Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 775

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Vadodara

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Vadodara?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara reviews & complaints page 23

Nikul1100
May 25, 2019

Address: A40 DARSHANAM VATIKA BUNGLOW, BH PETROFILS BUS STOP, GORWA, Vadodara, Gujarat, 391345

Dears,
While i appreciate your move towards better traffic rules compliance, would also request a little more diligence and proper identification of vehicle number before sending e-challan.

On 11-may-19 i received an e-challan vad00801-[protected] which is wrongly sent to me. Following are the points i would like to highlight:
1) i have a 2 wheeler as well, and stay in gorwa. I have not visited natubhai circle since last 6 months.
2) colour of my vehical is white but the one showed up in the challan is grey.
2) even for a shorter distance, i force my family members to wear helmet. So, definitely not the one who violates traffic rules.
3) picture of vehicle in challan clearly indicates gj06 la 1517 on number plate (You may verify again in your record), while my vehicle registration number is gj1512.

Request re-verification and resolution of this issue at the earliest.
Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Suruchi Park common plot ma gerkaydesar makan Kari ubha rahya che ane atyare paka makan Kari Suruchi Park na makan daki and dhamki ape che AA praja sir adivasi che so plz AA jagya par this zupadpati hta va babat arji api rahya che
Dog population has increased tremendously in IOCL refinery township, Jawaharnagar area
Kindly take immediate necessary action

Pranjal Shah N
    May 21, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Respected sir/madam,

Since three month water which supply from corporation in our society was very dirty.

Water is very mudy and dust comes along.
    We can't dink that water & even can't bath that water.

I have seen for drinking water complaint is already there from waghodiya road in feb 2019 but this issue not get resolved please check asap.

Request you to please check due to these health gets effected.

Address: samrpan park society (Last row), behind old bapod jakatnaka, waghodia road, ward num:15

Thanks,.
    Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Yakut pura ajabdi mil meena terdars ni pase safai karmchari 1 divas aave che ne 2 divas nathi avta ame temna mukadam ne arji kari to pan kasu thayu nahi ate amare online complen karvi padi to Aa pagle ame vaheli take aana upar koi joghvai karva mate vinanti...

Pradip J Shah
      May 14, 2019

Address: 222, Unique Trade Center, Opp Surya Hotel, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390005

My request to arrange speed breaker outside jetalpur garnala, on way to dinesh mills, akota and other towards lalita towers on station side.
      This utmost necessary to control spped of rixa and other vehicles going straight to akota side from station and also to control speed of vehicles going in sayajigunj from garnala.
      In view of deep in garnbala as compared to our side road as above, spped breaker is o[censored]tmost need to prevent accident and considering the junction

Stemmons
        May 8, 2019

Address: Natasha park-2, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

We would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They didn't allow anyone to pass through the street. They bark and fight a lot creating so much noisy environment. Especially they bark on every child, elder peoples, hawkers passing through the street.. Its difficult very difficult for the stranger who don't have the information about this to pass from the street. I humbly request you to please look into the matter at the earliest possible and send a dog catcher team so that they can take them away from the area. I deeply request you to please take an early action.

Jinni George
          May 2, 2019

I am a resident of the bakeri swara society, gidc makarpura which is besides abb company campus.
          From the last 7-8 months on the national highway 8, starting from the makarpura till upcoming mall campus there has been excessive dog menace at night.
          Since i am working in night shifts and also i move in a two wheeler, so it is quite dangerous in the nights daily. There are other people also who have been suffering from this dog menace. These dogs run in front and behind the vehicle which tend to imbalance the vehicle, which is very dangerous on the highway as at night heavy vehicles such as private buses trucks and trolleys move on the road.

Request you to please make some arrangement to catch these stray dogs, as they are huge in number on this road.

Please do consider this.

Dear executive,
          This is to inform you that bieng a member of dodsal cooperative society, we are disturbed from aggressive behavior of street dogs. Many kids have become the victims of these dogs.kindly make possible solution to it.
          Jinni George's [Complaint's author] reply, May 2, 2019
          if you come across any solution.Please let me know.
          Hello Sir/Madam,

I m staying near E-105, Vrajdham Society, T.P. 13 Chhani Jakatnaka road. Here I have encountered with 2 Street dogs, from which 1 has bitten me. Please do some possible solution as soon as possible. As it's not safe to live in that area.

hemantsinh
            May 1, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

Municipal corporation of vadodara — request to catch street dogs from our society.

Res. Sir,
            I am hemantsinh chauhan, residing at d/138, apurva society, nr. Parivar cross road, waghodia road, vaddodara, ward no. 3, mobile no. [protected] hereby requesting you to catch some dangerous street dogs from my society and yogi society opp. My society. They are very dangerous and many time they are rush on to the people and school children too. These dogs always and regularly doing potty inside residence and in compound wall and both side of main road, near the residence. So that we face bad smells of # every time. These dogs never before here. Recently they come from somewhere. Pl. Do the needful and take action as early as possible.

Jaya.P
              Apr 28, 2019

Address: B 11 SOMANATH PARK SOC B H SKAYMARK COMPLEX WAGHODIA ROAD, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390017

Respected sir/madam,

Since one month water which supply from corporation in our society was very dirty.

Water is very mudy and dust comes along.
              We can't dink that water.

I have seen for drinking water complaint is already there from waghodiya road in march 2019 but this issue not get resolved please check asap.

Request you to please check due to these health gets effected.

Addresd: somnath park society, b/h ramvati, waghodiya road.

I am a resident of Gotri Road and we have these people in our society that have been doing bhajans and all since morning they have installed a sound system and the voice and music are too loud. I live with my parents who are old and it's creating a real nuisance. Kindly look into the matter.
              Thank You!
              In shiv duplex, near amin party plot, gotri, vadodara. 390023. We are getting dirty drinking water since last 10-15 days. And after repeated complaints yet the problem is not attainded.
              Water is like drainage water. We may get ill due to this water problem. This problem is very big
              Resolve asap

surajfanse
                Apr 26, 2019

Address: Akota, Vadodara, Gujarat., Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020

Respected sir/madam,

I am a resident of 1-green park society in akota locality, vadodara (Vmc ward no.6) i am writing to you to bring to your notice the willingful neglect of some officers at vadodara municipal corporation ward no.6. This is to inform you that the footpath connecting to the road besides our house had been digged to assign road blocks on the footpath. However, to our dissapointment the work has been left incomplete by the workers due to some reasons. On account of this, people have started to dump garbage on this road which is unhealthy for our locality. Moreover, it also creates water logging on the road during monsoons. Repeated reminders through phone and requests through personal visits to concerned supervisor mr. Mayur chauhan, engineer mr. Bharat polara and deputy engineer mr. Parth goswami at municipal corporation ward no. 6 in vadodara have been in vain. This issue has been seriously overlooked by these officers.

Kindly look into the matter as early as possible otherwise we would be left with no alternative but to raise this issue to senior hierarchical officers and to our respected municipal commissioner. Therefore, it is a sincere request to you to ensure that the task assigning road blocks on this footpath gets resumed.

Hoping to get the matter resolved at the soonest!!

Suraj fanse,
                A responsible tax paying citizen of india.

Fenil Rana
                  Apr 17, 2019

Address: NEAR SAYAJI WATER TANK,BESIDES AMARDEEP HOMES, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

I am living in darshanam orchid duplex scheme under ward no 9 near kamalanagar lake since last one year and i am getting dirty water with very worst smell from last one year so if possible then try to resolved as it is very bad that no one take any action to resolved this problem.
                  Also in ward no 9 no one is present to give the answer regarding this.
                  The vacated land beside the Arvind park opposite to the Seven Seas Mall in Ward no.7 ; FatehGunj is Very Dirty, Full of Garbage.
                  The boundary wall have been damaged by Street Dwellers, they are sheltering, Urinating, , defecating and dumping Garbage over there and creating environmental and other neaucence .

pls. get it clean immediately .

viralveer
                    Apr 16, 2019

Address: 6/A Sanskar Nagar Society, Nr Bhatuji Mandir, Opp Kanchan Garden, Manjalpur Gam, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

Sir/madam,
                    I viral vadodaria member of society 6/ a sanskar nagar society, nr bhatuji mandir, opp kanchan garden, manjalpur gam. Mobile number [protected].
                    Request to catch street dogs from our society, which is dangerous and beating society members. Childrens cannot play in society due to dangerous dogs. There are around 5 dogs.
                    Request you to take action as soon as possible.

Anju N
                      Apr 16, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390010

Roads in locality near vrajdhara 2, makarpura, vadodara is in very bad shape.
                      Vmc has put water pipe line and now the entire road is full of stones..
                      Safety of people is very less, as any one can fall. The area is very less for big vehicle to move and now with lot of stones and uneven area it is even more less for big as well as small vehicles to move.
                      Would request you to kindly repair the road before any big accident occur.
                      Thanks for taking the same on priority and resolving the issue.
                      Thanks sir for your kind notification.
                      Would appreciate if you can resolve the issue as soon as possible by tarred Road..
                      Thanks in advance for your quick response.

Anju N
                        Apr 5, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390010

I am staying in aamrapali residency, opp novino battery, behind padampark society, near vrajdhara society 2, makarpura, vadodara.
                        The water supply we get in our society is very less.. It's like nil only..
                        During this summer season, less water supply really creates problem.. Every time we have to call tanker to fill.
                        Would request you to kindly do the needful asap
                        Thanks for your understanding and kind support

Arvind Warrior
                          Mar 19, 2019

Address: Warasia , sant kanwar colony, Vadodara ward no 2, 390006

Since the last 15 days our drainage line was blocked sue to this all the hazardous materials comes from the bathroom itself.. And we also gone to complaint for 4 to 5 time but they said "aate he adhe ghante me" kal ayenge " but still nobody bother to alive the issue as it cause the dangerous foul smell coming from due to this...??? Pm says swachta abhiyaan.. But they dono know that people working in the municipality doesn't follow their mantra...
                          I think we should boycott this coming loksabha election from whole of warasia location till the issues will not resolved..
                          Cc to municipal commissioner /mayor of baroda/all sitting mlas of our constituency..

Location warasia sant kanwar colony...
                          #boycott loksabha election # don't vote this time # don't enter our constituency
                          # resolved issue#

Honest citizen
                          Jai hind
                          Mar 19, 2019
                          Not resolve yet ...
                          We are residents of
                          69 Vimal Society,
                          Opp ONGC
                          Vadodara 390009

We have grown two trees around the house to keep green and cool. The monkeys are disturbing very badly jumping over the branches and also harassing humans around.

We are in a position that we cannot harm animals. The only alternative is cut off two 35 year old trees. if no action is taken for the monkeys, we will be left with no alternative but to destroy the greenery

Robin Uthup
                          Dear Sirs,

Since last two months we are facing street dog menace in our society. As I am coming late night from duty. I am scared of dog menace in my Society.
                          Please take away these dogs from our society.

Jeffeme
                            Mar 19, 2019

Address: Opp EME Golf Ground, Fatehgunj, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

There is an urgent need for 2 speed breakers on gymkhana road. 1 near anand house and 2 near ashirwad or park avenue. There are lot of connecting by lanes on this road and in the evening kids are coming from by lanes on cycles onto main road where cars and bikes are going at a speed of 60 to 70 kms or even more sometimes. Please help urgently.
                            I live in Dwarkeshkunj society, B/H Dabhoi dashalad, waghodia road.. Mosquitoes population is increasing rapidly since 1 month.. It is very annoying and unbearable for all residents.So provide us mosquitoes fogging
                            Please solve this road problem in akota vadodara .withch is from last 2 yr as it is

Divya Pandya
                              Mar 9, 2019

Address: C 3, Lakulesh Amidhara Society, near Cosmos bank, Waghodia Road, 390019

Since more than a month we are receiving very dirty water from vmc on wagjodia road. On our complain on helpline no. Vmc officials collected samples twice but there is no improvement in water quality. Daily we are forced to buy bottled water.
                              There is also menace of mosquitoes. Mosquities are everywhere in house and in roads. Most people use electric shock rackets, incense sticks, hit spray etc to ward off mosquitoes. But it is proving insufficient. - ms. Divya pandya
                              Derange water mix in corporation water since last so many months

Hiro Tinani
                                Mar 8, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Respected sir this is for complain for illegal construction at block no 38 guruadarsociety opp kalavati hospital nr motinager chikdi ring road warshia vadodara where in commercial complex has been constructed in 1000sq feet’s is it possible? Illegally front area covered to built commercial complex it is going to disturb life of all society’s residing there since commercial complex is built in main enterance of society traffic problem parking problem drainage problem ext will disturb the society. Pl take necessary step against authority who has permitted to construct huge complex in 1000 sq feet
                                VGL has made dugs for supply of GAS LINE at Prernanagar Soc. opp. Mahesh complex . One month has passed but NO REFILING ACTION HAS TAKEN BY VGL/CONTRACTOR.fACING HARDSHIPS IN PUTTING CAR.Request for urgent action.

Rugved Shimpi
                                  Feb 24, 2019

Address: goyagate society, R.v.desai road, vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390004

Its been lot of months we are facing noise nuisance from street dogs. They keep barking whole night.in our area "goyagate society, r. V. Desai road" there are more than 50 street dogs.
                                  Even at nights they run after the vehicles. Because of this many peoples face problems like accident.

Its a huge request to send dog catchers and make it a peaceful society.

Parth Nawal
                                    Feb 19, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390018

I am leaving in karelibaug area near amit circle, behind mahadev temple, there are many larri wala (food larris-pan larris) who start there laaris from morning 6 to night 12 and everyday I have quarrel with people who come and sit near larris as they keep on smoking and playing music in there car till late night.
                                    I have compalined about larris
                                    In ward office. But no solution has came.

Aishwarya Nimbalkar Shirole
                                      Feb 18, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020

There is a lot of disturbance at night because of street dogs there are in total of 12-14 street dogs.. And whole night they keep on fighting and barking which is very irritating and small babies in our society are getting distrub but the unbearable disturbing voice of these dogs. I request you take some urgent action for this..
                                      Proper area - chanakya park near akota vuda houses, bhagayalaxmi society.
                                      Shukla nagar sama, near relince fresh ...excessive dog barking in the night...my infant unable to sleep..pls provide help thank you
                                      I am living in Sai Shraddha Duplexes Near Sahaj School Behind Siddheshwar Hallmark Ajwa Road . Here Unwanted Pigs and Dogs are available near our area and Schools Which spoiling atmosphere and spread bad smell which is reason for illness . Kindly remove all pigs and dogs from here as soon as possible . Also Make proper road in our area.

Deep Shah 29
                                        from Bardoli, Gujarat
                                        Feb 16, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

Ours is a t shaped society and both the dead ends are occupied by the respective owners and due to that we are facing very much problems with parking of four wheelers, also many of them have make a extension of their house i. E. Otla and very irregular parking sense is there. When the society decides to break down all the otlas some agrees and some opposes and so the work is pending. Its a request that a proper action must be taken so that all the illegal extension are removed