Municipal Corporation of Bhopal
Bhopal Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
866
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Customer Care

Address
Harshwardhan Complex, Mata Mandir Road, Aradhana Nagar
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh
India - 462003
Landmarks:Near Avantihai Square

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1395
down
461

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
2%
Complaints
866
Pending
0
Resolved
16
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

We are having huge issue and problem with street dogs at Danish Nagar, Hoshangabad Road. Street dogs always creating problem with regular public while moving on road. They also make nusaince at night. Street dogs also bite to children any other people. Please resolve the issue and moving from our colony
Sep 22, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    There is sewage spreading on sankhedi salaiya Kolar road by Nawakar Parke Serene Society back gate since last 3-4 months....
    Helpful +1
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    There are too many stray dogs in my colony and are creating problem for the residents. They deficate in front of many people's house and the Cleaning person rather ignores it and moves forward without cleaning it (Cleanliness work for which he is paid) and If someone asks him twice to clean it he just cleans it with a broom Contributing in spreading it in more wide area as it never gets removed but spreads into smaller particles and creates smell and very high probability for creating new diseases for the residents and infants who live and roam on these roads. This weather makes it more contagious and harmful. Please I request you to look into the matter and Pick up the stray dogs.
    Amarnath colony (South) Kolar Road, Huzur
    Sep 21, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Sir
      The number of stray dogs have rapidly increased in our colony for last 2 years.
      They are randomly attacking the 2 wheelers, many have slipped and got injured because of them.
      They are attacking the kids also.

      We are feeling unsafe because of these 8-10 dogs outside, as I also have small kids.

      Kindly take appropriate action.
      Thank you.
      Sep 18, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Mahendra green woods
      Jatkhedi
      Hoshangabad road
      Bhopal- 462026
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        All rain water is collected in a nearby vaccant plot and hence created swamp infront road which is responsible for mud and...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        There are so many dogs in our area which barks and runs behind everyone which is very dangerous for residential people I request you to please pick all
        The dogs from our area
        Sep 16, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Respected Sir/Madam,
          The stray dogs in our locality has increased from the past half year. The problem is whenever...
          Helpful +3
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          The road connecting hoshangabad road and Richi Lifescapes in Jatkhedi is becoming dangerous day by day. It is affecting almost 6000 people of the locality. The potholes, water logging during monsoons, no street light can lead to a major accident and sight of small accidents is not uncommon.
          I request you to kindly look into this matter on a priority notice.
          Sep 10, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Sir

            Please send the team of stray dog catcher for capturing these dogs they make too much noise at night and barking all day they are increasing day by day and creating to much trouble for local citizen. They used to bark at people and chasing people whille walking period that make scares to people and also creating troulble to children who are minor so kindly review my complaint as soon as possible

            Send the team at Good Shepherd colony kolar road bhopal
            Sep 09, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful +1
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Fogging should be done in n around house to kill dengue mosquitoes.
              Sep 09, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Sir,

              I'm from Rohit Nagar Bawadiya Bhopal, my wife are dengue positive and hospitalized yesterday and also my son and daughter are having fever from yesterday night.
              Please take necessary action and fog in the society for mosquitoes.

              A-09, Fortune Glory Ext. BHOPAL
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hello I am Mohit live in Indraprasth suncity colony, Airport road, their are many - many 20 to 25 stray dogs in our colony which bark to all the passing persons and running behind veichles, messing up whole colony with dirt and throwing up household dustbins in find of food. As our colony is closed campus they are not even going out, even few days before 1 - 2 persons were bitten by these barking dogs.

                I would like to request municipal coropration of bhopal to please make stray dogs removal from our colony.

                Please take the appropriate action as soon as possible.
                Sep 09, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful +1
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  We 40-45 families in the campus o[censored]tsav Parisar, Arvind Vihar, Bagmugalia, Bhopal are facing much difficulty due to short and inadequate water supply. The ground level tank is not getting filled and the person deputed to start the building pump is saying that he can start it only on alternate days as the supply is short and tank is not getting filled everyday. This problem is for last 4-5 months and as per his version it may be either the authorities are giving supply for short time or the pipeline is blocked. We are in much problem due to water shortage. The building was constructed by Housing Board. The authorities are requested to kindly look into the issue so that water supply in building can be regularized.
                  Sep 08, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Street light infront of our house is not working and it is causing low visibility issue for the people.
                    due to this the stray dogs have now started running after the bikes or vehicles passing by which can lead to a major accident in future.
                    Requesting Bhopal Municipal Corporation to kindly look into it as soon as possible.

                    Thanks
                    Sep 08, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sir please aap Gyatri Vihar bagmugaliya face 1 m jo kachra gadi wale bhaiya ka koi v time decide nahi rahta hai aap kripaya unka shi time nishchit karne ki kripa kare .
                      Sep 07, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Theres been a huge increase in Mosquito insects causing spread of various diseases in and around Harshvardhan Nagar Bhopal which calls for immediate repellent Fogging.
                        Sep 06, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +1
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Due to the uncertain high increase in Mosquito insects causing spread of various diseases, I request fogging in and around the areas of Harshvardhan Nagar, Bhopal Madhya Pradesh of PIN CODE 462003.
                          There's been a huge rise in mosquitos resulting spread of deadly viruses.
                          Sep 06, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Municipalites workers dump all the garbage on the roads in front of our shop.Despite all the complaints garbage is thrown on roads in ward no 39 pushpa nagar chouraha mahamai nagar aishbhag bhopal(462010). By doing this, how municipalites can make swachh bharat abhiyan successful. This is the reason why bhopal is not even in top 5 of clean cities .
                            Sep 05, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Hello sir Mai shivlok phase three near gopal nagar, aaj morning m mne kachra Dia, jagruk nagarik hone ke Nate mne btaya isme sukha he isme geela he to mahila bttazimi krne lgi mne apna kachra vapas le Liya mere other family member ne Dia to kachra Mila ke video bna li bole aap par hi fine lagega thik he sir m fine dene ready hu, par puri colony m kisi se sukha geela ka nhi bolte Sara sath lete he na kuch bolte apne hisab se gali me jate he or, apne hisab se lete agr mne galti ki he to fine den ready ho but Sari colony m fine lagega or sattf mne meri insult ki hai chillake bat ki public service he logo se tabiz se bat Karna aana chahiye gadi ka no 607 tha, ho sake uchit karvai Kare ya dusri gadi sattuf bheje jo sab ke sath saman beihve kre.. Rule sab ke liy same ho alg geela alg sukha kachra
                              Thank you sir
                              Sep 03, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful +1
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I am Laxman Singh resident of Dangi colony Karond. There is no garbage container in our colony and also no cart comes to coll;ect garbage. People are throeing the here and there and it makes the place dirty
                                Please give the instructions to collect garbage cart team to come at least twice in a week or put big container so that people can throw their instead of throwing on road
                                Swacch Bharat is our mission and we are not able to make that dream happen
                                Sep 02, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Please send the team of stray dog catcher for capturing these dogs they make too much noise at night and barking all day they are increasing day by day and creating to much trouble for local citizen. They used to bark at people and chasing people whille walking period that make scares to people and also creating troulble to children who are minor so kindly review my complaint as soon as possible
                                  Sep 01, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT