Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 12495

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 510

Sachinbhatia123
Aug 13, 2015
Mar 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2023

Sir we facing many problems in our area due to cows in streets. Streets in our area looks so dirty because of cows dungs.owner of cows push them after take milk from them .children and senior citizen has no way to go outside becoz of these animals .so we request to u take a needful action as early as possible.
There is too many cows at molarband extension, 1st 60 foota road.
There is too many cows on the road
Sir we facing many problems in our area due to cows in streets. Streets in our area looks so dirty because of cows dungs. Owner of cows push them after take milk from them. Children and senior citizen has no way to go outside because of this animals . So we request to take a needful action as early as possible.

Cows in street - Comment #4094703 - Image #0
21 other people found this review helpful
21 found this helpful

lakhbir1976
    Aug 9, 2015

I m the resident of street no 2 chuna mandi, pahat gang. We are facing lot of health issues to unhygenic cindutions prevaling in front of our house. Due ro lack of proper cleaning by mcd workers and illegal usage of streets by shopkeepers while using street as godowns for keeping goods and blocking streets, there is lot of smelling environment n eater logging happening leading to mosquito breeding n there after healrh issues. There is no action taken by MCD officials by cleaning or putting challans on shopkeepers fir using illegal usage of street for keeping their good for long number of days.This needs urgent attention before it makes any disease outbreak in this area. I hereby request an urgent action. Regards Lakhbir singh 2198street no2, chuna Mandi, pahar ganj, new Delhi - 110055.
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahima00
      Aug 9, 2015

Respected Sir, I, Mahima, resident of A-299 Vikas Puri, New Delhi, would like to your attention towards the drains in my locality that are over flowing. There is no place to walk on the road. Water has reached the ramps of the houses. The situation becomes worse every year due to heavy rains. I request you to please get the drains cleaned at the earliest. Thanks
      Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

neetukalra75
        Aug 8, 2015

I am a resident of Paschim vihar, GH-14.The number of stray dogs has increased drastically in the society making the residents especially children vulnerable. Two of the dogs are wounded and they are roaming in the area with their open wounds that are badly infected with insects. These dogs are not only dangerous but also a carrier of many deadly .. infectious diseases in this rainy season. kindly arrange for the dog catcher van and personnels in the area at the earliest. A COMPLAINT REGARDING THIS HAS ALREADY BEEN REGISTERED TELEPHONICALY WITH MCD CONTROL ROOM. Complaint number -2950. Dated 08/08/15.

Chinu971
          Aug 6, 2015

Its like dogs are every where now, they are roaming in our locality like its there locality, they are aggressive and have bitten some people, its really difficult to face a dog in our locality they are just so dangerous. Please send a dog catcher and free the locality from there rule. Nagin Lake Appartment, Peera Garhi, New delhi-87

mannu dogra
            Aug 6, 2015

Stray dogs

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to request to North Delhi Municipal Corporation to look into the matter. The population of Stray dogs has been increased rapidly in last six months here. They tend to bark and have bitten small children in the locality. Please extend your support by providing dog-catchers and remove them from our locality. Address: Flat no 7, street no 1, kh-344-345, B Block, Mourya Enclave, Sant Nagar, Burari, Delhi- 110084,...
            J.Abhishek
            Aug 5, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to request to Municipal Corporation of Delhi to look into the matter. The population of Stray dogs has been increased rapidly in my area. They tend to bark and have bitten people in the locality as well. Some of the stray dogs are infectic and allergic as well. Please extend your support by providing dog-catchers and remove them from our locality. We would really appreciate it. Address: H.No.198/53 A street no. 6 ramesh market east of kailash, new delhi-65 Mob. [protected] Thanks in advance!

Atul Dhingra
              Jul 29, 2015

Respected S.P.M I Atul Dhingra from tagore garden New Delhi -110027. As i already registered a complaint regarding disputes. So its a request to you to kindly look into the matter and do needful for us ! All the details are given below :- Ref:[protected] Regds ATUL DHINGRA [protected]
              MCD OFFICE HOUSE TAX RAJOURI GARDEN NEW DELHI : A REQUEST FROM MAJOR BHUPINDER SINGH NAGAR 2 COLONIES NEW SAHIB PURA & KRISHNA NAGAR NOT COME IN HOUSE TAX DEPOSIT ON LINE WHEN WE WRITE NEW SAHIB PURA OR KRISHNA NAGAR THEN REPLY NO COLONY EXIST WITH THIS NAME PLEASE SELECT OTHER NAME PLEASE REGISERED TWO COLONIES ON ONLINE A K G SAHIB PURA

Sud83
                Jul 29, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to request to East Delhi Municipal Corporation to look into the matter. The population of Stray dogs has been increased rapidly in last six months here. They tend to bark and have bitten small children in the locality. Please extend your support by providing dog-catchers and remove them from our locality. Address: Sudhanshu Vardhman Sunrise Plaza, Next to Abhyant Apartments, Vasundhara Enclave, New Delhi - 110096 [protected]
                Dar sir it is very unfortunate that the problem of street dogs has been increasing day by day. The life of the children B-7 Block safdarjung Enclave is under constant danger as they dog has been biting small and adult people specially one black dog in our block has create a havoc and has become a great danger for the entire block specially for the small children. Please take necessary action in order to avoid any untoward incident.
                Regards Ajay Avinashi Advocate
                President B-7 Block Safdarjung Enclave
                New Delhi 110029
                Dar sir it is very unfortunate that the problem of street dogs has been increasing day by day. The life of the children B-7 Block safdarjung Enclave is under constant danger as they dog has been biting small and adult people specially one black dog in our block has create a havoc and has become a great danger for the entire block specially for the small children. Please take necessary action in order to avoid any untoward incident.
                Regards Ajay Avinashi Advocate
                President B-7 Block Safdarjung Enclave
                New Delhi 110029

akhilvashist
                  Jul 29, 2015

Municipal corporation of delhi (Mcd) - property tax - - receipt not generated

I paid the property tax on 30. 06. 2015 online but my receipt is not generated till date. I also lodged a complaint with mcd. My complaint no. Is 21573 but no action has been taken till date. My other details are as under: grievance id:21573 date:[protected] property id [protected] name of the tax payer amit dhingra contact no [protected] mode of payment : credit card payment details amount paid (Rs) 15136. 00 credit card no [protected] date of payment [protected] grievance status: pending remarks:

A5-B
                    Jul 26, 2015

Hii, I am a resident of A5-B, shanti kunj, DDA SFS FLATS, paschim vihar. here dogs are becoming a real danger to the people. They bark loud at people passing by, they chase 2 wheelers which at times have disbalanced the 2 wheeler. And at night they jump on cars parked outside the society which make noticable scratches on the car body. I request the authority to remove them as soon as possible. You can ask for other opinions from the society. They have the same problems. Please remove them as soon as possible. they reside mainly in front of gate no 12. But at night they spread over cars and scratch them. Please please take action as soon as possible.

olympian
                      Jul 26, 2015

There are about half a dozen stray dogs in our lane( house numbers 211-216) in Vasant Enclave. We cannot go for walks, we cannot come to our home at late nights and there are several issues related to these dogs..they bark whole night as a result which disturb our sleep..make chaos on car rooftops. I highly request to MCD authorities to take a serious action to avoid any big incident in future. Please take these stray dogs out from this area and send to any animal shelter. Thanks, Resident Vasant Enclave New Delhi -57

Residents of West Azad Nagar
                        Jul 24, 2015

Dear Sir, We are resident of West Azad Nagar Near Chhachhi Building Chowk, Near State Bank of Hyderabad, Krishna Nagar, Delhi - 110 051. Our area is now occupied with the stray dogs near our area, but there is a stray dog (identification white and brown colour) which has become completely mental and it barks on every person on street, it has became a major danger for the small children and we fear that it can catch and bit small kids. We request you to please do the needful in the matter. Major Landmark - Near State Bank of Hyderabad, Chhachhi Building Chowk, Near Santoshi Medicos, Near Madan Deed Writer. Identification of Dog - White and brown colour Regards,

Publicum
                          Jul 23, 2015

The construction of road /flyover widening is taking place. Piling has been done on the Vasant Vihar side of the road but the piling holes have not been filled up. Traffic cannot use the fast lane as a result. Please have the holes filled up with concrete so that full use can be made of the entire space on the road. Also, mud has collected all along the flyovers on the way to Gurgaon, along the outer ring road. Regular cleaning and desilting must be done, to avoid serious flooding during rains. THis is a regular feature in Delhi but is not done.

Manav Sachdeva
                            Jul 23, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, We are facing lots of problems due to left out building material in our area. This building material is lying as it is there for last 3 months, due to which we are unable to park our cars. Please resolve this issue ASAP. Area: Rohini Sector-11, Pocket C1, Delhi-110085

sohansinghssk
                              Jul 22, 2015

In our locality bandh road, sangam vihar more than 70 cows are in our Street, due to these cows the whole street facing traffic jam & cause of serious accident. just yesterday i was driving my bike and few cows ran and hit me and one more biker with lady in back seat, i have a minor injury but lady was hit seriously in other bike. Such accidents regular happens in our sangam vihar area due to stray animals. your necessary and hard action will be appreciated. Name:- Sohan Locality:- Bandh Road, Sangam Vihar New Delhi-110062

tannu gupta
                                Jul 21, 2015

Hi South Delhi MCD, We are facing lots of problem due to huge garbage and dirt near to our house because of that there is chance of dangue and malaria in our block. kindly clean area. Someone has built a juggi as well on that DDA land also. Please clean that area. Below are area details. Near D70 DDA land, Vishwakarma colony, m.b road, new delhi - 110044.

laxminarayan1981
                                  Jul 21, 2015

Name is Laxmi Narayan and I my living @ Prem Nagar Gali No 20, New Delhi - 110008 and my office address is in Okhla phase 3 new Delhi, my concern is that since last 1 month I am facing road jam problem due to my neighbors parked car wrongly at their place, and due to this problem I had requested to all of them to park properly but no one take it seriously, same I have informed to Near Police Chowki Nehru Nagar Sabji Mandi and advise me to make it complain to MCD or traffic police and i have been informed to Traffic police, but still not resolve yet, it's my humble request please take it action on priority to resolve the issue ... Regards, Laxmi Narayan [protected]
                                  Please update the current status of my compliant. For your refer i am sending the some photo in this comment

Consumer complaints and reviews about Delhi Traffic Police - Comment #2197782 - Image #0
                                  Consumer complaints and reviews about Delhi Traffic Police - Comment #2197782 - Image #1
                                  Consumer complaints and reviews about Delhi Traffic Police - Comment #2197782 - Image #2

Sanjiv.1
                                    Jul 20, 2015

want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with The stray dogs in our apartments in, fatehpur beri, asola south delhi. There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the residents and mostly children, who are at risk of biting. They even keep barking through out the night resulting in Lack of sleep to us. Please take urgent action.

Spsingh1970
                                      Jul 20, 2015

Our area is Wz 14/2, gali no 22, sant Garh Tilak Nagar, New Delhi -18, phone no [protected]. We have 5-6 stray dogs in our gali and they are making our lives worse. Children and elderly people are at high risk. Few people are already bitten. Bikes are getting damaged every night ( seat covers are torn by dogs). Please take immediate action.