the study in the school so all student get a bed hobbit for future so we are request to you remove the all illegal construction ans stop to open non veg hotal.

We hope take action as soon as possible

There is no regular waste collection in push estate, rakiyal. The waste collector is very rude and does not collect s all the waste. The tempo is always full and never collects all the waste. Kindly provide responsible person s contact number.

remove illegal construction and development - Comment #3061479 - Image #0
                  The drainage is very over SINCE last 3-4 days and I already complaint with [protected] mobile no due to the problem is not resolved.
                  Kindly send any respective officer. For this issue.
                  All members are very annoying.
                  Anand apartment, b/h. Girish cold dino, bhairavanath road, maninagar

remove illegal construction and development - Comment #3063960 - Image #0
                  From Yamunaji Ni Havali to Jay Mala Bus-Stand, Bhaduat Nagar Road New LED Main Road Light work done by AMC 15days over LED Lights also working but more then 7 to 9 road light polls are cover by big tree light are not focus on road due to this big tree. Request you to treem all 7 to 9 trees which not focus street light on road. I have already inform through 155303 before 7 days back but nothing is happend.
                  Karnavati Appartment, Near Hirabhai Tower, Opposit Mihir Tower, Karnavati Dabali Cross Road, Ahmedabad.
                  All Un-legal Slums Zupad Patti Area Start Near by Karnavati Appartment main AMC Road area not clean by AMC Staff worker daily full area are dirty no one take care Slums Zupad Patti person take ware from Road Main AMC Water Line Made deep hole on road to take ware from. All slums people seating on road and doing road dirty. No AMC authority take care. Request you to pl. do the needful.

gig vala
                    Apr 5, 2018

Address: 380005

Sir i wants to infom that in our ramnagar sabarmati area this time exams strats and in our area there' are schools so pls sir do something for exam time noise disturbans do something for this problem or make rules for it, whenever and wherever anybody wants do varghoda's and band sound that exams time disturbed, make rules and regulations for raily's, band sound, and any other noise pollutions.
                    I am a resident of shivshakti soc, situated in haripura, maninagar east. since few days we are not getting the proper service of the garbage collection. It has been irregular comming at 7 o clock something at evening. and sometimes absent. i hope you will look forward to my complained above and catch the scandal if there

Kshitij Das
                      Apr 4, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380008

I'm Kshitijkumar Vijaykumar Das from, Maninagar, Ahmedabad.
                      I had given a request for transfer of owner name on 05.03.2018 under complaint number[protected]-0041 requesting transfer of owner name of Shri. Vijaykumar Davidbhai Das to Shri Kshitijkumar Vijaykumar Das and had submitted all necessary documents along with my application to Zonal Office, Maninagar, AMC but the same is still pending since last one month now. The owner name has not been transferred yet and I have not been informed of any discrepancy or query in the file. The tenamanet number pertaining to this matter is [protected]B

I have visited the Maninagar Zonal Office regarding this matter 2 to 3 times but the related Officer neglected and avoided to respond me on this matter and I didn't get any satisfactory response from related other staff.

I want to ask how many times do I have to visit Maninagar Zonal Office for such kind of small work and how long does it take to transfer owner name in my property? My Mobile Number is [protected].

Looking forward for a prompt action in this matter. Thanks.
                      Yours truly,
                      Kshitij Vijaykumar Das
                      5, Kanan Society,
                      Near Lalbhai Center, Haripura,
                      Khokhra Mehmdavad, Maninagar East,
                      Ahmedabad: 380008
                      Gujarat, India.

Jaydeep Khara
                        Apr 4, 2018

Address: 380005

Dear sir, since last 4 days back, we have lodged complaint (Contact number: 155303) for absence of sweeper for cleaning of t p scheme road and highway park society area, sabarmati, west zone, ahmedabad. Again today we lodged complint in this regard. Sir, kindly look in this matter and provide higher authority name and contact number to escalate the matter at higher level.

rr120389
                          Mar 30, 2018

Address: 382443

Good afternoon...!!

I would like to inform you that my father had made an complaint on behalf of saraswati singh for tax assessment reduction on 23/12/20018 but till date no once come form amc for the assessment.
                          And continuously i am getting tax bill as non-residential property with applied interest. As of now the tax amount increase up to 45620.00 inr which should be lees then approx. 5000 inr if charged as per residential factor.

Regarding this we had aslo try so many time to contact concern person of amc property department but lake of proper knowledge unable to contact concern person.

Hence, you are requested to kindly look in this to resolve the query at the earliest.

Supporting document attached herewith.

Rohit
                          Mar 30, 2018
                          Updated by rr120389

Good Afternoon...!!

I would like to inform you that my father had made an complaint on behalf of Saraswati Singh for Tax assessment reduction on 23/12/2008 but till date no once come form AMC for the assessment.
                          And continuously i am getting Tax bill as non-residential property with applied interest. As of now the tax amount increase up to 45620.00 INR which should be lees then approx. 5000 INR if charged as per residential factor.

Regarding this we had aslo try so many time to contact concern person of AMC property department but lake of proper knowledge unable to contact concern person.

Hence, you are requested to kindly look in this to resolve the query at the earliest.

Supporting document attached herewith.

Rohit

Kalpesh Bhanarkar
                            Mar 26, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380008

I am kalpesh bhanarkar leaved at jay mangal park society, opp suraj baug soc, hatkeshwer. Here i request to amc pls come in my society and solve this problem one dog has severe illness and very critical condition of the dog and day by day that dog condition is very severe and also not safe for residence people and society. So i humble request to you pls take some serious step for us..
                            My number [protected].

jollyboy
                              Mar 25, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

Hi sir, i m dipak patadia, 3, dhiraj appartment, khodi ambli, near swami narayan mandir road, kalupur. Ward is dariyapur. I complined last 10 day tallfree no 155303 and online they acetpt andragister complin but is24 hour sms comlplain is close. And work is not done,.. I m tired... Amc staff is not proper work not regular and not ask proper way.. They do nothing as his or her dutey..
                              Mar 30, 2018
                              Updated by jollyboy
                              hi sir
                              i m still complain..but amc have not solve complain and close complain ..i ask to dariyapur ward health officer no. and they provide me mr rohit patel mo=[protected]
                              and i called mr rohit patel he ask me solve issue but after all day at last i have sms my register mobile complain is close!!!
                              now today i agian ask mr rohit patel to solve my complain about clen my pole but they still not do anything...
                              As i have complained at customers number of AMC but still no action was taken from AMC so request you to provide solution as soon as possible, and Munsipal labour are taking charge
                              Paani ki line me Kachra bhara gaya he paani Ghar me aa nahi raha he please kaam jaldi karwaye bohot pareshani Ho rahi he
                              Respected sir.
                              Sharing with Jayehind that water is a major problem in our society.

Water does not come and comes very dirty water Please clarify our pipe lane

AL-AMEEN PARK, NR. TASLEEM SOCIETY, BEHIND GOLDEN PARK, OPPOSITE BIBI TALAV, VATVA, AHMEDABAD-382440

cleaner is not come regularly.. - Comment #3057811 - Image #0
                              cleaner is not come regularly.. - Comment #3057811 - Image #1
                              for complaint,

I did it two days ago, till now no one has come. I request you to solve this soon. complaint no. ENG[protected]. Engf -[protected]. drainage problem big or small drainage full chokeup.

Vasantkumar Parmar
                                Mar 23, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382330

In last year in our area road work start but only mettale stone not proper way making road (Shree ram vandan society, naroda, ahmedabad)
                                From main road to society road work start in last year but still not work
                                In last six month main road to hanspira tp opened but still work not start
                                When we inquier in amc they always answare tender not passed yest so not work done and whom contrator making this work they dismiss but still new contract not done so work not done

But in between we tried, please do needful and ask to amc making the road work as early as possible

Vasant
                                Shree ram vanda

Naman Patel
                                  Mar 22, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380061

I am really trouble in with one barking dog. It is barking for hole night near my apartment without any reason since last 2 months. Now it is really unbearable for me. Because of it i can't sleep for the hole night. It is really irritating to me. Because of short of sleep i can't work in office for the next day. Please cath that dog and de needful help for me.

It is black and white colored dog...

Mayank Luhar
                                    Mar 16, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382330

I got notified from municipality to closed all road side resturant at avani sky, kathwada road naroda near haridarshan cross road.

I have closed my resturant business but after that no one from municipality haven’t take any action on that.

Why the didn’t take any action? I need clarification in details. They got complian to close all road side resturant in avani sky which is in ground floor.

Why they give mentally pressure to us specifically please justify?

Why they not close or shield dk pav bhaji resturant? He is a bjp worker is this a reason??

Common people does not have right to earn money or think about good future?

Or who have government contact only thos people can survive in india??

I think your indirectly help to bad people in ground to show his political power.

I need answer from mr. Ahuja who setting at memco municipality branch.

If i will not get answer soon i am going to file rti against him about corruption and mentally tourching and use government position power against personal interest.

Request you to please answer asap

Have you read this compliant or Have think about to take any action on that ??

In india only those people have rights who leave who have government power. Why government officer BJP member.. I closed my resturant as per municipality officer statement but still he is not take any action on BJP Member resturant ??

What is the truth behind this ??

Jaydeepsinh Natvarsinh
                                      Mar 13, 2018

We are received too much burned sez polluted air received in our area (Maninagar-east) daily since long time which is harmed very badly in our body via breath also to our family like mother/father/brother/sister and specially old aged and pregnant women who required clean air...

As per my knowledge this polluted air comes from burned sez which is located middle of city where all ahmedabad sez received...

It's too bad thing that our honorable prime minister and cheif minister wants clean india and the ahmedabad sez is located in middle of city from where burned air goes in different area of ahmedabad...

It's like have to through dust aur sez in dustbin to get burned sez in our body via burned sez polluted air...

Kindly get resolve and also if possible move location of sez collection of ahmedabad away from city and open space..

I heartly request you take necessary action please...
                                      Tap are broken 1000 litres of water are waste in this site every day no one is responsible water is poured in gutter an labourers and owner are not even bother to take care of that I have complain the site person 3-4 times but still no result
                                      Address lily lotus Mahadev construction site in Aavkar Hall Godhasar maninagar

too much burned sez polluted air received east ahmedabad in evening or night time from sez location of ahmedabad - Comment #3046032 - Image #0
                                      I have allready apply impact fee on due date no 170813/67364 but no take impact fee no answer so many try but not satisfy answer

Maitrey Mehta
                                        from Dahod, Gujarat
                                        Mar 12, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

I complained on February 28 th. First time on this portal . Second time on March 2nd. Token no [protected]. To remove encroachment on road Jalaram Mandir Paldi and corner street going to "Ratnakar" flat and Jai society Temple (Derasar). There is concrete bench put by vendors and in evening they sell Fruits and CD's with pornographic material. When the close business they park their carts overnight on the corner of 28 Brahman Mitra Mandal Society.
                                        No actions are taken on my complaint though AMC called me twice to confirm did I complaint or not.
                                        Please forward this to Municipal Commissioner ASAP otherwise I'll do write petition with all the records of my complaints.
                                        Mar 20, 2018
                                        Bhupendra Singh charan's response
                                        Flat ke aage logo NE lariya laga kar kabja kar rkha he. Lig-1, madhav Aapt. Haripura char rasta. Nr. Abhishekh stat 2. Asarva. Ahmedabad.
                                        This complaint is regarding for Dustbins on road. Here near no dustbins on road to collection all wastage. All are throwing all thing on road. I am requesting to put Dustbins on road.
                                        Hello my name is PATEL DHAVAL and I am residence in BLOCK NO:-2/48 GUJARAT HOUSING. Raipur mills rakhial now we have problem of lack water. means water does not come at home. We are lots of time complaint to AMC for this problem but they are not respond to problem.help me my number [protected].
                                        thank you.
                                        I waiting your response.
                                        Flat ke aage logo NE lariya laga kar kabja kar rkha he. Lig -1. Madhav Aapt.. New. Haripura char rasta. Nr. Abhishekh stat 2, Asarva.