Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 47

Unknown8181
Nov 20, 2021

Address: E-151-B, phase-1, ashok vihar, new delhi - 110052

There are 3 abondon cars are parked just to anchroach the place so that nobody can park their cars. All cars are parked on road from ages and not movable at all, lot of dirt and garbage has been deposited under the cars
Owner address
E-151-B, phase-1, ashok vihar, New delhi
Number plates are removed from 2 cars and 1 car number is
MP 04 BA 9864
Looking forward for action
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 28, 2021
Updated by Unknown8181
Who will listen to these complaints?

Divyanshj
    Nov 20, 2021

Address: Desh bandhu Gupta market

Continous beeping of traffic signal causing noise pollution. The sound is over the decibel limit
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MKGupta1957
      Nov 20, 2021

Address: M-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi

Dear Authority

I am a 64 year old resident M-39, M-block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 110018. There is a tree in front my house that is blocking the sunlight, due to which there is a darkness in some part of our home especially balcony. We are not able to see beyond it and can't even dry clothes or anything. As, sunlight and fresh air is essential part in old age. In this covid pandemic, we need to stay healthy and in winters we are unable to take sunlight and fresh air. The branches also reaching inside the balcony of my house. Therefore, I request you to please authorize trimming the branches of the tree. I will be thankful to you for this.

Mukesh Gupta

Ashish Chandra Singh
        Nov 19, 2021

Address: Mohanbaba Nagar Block D Street no.4 Badarpur New Delhi 110044

Dear Sir this is a complaint on behalf of residents of Mohanbaba Nagar Block D Gali no.4 Badarpur New Delhi 110044

Dear sir now a days monkey menace has increased a lot in gali no.4 Mohan baba Nagar . Monkeys are regularly terrorizing locals & inflicting property loss as well as physical wounds. Kindly take proper action as monkey terror increasing day by day.

Naresh Vij
          Nov 17, 2021

Wish to attain your attention towards this issue, i have been complaining same issue from 20-21 days but nothing is happening here. Drain water coming out of it, its jammed or whatever but no one is looking into it. Drain Covering Lids broken, so Pedestrian way is dangerous, someone can get into it easily specially in evening or night hours. So, here is the address. Please do the needful asap. Block C, Vikas nagar extension, ittvaar bazaar, near Amba dairy, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi -110059

Tarun Sati
            Nov 16, 2021

Address: P 150 3rd floor back side Mohan garden

Dear Sir/Mam,
            I am residential of P 150 Mohan garden Uttam Nagar near Budh Bazaar Road pin 110059 I have submitted a complaint against Sonam 1st floor backside she is wasting water all the time when she on her water motor to fill the Tank and I ask her lots of time since march please insert water alarm but still she refuses and abusing to us please check this issue and solve asap I have attached video also for your kind reference.

Thanks & best regards
            Tarun Sati [protected]

Yash kapoor1298
              from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
              Nov 15, 2021

Address: 814, Mukherjee nagar banda bhadue

Street dogs makes life worst they bard all time morning, evening, night, make hard to sleep and study.. And threat to passer by or residents, they chase everyone all time..

Evil Smoker
                Nov 15, 2021

Address: Vijay enclave

Respected sir/mam
                I am resident of A-4, Vijay enclave, Palam-Dabri road, New delhi 110045.I want to complain about assigned sweeper for our locality he never sincere about his duties i do not even remember when my street last sweeped by them.
                In the current era where we and our Respected Prime Minister are joining hands together for ''Swacch Bharat Abhiyan" mission then it becomes imperative on part of these workers for doing their important duty in correct manner.
                It is our humble request you to kindly take necessary action at your level and on time so that needful can be done.

Mohit chauhan
                A-4, Vijay enclave, Palam-Dabri road
                New Delhi - 110045
                Mobile No: [protected]

Aadhya Jain
                  Nov 15, 2021

Address: H 32 phase 1 ashok vihar delhi 110052

I am a resident of H block ashok vihar, i have a dead tree infront of my house
                  Please cut it asap
                  I am scared that it will fall on my car or anyone
                  Please take some action
                  Please look into it as soon as possible

Akshat Saini
                    Nov 15, 2021

Respected Sir/ Mam,

I live in Badarpur molardband village near by me here one house owner name Rajender soni B/75 Molardband village Badarpur, New Delhi 110044,

He just blocked one nali and get cemented with it and blocked his near by house area and says to all it is under my own property unable to open it and I just want to say that kindly open this blockage area because He not get ready to open this kindly please take care of it I attached the picture of this,
                    It's a humble request please open this blocked nalli because in rainy season water get blocked and having issue regards malaria and dangue,
                    Please take strict action on this as soon as possible.

Thankyou
                    Your faithful

sunildutt35
                      Nov 14, 2021

Address: 97, VINOBA PURI,LAJPAT NAGAR-II, NEW DELHI

Kindly note that Broken Slabs of Kota Stone Table is lying outside the Gate of small park beside 97, Vinoba Puri, Lajpat Nagar-2, New Delhi, Since last 2 years.
                      Number of verbal/telephonic requests have been made to the concerned officials but none of them pay any attention to get this small work done.
                      Everytime they make a excuses and said it will be done by other department.
                      Due to no light in that area during evening/night hours, few incidents have already been happen.
                      Moreover small insects are breeding around the slabs which are harmful to the human beings.
                      So you are requested to get these slabs removed asap.
                      Sunil Dutt

Narendr43868358
                        Nov 13, 2021

Address: R Ext-2 and 3, Vani vihar uttam nagar, New Delhi

Sir from the past 10 days, sewage is blocked in R Ext-2 and 3 vani vihar uttam nagar, even sewage lid is open and dirty water is coming out continuously. In this season the risk of mosquitoes is also high and mosquitoes replicates in these types of areas where the water is collected. So by this the risk of dengue and malaria also gets high.

it's humble requestes to look into this matter to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Jk ahmed
                          Nov 12, 2021

Dear Sir, would like to draw your kind attention on the area of verma road deep Enclave part 2 vikas nagar new delhi 110059.we face many problem being garbage collection van auto drivera not come regularly in our area. So we complain against garbage auto driver who does not collect the garbage from home to home (under mcd aap ke dwarr scheme).and misbehave from residents of this area if they complain him for garbage . Actually he never come in our area. One think I observe, these garbage auto driver are collect the garbage from home to home at the time of election. Why ? I would like to request you to instruct him to collect the garbage of gali no 3, 2, and 1 verma road. Near bhola dairy. Deep enclave part 2 Vikas Nagar new delhi 110059. And respect the people.

Vikas_1989
                            Nov 12, 2021

Address: D-1439, Sudershan Park Near Garg Cement store New Delhi-110015

I am Vikas and i am the resident of Sudershan park New Delhi-110015, House number is D-1439, The people who lives in back side of the house put their domestic waste in front of our back side door and that waste spreads in the whole street after words. I have gently asked them not to do so but they don't understand. Please take immediate action the whole street members are disturbed with their ir-responsible behavior towards society in which they lives. Please try to maintain law and order.
                            Nov 12, 2021
                            Updated by Vikas_1989
                            My contact number is [protected]

Puneet Tomar Advocate
                              from DELHI, Delhi
                              Nov 11, 2021

I would like to inform you that someone built a room and kitchen in a parking area in my flat and he is not residing in this property. Accordingly it is illegal construction done by him and he covered 60% area of total area of parking and he called this illegal construction as Bacha Flat.
                              so, i requested you to demolish this illegal construction in my parking area of my flat.
                              Complainant Name- Puneet Tomar (Advocate)
                              Flat Address:- 1/5658, First Floor, Street No.16, Balbir Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi-110032.
                              Mobile No-[protected]
                              Email [protected]@gmail.com

Ridhima Geetu
                                Nov 10, 2021

I am a resident of Paschim Puri pocket-3( near govt. Dispensary) New Delhi-110063. I wanted to draw your kind attention that there are two or three junk vehicles parked at house no. 342 pocket-3, Paschim Puri. These vehicles are parked since last year. There are also a paddle rickshaw which is not in work. These vehicles caused parking problems for resident. We also informed these vehicles owners of many times but they don't take it serious about these inconvenience. Bike and scooty no. is 6220 and 2558
                                I request you to please take immediate step against these vehicles as early as possible.
                                Thanku
                                XYZ

Servagya
                                  Nov 10, 2021

Address: C-168 3rd Floor Phase-2, Mayapuri Industrial Area

I am bringing to your notice that a garbage house in front of C-167 and C-168, Phase II, Rewari Line, Mayapuri Industrial Area, New Delhi is only working while others are closed, which always remains full with garbage. The garbage is spilled all over the road, and keeps a huge jam in the lane the entire day. As we sit in the said office, the whole day a stinking smell always remains in the air, making it difficult to work. The SDMC collects the garbage on alternate days and only two trucks while garbage collected are for 5 trucks.

I am constantly calling the Supervisor of garbage collection of this area Mr. Rajnish but he is not paying any attention. The garbage now comes to the building, making it difficult to even walk in the building.

This matter is taken up several times through our Industrial associations with your department, but all goes wasted. No one is taking any action in this matter.

Photos are enclosed for your ready reference. Also enclosing the letter written through industrial association is enclosed for your ready reference.

You are humbly requested to please take this matter seriously and relieve us from this nuisance.

With Regards

Bipender Gupta

sandy_1288
                                    Nov 10, 2021

Address: mayapuri phase1, near B-125

There is a huge amount of garbage outside the garbage house in mayapuri phase 1
                                    since 10-12 days
                                    more than half of the road being blocked due to it
                                    but no action taken
                                    and one thing more ..
                                    There is a park behind it..
                                    And the people urinate over there..
                                    Due to which the atmoshere is very unhealthy..
                                    And people living and working over there become sick..
                                    Pls take action immediately..
                                    It is located nead b-125 phase 1, mayapuri
                                    photos attached.

from New delhi, Delhi
                                      Nov 10, 2021

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of Tri nagar area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized floor at 965/64 5th floor lekhu nagar tri nagar. Delhi -110035 . The owner has covered appx. 6ft x 40ft area on the Terrace . Already terrace had covered the area Max. All this construction have been narrowing the terrace and seems everyone has come over above for Buying and this cause us for getting our house privacy destroyed. I request take action immediately on above the issue. We were facing lots of issue. With the above issue .

all such unauthorized floor. Which out of the documents and not approved the government. I request for the action has been taken against them immediately. I approached this further to government. If action not taken .

stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you.

It is therefore prayed before your goodself that immediate action should be taken against them and demolish the unauthorized structure that he has already built.

parigs
                                        Nov 9, 2021

The commissioner,
                                        Mcd zonal office
                                        Malaria prevention department,

Subject:dengue mosquito-related complaints for spray & fogging.

I noticed, there are many mosquitoes in our area Gagan Vihar, Delhi. It is observed that breeding point is Durga Mandir in gagan vihar (near 317 gagan vihar) as some construction is going on there. Due to construction a large pit has been created containing water which is a breeding spot for mosquitoes.

I humbly request to to instruct concern people to carry out mosquito disease prevention fogging in the area as it is very urgent to take precautions to avoid any big problem. You already know about the spread of Dengue in Delhi Kindly understand the urgency and act promptly which i know you will surely do the needful and oblige.

Your's truly
                                        Gagan Vihar resident