Pavers England Customer Care
Pavers England Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 51%
Submit a Complaint
94
COMPLAINTS

Pavers England Customer Care

Pavers England Ltd.

TwitterFacebook
Address
Santacruz
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400055

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
39
down
28

Customer satisfaction rating
51%
Complaints
94
Pending
0
Resolved
47
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Pavers England related photos (28)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Pavers England Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Pavers England — stones missing from slipper pair

 Sheru jain on Feb 15, 2019
We would like to inform you that few stones are missing from the flowers in the slipper pair. We have brought it from guwahati airport, bill number being 180/589 dated 16/05/2018. Item description below tp7 105 beige 6 (39). Being such a repututative brand it is surprising to see such a thing happening in the brand. We request for a replacement of the slipper as a resolution of the same...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — sole pasting of shoe came out.

 udai agarwal on Feb 5, 2019
I have purchased the shoe on 23 april 2018, from your outlet at ranchi airport, the billing was in the name of Udai Kumar Agarwal. The pasting of shoe has come out already in few months, I live in lucknow but i you dont have any outlet here, kindly help me in getting my shoe repaired, i have asked at your outlet in patna, they have suggested me that i should file the complaint online and your representative will collect the shoe from my house and will get it repaired since you do not have any outlet here in lucknow.

regards,
udai.
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — purse

 Sudha Deora on Jan 18, 2019
I the undersigned had purchased a purse from your oberoi mall store goregaon east, the purse was defected so the concerned shop altered the purse but damaged it at the same time n now m not getting any response from their end. Didn't expect such a service from such a good brand. Please look into the matter n please give me the refund. Please give me some response....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Pavers England — quality complaint

 L.d. Narula on Jan 11, 2019
Dear sir
This is to bring it to your kind attention that i purchased 3 pair of shoes on 21st of november from your goa airport. Photos of the design purchased are attached. But i am sorry to inform you that one of the pair has shown the signs of wear just after 3 days of use and looks very shabby to use it. May i request you to please guide me how to get it's replacement or refund etc or what ever is your policy.
With warm regards

L d narula
[protected]
[protected]

Ps problem is in the pair with ref no
Bimso 8202 blue colour shoe...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — inferior & substandard quality of handbag [Resolved]

 lupeman on Dec 31, 2018
I had bought a ladies handbag from bhubaneswar airport pavers england shop about one and half year back.

The bag outer material started peeling within six months itself. Then with in couple of months, it started peeling from all places and falling in powdered condition. The bag is now in an unusable condition and ashamed to carry in public places.

The quality is so much inferior that even the handle is broken. The street procured handbag of rs 200 worth will be much better quality than this and atleast last for two years.

On 13th dec 2018, i was flying...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — price difference

 Vikki Dang on Dec 28, 2018
Hi Team
Today Bought a pair of shoes from Pavers England company outlet at mumbai domestic airport attaching the bill copy a sale tag was attached with the shoes and I was told that the discount is 30% on it but after surfing on the website of Pavers England the same pair is on 50% discount need to know the reason for the same.
Don’t expect such from a company like Pavers.

Looking for a positive Reply.Thanks in Advance.

Regards,
Vikas...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Pavers England — toe post sandals [Resolved]

 charlierose on Dec 28, 2018
In march 2018 i bought toe post sandals at colombo airport. After wearing them twice one of the toe posts pulled out of the sole so i was unable to wear them. After contacting pavers i was told to email a copy of the receipt and a photo showing the damaged sandal. This was done on 30/7/18. I have not heard anything in response despite my sending several follow up emails. Please advise...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — status update for online order on https://paversengland.in/ [Resolved]

 rajeshmak on Dec 26, 2018
Hi,

I ordered a pavers mens formal show (Sku[protected] online at paversengland.in website on dec 22, 2018

Order #[protected].

I have made the online payment, there has been no status update of the order in the past 5 days.
I tried calling the[protected]No does not exist) and also emailed to wecare@paversengland.com, however havent' recevied any response as such.

I wanted to know when will the order get shipped, and what is the estimated delivery date.

Regards
Rajesh...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — shoes repair - damaged one [Resolved]

 Ravina Dhoot on Dec 10, 2018
Hi.. I have bought shoes. They got damaged. I gave the same to the pavers store located at phoenix mall lower parel mumbai. But i am very disappointed on the feedback received and the way it communicated. I expect suitable actions will be taken. Awaiting your positive feedback.
Atleast the repair service should be provided.

Let me know if any further details are required....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Pavers England — handbag peeling off [Resolved]

 Nesy on Dec 10, 2018
I had bought a handbag of yours from chennai and now it's peeling off..in fact the outer part is powdery now. Kindly tell me, where it can b send for a replacement or repair as it's one of my favourite bags. At present i'm residing in kerala.
I really want it repaired ibfact replaced as soon as possible.
Hoping for a positive reply as soon. As possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — leather texture differs on pair

 yazdib77@gmail.com on Sep 26, 2018
Please refer to my complaint registered with your Lower Parel Phoenix store vide Tkt No: 26708 dates 26/09/18. I don’t want to put my review or complaint on your web site as I am using Pavers Shoes since last more than 5 yrs and all at home are very happy. This is one incident where by mistake the same is delivered to me.
The store has the photos also and the pair is delivered to them for exchange which is bought just less than a month. Ww...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Fast Food Restaurants

Pavers England — ripped shoes [Resolved]

 vkairiene on Aug 26, 2018
Hello.
I bought shoes (Sketchers) from pavers in stevenage on 30.06.18. After a few weeks of wearing them, one of the shoes ripped at the toe. They have not been used every day and sketchers are meant to be long lasting shoes. Still have a receipt and the box.
I'm not happy with this so can i have a refund or claim my money back. So can i take them back to the shop?
Kind regards
Virginia...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — I'm complaining about being sold two different shoe size of the same pair of shoes [Resolved]

 Sneha Sodhani Dhoot on Aug 21, 2018
Pavers england customer care department.

Sir,
We are residents of jodhpur, india and were visiting srilanka. On our way back we had bought a pair of flip-flops of your brand on the 16th of august, 2018 at sri lankan international airport. Upon returning home it came to our notice that the flip-flops were of two different sizes, one from the pair was size 38 and the other size 39.

Details of the purchase are as follows:
Invoice no. : 2912
Customer: usha dhoot
Nation: india
Date of invoice: 16th august, 2018
Amount of invoice:...
Complaint comments  Read comments [5]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — refund problem for cancelled orders [Resolved]

 sndhal on Aug 7, 2018
I had placed two online prepaid orders as detailed below :
Order no : pav5093 of rs 1450/-, this order was cancelled by the company.
Order no : pav5097 of rs 2000/-, this order i had cancelled by me by not accepting the delivery.
Even after repeated reminder i have not received the refund for above two cancelled orders.
May kindly refund me the amount (Rs.3450/-) at the earliest
My contact details :
Sribanta narayan dhal.
Email : sndhal@yahoo.com
Mobile : [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — mumbai t2 pavers - didn't received the courier yet for pune

 Psp2325 on Jun 15, 2018
Hi, i shopped at mumbai terminal t2 on pavers england two men shoes. We took one with us and we asked for another to courier at our pune home address. And we didn't received the courier yet and no information on that at all. Unfortunately i have lost my wallet and with that lost the receipt details so can't call to store and check on that. Tried to find the number but no where it's mention. Please help me to get my courier or atleast give the number of t2 pavers england shop so that i can contact.
Purchase date: 29th may
On name of satya prakash sahu.
Let me know if any other...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — shoes sole got separated [Resolved]

 Prasad0913 on Jun 1, 2018
My friend bought pavers leather shoes (Brown) from your shop from viviana mall, thane & he gifted me that shoes. Currently that shop has been closed. I have hardly use that shoes but it’s sole got damaged (Separating) and stitches of thread coming out. It is to request you, please consider my request and give me solution for this. If you have service or replacement centre then let me know

Regards,
Prasad chavan
Thane...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — hand bag

 Anuja Kumar on May 19, 2018
I had bought a hand bag from bhubaneswar airport pavers england shop about a year back.

The bag was of 4000/ rupees and now it has started peeling around.

On 16 may 2018 i was flying out of kolkata and in the kolkata pavers england store i required the sales person gave me a number to call and informed that i will be instructed what to do next.

I called a number of times but did not get any solution. Anyone picks up the call just says will get back but never does.

Please solve my concern.

Anuja kumar
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Department Stores

Pavers England — not able connect them need to return my shoes bought online need to change size is incorrect

 luckydhiraj on May 18, 2018
I bought 3 shoes and got delivered today, unfortunately it’s over size for me and i want to change to one size smaller. I tried all mediums to connect but failed, your customer care number ‭[protected]‬ is not working, i sent e mail no response, also tried login in on the website but failed... I m bit worried looking at the connectivity you maintain to your customers. Really disappointed... Please call me or respond my number is [protected]
My order number was[protected],[protected],[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Pavers England — shoes- gave for replacement but was rejected

 adeshoswal7 on May 12, 2018
I had bought brown leather shoes which turned into three tones as time passed. Now i can't wear them because they look funny and the shoes had lifetime warranty so i placed a complaint but the issue was not solved.
Ticket number 23426
Article code bin 506202
I have been customer of pavers england for a long time but this was the first time i felt unsatisfied with the service....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Pavers England — shoes got damaged in 4 months..!!

 vishalchafale on May 7, 2018
I have bought pavers leather shoes from your shop at inorbit mall, vashi, navi mumbai on 14 th oct 2017. With 4 months of use it’s sole got damaged. I have contacted shop and they told me that they can’t help me and for replacement i should contact customer care.
It is not all acceptable getting shoes damaged with only 4 months of use after paying hefty amount.
I want replacement for my shoes as early as possible.
Kindly consider the case.

Regards
Dr vishal
Navi mumbai
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Recently Discussed

8 days ago
Pavers England
inferior & substandard quality of handbag
16 days ago
Pavers England
sole pasting of shoe came out.
Pavers England
status update for online order on https://paversengland.in/
Pavers England
toe post sandals
Pavers England
ripped shoes

Featured Complaints