My Recharge Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 7, 2024
Complaints 114

File a complaint to My Recharge

Having problems with My Recharge?

File a complaint and get it resolved by My Recharge customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

My Recharge reviews & complaints page 3

Raymond Lepcha
Sep 28, 2020

Address: Gairibas , kalimpong 734503

I have forgotten my i'd and password.
Name. Raymond lepcha
Registered mobile.[protected]
Email. [protected]@gmail.com

Please help
With regards!
My Recharge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SABYASACHI ROY CHOUDHURY
    Sep 3, 2020

Recharge not done after deducting money from bank tran id is PRCP/[protected]/[protected].In my mobile no [protected]of voda phon kolkata.Amount Rs 49 prepaid.pl recharge.

pb khating
      Sep 1, 2020

Address: rcube

Sir yesterday on 31/08/2020 i have recharge my jio mobile no.[protected] first recharge which is not success that message received me due to error occured, and then i recharge second which is success. but from my account first recharge amount Rs. 209 also debited two times through net banking

Hema Sneha

Sir i made a recharge to the wrong number by mistake. Recharge amount 555/-. The wrong recharge number - [protected]. Orn - [protected]. Kindly help me cancel the recharge sir. My no.- [protected]. My mail id - hema. [protected]@gmail.com

Parvez Precious
          Aug 1, 2020

I have recharged my phone number but upto now i didn't got my recharge

dasarghya1995
            Jun 20, 2020

My name is arghya. I have recharged my airtail mobile number [[protected]] through net banking for rs.49 on 20th june 2020 and bank transaction was also completed successfully but my mobile is not recharged. Till now i got no message regarding the recharge, although the amount has been debited from my bank account... Here i have attached transaction detial. Here i have attached my transaction details. Plz look in to the matter

Tanmoypan
              Jun 15, 2020

Sir i forgot my id and password of my my recharge account. My mobile no is [protected] and mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. Please send me my id and password.

md imran pasha
                May 29, 2020

Address: [email protected]

Good morning sir

I forgot my id password

How to recover my recharge id and password my number is [protected]

I have been awaiting thank you

Bubai Routh
                  May 5, 2020

My respected sir or madam, in few years i could not be able to log in my account even if as possible i can restart my business, i need to help from you guys, i forgot my evrything, my mobile number is [protected], name santanu routh.thank you

Kuldeep Sangeeta Bisht
                    Apr 25, 2020

user id and password is forget

Address: Vill Raingown post asher simli

I am kuldee singh goswami, village-khalagram, post - khalagram, police station-taldangra, district-bankura, pin code-722152
                    My submitted mobile no [[protected],
                    My my recharge login id and passwords lost, thats matter i am did not login my apps and could not any work, please provide me how to collect my i'd and password... Please solv this problems...
                    RiniD
                    Apr 16, 2020

I have done a wrong recharge on my own number through Airtel wallet. Will I be able to get a refund in my wallet so I can select another pack?

Lakhminder Singh
                      Apr 14, 2020

Dear
                      Sir /madam
                      I had attempted to change my number for 5 time and there is no respond about my problems. This is so bad feeling about myrecharge.
                      Please solve this problem .

RÖnŒ GäMēÎñG
                        Mar 8, 2020

I forget my id and password of myrecharge account which is registerd on my phone no [[protected]] what should i do in this connection i want to issue me id and possword. My registered no is [protected]. Hence therefore it request to your kindself please look into the matter personally and i shall be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness

Sagar Naskar
                          Feb 17, 2020

please send me my id and password

I forget my id and password of myrecharge account which is registerd on my phone no [protected] what should i do in this connection i want to issue me id and possword. My registered no is [protected]. Hence therefore it request to your kindself please look into the matter personally and i shall be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness
                          Thanks...
                          12 other people found this review helpful
                          12 found this helpful
                          Jona Chophy
                          Jan 8, 2020

Address: 183, Atoizu town, 798620

Dear Sir/mam

As i recharge rs 199 in my airtel mobile number on 6th January but the recharge was failed, and in my account balance was already deducted and in screen its shows mony will be refund after 48hr so i was waiting for that but i still didnt get refunded so please chech it once transaction ID
                          [protected]IGAH
                          UWHCF1

Respected sir.
                          I forgot my ID number and password please re send me. I am thankful to you. My register no is [protected]

Sai5555
                            Jan 8, 2020

I am sai chandana and today evening i recharged prepaid amout for rs.399 with payment id:[protected] and order id:indr[protected] cplan and i received message as payment successful and my amount got debited from my account immediately but till now recharge not done and i also checked the recharge balance but not recharged so please return my money as early as possible.
                            Forget my id password and transition password
                            My id no is 1512945 and Name Rakesh Sharma my mobile no is [protected]
                            Rakesh Sharma886's reply, Jan 26, 2020
                            Forget my id password and transition password

McClare Rangla
                              from Mayang Imphal, Manipur
                              Nov 18, 2019

My name is rengneithang rangla [protected] this is my used number for my recharge account please help me recover my id and password as i lost my card i forgot it all, i have contact my agents too but they don't know how resolved so i'm asking please help me out. I would be happy and thankful i[censored] help me out asap and send me the id and password in my said number at the earliest.

Balkrishan23
                                Nov 2, 2019

I have done a recharge plan on my number on 28th or 29th of oct. With my idea app.
                                When i am doing that recharge there is an offer of double dhamaka offer in which i will get 2 gb data per day in 399 so i choose that offer and done my recharge.
                                But after that when i see my remaining data balance in my idea app there is only 1.4 gb/day data is mentioned so i called idea costumer care.
                                They told my that their system is showing 2 gb data.
                                After that when i used the data after 1.4 gb the speed decreased to very low then i again call to the costumer care and they told me that you have some remaining data which is not showing in my idea app.
                                As solution they told me to wait for 5 min. After 1.4 gb data then the speed will be normal, then i cut the phone after 1.4gb data is end i wait for half hour bt the speed not recovered.
                                I face this problem for 2-3 days.
                                And no one is giving exact answer what the problem is.
                                In the screenshot there is only 1.4 gb data is showing but the plan is of 2gb.
                                I recharged for my mom's mobile on 1st of Dec. The amount was debited but recharge was not done yet. Please do the needful to refund my amount.

Please find the info of the deducted amount

UPI Transaction I'd:[protected]

Google Transaction ID: CICAgKC217zzdw

I am complaining about my plan. - Comment #3601056 - Image #0
                                I have to add money in wallet of rs something 200 but it successfull and not add to my recharge wallet please refund the amount of same the transaction id is[protected] of account number is [protected] acc. in bank of baroda of remarks MTD date : 7 january 2020

I am complaining about my plan. - Comment #3639964 - Image #0
                                I had recharged Rs.200/- for vodafone prepaid no.[protected], but no talk value is credited to this no. Kindly do the needful to refund or to credit the talk value to the number.

GURJAR VIRENDRA
                                  Oct 31, 2019

Address: sunder pura, sundarpura, 322241

I forget my id and password of myrecharge account which is registerd on my phone no [protected] what should i do in this connection i want to issue me id and possword. My registered no is [protected]. Hence therefore it request to your kindself please look into the matter personally and i shall be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness mo no [protected]

Rutuja Mhapralkar
                                    Oct 15, 2019

I had recharged my jio number [protected] for the 399 rs plan
                                    (349 with 50 rs voucher) on 8th oct of 2019, well in advance before the due date. I did not receive any sms from jio confirming the recharge but the my jio app showed that the recharge was successful. The net banking transaction id for the payment of rs.349 (399 plan - 50 voucher) is[protected]. I am unable to make any outgoing calls in spite of recharging it well in advance. Please resolve immediately.

Repeating the details
                                    Mobile no: [protected]
                                    Date of recharge: 8th oct 2019 in the evening
                                    Mode of recharge: through myjio app and dns card payment
                                    Amount of recharge: 349 rs (399 plan - 50 voucher)
                                    Bank transaction id:[protected]hdfc reference no)