Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 12495

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 574

rajjveer singh
Aug 7, 2013

The MCD COMMISSIONER
SOUTH ZONE

This is here by inform you that their is illegal construction on residental building is going at SAI APARTMENT RZ-2058 GALI NO-26 TUGLAKABAD EXTN NEW DELHI-110019. the builder illegally construct a flat on its roof (6 floor) which is very dangerous for building and its resident.. Local authrity police and some local areas officers are not bother it after my several complaint regarding this..
Your's faithfully
local residence

abhishek.0511
    Aug 7, 2013

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am a resident of F-block South Extension Part - 1 (one) New Delhi 110049. There has been a recent incident where Resident of F-25 have demolished their backside wall and renovated it. The entire construction waste is lying in the backlane itself and is totally unsafe and un hygenic. There are senior citizens and kids in the society which will be most severely affected by this.

Request you to please take action against F-25 South Extension Part - 1 New Delhi 110049 resident and take necessary measures to have this backlane clean and safe living for the elderly and kids in the area.

F Block Resident

naveenagarwal287
      Jul 29, 2013

Address: Shukar bazar road, uttam nagar, delhi, West Delhi, Delhi

Will you people ever care to build proper roads in the city so many pit holes on roads. Come and see the shukar bazar road how pathetic the road conditions are. Do you work which you are paid for. Take out some time from taking bribes and doing nothing. Becuase of you people the aam aadmi has to suffer. Why you are happy listening to bad things from people. Why public has to come and ask do your Job. Do you still have some shame left in you, then do your job properly and build roads. Shukar bazar road is no better than a hole right now improve the conditions there. Its been 5 years I have not seen anyone building roads there.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — Lack of ladies toilet

There are very few toilets for ladies. Ladies toilet be in all major markets. Simple, open to air toilet can be made near every bus stand etc.

Municipal Corporation-Road Department — Roads are broken since so long

Hi Sir,
      I am residing at Vasundhara enclave,delhi,which is located near mayur vihar. The road at dharamsheela hospital are so poor and broken so badly that its very hard to drive vehichle there. I got lots of problem in my vehicle due to driving at that location. Its always full of jam almost all the time.
      I am not able to understand why since so long the work is going on and its not getting completed. the road construction man have broken the roads to make it neat and clean, but after breaking the road,they have forgot to make it. We are suffering a lot daily.

Please help us and take some action so that it could get completed as soon as possible.

Ajay Kumar

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — Sweeping of lane and by lane and park cleaning

Dear Mr Commissioner

I am residing in B -3 Block and house is 96 , sector 11 Rohini and the lane in which we leave is not cleaned by sweeper on daily basis and the garbage lies in the lanes for days. Behind mine house theirs a by lane which is also not cleaned by sweeper.

Further their is Park behind mine house and it has become a dump yard of garbage and people across lane throw their garbage in that Park, it has become a breeding ground for the mosquitoes and their are chance that people will be infected with disease like dengue and malaria

Please look into the problem, and requesting for speedy resolution of same.

Municipal — Road

Hi All,

I wish you come on a trip in our road we are not asking you to lay roads .But please remove the stones which where laid to build a road nearly 4 months back .We can drive our new bikes in sand road instead of your so call roads full of stones.I am a normal citizen frustrated with the inability of Municipal to do its work perfectly and i am surprised why are you guys getting paid for sitting simply by government.

sinli84
        Jul 26, 2013

I want to bring to your kind notice that the roads in Okhla Industrial Area Phase 2 main road of the Industrial area still in bad condition after made new road is so bad MCD parked SULABH SOUCHALAY at middle of the road and others parked non moving commercial vehicles and this main road completely blocked in working time very difficult to cross 100 meters blocked area. MCD please move the parked vehicles and make public life easy..KEEP DELHI CLEAN

road — road condition

Road condition at Palla Juction is worst causing Heavy Jams and there is not Police /Traffic controller lots of time.It takes almost half an hour to cross bridge .

MCD ROAD — bad condition road from Hastsal(Vikas puri) to Vikas Nagar-Dwarka mor

I would like to tell that there is a road from Hastal ( vikas Puri) to Vikas Nagar- Dwaraka mor around 6 kms. Its a two way road , which is totally damaged & dumped. no proper maintaince work is done from the last 2 years just doing froud works . It is too difficult to drive on this road in any season , especially at rainy season its a bad condition to dive here. Too many small accident are occuring here .2 wheeler are falling here, even to driving car on this road causing back pains. MLA & MP is giving too many promises from last 2-3 years , but not doing a single work here. Sir I requesting you to please give attention on this issue.

MAJUN CHACKO.
        majun.[protected]@gmail.com

MCD — ROADS

This is to to bring to your notice that roads in pitampura are in very bad condition (specially opposite sachdeva public school near HP block and opposite TV tower) i request that new roads should be made at the earliest in whole pitampura where roads are broken.

roads — ROADS CONDITION

I am Venkat form Narsapuram Mandal, Lakshmaneswaram, newly one Peethanimeraka road sanctioned for repairs but that repairs works are not good once see the road and take an action please.

ervin87
          Jul 25, 2013

Address: khasra no. 392 kushak road 2 ,saroop nagar,near karnal by pass,delhi, North Delhi, Delhi

Dear sir/ mam

i would like to divert your kind attention towards the local street dogs which could be a very dangerous for us,

we are not able to go outside at night alone a bunch of dogs are present at our gali and road plz

send a dog lifting ven and picked up all un licenced dogs from the street

vinay chaudhary

khasra no. 392
          ashok colony
          kushak road no. 2
          saroop nagar
          near karnal by pass
          delhi 110033

MCD — Dogs

Dogs in our colony
          The number of dogs in our colony have been increasing and are creating a nusance. MCD does precious little for rectification of the situation. Our colony is Moti Nagar New Delhi110015
          Dogs in our colony
          I m live in LIG flats, Pocket-D-6, Sector-6, Rohini-110085
          The House no.233/1, LIG flats, Pocket-D-6, Sector-6, Rohini-110085
          Labra dog is problem creating in square & dog speaking at mid night & early morning. The dog misbehave daity ground. Please solved our problem.
          sandeep

Subject: Stray Dogs Menace

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 20 stray dogs are there around our lane & nearby lanes . Due to these dogs, the residents of whole B block, ASHOK VIHAR PHASE-1,DELHI-110052 Locality are facing regular problems. Recently, one of the dog has bitten one boy on his leg .
          We request the Dog Squad of MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

Our address is mentioned below at the end of this e-mail.

ASHISH GUPTA

B-232 ASHOK VIHAR PHASE-1 DELHI-110052

victor.naveenrishi
            Jul 22, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Issues : 1) Street lighting
            2) Sewers overflowing,

Street Light is not working in 33 block Ashok Nagar, Near Tilak Nagar, street light near house no. 32/10, there is full dark after 7 pm and the situation worsens because of street dogs and open and dirty potholes, water logging, in this monsoon season. foul smell is coming from sewers, sewer work is going on but our managment has awaken in the month of July which is very well known as monsoon season,, all sewers are full with water and drainage work is happening so slow...because of heavy rain, water logging is happening near 32/10 ashok nagar, new delhi - 110018.....in the colony, all dirt is digged out from sewers and is lying there since last 10 days now, i mean they are trying to improve the situation or worsen it...they seems to be waiting for heavy rain for 2-3 days so that situation deteriorates...this work what is happening is also seems to because of the coming elections...... pls somebody look into...we have never seen any mcd officer visiting or know any place to complain locally............

M.C.D. — FLOWING OF SEWAGE IN RAIN WATER DRAIN

I AM RESIDENT OF SAMANVAYA ENCLAVE, POCKET-13, SECTOR-22, ROHINI, DELHI-86, IT IS VERY PAINFUL TO SAY THAT DUE TO THE BLOCKAGE OF SEWER OR SOME OTHER PROBLEM SEWAGE IS FLOWING IN THE RAIN WATER DRAINS. IT IS SMELLING VERY BAD. IT HAS BECOME VERY DIFFICULT TO STAY AT HOME DUE THE BAD SMELL IT HAS BECOME LIKE HELL.

CONCERNED AUTHORITIES ARE REQUESTED TO TAKE PROMPT ACTION IN THIS REGARD SO THAT THE LIFE COULD BE SMOOTH IN THE COLONY.
            I harsh residing in Vasant Kunj Sector - B, Pocket - XI, Gate No. 2 want to make a complaint against Mcd as from last two days a big Sewerage Pipe has broken and all the sewerage waste along with a high flow of sewerage water is flowing out. The whole waste has blocked and filled both the roads full of sewerage waste. There is lot of bad smell.

An urgent action is required to clean the whole mess as this can also cause Health hazards for us. There is no one responding from MCD.

ALL CONCERNED AUTHORITIES SHOULD TAKE AN URGENT ACTION.
            very bad situation

ramsha sultan
              Jul 19, 2013

Address: A-2/37,38 first floor,sector-11,rohini.delhi-85, North West Delhi, Delhi

There are many stray dogs in the sector 11,rohini. They sit at our house entrance and bite people coming by.Around 7 people in our locality have suffered dog bites.Today, one dog bite my Father too,at our house entrance.
              And one thing these dogs have in common is, they have a band around their neck,symbolising they are pets..but they are actually not.Some stupid dog lovers tie a band around these wild stray dogs,,and thats why these dogs are not catched by Dog Catcher Vans!!!!
              Its an immense request,to get the dogs be catched irrespective of the bands around their neck.
              My adress is: A-2/37,38 First Floor,Sector 11 ,Rohini,Delhi-85

m.c.d — STREET DOG

I AM A CITIZEN OF INDIA & RESIDENCE IN DELHI SHAHDARA IN MY STREET & NEAR STREET
              THERE ARE SO MANY DOGs THEY CREATE PROBLEM TO ALL PEOPLE.
              SO PLEASE CATCH THESE DOGs

PRAVEEN AGGARWAL
              1/11406 SUBHASH PARK EXTN ST NO 11 SHAHDARA DELHI-32
              MOB N0 [protected]

Street Dogs — dogs biting

respected sir/mam, i want to complaint regarding street dogs of my area.i am a resident of 221 ashok nagar newdelhi 110018.dogs are keep on bitting and barking all the night and they do all all rubbish on streets please take instant action

M C D — STREET DOG

I am living in PITAM PURA KP BLOCK, NEW DELHI with my family the problem of street dogs is so rampant here that passing through streets have became a menace the dogs move in a group of 5 -6 dogs in area of JP block and KP block of my area which is adjoining road and all the time dogs try to attack at the people moving on the road and this situation is became worse day by day and specially during the hours 11.PM to 5.30 AM and every time the peoples are on the road with a fear of dog bite. If anything happen then your department will be responsible for that.

Please immediately send DOG catcher vehicle to resolve the problem.

Gopal Krishan

This mail may be a surprise to you because you did not give me the permission to do so and neither do you know me but before I tell you about myself I want you to please forgive me for sending this mail without your permission. I am writing this letter in confidence believing that if it is the will of God for you to help me and my family, God almighty will bless and reward you abundantly. I need an honest and trust worthy person like you to entrust this huge transfer project unto.

My name is Mrs. Mary David, The Branch Manager of a Financial Institution. I am a Ghanaian married with 3 kids. I am writing to solicit your assistance in the transfer o[censored]S$7, 500, 000.00 Dollars. This fund is the excess of what my branch in which I am the manager made as profit last year (i.e. 2010 financial year). I have already submitted an annual report for that year to my head office in Accra-Ghana as I have watched with keen interest as they will never know of this excess. I have since, placed this amount o[censored]S$7, 500, 000.00 Dollars on an Escrow Coded account without a beneficiary (Anonymous) to avoid trace.

As an officer of the bank, I cannot be directly connected to this money thus I am impelled to request for your assistance to receive this money into your bank account on my behalf. I agree that 40% of this money will be for you as a foreign partner, in respect to the provision of a foreign account, and 60% would be for me. I do need to stress that there are practically no risk involved in this. It's going to be a bank-to-bank transfer. All I need from you is to stand as the original depositor of this fund so that the fund can be transferred to your account.

If you accept this offer, I will appreciate your timely response to me. This is why and only reason why I contacted you, I am willing to go into partnership investment with you owing to your wealth of experience, So please if you are interested to assist on this venture kindly contact me back for a brief discussion on how to proceed.

All correspondence must be via my private E-mail ([protected]@yahoo.fr) for obvious security reasons.

Best regards,
              Mrs. Mary David.

Shweta_Shukla
                Jul 15, 2013

Address: Sec-17, Rohini, Delhi - 110085, South Delhi, Delhi

Kind Attn:
                Deputy Commissioner
                MCD, South Delhi

Sub: Encroachments on Public Land by Hardware shops / Building material suppliers in Gautam Nagar, New Delhi-110049
                It is brought for your kind information that some shopkeepers particularly hardware’s and buildings material suppliers, hotel and other shopkeepers along the Nullah side have encroached on the public land resulting traffic jams and congestions. They have occupied public land for their various uses in the area but local public is facing severe problem during passing through this route. In addition some house owners have fitted their pipe channel open and pouring dirty water directly daily on road during cleaning of the floors, these houses are several in numbers which are located from Pooja Jiuce corner to Gautam Nagar post office. These open pipe channeled households my kindly be strictly warned to connect their pipes directly with the sewer line/drain so that the concrete/cemented road cannot be damaged.
                We request MCD Officials for earliest action.

Yours sincerely
                Shweta Shukla and Local Residents
                Gautam Nagar, New Delhi-110049

h.w — Dog toilet to open public area

Dear sir/m,
                I living to Pushp vihar Sec 5. The complain is Flat no 19, Pushp Vihar, Sec 5 Ground fLOOR, They have a Big dog & he have not dog licence & dog toilet area to kids play ground field.SO I want to fast action. Thanks

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — encroachment

TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN
                There is a rampant encroachment in sector-24 of Rohini by the rickshaw pullers and tea shop owners.The park meant for public use in pocket-16 is also been occupied by number of families and same is the case in pocket-17 where wall of the park is been used for making illegal home.I would like to attract the kind attention of civic authorities and urge them to take action before this menace takes gigantic shape.

SAURAV-ANAND
                POCKET-17,Rohini
                192-193,second floor
                New Delhi-110085
                Ph.no-[protected]

fabianmisquitta
                  Jul 12, 2013

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

BMC, CIDCO’s, PWD:”CAN THE POT HOLED ROAD BE REPAIRD IN THE RAINS???

We all have by now reached a point o[censored]tter frustration which at any time can explode like a volcano. All this is because of the inferior planning and preparedness on the point of BMC in Mumbai, CIDCO’s in Navi Mumbai and PWD in the the other areas. All the daily dose of data splashed on our daily news papers and the electronic media portray the horrible pot holed roads of our City. What can be said about all this is just simple “Why are these roads not being done up or are just left in the lurch” This is a simple fundamental reasoning”. They, the concerned Authorities and staff are not at all updated or kept informed about that “Roads can be done up during monsoon rains” through the internet which has all the answers to question like these put forth.

All this must be sounding strange and unpleasant to our ears but, simultaneously this is a very important grievance to be taken lightly. Hence let us all come to a specific conclusion where the scales weigh in favor o[censored]s all who are paying taxes through our nose. In return we are the beneficiaries of all this cheap stuff shoveled in our way which goes without excuse as recipients of these Governments schemes of things sent our way. How long are we all going to take this lying down without complaining and even angrily voicing our grievances.

The time has come when we have the right opportunity to dictate terms and be specify to our IQ of paying taxes to the Governments kitty with being benefited for the same. Then, why not take a ‘U’ turn and stop paying taxes till all our Pot holed streets are thoroughly done up with the earliest time frame and to our satisfaction. Secondly now it’s our turn to give back all that we all have kept receiving without our knowledge as we happen to step out of our resident doors in the morning. It’s immaterial if they all happen to be either children going to schools or collages or the adults going to their respective offices.

Today we are going to tutor all these extra smart Politicians, and all those in respective authority of and about our roads repairs and development. They all need to know from us or either check it out on the internet for the specific details of “How Roads can be repaired during the Monsoon Rains” Is this sounding weird or indifferent then please check the internet it is all full of these sites which are doing these jobs and are not giving any excuses of and about early rains and so on and so forth. All they have to state with sure confidence that these roads in what ever condition can be thoroughly done up and renewed to look as good as new.

If this is so then, where on earth is BMC, CIDCO’s and PWD are they all lag gigging behind without having sufficient data from the internet to help them come to some quick and immediate solutions and in turn help the citizens of this State of Maharashtra. Especially the cities of Mumbai and Navi Mumbai who are immensely suffering due these pot holed roads. They are just forced to use these roads either walking or by a two, three or four wheelers what ever is convenient as there is no other option left.

Yours truly,

Fabian Edward Misquitta
                  (Panvel)

PWD — big pots on the road

the road which is comming from malvia nagar sec.6 to jagatpura hving big pot holes becouse of which ,there are lot of chances of having major accident is goverment waiting for the same ?
                  Sub- Regarding road Repair
                  Sir; Road of Jahota to Raithal, Vaia- Rampura Dabari, Teh - Amer is Damaged and Cracked. Because of Rain Seasson Road Accidents are occured time, Villagers are not happy. Kindly do Needful as early as possible.

Name- suresh Kumar Yadav
                  Village - Raithal
                  Teh- Amer
                  Pin - 303801

broadband not working

broadband not working last two month

PKS34
                    Jul 9, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Dear Concern,

I want to draw your attention towards demolition action of MCD on 01.07.2013 against encrochment on drains in Vijay Park.
                    The concerned officer informed the action was as per court orders but not disclosed the reason.

I want to clarify the following things:

1. What was the specific reason.
                    2.Where is the notice, any circulation.
                    3.Any survey of the area regarding covered or uncovered MCD drain.
                    4. Has court order been justified.
                    5. Property wise MCD drain detail.

Action was a surprise, caused lot of tension & financial loss. If it is as per Court Orders should be implemented 100% without fear & pressuer.

Also it is very shameful act when property belongs to Sr. Citizen lady on bed rest from last 4-5 years or if person is President Awardee and construction on drain is above 3-4' above MCD drain level.

Also complaint lodged to President of India.

Please justify,

Pradeep Kumar Sharma
                    S/O Late Dr. Nardeo Shastri (President Award)

JK GUPTA ADV
                      Jul 4, 2013

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

This is to bring the attention of MCD towards the unautorized and illegal construction work being carried out at E-2/35, Group-6, LIG Flat, Sector-11, Rohini, Delhi-110085. They have not only increased the encroachment to the road but also covered the sewerage area. Can authorities please visit and stop this construction work to avoid inconvenience which is happening to the neighbours.

JK Gupta Advocate
                      Resident of LIG Flat Sec-11

MCD — unauthorized constructions

The Commissioner,
                      MCD, Delhi

We are residents of 2926 & 2927, Gali Balak Nath, Arya Pura, Subzi Mandi, Delhi-110007 & its neighbors kindly request you and draw your attention to stop illegal construction of fifth floor on roof of this building i.e. 2926 & 2927, Gali Balak Nath, Arya Pura, Subzi Mandi, Delhi-110007. it is already old building and can not bear further extra load, can any time fall down. Due to this there is instant danger of loss and life in case of its falling. Local authorities and police were informed but they are coming and going back without taking any action. We are not aware of what could be the reason, why they are not taking any action. Immediate stop of this illegal construction is inevitable.

Our kind request to look into this matter seriously otherwise the same episode of Lalit Park, Laxmi Nagar may happen.

Residents and neighbors of
                      2926 & 2927, Gali Balak Nath, Arya Pura, Subzi Mandi, Delhi-110007
                      Chief Minister Delhi
                      Deputy Commissioner South
                      Deputy Commissioner Central Zone MCD
                      Lt. Governer Delhi
                      Commissioner (Municipal Corporation of Delhi.)
                      Municipal Corporation of Delhi Vigilance Department.
                      Commissioner of Police, (Delhi Police Headquarter)
                      This building is also dangerous because the kind of strcture they are builing on.

skmmal
                        Jun 29, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

The last week we are getting water from mcd which contains very foul smell and dirty particles AND CONNECTED WITH TUBE WELL CONNECTION TO GANGA WATER AT POCKET M SARITA VIHAR this is my request rather solve this problem or tell water ministry to come to my home and drink such anice water supplied by them mcd give water bill at time but no one is there to listen our problem this is very disgustin this is not my problem.this is problem of my block small kids getting stomach infection pls try to make this problem rectify as soon as possible

apsinghatcc
                          Jun 26, 2013

This is to bring into your notice the illegal commercial activities being carried out in residential/agricultural areas of Farm No 5A, KH NO 512/2 Gadaipur New Delhi 110030.

Where in the name of illegal commercial activities, heavy embroidery machines or similar very high decible noise pollution causing machines are being operated. These people have made the life hell of neighbours in the name of illegal construction activities. They are having offices, factory operating on agricultural cum residential land. I have made lots of complaints earlier but no response now I am making complaint here. I think MCD is taking bribe from them and I think i have to use RTI act that how can a person operate commerical activities like factory over here.

Please do take necessary action to stop all these activities.

AK Singh

Saurabh Kumar
                            Jun 24, 2013

gali no-2 b- block west vinod nagar not constructed from more than 8 yrs,all other roads are constructed 3 times in that time period and no road cleaner come here for cleaning i think u should check with it it is very hard to stay here in rainy days all the water from naala come in this road.plz i complaint about this on facebok link id --- https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=[protected]&set=o.[protected]&ty... ................ but no one replying and also complaint on aap ki sunwai ---Grievance Number :[protected] but no one replied. plz take fast action

Pooja malhotra
                              Jun 20, 2013

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I am a resident of 1972, Outram Line, Kingsway Camp colony in North Delhi - 110009. There have been few constructions of the residential houses in our colony in last month and hence the construction material's leftover has been lying in our colony as clutter which has neither been removed by the owner of the house nor by the MCD people. even upon constant request and complaints to the concerned people and the department nothing has been done. It seems no one is bothered. the clutter has not only created problem for us to park our vehicles but has created unhygienic conditions as well especially after monsoons.
                              I have tried to lodge complaint online on the delhi government official website but its been under renovation for long.

JITENDER SOOD
                                Jun 17, 2013

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

HI SIR/MADAM
                                I AM A RESIDENT OF H-91 GROUND FLOOR WEST PATEL NAGAR NEW DELHI-110008.I AM WRINTING THIS COMPLAINT AND SEEK YOUR URGENT ATTENTION AS THERE IS RISK OF LIFE FOR FAMILIES LIVING ON THE GROUND FLOOR.ON FIRST FLOOR AND 2ND FLOOR THE HOUSE NO-(H-92 WEST PATEL NAGAR) IS LOCKED AS THE OWNER OF THIS HOUSE SHIFTED TO SOME OTHER PROPERTY.THE HOUSE IS LOCKED FROM SO MANY YEARS AND IS IN A VERY POOR AND BAD CONDITION.AS IN THIS RAINY SEASON THE ROOF IS LEAKING FOR SO MANY AREAS AND LAST YEAR EVEN THE CELLING ALSO FELL OF.DESPITE OF SO MANY REQUEST TO THE OWNER HE DIDNOT BOTHERD TO GET IT REPAIRED.AS YOU KNOW THERE IS HEAVY RAINS ARE GOING ON THIS SEASON AND THE BUILDING CAN GET DAMAGED AT ANY POINT OF TIME.AS YOU CAN SEE ON THE TELEVISION ALSO THAT THERE ARE SO MANY BUILDINGS WHO ARE IN POOR CONDITIONS ARE COLAPSING DUE TO HEAVY RAIN.
                                I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK AFTER IN THIS MATTER ASAP AS YOU CAN SAVE SOME LIFES.KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL.HOPE FOR A FAVOURABLE ACTION SOON FROM YOUR SIDE.

THANKS AND REGARDS
                                JITENDER SOOD

anuradha seth
                                  Jun 17, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I am highlighting this matter since last three years and no action has been taken by MCD till now .

In harinagar several illegal factories are running and MCD people are behaving blind after receiving so many complaints they are sleeping over them .
                                  In c-233 ,harinagar delhi-110064 an illegal factory is running from last three years but even after complaining hundred times MCD is sleeping .I have made online complaints but no action so i have made complaint via phone at there MCD help line no:25191014 ,25191016 at rajouri garden complaint number :869 on 30 th may 2013 but even after receiving my complaint MCD has taken no action till date want an action on my complaint .

This is the last time i am complaining at this site after this i will right to the CM with this complaint and will ask her to get an answer from MCD on my complaint as well as i will file RTI against MCD or will file a case against MCD as well of ignorance .

i want an action on my complaint immediately
                                  we are very disturbed with the condition of Ganesh nagar, pandav nagar complex. Illegal factories are going on in the colony whih are disturbing the residents a lot. illegal factories are located at A, B, C and D block of the specified area.
                                  also, kabaadi walas are open with their shops everywhere.
                                  All these are polluting the colony . Please rectify all these problems.

MCD — illegal factories

sir/madam, we the residents of B block Hari Nagar New delhi 110064 are really living a miserable life due to these factories. They people come out of their factory on to the roads and start working in streets themselves. pollution level is very high. the workers are quarrelsome and threaten the local people. there are 3 factories in a row from B 333 to B337 Hari Nagar. Kindly see into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.
                                  B block resident welfare association
                                  Please give me all details regarding your complaint.
                                  I ll help u.
                                  My email addrs.
                                  I would like to draw ur attention that i m resident of C-126 Raju Park, Devli, New Delhi.we r facing a lot of problems due to a illegal iron fabrication shop in front of our building, meanwhile it is completely residential area.thay have incroched the whole road for fabrication, & increasing the heavy noise polloution till late night, everybody is suffuring here, so i request u to kindly take the necessary action to stop the illegal shop at the earliest.i will be highly grateful to you.

Sunil
                                  & On behalf of All Residents of C-126 Raju Park
                                  Devli, New Delhi

DEFENCE COLONY
                                    Jun 14, 2013

PL.ANSWER MY FOLLOWING QUERIES -MPD-2021.
                                    (A)AM I LIABLE TO PAY ECS CHARGES FOR FIRST FLOOR IF IT IS RENTED FOR COMMERCIAL/PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES&I HAVE MY RESIDENCE ON GROUND FLOOR.
                                    (B)CRITERIA FOR ECS IN A PLOT OF SIZE 335 SQMTRS- IS IT 1 ECS PER 100SQ MTRS OF BUILT UP AREA&IF PERMISSIBLE COVERAGE/FAR IS NOT ACHIEVED THEN IT IS 2ECS IN PLOT OF SIZE 250-300 SQMTRS.
                                    (C)WHETHER ECS IS LEVIED BUILT UP AREA/FLOOR AREA OR PLOT AREA.
                                    (D)IF REQUIRED TO PAY ECS THEN APPROXIMATELY THE AMOUNT-GF-168 SQMTRS,FF-150 SQMTRS,SF-20 SQMTRS.
                                    (E)DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BUILT UP AREA&FLOOR AREA.
                                    (F)SWASTHYA VIHAR DELHI-110092 ,MCD ZONE-SHD SOUTH- IS IT GROUP HOUSING RESIDENTIAL OR PLOTTED HOUSING RESIDENTIAL.
                                    FROM-DEEPAK SINGH
                                    PH NO-[protected]
                                    EMAI ID-dr.[protected]@rediffmail.com

chetramsanwariya
                                      Jun 13, 2013

The
                                      Hon`ble Lt. Governor
                                      SHRI TEJENDRA KHANNA
                                      Raj Niwas Marg,
                                      Delhi 110054

Subject: massive encroachment of Govt Estrada and illegal Construction

I myself and also on behalf of various residents of H-II, 108 to 149, Madangir, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Sector III, New Delhi-110062. I would like to bring to your notice that the residents Mr.Shiv Charan Baswal, H-II-150 and Mr. Vijendra Solanki H-II-151, Madangir, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Sector III, New Delhi-110062 are doing encroachment of Govt Estrada (Chabutra) and illegal construction since last one year and making several floors with the help of Builders etc. and have encroached the Govt land and Main Running Road with the help of iron pipes, pillars and Iron chains (For Their own parking’s), marbles, old water tanks, garbage etc., his house by covering the Open Yard (Chabutra) and gali/road. The reason people are struggling to cope with mass Programmed and the children play. This property belongs to MCD, Governemnt of NCT of Delhi. The neighbor’s and residents cannot enjoy a smooth run of their vehicles due to the said encroachment and if anybody shows courage to talk to Mr. Baswal for removing the encroachment for free and smooth ride then he and his family members used to come out with abusive languages.
                                      You are requested to please control and demolish the so called illegal/unauthorized construction or also if possible please also check their proper building plans and I am very much sure that it will be all unauthorized constructions from map accepted from your department. And if they found guilty then you are also requested to SEAL their premises with immediate effect.

Hence, in view of the foregoing the resident of the entire locality humbly requesting you sir kindly resolve the above issue by taking appropriate and immediate action so that the precious life of the residents may be saved on time.
                                      For this we shall be ever grateful to you.

Chetram Sanwariya,
                                      H-II-279, Madangir,
                                      Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Sector III,
                                      New Delhi-110062

C/C:

Commissioner
                                      Town Hall Municipal Corporation of Delhi (HQ)
                                      Chandani Chauk, Delhi-110006
                                      M.C.D (HQ).Ambedkar Statdium Office. Central Zone,
                                      Delhi-110002
                                      Zonal Office Green Park, Near Uphar Cinema, (South Zone)
                                      New Delhi – 110016
                                      Director, Municipal Corporation of Delhi
                                      Madangir, Dr. ambedkar Nagar Sec-III, New Delhi – 110062

Shri Niraj Kumar.
                                      Commissioner (Delhi Police)
                                      Police Headquarter, ITO New Delhi
                                      SHO, Ambedkar Nagar PS, N.D 110062

municipal corp delhi — illegal construction outside my house

illegal cunsturction done on the road,House no 117 bhogal lane jungpura new delhi 110014.
                                      no action taken by mcd after complaint.

massive encroachment of Govt Estrada and illegal Construction - Comment #1830709 - Image #0
                                      if no action taken by mcd, then i will do case against muncipal corp of delhi

The
                                      Hon`ble Lt. Governor
                                      SHRI TEJENDRA KHANNA
                                      Raj Niwas Marg,
                                      Delhi 110054

Subject: massive encroachment of Govt Estrada and illegal Construction

I myself and also on behalf of various residents of H-II, 108 to 149, Madangir, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Sector III, New Delhi-110062. I would like to bring to your notice that the residents Mr.Shiv Charan Baswal, H-II-150 and Mr. Vijendra Solanki H-II-151, Madangir, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Sector III, New Delhi-110062 are doing encroachment of Govt Estrada (Chabutra) and illegal construction since last one year and making several floors with the help of Builders etc. and have encroached the Govt land and Main Running Road with the help of iron pipes, pillars and Iron chains (For Their own parking’s), marbles, old water tanks, garbage etc., his house by covering the Open Yard (Chabutra) and gali/road. The reason people are struggling to cope with mass Programmed and the children play. This property belongs to MCD, Governemnt of NCT of Delhi. The neighbor’s and residents cannot enjoy a smooth run of their vehicles due to the said encroachment and if anybody shows courage to talk to Mr. Baswal for removing the encroachment for free and smooth ride then he and his family members used to come out with abusive languages.
                                      You are requested to please control and demolish the so called illegal/unauthorized construction or also if possible please also check their proper building plans and I am very much sure that it will be all unauthorized constructions from map accepted from your department. And if they found guilty then you are also requested to SEAL their premises with immediate effect.

Hence, in view of the foregoing the resident of the entire locality humbly requesting you sir kindly resolve the above issue by taking appropriate and immediate action so that the precious life of the residents may be saved on time.
                                      For this we shall be ever grateful to you.

Chetram Sanwariya,
                                      H-II-279, Madangir,
                                      Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Sector III,
                                      New Delhi-110062

C/C:

Commissioner
                                      Town Hall Municipal Corporation of Delhi (HQ)
                                      Chandani Chauk, Delhi-110006
                                      M.C.D (HQ).Ambedkar Statdium Office. Central Zone,
                                      Delhi-110002
                                      Zonal Office Green Park, Near Uphar Cinema, (South Zone)
                                      New Delhi – 110016
                                      Director, Municipal Corporation of Delhi
                                      Madangir, Dr. ambedkar Nagar Sec-III, New Delhi – 110062

Shri Niraj Kumar.
                                      Commissioner (Delhi Police)
                                      Police Headquarter, ITO New Delhi
                                      SHO, Ambedkar Nagar PS, N.D 110062

Publicum
                                        Jun 9, 2013

The recarpeting of the Munirka flyover is being done for over a month. One entire lane takes up the material, there is no sign of the work being carried out. Why can't MCD contract the work from midnight to 7am so that there is no obstruction to traffic,work runs smoothly, fast and safely?

On the central verge opposite IIT, branches of trees, wire netting and black and white stones protrude onto the road, causing cars to swerve violently. These need to be trimmed and fixed urgently.

MCD should have a mobile team who should drive around the city to rectify such problems immediately, rather than wait for the public to report them and other lapses.

MCD — Repair of Roads

I am a resident of E-212, GK-II, New Delhi 48 .
                                        The road in the colony, especially the by-lanes needs immediate repair .
                                        The one in front of my house is in a dilapidated state .

road — repair

(1) Internal and External road of niyamatullah road, aminabad is still waiting for mercy of Lucknow Nagar Nigam, as it hs got several big pot holes making daily life of residents on risk.
                                        (2) Further the electric poles are without Tube lights.

other neighbouring road of this area has recently got their road repaired. I waited since long that niyamatullah road is also got repaired. but no sympaty was shown to my area.
                                        I am unable to understand that why Stepmotherly attitude is being shown to my area

it is requested that the road to niyamatullah may be repaired at an early date. Tube lights on all the electric poles may be installed.

Yours sincerly