Municipal Corporation Of Chennai — drainage over flows every 2-3 months from septic tank

Address:1, Gengu Reddy Street, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600008

Sir, its just been two months we got septic over flow tank cleaned by the outsider persons refered by corporation authorities/staff.

Wen ever we lodge a complain the workers of drainage clearence dept with understanding depute some outsiders instead they taking the job.

Sir we are genuine corporation tax income tax payers. Then if there is regular problem every three months we cannot pay 1500.00 to the outside - man hole cleaners refered by - the drainage staffs (Cwssb). Very hard to sit in residence due to this problem. Please give a solution to this regular problem we facing
Municipal Corporation of Chennai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir we are under troubling of two street dog in our office the customer couldnot able to come to our office beware of street dogs kindly take the action to clear the dog as soon possible this is our very kind request
There are too many stray dogs in our street.They keep jumping into our house.Since we have children in the house it could be very dangerous. We request you to look into the matter at the earliest and do the needful
Our address
9/5 4th Cross Street
Logaiah Colony
Saligramam
Chennai - 600093
Mobile- [protected]
We have couple of stray dogs in our street that chases everyone on the street, particularly peoples who walking on the street. They also bite 4 innocent peoples. We would want them to caught.

Municipal Corporation of Chennai
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Municipal Corporation of Chennai Phone
    +91 44 2461 5929
    +91 44 2461 5989
    +91 44 2461 5949
    Municipal Corporation of Chennai Address
    Sydenhams Rd, Kannappar Thidal, Periyamet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600003
    View all Municipal Corporation of Chennai contact information