Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2026
Complaints 9976

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 337

Joy Hegade
Feb 7, 2019

Address: 560069

I ordered a kurtha in myntra and its arrived, and its an disgusting product design. So i dont want that product and i want to return that product and i want to buy another product with same value, but myntra people tolding like no return and only exchange..!! Its an 2500rs product and i don't want waste my 2500rs, if its an any other inner wear product then no return policy ok. But this is ridicules, no return means if customer buy a product and its pathetic and that customer dont want that product means customer should keep that product..?? This is myntra policy..!, all clothing product should have return policy its our wright..! I don't want that product and i want another product with same price that's all, otherwise #baycotmyntra
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 08, 2019
Updated by Joy Hegade
now i request for exchange and i ordered for my wedding and myntra people telling like it will not exchange before 17 th(15th is my wedding) waaw.. what a customer satisfaction..? return is also not possible and exchange also not possible before my wedding then whats the use for the product...?cheeter myntra..return my money
I ordered hrx by Hrithik Roshan blue colour jacket on 20 jan 2019 but colour of jacket was so dull so I created return request and on 24 January they pickup the jacket but still I have not received my refund and many time I try to resolve the problem with customers service but they did not provide any relevant information.

Vinayakumar Khandi
    Feb 7, 2019

My order no:[protected]-7267901, as i need the cloths on 12th feb morning, kindly delivery it on 11th feb eod. It will be very helpful.

Thanks in advance.   replace all

Pinku2688
      Feb 7, 2019

I had place an order on myntra, myntra send me damage product and the product was different from the product which i ordered. So i place a return request after placing the request myntra boy come and check the products and submit his report to myntra and told me that in two days product will pick up by myntra. After that myntra send me an message that you're return request put on hold due to quality check failed, this is my first purchase from myntra and i have very bad experience with myntra. And i m still waiting for any reply this all process take more than 1 week.

pradyumbansal
        Feb 6, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201309

I have recieved an torn lower and i have request to return it but delivery guy doesn't handover the new one as i don't have tags and he said for exchange this item you need to get approval from myntra. The lower which i recieved is torn and i just think that i have wasted my money over the product.*product detail : hbhmtrsr00000584 hubberholme navy track pants size * (L)

Nisha Pachouri
          Feb 6, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I have placed my order on 1 feb and there is no update regarding that product till now. And it is mentioned there that they will deliver that to me by 9 feb and its very urgent for me. The product is nit even packed and i want that before 8. It's really urgent for me. Kindly look into the matter and solve it as soon as possible. I will be highly obliged to you. If needed i will give you further the details of my order.
          Feb 06, 2019
          Updated by Nisha Pachouri
          My order no is[protected]-8513203

Pärämjèét Råthï
            from Kaithal, Haryana
            Feb 6, 2019

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

Sir, my name is paramjeet. I have purchased boult audio muse wireless water proof earphones with mic - black from myntra.com eight months ago but from last 5-6 days its just stop working. As if it is dead it is not connecting with any device. Sir my product is under warranty period. Please be kind and exchange it to working one. I will be very thankful. Waiting for your response. Thanks.

Anshu Surana
              Feb 6, 2019

Address: 560027

I had myntra credit worth Rs 10, 229 in with them due to some returns. I use Google authentication to log into their system. I logged in today and was trying to order and the found that my credit has disappeared. Looking deeper I saw that someone has places an order of 10, 213.65 with them at the following address and number.

Ph No: [protected]
              fci, Jyoti Nagar, Noonmati.
              Noonmati, Kamrup - 781020

I did not even recognise the address and was told that given this had not reached the delivery station they wont deliver and then my refund it processed. And when i check back in my account in the evening i find that this is already delivered. Now all the customer care executives are saying is they can't commit on refund. They build a crappy non-secure system and they take away my hard earned money. They asked me to fine a cyber crime FIR and even then they wont commit on my refund.
              same thing happened to me. Rs 3802 was used from myntra credits. Myntra said they will try to cancel the order. They didnt cancelled nor even tried to stop the delivery of the product.

alidea
                Apr 24, 2019

Please I need the help
                And u people take strict actions on this
                Many times actually plenty of time I told about the details about my orders
                From myntra but I didn’t get my orders
                And they even took my money through online transactions
                And they didn’t even give my orders
                And the order which they give two of the t shirts were same which is of no use.
                I want u people to take a very strict action
                Either I need my navy top and sliver solid tops
                As per the order
                Or I need my money I need a refund of money
                That’s all I want. As per photo u can see that I got two Marron top and didn’t get my navy blue top

risha baruah
                  Feb 6, 2019

I have not received the product for which i have paid online but myntra showed it as delivered. They gave mail saying sorry for product undelivered. I have called them several times and gave complain about this. Every time they use to ask me to wait for 48 hrs, sometimes for 24 hrs. More then 5 times i gave complain. From 14.01.19 til date. But no msg or mail i have received from their end. I wan my money back.
                  I order dressbery footwear from Myntra .I return request . No one come to pick up my return order ND I got msg that i didn't give in 1st attempt but reality is no one came for pickup.my return shipment number[protected]

nancy vanchhawng
                    from Ambasa, Tripura
                    Feb 6, 2019

Address: Aizawl, Mizoram, 7960001

I ve ordered a levis jeans since the size was big on delivery i wanted to exchange for a smaller size but cannot do so, as the bar code cannot be scan and on manual entering of bar code it said incorrect bar code even when we enter the correct bar code.. I hope u can fix this and take necessary actions.
                    I dont know what to do anymore so i hope you can fix this as soon as possible and take necessary measures.

muskan dhakad
                      Feb 5, 2019

Order no:[protected]-1716203
                      I had ordered a bluetooth earphones & only received the outer box with no products inside. After repeated complaints, the myntra customer service is absolute unprofessional & clueless about what they are supposed to do. They have declined my case and cheated me by taking my money & not giving the product. It seems they are following the same way of cheating people by giving one line repeated answer.
                      Absolute fraudulent activity conducted by myntra as they have a bad customer service to follow with.

Souvik94
                        Feb 5, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700156

This is to lodge a formal complain against the quality of belown purchased reebok men black cruise ride lp leather running shoes. The product started to get torn within the two months of normal usage. Now within 11 months of purchase it totally has lost its original looks as the portion made of cloth started getting torn and shrinking curves appeared on the upper surface if both the shoe.
                        Please check the picture attached for your reference and do take necessary action required.

Mukti pada sadhu
                        General customer

M Vasanth Kumar
                          from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                          Feb 5, 2019

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517425

Name: m vasanth kumar
                          Account number: [protected]
                          Mobile: [protected]
                          Refund reference number: 30001090128362209860137
                          Bank - indian bank

I have purchased a dress from myntra.com on 28/12/2018 by making payment of rupees 462.11/- through indian bank debit card. I have returned the item and myntra initiated refund on 11/01/2019 with refund reference number of 30001090128362209860137. I visited bank and even contacted customer care support team, they are not able to help me out with the refund reference number. When i contacted myntra, they requested to file charge dispute with indian bank customer care. Its been 25 business days still my money was not reflected in to account. It is the practical issue and may happen again in future for which bank should be ready with solution.

Kindly resolve the issue

Jaswant Rajpurohit
                            Feb 5, 2019

Address: 400097

Sir/mam
                            I ordered a product on 26 january 2019 on myntra.com
                            My order no is[protected]-1206801 it was suppose to arrive at 29 jan 2019 but my product was displayed as lost.
                            I mean how can any product get lost on the way. Plz resolve my issue at earliest.
                            I know my issue is not bigger but i ordered then ur responsibility is product get delivered on proper date nd time. I contct us to ur executive they said sir in any situation we are delivered ur product on before 5 feb 2019. Nd suddenly they said ur product was lost. I want my product at 658 rs in any situation.

No Display
                              Feb 5, 2019

My account was accessed by unknown person and order was placed using my myntra credit.

Unfortunately, i noticed after that product was delivered, now the myntra guys are saying we can't help u need to register cybercrime complain and cybercrime team will work with myntra team on this directly??
                              Seriously, they are so cooly getting off this incident. Shouldn't they be taking charge of this as their app has bug and error, no security?
                              Feb 05, 2019
                              Updated by No Display
                              I need the credit back, I have given the person name and number with the address in which the delivery happened with a screenshot, what else do you need to take action if you already have a cyber team??? I need the money back. Myntra management should know that it's their responsibility to address this issue, you cannot just get rid of this by saying me to go to Cybercrime team or police station.
                              Same happened to me and they are saying the same to me as well. In fact I complained 3 times BEFORE the item was delivered and they went on saying they cant do anything. Now they say file a cyber crime complaint. This is ridiculous. Its their responsibility as well and they should take it up with it.

Shaily Shah
                                Feb 5, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I asked for a mast and harbour solid pink shirt and they sent a lined pink shirt. Since it was defective, i called and asked for an exchange with the original shirt and placed a return for this one but they credited money back into my account. Now the price of the product is doubled and they are asking me to place the order again. Cheating to another level!

Siva Narayana
                                  Feb 4, 2019

I, had ordered placed on 25 Jan 2019 order no:[protected]-0034701 product name is Wrangler Men Blue Skinny Vegas Fit Low-Rise clean Look Stretchable Jeans Product Code is 7725623.Size in 38.Where We have to see myntra app there is a option to select the size 38 when we go to the size chart, size is '38', brand size '34' to fit waist size in '38' inseam length is '33'.but the problem is there was a size selection option i selected as size 38 but i am getting size 34 repeatedly and the same as to report one of your executive and i spoke personally one of your supervisor and manager they told me cancel the item and put fresh ordered they assured me that matter escalation to the concern team this time mistake was not happened we will make sure this assurance has given me your team. After that i follow the same now i got the same problem with same product this time i had placed order other mobile number ie [protected] order id was.all the conversation informed to one of your executive and supervisor and same as to complaint through my myntra app also after that also again mistake was happened.
                                  On 16 Jan 2019 i had placed Wrangler Men Blue Skander slimfit Low-Rise clean Look Stretchable Jean Ordered id was :[protected]-9828603 Dated 16 Jan 2019. with the same Register mobile number: [protected] and same was returned due to the same problem. All the issue’s was happened with me within this 20 days period.

Kindly do the needful sir

Sirisha Chowdari
                                    Feb 4, 2019

I ve ordered a kurta. i ve already paid. they have not delivered and no details also and they are not cancelling the order and refunding it. it is 10 days past delivery date and no proper response
                                    my order id is[protected] 7323103
                                    it has to delivered on 30jan and it 4feb and no details given inspite of complaining with customer care
                                    pls resolve

Raj Bhanushali
                                      Feb 4, 2019

My myntra.com account was access by unknow person and order was placed using my myntra credit and phonepe balance

I had given complain on same day before the order was dispatched no action was taken

Then 2nd and 3rd complain was again given by me after order got dispatched but again no action

And now this # are saying we cant help u need to register cybercrime complain for this

I need my money back u cheaters

manishmt
                                        Feb 4, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

Deliver on 1 feb 2018, number [protected]

1) stalkbuylove
                                        Women maroon solid cold shoulder maxi dress

2) pluss
                                        Women mustard yellow & red printed cold-shoulder maxi dress

Both the dress comes in single packet and when i opened infront of courier boy its deliver a shirt its wrong product.

Myntra using my money from last 20+ days. No any proper system its fake and fraud company
                                        The price of the product on my app is 440 with delivery and taxes included and the package which I received shows 589.

I order 2 product I got only one and it's wrong product delivered - Comment #3343278 - Image #0