Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 3121

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 144

sarthakkhanna01
from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
Oct 31, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

This is to bring to your kind notice that the road in front of subdivision numbers 1to 16 of plot no. 53, industrial area, n. I. T faridabad is really rough and bumpy and plus the sewer is overflowing from the time the plots were divided.

The potholed road is a great danger to the safety for all people coming through the lane by cars, bikes, bicycles and especially heavy loaded vehicles like trucks and trailers as the their tires get stuck in the potholes and gets really difficult to retrieve them. Due to heavy rainfall these potholes when water logged, it becomes really hazardous for the health of people running and working in the industries. Nowadays even the sewer is overflowing due to which there is foul smell all over and the severe water has turned green due to algae. We have also been putting malwa on the road but it isnt becoming a solution to this problem. I will be attaching a picture of the same.

The fact had been highlighted to the municipal corporation of faridabad but no action has been taken yet. I would like you to intervene and get the sewage problem solved and the road constructed and help it create a smart city too.

I will be very grateful to your honour.

Sarthak khanna
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
MCF officials are burning garbage in front of golf enclave and power grid society at faridabad sector 21c.

Pls action immediately

no action taken regarding complaint - Comment #2906299 - Image #0

Tannu2008
    Oct 26, 2017

Respected sir/madam,
    This is to inform you that day by day the encroachment of corner flats in housing board colony sector-29 faridabad is increasing. Every day the parking problem is happening there and also there is a problem for entering the vehicles for shifting. The rwa is not considering about this matter. This my humble request please do the needful action regarding this.
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

arifm36
      from Ballabhgarh, Haryana
      Oct 25, 2017

Huge garbage dump people have created in a residential area very close to main market ballabgarh, sometimes it stinks so much that is so difficult to breath even.

Most shocking is its in front of aggarwal public school children getting affected badly sometimes.

Roads get covered with all plastics trash etc which is positive for development of different desiese and problems in near by areas.

We are trying our level best to reduce it to make it 0 but we need a support from your department asap just to avoid frequent hospital visits and make our area clean.

veerendra singh Dhankar
        Oct 25, 2017

Sir, there are unnecessary waste items infront of my house no. 498 sec-16 which gives foul smell and thus making the surrounding unhealthy. Few miscreants dumps their waste items at this place which creates a lot of problems. I therefore request to kindly provision for daily cleaning of this area so that surrounding could have the healthy environment.

Harjeet Bhogal
          Oct 24, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

It's for your kind information that in muje sar nearly 35 employees deputed for cleaning purpose and all o[censored]s can watch the cleaning through photos attached herewith. I am harjeet bhopal, spokesman anti corruption committee haryana. My office is in street no 1 mujesar near railway crossing. Their was one cleaning employee was duputed since so many years but during this year the person was transfered and no one is coming to do so.
          Kindly check it yourself and depute a permanent guy for the same.
          I shall heartily be thankful to you.
          Your sincerely
          Harjeet bhopal
          Spokesman haryana
          Anti corruption committee
          Mob [protected]

skchakarvarti
            Oct 23, 2017

Address: 121004

Reference my complaint no[protected] lodged via online to the municipal corporation faridabad on oct 19, 2017 (Under information to commissioner, mcf, faridabad as well as joint commissioner mcf, besides the concerned engineer of this ward 33. The complaint was drawing attention towards two bursts in drinking water pipeline in our lane g-block, sector-10 dlf faridabad leading to colossal wastage of water beside causing lots of inconvenience to the residents. It was most unfortunate that no ears were lent and the complaint was attended after 4 days and that too the job was left unfinished. The technicians employed fled away after mending one puncture only and also did not fill-up the pit which was left as such. I am afraid some kid might have an accident also. Such was the negligent and callous attitude of the workers.
            In view of this, i demand a strict action against the erring workers and also request for the accomplishment of the remaining task so that we do not suffer further on account of the water leakage.

shubhan khanna
              Oct 20, 2017

Address: 121001

I am a resident of nit5 faridabad.
              I just want to register a complaint regarding our assingned government garbage keeper that if she gets salary from the government then why she is always asking money from every house she takes of the garbage.
              She takes 50rs/ month and 100-150 on every festival from every house and if anyone refuses to give the money then she refuses to takes his/her garbage to dump off. We don’t want to fire her off from her job but to warn her to not to takeany bribe or anything.

Thanks/ regards
              Xyz
              Reminder

From Last 3 Days Sewage is overflowing from PIT Hole, Kindly resolve this problem at a earliest

Address E-1/27 DLF, Sector-11 Faridabad

Nikhil1996
                Oct 19, 2017

Garbage thrown problem in the middle of the street near janmeda nursing home air force road. And the government servant collect the garbage from all the home and thrown in the middle of the street near main road. We are facing this problem on the festival of diwali. You know we always try to clean every thing on the diwali festival. But this problem is generated by your employee. So please collect this garbage as soon as possible. Its develop unhealthy environment.

2099/9
                  Oct 19, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

Our neighbors (H. No. 2096/ sec9) have created a garden on the boundary of their house adjacent to the road. The problem comes during rainy season as water fills up on the road and there is no cross access through the garden so everyone has to go through dirty water. Kindly send someone to view the situation and get a solution.
                  Hoping for a speedy response.

Faizkhan86@
                    Oct 18, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I am the resident of sector 4/r faridabad starting from the house no 214 i am facing problem from the last few month because of the stray dogs there are 10-12 dogs in each campus of sector 4
                    I request you to please see my complaint and if you cannot do much about this please inform dog catcher as soon as possible so that we can get rid of these dogs i hope you will do something soon to resolve my problem as one of the dog has bite me 4days ago and this is also the reason of this complaint some dogs are suffering from disease and some are mentally retarded and the owner of house no 216 dont allow us do send these dogs from this street thatswhy we have put this information
                    Please help us

ArunYadav1
                      from Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
                      Oct 18, 2017

Address: 121004

I am resident of sector 3, the housing board main market 60 ft road is fully encroached by the shopkeepers. They almost cover double the area on road of their covered area. Due to this, daily mishaps, accidents happens on this road. Also every time the traffic gets jammed but these shopkeepers are not interested to clean the area of roads. They put their sheds almost till the ends of the roads and and again cover the area of the roads.

Kindly look into this matter seriously. One more thing, how these residential property gets commercialized. Is there anyone in mcf who takes bribes for this. I am seriously going to escalate this issue if not resolved in next 10 days.

Oct 18, 2017
                      Updated by ArunYadav1
                      #modi #nitingadkari #bjpgovernment #arunjaitley #narendramodi #modisarkaar #mcf #faridabad

sharma iti
                        Oct 17, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Subject: to complain and bring attention towards the problem of stray dogs on main road and in the society.

I am resident of the sector 16 faridabad people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motor bike which lead to many accident in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is headache as person who has night shifts facing worst situation.

I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.
                        Oct 17, 2017
                        Updated by sharma iti
                        Formal letter format to complain about stray dogs problem to municipality
                        Posted date: 24 jan 2015 |updated: 31-jan-2017 |category: sample letters and letter formats |author: prasanna |member level: gold |points: 15 |

Stray dogs are in large numbers and citizen face many problems such as attacking of dogs leads to accident near main roads at night shifts, children and elderly person lose their sleep due to dogs barking, etc so this article provides the format how to write a complaint letter formally to the competent authority.

Introduction to formal letter writing
                        This is the important part of letter writing. Formal letter is an official letter written to competent authority. You may write for job application, bank manager for various queries, application to principal, complaint to government organization, editor of news paper.in short this is an official letter written.

Points to note
                        Your are writing a official letter so you should maintain the professionalism and to the point approach. Your letter should be as concise as possible. You should maintain the line of the letter. Make it according to subject line and avoid unnecessary data or example. Remember you are writing to the official personnel not a member of family. Avoid slang. Avoid smiley and short message word in the letter. It will reduce value of your letter. Adding unnecessary information, reader may lose reading key points.
                        So above point will definitely make your letter valuable. While ending the letter use yours faithfully if you do not know the person otherwise use yours sincerely.

Now look out the following example for the formal letter to municipal corporation.

Sample letter to municipal corporation to complain about stray dogs and its problem

Mg road
                        Sector 15
                        New delhi
                        Date.01/01/2015

Commissionaire
                        Municipal corporation
                        New delhi

Subject: to complain and bring attention towards the problem of stray dogs on main road and in the society.

I am resident of the sector 16 faridabad people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motor bike which lead to many accident in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is headache as person who has night shifts facing worst situation.

I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.
                        Subject: Complaining letter about the bed conditions of road in our locality.

Through this letter, I want to draw your kind attention to our locality "parvatiya colony Ist Faridabad". The condition of roads in our locality is really bad. Mr Anand house no. 1296, gali no. 7 parvatiya colony faridabad, doing maintenance work of their house and throwing the scrap on the road infront of his house.Therefore a huge ramp is made on the road infront of their house It is very difficult to run vehicles on the road. Due to the ramp water accumulation is both sides of ramp also in rainy season the water flows into the nearby houses.
                        Therefore, we request you to kindly send your team to level the road my street

Vipin kumar

Rajendra makharia
                          Oct 16, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Dear sir/ma'am,
                          This is to bring to your notice that there is an improper collection of garbage on the main road of sector 23. Due to the same, there is a very bad smell in the locality 24*7. We will be highly obliged if some some action is taken as soon as possible otherwise we would have to approach the higher authorities.
                          Mig residents,
                          Sec 23

amitabh1112
                            Oct 14, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

This is to bring to the authority notice that sector -3, ballabgarh, faridabad (Less than 35 km from heart of new delhi like india gate and part of ncr) is considered one of such residential sector developed by huda, having max concentration of residences in india. But even after the pmo movement of swatch india the condition of waste management and disposal is pathetic in the sector. There is garbage and filth deposited and thrown on street corners. With no proper waste disposal system in place.

Also in sector 3 behind the mother dairy residential pockets there is accute shortage of water supply. Since mcf had taken the sector from huda since last 6 months there is no proper management of tube wells. There is no authority to bother about the operation and maintenance of these tube wells on which thousands of house hold are dependent fro drinking water and residential water usage. The sdo and the engineers of municipal water works are lease bothered with the daily problem faced by the sector residences and there complains go unheard. Since last one year additional tube well demand have been repetedly made and last month only the saem had been bored also. But it could not be made operation last one month due to bureaucratic paper work. So pl help.

Amitabh choudhury ([protected])

Dr. Richa Shukla
                              Oct 10, 2017

illegal construction - gandhi colony

This is regarding unauthorized and illegal construction going on in gandhi colony behind gurukripa autoworks, iti road, faridabad. This person is blocking the only way to commute for people living in further lanes. On protesting, he gets hyper and becomes hyper to the extent of physical abuse.
                              This is already a very narrow lane and this guy is covering the area in this own premises openly challenging people to try and stop him.br...
                              Fardeen Tech
                              Oct 5, 2017

Dear sir/mam,

My name is fardeen resident of "badkhal, opposite delli wali masjid sector-48 faridabad"
                              There is major problem of mosquitos, 75% residential people suffering from dangue, malaria.
                              If this problem not solved earlier then there is high chances of major deaths. I will sending letter to "p. M. O" to.

Fardeen siddiqui
                              Ph# [protected]

Kanwal Sharma
                                from Sonipat, Haryana
                                Oct 2, 2017

Locality - nit-1, faridabad,

Dear officer in charge,
                                We all know burning of garbage is ill-legal and punishable by law, but it is daily practice in nit -1 area to burn the garbage by mcf safai karamcharies. And if you try and dissuade them from doing so they turn a deaf ear to one request. And challenge you to go and complaint where-ever you want. Some times they resort to abusing also the person who tries to stop them. This all happens in broad day light and even sanitary inspector to municipal councilors are aware of the same. This is causing serious health problems to residents around. Its high time some please take necessary action to stop this.
                                Sir my name is vinay, we are suffering with blockage sewer problem. the overwater of sewer is coming on road. This is the main road of (gate no. 6) sector 21A faridabad. For cause of this reason, many problems are creating..
                                Vinay
                                Gate no. 6
                                Sector 21 A
                                Faridabad

Pgarg8
                                  from Mysore, Karnataka
                                  Oct 1, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

Dear sir, there is no water supply for more than past 15 days in sector 7b area. I am a resident of house number 492. It is very difficult to survive without water. Kindly help by solving this water issue in our area.
                                  Thank you so much in advance for your help and support.
                                  Best regards,
                                  Prerna garg
                                  House number - 492, sector 7b, faridabad-121006

jai_h32
                                    Oct 1, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Good morning sir / madam,
                                    Everyday of water supply in morning and evening, there is lots of water wastage through a old tap. I am sending you photograph along with address.
                                    Please see this address and take proper action against this issue.
                                    Address:-
                                    Garg sweets wali gali (Bahra halwai)
                                    Infront of banarsi colony, near govt school
                                    Sarai khawaja faridabad
                                    Post-amar nagar
                                    Pin-121003 haryana
                                    I don't want to share my contact for privacy. Please visit and solve this issue, i am sending you exact image of this location.
                                    Oct 01, 2017
                                    Updated by jai_h32
                                    Please solve this issue as soon as possible.

Vishal Jhingan
                                      Sep 29, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121008

We are facing problem with 3-4 stray dogs in our lane (House no. 77 to 102) sector 28, faridabad.in last couple of days they have bitten 2-3 residents and its going difficult to cross our lane as these stray dogs try to bite. Children and senior citizens are easy target. Request to please take some urgent action. It is going to be threat day by day.