PCMC
Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
Submit a Complaint
851
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

PCMC Customer Care

Facebook
Address
Mumbai-Pune Road
Pimpri
Pune District
Maharashtra
India - 411018

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 20 27425600  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
7%
Complaints
851
Pending
0
Resolved
62
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

PCMC Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Hello Sir/Madam,

There is lockdown and there are very loud speakers playing now 4pm at Shradhha Colony Near Oxycare Hospital. It's very very loud lockdown violation is done at such a time . Please send some police and stop this.
Jun 13, 2021

Complaint Status

PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Respected Sir/Madam

    There is a ongoing concern with the connecting road to my society which is a common road for the lane. There are pot holes and throughout the year there is a watter logged which has resulted in many bikers been fallen due to slippery nature and we feel it's a threat for many commuters as small children and senior citizens have to find their way through it and becomes very difficult.please help
    Jun 10, 2021

    Complaint Status

    PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Thank you a temporary fix has been done by putting a debris on the road the water logging issue is resolved
    Add a comment
    Helpful +1
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      A stray named don trys to bite me on daily basis, his owner is a clerk in pcmc pimpri he left him some months ago and he is not taking his stray dog with him and the dog daily trys to bite after telling his owner he refuses and always fights with me so please take any action as early as possible
      Jun 10, 2021

      Complaint Status

      PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Illegal hawkers stand at Samarth colony indrayani nagar, near swami samarth school, sector 2, bhosari till 10pm at night. Illegal hawkers with no licence standing at dangerous spot at corner of road which can cause accidents. Kindly take action
        Jun 08, 2021

        Complaint Status

        PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          R./Sir,
          This is to inform you that, i am a senior citizen having age 67 yrs. i am residing alone in my house. many a time my door is locked.so it is somtime difficult to get water meter reading .when my reading is available i am getting zero bill.bur in absence of it i am getting exorbitant bill.i request you to adjust my bill with total reading when available like electricity bill. if, i pay my quaterly bill my amount goes waste because it not my consumption this is injustice with me.kindly consider me and adjust my totol bill
          Jun 06, 2021

          Complaint Status

          PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Subject: Complaint letter regarding overflow of drainage

            Respected sir,
            I am aniket sutar from Parijat Ban Colony and I have to register a complaint regarding drainage overflow beside my home. This overflow in drainage causes the problem of bad odour and leads to growth of mosquitoes which may lead to malaria. Small children playing outside the door have already been affected by diarrhoea. Sometimes we feel vomiting and nausea.

            So kindly am requesting you to look into this matter personally. If you do the needful then I shall be very much thankful to you.

            Contact :
            Aniket C sutar
            +91 [protected]
            Room no.25, Parijat Ban,
            Near Golande Ram Mandir
            Sudarshan Nagar, Chinchwad Pune - 33

            Thank you,

            Yours faithfully
            Aniket Sutar
            Jun 05, 2021

            Complaint Status

            PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Recently installed LED street light at Lane No. 3, Near Sonal Apartment, Ramnagar, Pimple Gurav, Pune-411061, is frequently going dead, due to which we have face darkness in the night time.

              This street light is time and again suddenly shut down, but there is no maintenance or repair and / or checking for the same since last 6 days.

              Please resolve the problem urgently.
              May 31, 2021

              Complaint Status

              PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              पिंपळे गुरव, रामनगर, गल्ली नं. 3, सोनल अपार्टमेंटच्या बाजूचा नवीन बसविलेला LED Street Light बरेच दिवसांपासून बंद आहे. PCMC Help लीने वर वारंवार complaint करूनही कोणतीही दाखल घेतली जात नाही.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I have made online payment of property tax against bill no.[[protected]], but have not received its receipt. kindly generate it and make it appear on the website or send through mail.
                i have made the payment through online payment system through Cr card on[AXIS BANK REF NO:-[protected]] TRANSACTION DATE:-25 MAY2021, AMOUNT :-9558. I have received debit message from my bank.
                kindly resolve the issue as early as possible.

                Thank you,
                yours sincierly,
                Sameer Ghope
                [[protected]]
                May 30, 2021

                Complaint Status

                PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  The water bill has not been updated which I paid on[protected]. Please generate the new bill with correction. I'm uploading...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Respected, sir/madam
                  PCMC,
                  This is to inform you that there is a bus stop at kalewadi fata in brt but, due to construction at the end of flyover the stop is shifted near hotel Victoria 3 but none of the bus by the time in 11pm-12pm takes a stop there and runs from above the flyover. This causes extreme problem to the working middle class people who travel by bus and can't afford the high rate of auto. Kindly take immediate action over it.
                  May 27, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Road infront of Siddhi nisarg society, near silver spoon hotel, Bhumkar wasti. Pothole on the road is need to repair.

                    Sincerely
                    Property tax payer
                    May 24, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hello Team,
                      I am waiting this on behalf of all the society members.

                      Number of stray dogs increased in the area where I am living. Every day in day time those dogs roaming around as well as whole night bark very loudly. Some of them are rabid so it's not safe in our area.
                      Request you to please take some action against them as soon as possible.
                      Your quick response and action would be highly appreciated.

                      Address:
                      Millennium Acropolis Phase 1/2, Wakad Hinjawadi Link Road, Vinode Nagar, Santhosh Nagar, Near Akshara International School, Wakad, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Pune 411057
                      May 22, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hello Respective Sir/ Madam,

                        I want to compliant about sweeping, its not duly sweeping properly, so please check it sir and give quick action

                        Thanking you
                        Ranjana Shirawale-[protected]
                        May 21, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          महोदय,

                          आमच्या येथे गेल्या 1 वर्ष्यापासून...
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I am a resident of Ravet, Shinde Vasti, Near D-Mart.

                          The stray dogs chase after 2-wheelers which has led to me falling from my bike while travelling. They bark all night. I have exams in the morning and I am awake at 3 am because the dogs do not stop barking. I literally cannot sleep in this city because of PCMC's horrendous handling of the stray dog situation. I am unable to get sleep. How horrible does a municipal corporation needs to be to get to the point that its citizens cannot sleep at night. I barely get 4 hours of sleep and give my online exams. The afternoons are quieter than the nights because the dogs never stop barking at each other and the vehicles passing by. I don't know what needs to be done, all I know is that I need sleep to function. I leave the rest up to PCMC. Sleeping on Mumbai's streets would be quieter than living in a residential area in PCMC and that says something.
                          I'll repeat this once again, I NEED SLEEP. HUMANS NEED SLEEP.
                          May 19, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Hi,

                            I have paid property tax consumer no:-[protected] full amount . for last year 5th June 2020 which shown on bill with concession
                            But for year 2021 tax bill (refer attached ) received with last year balance -Rs 1648
                            Why it is added, kindly check & revert

                            Regards
                            Satish Nikam
                            Property tax bill issue
                            May 18, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Hi,

                              On 15th May 2021, i paid property tax conumser no:[[protected].00] online of Rs. 17426.0 and after successful completion and deduction from bank, web page not found error was given.
                              The site still shows pending property tax. I haven't received any communication on my e-mail id nor mobile. The payment was made through online payment gateway. The transaction details are as given below:
                              Transaction reference:[protected]
                              Amount: 17426.0
                              Bank: Hdfc bank
                              Date: 15th May 2021
                              Please let me know the problem.
                              May 15, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Hi,

                                On 15th May 2021, i paid property tax conumser no:[[protected].00] online of Rs. 11751.0 and after successful completion and deduction from bank, web page not found error was given.
                                The site still shows pending property tax. I haven't received any communication on my e-mail id nor mobile. The payment was made through online payment gateway. The transaction details are as given below:
                                Transaction reference:[protected]
                                Amount: 17426.0
                                Bank: Hdfc bank
                                Date: 15th May 2021
                                Please let me know the problem.
                                May 15, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Resolved. Thanks for the help PCMC team
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Hello Team,

                                  I have taken several follow ups over the phone regarding smoke vehicle to prevent mosquitoes but I didn’t get any positive response from related candidates.

                                  Now we are really frustrated could you please support us
                                  May 15, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    We are staying at blue bells society chaudhary park wakad and since last more than 6 months street light are not working provided by corporation. Maintenance is needed.

                                    Society: Blue bells society, chaudhary park, beside BP petrol pump, wakad 411057
                                    May 13, 2021

                                    Complaint Status

                                    PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Add a comment
                                    Helpful
                                    Share

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT