Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 20, 2025
Complaints 1074

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Bhopal

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Bhopal?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Bhopal reviews & complaints page 25

Akankshaaa
Sep 3, 2020

Address: Shankar Garden, Ashoka Garden, Bhopal

Hey! I am a resident of Ashoka Garden, bhopal. We immediately need water supply in our area because due to skipped water supply, many houses including me, have ran out of water. Kindly please help me resolve this.
Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pallavrajsharma
    Sep 2, 2020

Address: Bairagarh Bhopal

The manhole cover over the drainage is completely damaged and requires immediate replacement, as otherwise there is a risk of children/senior citizens falling into to the manhole. Yesterday one family in two wheeler fall into it but luckily got escaped. The address is CTO Barik No-26, Bairagarh Bhopal-463050 Near JP Market, main road.
    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hardik Sahu
      Sep 1, 2020

Address: HIG-18 Sankracharya Nagar behind raja bhoj arcade.

My neighbouring colony tulsi vihar doesn't have any sewage disposal plan so whenever its get accumulated in there chamber they let it flow and it directly enters my colony sankracharya nagar and it has made our movement quite difficult along with stinky smell so please resolve the issue soon.

dark_prince
        Aug 30, 2020

Address: Gautam nagar, govindpura bhopal, in the line of Nivedita nursing home and Behind fluffy bakery.

Hello sir, there are 4 stray dogs in my locality which are been living here since one year, but now they are causing too much problem to all the residents in our colony, its becoming too risky because of them for kids and other people to walk freely in the colony.

please come and pick up these dogs as soon as possible before some tragedy happens with any one o[censored]s.

Manappuram1781
          Aug 27, 2020

I have pay 2nd installment with penalty of omd amount 7620.45 through bmc web site (https://bmcomms.org/) with online payment on 24 aug 2020, 03:39:38 than amount debit in my account but no have any receipts concern payment and also this payment not update in my omd account so kindly rectify this issue as soon as possible and do the needful.

Note: this regarding i have already submitted application in bmc office mata mandir bhopal on 25 aug
          I have unable to pay for next installment 4 sep 2020 due to last payment not update and also our penalty amount increased day by day after than omd amount already paid

Registration number - mcboas433
          Omd number - 327

Manappuram finance ltd.
          Mp nagar bhopal branch (Id -1781)
          Ph. [protected], [protected], [protected]
          Sep 03, 2020
          Updated by Manappuram1781
          No response from any one from BMC office already 10 days complete.

Kidzee Sehore
            Aug 24, 2020

Address: c-57 sbi colony bda koh-e-fiza

I have complaint so many times to local daroga and even on the van comes in morning.. Also complaint so many times to persons comes for cleaning the road..

Sharing the pictures which is self explaining.

sam3546
              Aug 23, 2020

Address: Gomti colony nehrunagar bhopal

There are 4-5 steet dogs in Gomti colony, nehrunagar bhopal. Colour of dogs is red and black. Please catch them.

Ashish Tulsi
                Aug 22, 2020

Address: B-50, AB Smart City, Katara Hills Bhopal

Garbage Van is coming just once or twice a week to collect garbage. There are 2-3 people in the van but they don't come out to collect the garbage. As my parents are senior citizens and they have arthritis problem they requested the garbage Van people, instead they are giving back replies and using foul language to senior citizens. We have them warning also to come daily and collect the garbage and put it segregated for dry and wet. But they never follow the garbage segregation and put everything in one bin only. We have already earned them lots of times and now it's out of control. Please do the needful.

lakshit pardeshi
                  Aug 22, 2020

Address: Opp. 245 nagar nigam colony, h. No. B 66 mayur b har colony Ashoka garden bhopal

This is to keep you posted that there has been a long time me and my family living here in the Ashoka garden, ashok vihar colony has been facing issue with water drainage system.

Every year it's the same story that due to uneven or non constructed drainage the water fills in the open area and it becomes troublesome for all of the family to survive. Here in this time of pandemic wherein we are supposed to maintain cleanliness so that we don't be prone to diseases. It seems highly impossible for me go ahead and get this sorted. With all my due respect and honor sir/madam who reads this. Please save us. We cannot survive here anymore without getting this sorted. Please sir/mam I beg of you.

Jacksapper
                    Aug 21, 2020

Address: G7 Abhinav Homes phase 4 extension, ayodhya bypass road Bhopal Madhya pradesh

The homes builders constructed multi storey flats ahead of abhinav homes phase 4 ayodhya bypass road. The construction was done by filling low lying natural lay of ground which is against the basic civil engineering norms and further raising it higher than the adjoining area row houses.
                    Resultant, during monsoons, water drain flows from all area to the l underlying region into the row houses thereby causing knee level water and grave uncomfort to adjoining residents
                    Please take necessary action by breaking the wall barrier and letting the drain water take its natural course.
                    In anticipation of necessary action
                    Lt col jackson jose

Janak Dayaram
                      Aug 20, 2020

New b 23 and h 15 near sadhu Vaswani school me logon ne nigam dawar nirmit naliyon band kar jisake karan gand evam barasat ka pani gharon me ghus raha tatha gandgi fail rahi hai.

ahlad bhengra
                        Aug 17, 2020

Address: PLOT NO 58 BHAWANI NAGAR BEHIND INDRAPURI BHOPAL-462022

सर हमारे घर की ड्राइंनेगेज़ लाइन चोक हो गई है। उस को खुलवाने की कृपा करें धन्यवाद।
                        प्लाट न०५८भवानी नगर इंद्रपुरी के पीछे भोपाल 22

rohanbpl
                          Aug 9, 2020

Street light complaint dear sir, i am resident of park avenue giridhar parisar near danish kunj-5 (Dk-5) landmark:- bulbul park near kwality paradice society gate kolar road bhopal-462042. Street lights of pole no - np/438/16 (Zone number:18 ward number: 83) and np/438/16 is not working since 6 month s, the street light which is in front of my house no. F - 6, f - 5 and f-3 due to this reason people are facing problems. Kindly replace tube light as soon as possible.

SiddharthShilpy
                            Aug 1, 2020

Address: 106 shehenshah garden near punjabi bagh gurudwara bhopal

Recently the number of stray dogs and pigs roaming around in colony has significantly increased. Street dogs are risky as they can bite anyone. Also they fight and bark all day and night and we are in no peace. They even enter our houses if anyhow gate is left opened and create mess all around. And to add pigs are making whole colony dirty and stinky. Due to them we cannot stand out now.in this pandemic them when no maids and helpers are coming,, cleaning is on us and these animals around are adding up more tasks. Please consider the complaint seriously and send some animal catchers for help asap.

Vinita Bande
                              Aug 1, 2020

Address: Meera Complex, M.P.Nagar Zone -2, parallel road to Habibganj railway track, Bhopal

हम लोग मीरा कॉम्प्लेक्स m. P. Nagar zone 2 (हॅबिबगंज रेल्वे स्टेशन कि ओर रेल्वे ट्रॅक के समानांतर रास्ता) के रहवासी है । विगत 8-10 महिनो से हमारे परिसर के अंदर और बाहर लगी हुई स्ट्रीट light शुरू नहीं है जिस से सभी रह वासियों को परेशान होना पड रहा है। रात में किसी भी अनहोनी की आशंका बनी रहती है । कृपया आप हमारी समस्या का जल्द से जल्द समाधान करें ।
                              धन्यवाद
                              सभी मीरा कॉम्प्लेक्स रहवासी
                              महाराणा प्रताप नगर - झोन २
                              हॅबिबगंज रेल्वे ट्रॅक के समानांतर (Road end)
                              Hotel signatic blue ke aagey
                              Bhopal

Karan Madan
                                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Jul 30, 2020

Address: Sector A Shahpura

Hi.. Please help us with stray dogs in our colony... The number is just increasing day by day.. N they are making it difficult to sleep n rest at our own place.. They keep on barking and fighting all day n all night... Please catch them and take them to a safer place for everyone's convenience...

SHREYASI GHOSH DASTIDAR
                                  Jul 28, 2020

I am a resident of nirmal estate po misrod, opposite scope campus bhairopur village.

There are almost 10-12 stray dogs in my area and are becoming a risk for the people living here.

Please kindly take necessary action as soon as possible. We will be grateful if dog catcher can take them away.

Fkhan.1980
                                    Jul 23, 2020

Address: HB 76 Abhiruchi Parisar , Old Subhash Nagar Bhopal

I am living in hb 76 old subhash nagar ward number 43 nagar nigam seema. We are very afraiding from street dogs, they are increasing day by day in our area nad near by area like arjun nagar. This is very difficult for us to move in colony. These dogs are very harmfull for our childrens and us. Many biting accidents, barking and other type of incedents are overed here. Please arrange to caught these street dogs and give us freedom from dogs,

Farhan khan

Thakursh08
                                      Jul 23, 2020

The commissioner,
                                      Municipal corporation,
                                      Bhopal.

Subject : colony bore water machine malfunction intentionally done by vikas (He is said to be an electrician in municipal corporation).

Hello sir/madam,

This is to bring to your urgent notice that a person named vikas has intentionally disturbed the water bore machine of ward 17,
                                      In front of suraj ply home near goyal complex,
                                      Categorised market, near shanti nagar, berasia road, bhopal.

I am filing a complaint against this malfunction of water pump, it was working absolutely fine today morning.

Please look into this matter urgently to avoid area water supply problem. Specially during this unwanted circumstances covid-19 timings.

I request you to urgently resolve this water supply problem of our area otherwise a vast majority of people has to suffer water supply problem.

Many thanks,

Best regards

Yogesh Bhopade
                                        Jul 22, 2020

I would like to inform you about the heavy water leakage in our locality since long, pls repair it as soon as possible due to which water is being suppled under low pressure in our locality.
                                        Adress : near manas udhyan gufa mandir lalghati bhopal.