Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 20, 2025
Complaints 1074

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Bhopal

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Bhopal?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Bhopal reviews & complaints page 7

S Ashfaq Hussain
May 8, 2022

There is no garbage collection in Indra Vihar colony Bhopal 462030 since last two days
It is smelling badly in B sector

Pls do needful urgently

Syed Ashfaq Hussain
Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Still there is no regular garbage collection in Indravihar colony Tilak nagar B sector. Complaint was raised 10 days ago. Pls do the needful urgently

Kuldeep@100
    May 7, 2022

Please remove noise pollution from my area. I'm feeling tired.. my neighbour play music after 10am
    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sakshi Singh Chauhan
      May 1, 2022

Address: Mig 4 bda colony hansa complex teela jamal pura

From past 1 month there has been no water supply in our house, there is narmada line, but no water supply . Plz look into the situation as early as possible.

Arafatbhopal
        Apr 30, 2022

Address: Hno 639 near phool mahel school, Moti masjid bhopal

Please send the team of stray dog catcher for capturing these dogs they make too much noise at night and barking all day they are increasing day by day and creating to much trouble for local citizen. They used to bark at people and chasing people whille walking period that make scares to people and also creating troulble to children who are minor so kindly review my complaint as soon as possible

Send the team at jahngiriya school near phool mahel school moti masjid bhopal ward 8 zone 2

Seeroo
          Apr 30, 2022

Address: A-139 Siddharth lake city Anand nagar

A stray dog came in side residential area of our colony Siddharth lake city Anand nagar please do something

Shafia Asif
            Apr 23, 2022

Water Supply : Very low pressure

Address: 12 Ameer Ganj, Gali no 3. Near Gol Ghar. Shajahanbad

This is to inform you that from past 1 week we are facing extreme shortage of water.

The water pressure is very very low in the morning hours as a result the water tanks in our home is not getting filled completely.

Request you to please resolve this issue as as possible.

Ward No : 8...
            Dabbu Dabbu
            Apr 23, 2022

Address: Fortune glory extn

There are more than 5 breakers without any plan in fortune glory bawadiya kalan. No one is ready to move forward for the same as more than 100 residents are facing these huge speed breakers problems. These are not as per the size which was approved by govt.
            Kindly look into it on immediate basis and remove thrse breakers

M. Siddiqui
              Apr 21, 2022

There is no water pressure at 15, Professors Colony resulting in little to no supply of water.

Mohd Aslam
              15, Professors Colony
              Bhopal MP 462002

Reg no 24/0100182
              Computer no. T[protected]

Sanam Sona Arora
                Apr 18, 2022

Narmada Water Supply Problem.

Address: 30, B.D.A. Colony, Teela Jamalpura, Bhopal

Teela Jamalpura, Narmada Water Supply alter days (20 to25 min.) only me kee jati he & unka Tax/charges monthly liya jata he. wahi vikas nagar, anna nagar etc places me water supply daily kiya ja raha he.

summer season me water kee kami hone se kaphi problem ka samna kerna pardh raha he sabhi ko.

pl. daily water supply (minimum 1 hrs.) kerwaiye.

thanx regards,

B.D.A. colony br...
                Zaid2sq
                Apr 17, 2022

Address: Amaltas City Campus near Adarsh Hospital, Shahjahanbad

We are residence of Amaltas City Campus near Adarsh Hospital, Shahjahanbad, Bhopal-462001.

In my area the water supply is inadequate with very low pressure and irregular from the day, nagar nigam switched the supply from existing connection to Nerbada line (almost 2.5 months).

Previous supply was so awesome that we never complaint in our life.

Initially officers of my area disconnected the existing supply without giving any notification to our area and they took 15 days to reconnect it to Nerbada line.

The AE of our Zone-3 & 2 has no answer to our problems.

Please get the water supply restore to our area.

Thank you in advance.
                F 83/12 तुलसी नगर भोपाल सहित आसपास गत तीन दिन से पानी नहीं आ रहा है। कोई टेंकर भी नहीं आ रहा है। यहां आसपास कोई हैंडपंप भी नहीं है। कृपया समाधान बताएं। [protected]. पानी हमारे यहां पूरा समाप्त हो चुका है। शासन की इस अव्यवस्था से हम सभी रहवासी बहुत परेशान हैं।

Sakshi Singh Chauhan
                  Apr 13, 2022

Address: Mig 4 bda colony hansa complex teela jamal pura

From past 4 days there has been no supply of water in our area . The person who is in charge says that the valve is defective. Due to this in some areas there is excess water supply and in some areas there is none . We are citizen of this country, we are the tax bearers, and we are being denied of our basic necessity . So I request u to please look into this matter .

srialok
                    Apr 8, 2022

Stray Street Dogs A threat to Residents

There are at least 15-20 street dogs plying in Adharshila West Block near DRM Road and they barks and jumps on two wheelers/pedestrians. Some local people have also put the putta round their necks but are not pet.

Request Dog catching squad to visit and free the area from stray dogs which can prove to be threat to the lives of local residents....
                    Lumina7
                    Apr 7, 2022

Dear sir/ma'am
                    I, resident of Signature City, Katara hills bhopal (462043), would like to draw your attention towards the door to door garbage collector of our area who is highly incompetent and lazy. He comes with that nagar nigam vehicle but he never stops. Even if we indicate him to stop he doesn't stop even after seeing us. This has been happening since over a month. Also he has no fixed time of coming. He comes according to his convenience and passes away speedily without collecting the garbage.
                    I kindly request you take the necessary disciplinary actions against him so that our bhopal can get a better position in the swachhta sarvekshan this year.

Lumina7
                      Apr 7, 2022

Address: Signature city, katara hills, Bhopal Madhya Pradesh 462043

Garbage is not picked up on regular basis. Garbage vehicle arrive for one day and then gets disappear for 10 Days. The piled up garbage in home leads to many bacterial growth.

nehag99
                        Apr 1, 2022

Address: Sector B Sarv dharm kolar road bhopal

I am a resident of SECTOR-B, SARV DHARM, KOLAR ROAD, BHOPAL complaining about the noise from garbage vehicle, which is really disturbing early in the morning at around 7:30 am, which has made me very irritated and frustrated for the last few months, also I cannot concentrate on studies early in the morning because of all the noise produced from garbage vehicles which goes on for about an hour, the noise is creating a negative impact on residents' behavior as well.

I request you to make garbage collection at alternate timing or at least alternate day to give us noise pollution-free mornings.

shron jon
                          Mar 29, 2022

The Concerned Officer, BMC,
                          Greetings Sir,
                          I am resident of Jatkhedi Bhopal Sir, the service road from Jatkhedi to danish nagar and service road from Dmart vidya nagar to Sneh Nagar Bhopal is in a very pathetic condition for last 2 years there were digging up works for both gas connection and water and sewage treatment, but its been almost 2 years that no maintenance work has been started for this two areas, 2 wheeler commuters with woman and children are facing serious issues and accidents while driving through these areas please take urgent and strict action for this issue.

Bhopal Niwasi

PK@57
                            Mar 28, 2022

Address: पी के सक्सैना भोपाल 9827353511

वार्ड़ 83, गिरधर परिसर, दानिश कुंज चौराहे के पास स्थित मंगेश हाईट से सड़क पर सीवेज निकल रहा है। जिससे लोगों को आवागमन में असुविधा हो रही है। सीवेज से बच्चों और रहवासियों के स्वास्थ्य का खतरा भी उत्पन्न हो सकता है।तुरंत ठीक करवाया जाए।
                            No action till now

rm0112
                              Mar 23, 2022

Address: e 59 patel nagar raisen road bhopal

Sir/maam i am living in patel nagar raisen road bhopal.There is huge lacuna of door to door garbag e colection in my area.Since long time i am facing this problem.Kindly do the needfull.

Shourya Shrivastava
                                Mar 23, 2022

Address: Ashoka Garden, near durga dham mandir, Ashok vihar colony, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462023

There is no dustbin in the entire locality of Ashoka garden, Ashok Vihar colony, Bhopal. People throw their waste here and there and that waste is consumed by the animals including cows, dogs and cats. This uncollected Domestic Waste is causing health hazard as well as polluting to the environment endangering the life of the people as well as animals. Therefore with due respect, I request you to provide us with dustbins in our locality. Thank you !

Yogesh69l
                                  Mar 23, 2022

Address: Plot No 8, Malviya Nagar, behind hotel johri regency bhopal

The dogs in our area are very dangerous and increasing day by day. They chase people and children are scared to go out of the house. We cannot go out of our houses without the fear of being bitten. They destroy our property and cars and bark all day. Please dog catcher squad and help us.