Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — regarding dead animal pickup

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I had contacted them for a dead cow' pickup! Although they responded immediately, but dint take the action required. The cow is still there lying dead with flies, ants n crows feeding all over her! Soon she will start smelling! This is so devastating to see!
Disappointed both ways!
Plus when i again called them up, the person said - maal pani lagega! Like rs 600/-... Asking money isn't an issue but why r they.
When it's their job for which they get paid!
In a nutshell i just wanna say that the cow is still lying there n will remain there until someone come n pick it up!
N thank you for at least responding on time!!!
No (18)
Yes (50)
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

A cow has died in front of Bharti cooperative group housing Society on today nite. Address is plot number 20, sector 21 c part 3 Faridabad. Please pick it.
Kk diwan
A Cat has been died in the middle of the road last night...Kindly Pick it up for the safety of people and other animals.
Area - Backside of Anandpur Satsang Bhawan, Nehru Ground

A cow in critical condition in sgm nagar nit Faridabad gali no-4 near ex army school please kindly request to pickup the cow
A Car has killed 2 small baby puppies and their bodies are kept in our house walls since 2 days
kindly pick them up as soon as possible
Vinod Mathur
our address: A 67 DAYAL BAGH COLONY, DAYAL BAGH POLICE STATION GROUND FLOOR BACK SIDE
SURAJKUND FARIDABAD HARYANA
PNONE NO [protected]

Hi there is monkey died in front of house no. 984 sector 21c housing board colony, Faridabad, please take care of it and take the corpse from here
Hi there is street dog died in Gali no 10 near transforma, mukal builder, surya vihar phase 3, section 91 sehatpur, Faridabad, kindly pick them up as soon as possible
A cow dead infront of sector 17, MVN SCHOOL Faridabad
A puppy died due to negligent driving, kindly pick up its dead body
House number 38 A Indraprastha Colony
Sector-32-33 Faridabad
Hi there is street dog died in Sector 22 near house number 178-179 Faridabad, kindly pick them up as soon as possible.
A cow has died in Green Fields Colony, near House No.[protected], Faridabad. Please pick it.
Ajay Chaudhary
A cow has died in my colony in Klg farm near mount Kailash water factory Anangpur Faridabad
Pls do help to remove
Ghanshyam Goswami [protected]
A dog is died near my house. My address: 870/1 Raja Garden, Old Faridabad, Near Sarvodaya Hospital sector-19. Call me when you reach. I will show you the exact spot.
Hi there is a suar died in front of my house. Please take care of it and take the corpse from here.
Address- house no -3977, Sanjay enclave road, soniya chowk, near vedram vatika, faridabad-121005, mo. - [protected]

URGENT!!! A puppy has died in front of our house (h no. 1499, sector 3 faridabad) due to negligent driving. There is blood everywhere on the road. Children come to play with them in evening and will be very traumatic for them. Please take care of it as soon as possible.
A cow has died in back of our house 213, rajiv nagar, near sector 18 old faridabad. Please remove the cow as soon possible..
Rattan pal kaushik

A dog has died near house no. 135, surya nagar part 1, sector 91, segatpur, Please remove the god as soon possible..
A dog has died near house no. 135, surya nagar part 1, sector 91, sehatpur, Please remove the god as soon possible..
Hello sir, two dog puppies are lying dead in front of House number 83, sector 19. Please get the corpses picked. They have started smelling. Thank you.
A dog is found dead in front of 426 Sector 21D Faridabad, Near Ram shiv mandir temple. Kindly get it removed before it starts stinking.
A dog deas in front of 305, sector 37. Faridabad. Please get it removed. Thank you
Jasvinderkaur1511's reply, Jul 31, 2023
Sorted by other authorities. Thank you. It would be nice to have a correct contact number here

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone
    +91 12 9241 6464
    +91 12 9241 6465
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Address
    New Industrial Twp, Faridabad, Haryana, India - 121001
    View all Municipal Corporation of Faridabad contact information