Municipal Corporation Of Bhopal — complaint against the door to door garbage collector

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir/ma'am
I, resident of arjun ward gandhi nagar bhopal (462036), would like to draw your attention towards the door to door garbage collector of our area who is highly incompetent and lazy. He comes with that nagar nigam vehicle but he never stops. Even if we indicate him to stop he doesn't stop even after seeing us. This has been happening since over a month. Also he has no fixed time of coming. He comes according to his convenience and passes away speedily without collecting the garbage.
I kindly request you take the necessary disciplinary actions against him so that our bhopal can get a better position in the swachhta sarvekshan this year.
No (2)
Yes (10)
Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

The dead dog is lying on the road of ward number 53 adjacent to Tirupati enclave, sant Asharam Nagar Baghsewania Bhopal. Kingly get it collected. Black color dog is lying on the road dead.

kind MY house sever tank to be clean as soon as possible we have already receipt cut and amount paid in your office by-24.12.19
address-:
H. NO. -337 PIPLIYA PENDE KHAN BHOAPL
(M)-[protected]
KAMALCHAND
Hi sir/maam,
I am a recidence of rajat nagar near rajat nagar complex (462022) where the garbage collector is not coming regularly, it rarely comes once a week .we have been asking them to come regular as its a festival time and there is a lot of garbage getting collected everyday but there is no change in there regularity.also when then come the do not stop at each door rather they just stop at middle of the road and ask people to carry there garbage and come to the vehicle instead of them stopping in each and every house. Also they just donot wait for everyone as it takes time to collect our garbage inside the house and then get it out they would rather run the vehicle not even stopping for a while.
It been 5 day since no garbage collector has been here any there is a hug amount of garbage been collected which we cannot keep outside as there is Street dogs who take the garbage away and litter then on road where as there is no road cleaning service so the garbage keeps on dragging with vehicles and restrict our city to become the cleanest city.
Thankyou .
Respectful citizen of india.
हम महेंद्रा सिटी बावड़ियां कलां भोपाल में मकान नंबर 83 में रहते हैं।आज कचरा उठाने वालों ने हमारे घर से कचरा नहीं उठाया। वो कई बार ऐसे ही कई घरों का कचरा छोड़ जाते हैं।
दिन भर बिल्लियां कचरा इधर उधर फैलाती रहेंगीं।

Municipal Corporation of Bhopal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Phone
    +91 75 5270 1222
    +91 75 5270 1000
    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Address
    Harshwardhan Complex, Mata Mandir Road, Aradhana Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462003
    View all Municipal Corporation of Bhopal contact information