MyBabyCart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2015
Complaints 2

File a complaint to MyBabyCart

Having problems with MyBabyCart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MyBabyCart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MyBabyCart reviews & complaints(2)

SaviRags
Oct 8, 2015

These guys steal the photos of baby clothes from some American websites and put up on theirs!!! Once u see them u fall for it and u order it. Once it reaches u, u see a very local, cheap and a very differnt set of clothes compared to what u ordered from their website!!!
And worst part is, when u tell them u need to return the package, they 'll drag and drag with different reasons and numerous phone calls asking for the reason why we are returning it. After that they say they will check with their technical team and revert back. Again they call back and say that, after checking with their team, our reasons are completely VOID!!!
In case they arrange for the reverse pick up, we will have to bear the expenses!!!

After all these, No One Turns up!!!
MyBabyCart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

poojakothare
    Jul 14, 2015

Customer message: Order No 062977 dated 07/08/2015 Rs. 1, 340 EBS Payment accepted I havent received the purchased/paid product. After repeated mails, i finally get a call from their end saying that the shipment is lost and a new one could be sent only after 20/25 days. They suggest cancel the order. I have paid via debit card and in recent case too the same happened with Amazon and my money was not credited back. Its their problem that they didnt courier the product well. I need the product and not my money back, if these sites aint able to deliver or handle the products then why do they sell it over their site, it becomes cumbersome for the buyers who eagerly wait fro the purchased product for weeks and then they are told that either wait for another month or cancel the order. Please such sites need to shut down if they cant be professional why run a business and either cheat or trouble the buyers who very well pay via debit cards on purchase. Kindly look into the matter. Such sites are mental torture.

apsarajain
      Mar 14, 2013

I ordered for 2 products from mybabycart.com on 25th feb and they gave me option to make bank wire payment so i deposited rs. 1022 in their account but till date they havenot contacted me and also not deliverd my product..i have been calling on their given numbers from last 20 days but no one picks up the call...plz help!!