Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 143

Srishti28$
Mar 14, 2020

complaint about stray dogs

Address: A-17, FLAT NO-103 NEAR INDRAPRASTHA SCHOOL NAWADA EXTENSION, UTTAM NAGAR New Delhi – 110059, New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with
The stray dogs in our colony.
There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals, even they bite pigs and cows and also pet dogs. They even bite local people and they bite my also due to which i can't able to walk
They even keep barking through out the night resulting in
Lack of sleep to us. Please help!!

I beg you...
pdas20
Mar 13, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I want to draw your attention towards a very serious problem that is being faced by the residents of nivedita enclave, a/6, paschim vihar, new delhi.

There is a dog in our society lives in 15-d, nivedita enclave, a/6, paschim vihar, new delhi - 10063 is biting people she is mainly targeting children. It's becoming increasingly difficult for us and our children to go out without fear of being bitten by her.

I want you to look into this problem as soon as possible and take necessary action.

Failure to do so will force us to believe that indeed indian government turns a blind eye to the problems faced by its citizens.

Thanking you in anticipation that you will help us in getting rid of this problem.

Awaiting a reply.

Priyabrata das
Mob - [protected]
Email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I hope MCD takes some action immediately. This is extremely serious issue.

dog biting in society - Comment #3662213 - Image #0
dog biting in society - Comment #3662213 - Image #1
dog biting in society - Comment #3662213 - Image #2

seenuram
    Mar 13, 2020

Address: LIG-64 3rd floor sarita vihar near distric park new delhi-110076 ., 110076

This is to bring to your notice that my lig flats inside and outside have lots of stray dog which have bitten my child and many people and recently attack to me and it's very dangerous to residential people, i stay at lig-64 3rd floor sarita vihar near distric park.

He had to be immediately rushed to the hospital. I have complained to the rwa who advised to complaint the mcd... As they had earlier also complained but no one came... These dogs run behind people and also cars and have bitten many people and some have even met with accidents and broken ribs staying in our society.

This is my urgent and immediate request to please come and pick these dogs as i am sacred to even venture out of the house. There are many people wanting to support this.

Please help.

R. Sreenivasan
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rashidk23
      Mar 13, 2020

Address: 2188,kucha aqil khan,bazar sita ram,chaurasi ghanta mandir,in ms creative school lane,near dronacharya gym., New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

There is factory in old delhi,
      2188, kucha aqil khan bazar sita ram.
      This is residential area.
      And factory exists on ground floor and 1st floor.
      They work late at night.
      And have lots of machines.
      Kindly send them notice to remove factory from residential area

Building owned by mr. Allaudin qureshi.
      They live on 2nd and 3rd floor.
      But 1st floor and ground floor is factory which is illegal
      Mar 13, 2020
      Updated by Rashidk23
      Kindly send them notice to shift there factory

Ahmad Nabeel
        Mar 13, 2020

Address: Abul Fazal Encalve New Delhi-110025, New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

There are atleast 15 stray cows in front of al-shifa hospital, abul fazal encalve new delhi-110025 which are roaming on the road and are causing accidents for pedestrians and two wheelers. They are also doing alot o[censored]rine and dung on the road causing contamination of hospital patients,. Urgently remove them and take them to cow shelter for ours and their safety.

mayankdahiya21
          Mar 13, 2020

Address: 180/2 Mehrauli, New Delhi, Near Khari Kuan, 110030

The roads in mehrauli ward 2, 3, 5, 6 were dig up for putting private water connections, but now when the work is over no one is to be seen who would repair them. Many people have sustained injuries due to poor roads and potholes.in rainy season it is a ditch. The road in ward was recently repaired and now it has been again digged up. I request concerned authorities to take neccesary steps and repair the roads.

Akshay Pushya
            Mar 16, 2020

Address: Kundan Nagar, 110092

Hi all,

Please find below information and do the needful.

Date of the incident: 7th march 2020
            Client number: [protected]
            Full description of the incident: this is to inform you that there are many stray dogs in our society and they have become a threat to everyone.
            Localities specially kundan nagar, bank enclave and pd vihar behind lovely public school.
            Request mcd to take necessary action to this threat.
            Few incidents have been observed where many people are bitten by these stray dogs.

Ekman
              Mar 13, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I'm a resident of shukar bazar road, uttam nagar west area, and behind our house there is a house of one floor only they have reliance mobile tower which creates irritating noise 24*7, please help us in removing this tower which is harmful for all the people living nearby. This house is on bindapur matiala road. Please send some inspection n remove this tower for our cancer free health.
              I hope you can see the tower in attachment how close it is to our flat and other buildings.

Ujjawal161
                Mar 12, 2020

Address: AP 114 C Pitampura, New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Stray dogs in my locality have caused a havoc and now they have become a life threatening issue. Many people have been bitten by them so far and due to this it has become almost impossible to roam around in our locality itself. These stray dogs don't let us cross any street and we can't even go to the block's market. Both my mom and dad have now been bitten by them in the past 2 months itself. Tolerating these dogs have become impossible now and we can't deal with them anymore. There are around 30 dogs now in our locality (Ap block, pitampura) and more puppies are being born by the day.

BhavSimran
                  Mar 12, 2020

Address: S-1/171 F.F., Old Mahavir Nagar Tilak Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

There is a mad white dog in our street who tries to bite people and even other dogs every single day, people and kids are so scared of him, even scaring him with a stick won't work now. This is getting worse everyday.
                  Every single day i and other people struggle to go to office, school, markets and even coming back home. We need to have some kind of stick or something to scare him, but this doesn't work now, he even tries to bite or attack other dogs too. This is getting worse day by day. Please take him from here. It is a humble request.

ss shilpi
                    Mar 12, 2020

Address: 110029

All the roads in arjun nagar, safdarjung enclave are broken... It started with reconstruction of already constructed roads in mid-january... But somehow all the work has been halted after the elections ie 8th february 2020. These roads are completely broken... With potholes and loose stones so big that even walking on road is not possible... Driving is so risky. Also with rains these days... There is muddy water and water logging everywhere.

Yogesh Chadha
                      Mar 12, 2020

Address: street no. 8 joshi road karol bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Hi myself yogesh chadha residence at street no. 8 joshi road karol bagh new delhi. I want to file a complaint regarding garbage van is not regular in our area & due to this some neighbours are throwing the garbage on road only. Therefore, please check & arrange garbage vehicle on regular bases so that people are not throwing the garbage at roads.

Yogesh chadha

laxman sonwani
                        Mar 11, 2020

Address: B 1658 metro vihar Phase 2 Delhi, 110082

Esteemed sir with due respect that we are the residents of b - bock, holambi kalan, metro vihar phase 2 delhi-110082 our neighbour mr. Salman r/o b -1367, holambi kalan metro vihar phase 2 delhi has installed some mobile tower on their roof top. The said building not only is situated in a densely populated residential area, i suppose according to the mcd guidlines no tower can be erected in residential areas. Also as we all know that it causes very harmful effects on humans living nearby and on the guidelines of hon’ble delhi high court towers are not allowed at residential areas, it creates many diseases like cancer, and also affected the infant old people and specially for pregnant women. It’s radiation is very harmful for all. So please sir will take appropriate action and remove it as early as possible. Thanking you - you’re truly. Residents b block, holambi kalan, metro vihar, phase 2 delhi -110082

Salman.Saifi
                          Mar 10, 2020

Myself salman from new delhi, residency - d-12a okhla vihar main road-110025, i am here to raise issue against a overflow sewage in front of my home since 6-7 months and i have tried alot to get help from mcd department but unfortunately no help has been provovided till now so here i am writing this complaint with complete trust on mcd so that you will take necessary action to sort out this problem as soon as possible.
                          Thank you!
                          Salman
                          [protected], [protected]

Naina Kaur
                            Mar 10, 2020

Address: A 56 B Asha Park Hari Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

My neighbor are not helping at all they always create a mess with street dogs and but the dogs keep barking all day and night our neighbour provide them food however due to this issue there around 10 to 12 dogs near our house who keep barking at everyone. I have a 8 months old son and he cannot sleep because of their barking we have complained many times with respect but they refuse to listen now they have crossed the limit and please help us remove these dogs.

Saurav Deo
                              Mar 10, 2020

Address: A-130 Gali No-10 ,Third Floor ,Indra Nagar Opposite Pahalwan Vaishno Devi ,Majlis Park Road, 110033

I am resident of indra nagar delhi – 110033. There are some of stray dogs in my gali no-10 and every gali nearby. These dogs are always ready to pound upon any person crossing that area. Please get the dogs shifted or taken to some dog care home so that the residents of my society can roam around within the society easily. These dogs have already bitten me once and other people of our society. Our child are also not safe because these dogs attack on them.

So kindly do the needful and catch those dogs
                              Saurav deo

archana89
                                Mar 9, 2020

Address: Prem Nagar,Uttam nagar,, 110059

Mcd deptt.
                                Uttam nagar
                                West delhi

Sub: sewage problem.

I am a resident of 15 wz, lane no 9, prem nagar, uttam nagar. There is a problem with sewage. The problem is sewage water is overflowing & a lot of smell is coming & mosquitos have stated.

So my request is to please clean the pipeline so that we get rid of this problem.

Poonam sachdev
                                15wz, lane no 9, prem nagar,
                                Uttam nagar west. New delhi 110059
                                It is black stray dog in gali no 3 of surya vihar... Has bit my 8 year old son... Has bit many people in the colony... Is a scare in d colony... Generally attacks kids... Pls help ... The dog needs to removed from d colony or at rehabilated as it is posing a threat to children and ladies of d colony

Sangita Kuamri
                                  Mar 8, 2020

Address: Shree apartment flat no 202, plot no WZ-B-35 Gali no 4. Gulab bagh nawada. Uttam Nagar. Near by nawada metro station pillar no 724. New Delhi 110059., New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Sir mere gali me ek awada kutta hai jo har kisi ko katt leta hai. Plz usse pakdo humne bahut bar complaint kiya but kuchh nahi hua kuchh log. Mere building me jyada rahta hai hum darwaje band karke rahte hai niklna muskil ho gaya hai.
                                  Address. Shree apartment flat no 202, plot no wz-b-35 gali no 4. Gulab bagh nawada. Uttam nagar. Near by nawada metro station pillar no 724. New delhi 110059.

Sangita
                                  I'm living in vasundhara sec 15, i wanted to take your attention towards the misbehaviour that have been faced be street dogs, by our society members . Please take actions as soon as possible .
                                  Hi sir i am residence of 65/67 new rohtak road karol bagh delhi 110005.Their is 2 dogs sitting on road and any scooter cycle or walking person or childern they bit very fast.so plz take action asap for these dogs.we cnnt go out from home..Their is big problem in area.plz take action asap..
                                  my contact no [protected]
                                  name vasu khandelwal..
                                  Vasu Khandelwal's reply, Feb 12, 2020
                                  Hi sir i am residence of 65/67 new rohtak road karol bagh delhi 110005.Their is 2 dogs sitting on road and any scooter cycle or walking person or childern they bit very fast.so plz take action asap for these dogs.we cnnt go out from home..Their is big problem in area.plz take action asap..
                                  my contact no 9818941059
                                  name vasu khandelwal..

strangertovictim
                                    Mar 7, 2020

Address: 110093

Few months ago a gym/fitness centre named as "fitness mantras" has been opened at 2nd floor, 1449/2, above puma showroom, 100ft road, durgapuri extension, delhi, which has not been registered and, the trainers are uncertified and possess fake certificate.
                                    Also the gym is not as per delhi master plan 2021, as it located in a residential building and also on the 2nd floor.

I would request to kindly control increasing no of street dogs in Prem Dhaba Road, dori walan in karol bagh .Because of this people are scared and difficult to pass the road without ignoring .They are group of 8-10 dogs and mostly attack on morning hours .Your prompt action will be really appreciate .

Cyberhunk
                                      Mar 7, 2020

Address: Jali Kothi dood wali gali, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I want to draw your attention towards illegal milk dairies in our area. Dairy owners get a place to shift there buffalows to commercial dairy area but they stay here. Many complaints goes to mcd but no response, some persons are coming from mcd takes money from owners and get back without doing anything. By these dairies locality sewer lines are blocked. They are wasting so much water and very tiedy area near those dairies. We are living our life in pathetic situations.
                                      I am resident jali kothi hakim gayab wali gali (Sageer dairy) meerut city 250002 please take an action as soon as possible.
                                      Please send cats and dog catcher team in my area . Dilshad colony c block near Mrignayni chowk and community center.
                                      Our expensive clothes are being destroyed by cats as they have started entering in our balconies.
                                      You are requested to send to your team as soon as possible.
                                      Dear sir, I request you Please received my garbage