Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — municipal corporation of faridabad dirty water /smelly water /sewage water supply in home

Address:Municipal Corporation, Faridabad , BK Chowk Faridabad, Haryana 121001, 18001025953 , INDIA, 121004

Sir/ma'am,
We are residing in kundan colony, ballabgarh, faridabad. From past month, water supply in our colony is highly dirty & smelly which is not even suitable for washing & cleaning purposes. No one can even think of drinking it. It smells sewer. We are buying water can bottles on daily basis for homely use which is very expensive for us. Please help us in this matter and do the needful immediately as it become a serious issue for us. Hope you better understand our situation... And as you know that water is must for living.

Sunil
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We have been facing serious threat by dogs in our society.many kids have already been victim of the situation.please help us in removing stray dogs from Omaxe heights, sector 86.Its getting extremely difficult to move freely in the society. The panic situation has been created already

Komal
Horrible incidents of stray/street dogs biting children and adults are increasing day by day in our society, Omaxe heights, sector 86, Faridabad.
Kindly help us as walking or playing is not possible due to fear of dog bites.
Sincerely
Soumaya
Please look urgently for Sewer Blockage/Complaint at House No 1925, Sector 16, Near Jain Mandir, Faridabad - 121002.. kindly look into the matter urgently for quick resolution.

Milind Singh
Mobile - [protected]

We live in sec-7/c faridabad, Many dogs are in this and every dog is dangerous for human beings. They cut every person. so we are requesting you please catch these dogs.As soon as possible.

rgds
H. no. 1080 to 1090
Sec - 7/c, Faridabad

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone
    +91 12 9241 6464
    +91 12 9241 6465
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Address
    New Industrial Twp, Faridabad, Haryana, India - 121001
    View all Municipal Corporation of Faridabad contact information