Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2024
Complaints 1122

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad reviews & complaints page 53

nimaj
Jun 18, 2016

Address: 380013

A vendor of dal pakwan lari who is selling dal pakwan and idli dosha and whose name is yogesh whose lari is in the corner of society gate is selling dal pakwan do such garbage like kadhi dal and onions garbage near the society gate and spoil kadhi on the society gate and onions garbage like potato mava and onions chilka and lots of garbage on the gate and throwing in catepitch municipal gutter near the gate and when the society residence persons go to tell him to not to do such a bad things he said us that this is not yours fathers road and when we tell him to complain municipal corporation.he said that he gives corruption and hafta to municipality dabaan khata officeres if i humbly request if such a corrupt officeres are in the corporation please do some serious action for theme for corruption and whene we humbly request him that to not do that he gives gali and bed words and chedati our societys houswifes and we are totally scared from him and his behaviours because he is criminal and has a criminal records so please do such a serious action about this nuceonce vendor and please take his lari in municipal dabaan car because he is such a nuceonce for us and society to.we are scared that monsoon is in 3 or 4 days or in a weak if you do not take his lari soon such a mosquito problem by him now will grow up and it is dangerous. for our societys children and residental persons health..it is such a serious thing..please do such a serious action for take gis lari in dabaan car of this criminal vendor ..because he is only such a nucence because there are many vendors besides him shiv shakti dosha and jalaram khaman and more like night vendors like dabeli pakodi bhajipav and dosha centers vendors are genuine they dont do such a things likes tgis and by mistake they do that they behaves genually and clean whene they go to home but this is only one criminal nuceonce vendor is there please do such a quick action for him.'

admire that the vendor of the lari name is yogesh and he stay in shreenath society and selling dal pakwan and idli dosha..
i humbaly request to ahmedabad munipal corpotaion for take his lari in dabban khata car because he has no licence for this vendorship and saying that he gives regularaly hafta and corruption to mucipal officer of dabaan kkata ..

it is the question for municipal corporations image too..

a respnsabale and a genuine residental person person of abhilasha appartment..
Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Meat seller throwing the meat and bad smell of garbage, where dustbin full in 1 hour and then garbage thrown outside.
No permanent solution is made in the matter, it is on the road where 200000 people lived (behind saifee soc, pandit nagar, nearthakor was), meat smell very bad

djbanker
    Jun 11, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382345

I have already registered my complain in amc online complain portal for bump.
    Token no. Eng-[protected] and they depute mr. Ritesh prajapati from saijpur ward for the complain but without addressed the complain they closed my complain and your customer care no. 155303 &[protected] not in working condition. Kindly resolve my complain and give me reply.
    Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HPD8595@
      from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
      Jun 3, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380026

My Name is Himanshu. And my problem about illegal home's notice. We live our home since last 16 years. But suddenly 1 noticed come from AMC. In the noticed, "your home is illegal. And there owner is Government. And Government order for demolish home.
      We had request to Gandhinagar Sachivalay. But they are not response.
      We request to Government please authorise my home and build up area.

Please solve my problem as soon as ppsible.

Himanshu
      Jun 6, 2016
      Please solve my problem

Rajendra Mistry
        Jun 1, 2016

Illegal water connection and using water pumps from direct water line

Greetings for the day !!!

With reference to above subject I would like to complain that We are living in Shahpur Co, Op.H.Society, Opp.Master Colony, O/s Shahpur Gate, Shahpur, Ahmedabad-380004, in our society at the tenament number 32 first floor, they are having an illegal water connection and they also use water pumps for pulling the water, thus we people are suffering for water everyday.
        Renish R. Shah
        May 31, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380006

we are living in mithakhali area. we are the reapected regular tax payer. but as there is a HCG hospital near by us. We do not have problem having hospital near by us. but problem is that the garbage of the hospital is so much. as smaling and looking so dirty. Our guest and friend not prefer to come at our house:

HCg hospital,
        mithakhali

Arifhusain Saiyed
          May 24, 2016

Address: 380001
          Website: www.egovamc.co.inI along with group of people lodge a complaint in Reg. Br. Of Muni. Comm. Vide Reg.

I along with group of people lodge a complaint in reg. Br. Of muni. Comm. Vide reg. No. 96 dated 4.4.16 against abdulkadar chipa, 1860, nr. Methodist church, raikhad, a’bad. The complaint was also mailed on mail address [protected]@egovamc.com on 16.4.16. Kindly do the needful at the earliest. The said complaint is regarding encroachment made by abdulkadar chhipa.

rajudholi
            May 9, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

Parshwa Tower, S. G. Highway, NR Pakwan Restorent, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015

Sarkhej Gandhinargar highway

Above Building have 2 parking. 1st is at basement and other is at ground floor, But building association is not allow to park our Two wheeler. Please action on that.

Sunny Sanghvi
              May 8, 2016

Address: 380004

I am sunny jain,
              Our apartment is a sabarmati riverfront facing, and we loved it here.. Real nice natural beauty and peace,
              But from a month or more, our natural beauty has spoiled, and, we are facing problems like stinking - bad odour.
              B'coz river is very dirty filthy and full of algae.. It is stinking very bad and nw cannot even see river as it is much dirty,,
              Plzz make it clean and clear as it used to be,, for sake o[censored]s and our beauty of ahmedabad too.. Plzz take note of it,, and take remedy effects,, thanqq..
              Address - d-701, neelkanth riverview, opp circuit house, shahibaug, ahmedabad-04

gajumilkhe
                from Biaora, Madhya Pradesh
                May 4, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380024

Hello sir
                my self milkhe ajabrao vamanrao residing 63 indiranagar block no 652 near new bapunagar ahmedabad my niighbour malekar daxaben pradipkumar residing 68 indiranagar block no 652 near new bapunagr are constrying their home and took 3rd flour that is illegally no taking any permit ion higher authority as per the ruls and regulation i asked them to stop this work but contractor didn't support me and carying out work ahead future any tipe incident earthquake my home will be damage this plot area under collector
                May 30, 2016
                I want to take action quicly
                Otherwise i will go to higher authorulity

unbearable garbage

putting garbage by AMC vans and near by societies.The situation is turning from bad to worse by the day and very very bad smell we request you that please take action immediately..

Illegel Construction

After Written complaint No. : 971 Dated 30/04/2016 & 1994 Dated 27/05/2016, to stop Illegal Construction two times at AMC Office Dept. Estate ONew Paschim Zone-1, Ward : 613, , the officials are not taking any steps or they are not interested to take any step, Please do the needful.

akash492002
                  Apr 21, 2016

Address: 380013

Respected sir/madam we are at the naranpura . there is one person who is having sugarcane stall on the road we had a complaint so many time to duty officer still no solution. we are shaving a humble request please do something this is residential area and he is creating so much dirtiness at the streets is this a way we r doing swachha abihiyaan bharat . he is just standing store called hhara opp havemore icecream before naranpura railway crossing. i hope you take serious action about this to make our city clean.

mites50
                    Apr 20, 2016

Address: 382470

Sir/ Madam We are facing Big problem due to Garbage in our society, we have done multiple time requested but proper solution found. person came only 1-2 time in week for take Garbage. This is creating health problem.

Add. Ganesh Greens Flat Opp Ganesh Dwar Near Chenpur Bus Stand New Ranip, Ahmedbad - 382470

please do the need full help. Thanking you...

Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation — Gutter water back clean gutter

Gutter water come back and gutter not clean

Pramodrao
                      Apr 7, 2016

It is observed that after cleaning of road side dranaige system nearly one month ago all drainage water is coming back in society and we found that the drainage water with all mud etc is entering in society through our drainage. Most of the society is now not worth leaving and there all possibility of outbreak of some deacease . nearby society resident also complaining to us for smell coming from the sewage drained water.
                      We once again request you to check the entire system as we are leaving here for more than 30 years and no such problem was raised so far.
                      Please note that we are cleaning our drainage system of society on regular basis but this time it is not possible for us to solve the problem . We therefore request you to inspect about problem arisen and solve it immediately by checking outside and inside drainage system with your expertise and experience d team.

Rajkamal Shah
                        from Wardha, Maharashtra
                        Apr 5, 2016

Address: 380005

The operation of gymnasium at kothari tower is carried out so carelessly that being a government gymnasium, there is no kind of provision of very small first aid kit. The trainer/ absent person never ever comes to the gymnasium, just the security stays at the gymnasium. He so called trainer is like a visiting person who visits once in month or two months. Some area in the gym has broken windows rather than it being in a residential area, no care is taken. There is no place for changing clothes. The water cooler provided is just like full of dirt inside. This can possibly make a big mess if few people starts falling sick. It seems like no care is taken for anything in any means. I think prevention is better than cure. If proper actions will not be taken care of it can become a issue.

Ranjanakp
                          Feb 26, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382340

We complaints too many time.for cleaning of my area near ITI back gate buy till date no one come nor come too see it ..

Even here most of people did in officii construction and narrowed the public root from ITI back site area to Gward bus stand..

I m ranjana prajapati, complaints again all this.. Please take necessary action ASAP.

Farhan_frady
                            Feb 20, 2016

Address: 380055

One of our society member is doing illegal construction in our common plot area..According to map plan, this area is common plot But they are claiming that they bought it. However, they have only 100 rs stamp paper n they do not have sufficient documents of the purchase.

tushar405
                              Jan 16, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382480
                              Website: www.egovamc.com/complaints/complaint_reg.aspx?sno=cmp

I have paid property tax on 29 Dec 2015, 2069 Rs was debited from my HDFC bank account but E receipt not generated. So I called bank official regarding this matter and he suggested me to wait till 4th Jan 2016 and that is my due date to pay the bill. Then I directly visited AMC office at 3 PM and officer told me by checking the status why you have paid money through online, so I have paid in cash again as due date to pay my bill was 4th Jan 2016. So I recalled to HDFC bank and officer replied that bill was paid on 30th Dec 2015 with Ref no EHDF[protected] and told me to contact AMC for this matter. I don't understand whom should I approach to refund my online paid money as I have paid in Cash too. I have also tried to complain to AMC online but was not submitted may due to website issue. Here is my Tenement No.[protected]U Address: H202- Aaryamaan, Near Arya villa, New Ranip, Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Ward- New Ranip Thank You, Tushar Patel Ph No-[protected]

Harin mevada
                                Jan 13, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382481

I m living in below society there is most of members constructed illegal in open space margin & somebody use commercial now no space for parking & playing to children i m requested to plz remove all illegal construction & commercial use as per societ plan pass plz plz take action earliest Madhurmilan flat Nirnaynagar garnala Opp rly underbridge

Jignesh122
                                  Dec 17, 2015

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382220

My neighbour's dog is barking everyday and we had requested them lots off time for stop barking their dog but there is no action taken by them. So where I have to complain or who will take action for it ?

rameshkolawale
                                    Oct 15, 2015

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380008

Respected officer
                                    I am residents of narnarayan soc Nr Mutjivan eng school daxini maninagar ahmedabad pin 380008
                                    We are disturb from in our socity area muktjivan eng school teaching their students nasik drums on terrace open place morning time every day with loud volume
                                    Many time socity members request Tham but thay can't stop. We are really disturb from noise pollution our children exam will come thay can't study also we can't talk in our home if door closed,
                                    I sincerely hope the concerned acthorities would look in to this matter and do the needful please kindly forward this complaint to the concern pollution control bord and please make urgent action g o stop Tham we are to much trouble our daily

manojkumargupta31
                                      Sep 29, 2015

Subject: construction of Public Urinating Toilet by legal society map plan according to Swachh Bharat Abhiyan Respected Madam/Sir, I chairman/honorable secretary of THE NUTAN GUJARAT CO-OP. SHOPS AND WAREHOUSES SOCIETY LTD received your letter Reference case no : Cshed/2015/CZ/0201, Notice no : CZ/0201/001, CZ/0201/002 dt 5 march 2015 & 11 march 2015 . We have submitted all the said papers on 7 march 2015(inward no:8314) but then we got a letter saying that papers not submitted yet. So we gave letter again on 13 march 2015( inward no:8464). We also gave the map plan of the society.THIS SOCIETY COMES IN KHADIYA WARD. Madam we went to the corporation office after receiving the letter but the officer in-charge tdo inspector Mr.Kirti bhai was not present there and when we talk to the another officer we don't get any answer from him and our time gets wasted. The person who is complaining is totally speaking a lie and in his address he has also given wrong address no. of the chairman/secretary of this society. He is telling we are doing some construction work but we are making public toilet and this place is also shown in our society map plan that a toilet can be built in future. There are total 86 shops built in this society and complaining by one person should the construction stop? Your AMC inspector came and pasted the copy of the said complain. It was our watchman who collected all of the papers gave it to us .They should atleast contact the chairman of the society. Surendra bhai shantilal shah who filed the complaint has 100% given bribe for doing this work . It is fully corruption. We are not making our house over here. This public toilet has also been passed by our society minute book. Here ladies/gents are openly urinating at the back-side of shop no15 causing lots of diseases like MALARIA, SWINEFLU, DENGUE, ETC. There are many diabetic people, senior citizen and customers in our society so where will they go? The person who is protesting was an ex-chairman for 30 years of the society, when he made toilets in each corner of the society nobody objected and now also nobody is objecting . As new chairman/honorable secretary came in force in 2013-14 they saw the society map plan which legally shows that a toilet can be built in that particular area . As his shop is residing over there he had hidden the map of the sociey . And now he his challenging us that he will destroy the whole society. He doesn't know that when all the construction was done in the society he was the only chairmen at that time and by his orders only all the work had been done. HE is highly jealous by the present chairman/honorable secretary. Last but not the least with a humble request to you we look forward for your full trust and co-operation through this letter. SWACHH BHARAT WAS LAUCHED FOR ENSURING HYGIENE, WASTE MANAGEMENT AND SANITATION ACROSS THE NATION. SO BY CONSTRUCTION OF PUBLIC URINATING TOILET WE ARE TRYING TO ENSURE DISEASE FREE ENVIRONMENT . EVERY CITIZEN OF THE COUNTRY SHOULD TAKE IT UPON HIMSELF TO MAKE THIS CAMPAIGN A SUCCESS RATHER THAN WAITING FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO DO .LET US ALSO HOPE THAT WE CAN CHANGE THE ATTITUDE OF THE PEOPLE TOWARDS HYGIENE AND BE THE CHANGE WE WANT TO SEE. Regards, MANOJ KUMAR GUPTA (HONORABLE SECRETARY) MOBILE NO: [protected]