Last updated Apr 14, 2024
Complaints 12474

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 380

Shikha Kaur

illegal jhuggis

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I m resident of outram lines, gtb nagar, delhi 9. There are illegal jhuggis in d area dey puke vomit put garbage on roads. Our lives are hell, dey fight evryday wid residence people create nuisance, abuse badly, constructedjhuggis on sewers, bloked sewers, created jhuggis on our paths. No action is taken bcoz dey r vote banks of famous ministers. Plz save our lives from dis #....
Jai prakash pal
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

pollution

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Dear sir i requsted u my colony bhagat singh park siraspur delhi 42 h block 66futta road mangal bazaar road ek plot mai mescaline kuch jyada ho rha h mna kerne ke baad bhi daal rhe hai so requested cheque this area so thank you so please apne department se kuch member bhejo or is plot m lavel karo ya iska kuch karen koi kuch krta hi nhi h jald se jald karen...
Amlone AuGustine

no proper street lighting cause of thugs attacks

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, Nand Nagri - 110093

Their is no light on this road cause of this thugs are harassing civilians. On 2-sept-2017 8:30pm some thugs stopped our car (On road 69 mk law association land mark - rajiv gandhi multi super specialist hospital) and when we (Me and my younger brother) came out from our car they called their people and start beating us and they even tried to bring my sister out from the car but they weren't able to so they smashed our car front window and...
Address:110054

We are waiting for about half an hour outside the emergency and treatment room its 10:37 and we are waiting since 10:05 but doctors are having tea break these people come at 9:30 and they urgently have a tea break this show how hungry these people are tye don't care for any ones health but they know how to enjoy tea and have chit chat because they come here to talk only they are just useless i request the department please think about it...
parmar dipti

laawaris dogs

Address:110007

As we already files the same complain earlier but no action till now.
And again im submitting the same complain about street dogs.

There are many dogs on our locality. They bark throughout the night and run behind people and many cases of these dogs attacking people and children. It is very risky to walk safely in the street because of them. They are very violent and dangerous always ready to pound upon any person walking...
nareshsagar12
from Anandnagar, Uttar Pradesh

big garbage in front of my house

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Dear sir, i have a request that there is two empty plots in front of my house in which four to five houses have left the wast water pipe and all the people put garbage in it, due to which there are many types of mosquitoes and worms because of which there can be dangerous disease, i request you to please give your attention to this

Regard naresh kumar
Ph. [protected]
House no. 19 uday vihar block-n
Chander...
rockhit9460

complaint for dengue

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

This is to inform you that. We are the resident of se-49 singal pur shalimar bagh delhi 110088. I just want to draw your attention towards our resident. Here are the very bad conditions of water tank of our resident which is open two water tank for the last 2-3 months. Requested so many times to the landlord to cover the water tank properly but there is not use. This will cause some severe diseases like dengu.
Request you to please...
gulabsafeguards

stray dogs chanakya place

I am living in rz r-57 chanakya place part-2 opposite c-1 janak puri, street-4, delhi - 110059,

In our street, there are 6-7 dogs and they are wild and so enough to attack childrens and adults. We are enable to walk neither day time nor night time.

Hence, it’s my humble request to the concerned authorities to look into the matter and move the stray dogs to rehabilitation centre if possible as it’s a menace...
Rashmeetkaur

illegal construction in tagore garden extension top floor

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

I live in ground floor of e 382 tagore garden extension new delhi 27. Mr vijay verma | mrs satinder verma live on top floor. This is a lease property given on rental basis with originally only ground floor allotted on rental basis. Now mr verma claims that he can build a full floor covering 100% area of roof despite it being common area o[censored]se. He claims that he is cbi officer returned just from hanoi and has connections to bribe one and...
amitjoshi199

garbage collector irregularity in collecting garbage/waste

Address:110084

Garbage collector in our locality is so irregular and is not consistent for his work, or may be there are less people assigned for a bigger area resulting garbage in vacant plots. Please arrange a regular person for collecting locality garbage. It visit once in a week and sometime not that as well. People in our locality throw garbage anywhere they want to, at least municipal corporation should do it's part honestly so that people can follow...
Subrat Samal

illegal construction which can lead to accident

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

I woud like to inform you that our neighbour is altering the standard plan of the severage as installed by dda. This alteration will result in difficulties for the other flat owners since the alteration will result in obstruction of flow in the planned severage systems and will also blcok the waste water flow. Although the way from ground to terrace the satirs are not in good condition which can lead to accident...
Chandramohan Jindal

construction : illegal

Address:110055

नमस्कार,

मैं आपका ध्यान पहाड़ गंज क्षेत्र में चल रही कई ग़ैरक़ानूनी निर्माण कार्यों में से एक पर डालना चाहता हूं। चूंकि ज़्यादातर मामलों में लोग आवाज़ नहीं उठाते...
Dheeraj Mago
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

illegal construction on road and parking

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

Sir i will like to bring this in your notice that we have a complaint that in our furniture market rani jhansi road new delhi 110055 m/s sr logistics 62 rani jhansi road has made a illegal construction on road and has occupied the parking for his own transportation sir we will request you to kindly see to this issue on urgent basis photos are attached....
Suman Lehra

unhygienic sanitary conditions in our locality

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I Suman, would like to complaint about the unhygienic condition of our area, Arjun Nagar, Kotla Mubarakpur new delhi- 110003. Our area is becoming so dirty day by day and lots of stray animals can be seen all over the roads. However I appreciate the work of the workers who have been given the cleaning responsibility of our area.

The problem is with the people living in the society as they throw garbage on roads...
Sheal

water feeling and malaria

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi, 110086

This place in Northwest delhi, Mubarakpur kirari ward no 44, som bazaar road, gali number 2 right hand side delhi 110086, here no water drainage and no waste control. Which comes from houses, in attach photo, this plot needs to be cleaned on high priority, because of we have so many problems, school going children's are not able to cross the street. Smells like dead animal.. Please send some by tonight it self....
Mayarawat

dogs and cats

Address:110035

I would like to file a complaint against stary dogs and cats. I m from keshav puram b4 block, near metro station. Lots of dogs and cats in out locality that is keshav puram b4 block.
Around 30 dogs.
They keep on barking and biting people.
Whole street is full of dogs stool.

Sweeper is also not cleaning the street.
Gandagi hi gandagi hai.. Badbu hi badbu hai sab jagah..

Jeena garam...
PrateekMal
from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh

biting from street dogs || please help

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Barking & biting from dogs
I am a resident of B-1 block New moti nagar, opposite Guru singh sabha Gurudwara. New Delhi. I bring to your notice and mandatory piece of information that we are facing a tremendous problem due to the 3-4 Street Dogs in front of Gurudwara lane. These dogs attacked on the street passerby and as well as neighbours also. Sometimes they bite & wounded childrens & adult passing through the dog. Due to these dogs...
nancy taneja

large number of stray dogs in your area

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

There are large number (Around 30) stray dogs around b block double storey, ramesh nagar, near vikas chemist. They are creating lots of problem for residential. Please help us to solve this problem. They keep on barking throughout the day and night resulting in lack of sleep and lots of disturbance to everyone. Please remove these dogs from here and help us in living a peaceful life....
Neha_Rawat

bad sanitation and overflow of drainage water

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am the resident of b block of vishwas park extn, shiv mandir marg, near by kumar public school.

The sanitation is very bad here. The roads here are not swept regularly. They are dirty with full of rubbish. The drainage water flows all over the street, not only during the rainy days but even on regular days also. The drains are blocked. There are many pits on the road. They are filled with drainage water. Foul smell arises...
swatiiii123
Jun 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 26, 2021

complaint for kabza on land in new delhi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Respected sir / madam

We are the residence of dashrath puri, new delhi - 110045, the main concern for sending you this complaint is, in our area there is a property constructed which is properly illegal, because there is only a plot from many years and every one knows that there is no one who is the owner of this property, and 4yrs back some people made there a property of 4 floor's, (Address of property is - b-2/16, street...