Municipal Corporation Of East Delhi — Street Dogs

Address:110053

Stray Dogs Menance I am resident of C-3/216, Yamuna Vihar. Stray dogs has become a big menance in Street No.1. There are around 8-10 stray dogs that roams around whole day and night in the street. They create a hell of noise whole night. People are not able to sleep properly due to them. Children are not able to play outside the house since they are extremely dangerous. Elderly people are also facing a lot of problems due to them. You are kindly requested to look into this matter as soon as possible and take immediate action. We shall be very thankful to you. now they have a family also... They will be fount at Near C-3 DDA Market Vodafone shop Yash Gola C-3/216, Yamuna Vihar Delhi-110053
No (14)
Yes (27)
Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am resident of 53-C, Pocket-B, Mayur Vihar phase-2, Delhi 110091. There is a pack of 5 to 6 stray dogs who chase various people and cars on the street. They become very aggressive and many have become a big problem of lots of people using the street. They chase almost everybody who uses the street. Only today, my son was chased, he had to run to save his life and he fell down and injured himself. These stray dogs run after almost everybody who uses the street and many residents have been bitten by them., Request you please look into this problem on priority and resolve the issue at the earliest.
Rajender Singh Bhandari
rajender.[protected]@gmail.com

I am a resident of west vinod nagar delhi 110092 adjacent to nazeer foods. In my locality several stray dogs are there who chase the people using the main street and it was very difficult to go to street and also they bark continuously in day and night. Yesterday a dog had bitten to one of my friend living in my locality. It is being dangerous to people living here as there no. Are increasing day by day so please kindly take immediate action to resolve this problem.
i m from AGCR ENCLAVE OPP KARKARDUMA COURT DELHI-92 . In our colony there are around 25-30 street dogs it is very dangerous to hav walk around in colony itself. kindly pay attention to this as soon as possible.
I am residing in E-Block, Ganesh Nagar, Pandav Nagar Complex, New Delhi -110092 (Gali No. E-1). There are around 10 to 12 street dogs which are very dangerous and they have made the street and its people life hell. These dogs chase various people and bikes/cars coming in the street. They become very aggressive and it is quite difficult to walk in the street after sunset. One cannot pass by carrying anything in hand.
I am a serving employee and many a times, we have to work in different shifts and it is very difficult to even enter in our house in night.
I request you to please look into said problem being faced by people living in this street urgently and do the needful for resolving the issue at the earliest please.

Kabir Sharma
Complaint against street dogs.

Hi Sir,

I am residing in Gagan Vihar there are 2 street dogs who bites to everyone and even when I go outside every time these dogs try to bite me .It is going to very difficult to walk out side in street. please look into this problem being faced by people living in this street urgently and do the needful for resolving the issue at the earliest please.

Vinay Seth
Complaint against street dogs.

Hi Sir,

I am residing in East Azad Nagar delhi -110051.street no. -10 . There are 7-8 street dogs and 3-4 dogs who bites to everyone .It is going to very difficult to walk out side in street. please look into this problem being faced by people living in this street urgently and do the needful for resolving the issue at the earliest please.

Priyanka
सेवा में[protected]
उपायुक्त
पूर्वी दिल्ली नगर निगम
विकास भवन, पटपड़ गंज
दिल्ली 110092

विषय :- शहर में आवारा कुत्तो के सम्बन्ध में
श्रीमान
हम आपको अवगत करना चाहते है की ज्वाला नगर सर्कुलर रोड पाल गली से शिव मंदिर तक में सेकड़ो की सख्या में आवारा गली के कुत्ते मौजूद है जो की आने जाने वाले लोगो के लिए शिरदर्द बने हुए है आपसे अनुरोथ है की इन कुत्तो को पकड़ा जाये ताकि यहां के निवासी शुकुन की जिंदगी जी सके
निवेदक

देशराज आनंद
उपाध्यक्ष
RWA ज्वाला नगर शाहदरा
दिल्ली 110032
Today My sister had severely been bitten by stray dog. She is about to getting married and now such incident gives all o[censored]s a Trauma.
A sheer HR Professional in a corporate who takes care of their each and every employee, Is this the way residents to be taken care by just pack of few street dogs. We raise a very strong complaint and request you to please take immediate action to capture all these dogs.
Pls help and support as she ia now very much scared to come out from house.

Looking forward for your necessary support and action.

Gaurav Goswami
Brother of Sakshi Gaur
B-53/B
Ground Floor
Dilshad Colony
Near New Creations Public School
Delhi 110095
Mob.+91 - [protected]
Today My sister had severely been bitten by stray dog. She is about to getting married and now such incident gives all o[censored]s a Trauma.
A sheer HR Professional in a corporate who takes care of their each and every employee, Is this the way residents to be taken care by just pack of few street dogs. We raise a very strong complaint and request you to please take immediate action to capture all these dogs.

Gaurav Goswami
Brother of Sakshi Gaur
B-53/B
Ground Floor
Dilshad Colony
Delhi 110095
Mob.+91 - [protected]

Gaurav Goswami
Brother of Sakshi Gaur
B-53/B
Ground Floor
Dilshad Colony
Delhi 110095
Mob.+91 - [protected]

Gaurav Goswami
Brother of Sakshi Gaur
B-53/B
Ground Floor
Dilshad Colony
Delhi 110095
Mob.+91 - [protected]

Gaurav Goswami
Brother of Sakshi Gaur
B-53/B
Ground Floor
Dilshad Colony
Delhi 110095
Mob.+91 - [protected]

Gaurav Goswami
Brother of Sakshi Gaur
B-53/B
Ground Floor
Dilshad Colony
Delhi 110095
Mob.+91 - [protected]

Gaurav Goswami
Brother of Sakshi Gaur
B-53/B
Ground Floor
Dilshad Colony
Delhi 110095
Mob.+91 - [protected]

Gaurav Goswami
Brother of Sakshi Gaur
B-53/B
Ground Floor
Dilshad Colony
Delhi 110095
Mob.+91 - [protected]
I am in habitant in Upadhyay House, B-190, Arjun gali, Ashok nagar Shahdara Delhi -93.
We are facing an issue of stray dogs for a long time. Actually, there are 3 to 4 doges who stayed at the entrance of street and attacked everyone, especially kids. even, for a couple of weeks they bited my elder son and again attacked on him yesterday. Owing to these dogs children's can not go outside without parents.
I would like to request to you, please consider this matter on priority and take necessary action.
Complaint against street Dogs. Gali no-4, 5, 6

Hi Sir,

I am residing in 230/20-D Mandawali Fazalpur, railway colony, gali no 4, 5, 6. There are 7-8 street dogs and 3-4 dogs who bites to everyone .It is going to very difficult to walk out side in street. please look into this problem being faced by people living in this street urgently and do the needful for resolving the issue at the earliest please.

KAMAL SINGH RAWAT
UTTRAKHAND PARKOST ADYAKS ( BJP )
kamalsrawat's reply, Oct 13, 2022
Complaint against street Dogs. Gali no-4, 5, 6

Hi Sir,

I am residing in 230/20-D Mandawali Fazalpur, railway colony, gali no 4, 5, 6. There are 7-8 street dogs and 3-4 dogs who bites to everyone .It is going to very difficult to walk out side in street. please look into this problem being faced by people living in this street urgently and do the needful for resolving the issue at the earliest please.

KAMAL SINGH RAWAT
UTTRAKHAND PARKOST ADYAKS ( BJP )
Respected Sir/Maam,

Sub : - Complaint Against Street Dogs

I am Narender Singh Rana resident of E-204 Gali No-6 East Vinod Nagar Delhi-110091 There are about 5 stray dogs in our street and they cry loudly all night, which leads to disturbances. They also run to bite children or anyone passing by. These are really dangerous and contagious. They are wild and disturbing all the time. These create an unhealthy environment and even cause various diseases.

You are requested to please send a dog catching team to remove these dogs as they are becoming dangerous for all the residents of our colony day by day. You are expected to take quick necessary action.

Narender Singh Rana
Mob[protected]
E-Mail -- [protected]@gmail.com
Hi Sir,

I am residing in c322 street no 4 new Usmanpur delhi 110053. There are 1 street dogs and who bites to everyone .It is going to very difficult to walk out side in street. please look into this problem being faced by people living in this street urgently and do the needful for resolving the issue at the earliest please.

Nitish Gupta
Hi Sir,

I am residing in E-243 street no 5 new Usmanpur delhi 110053. There are 1 street dogs and who bites to everyone .It is going to very difficult to walk out side in street. please look into this problem being faced by people living in this street urgently and do the needful for resolving the issue at the earliest please.

Ansh gautam

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2216 5880
    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Address
    419, Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110096
    View all Municipal Corporation of East Delhi contact information