Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 10, 2026
Complaints 9989

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 342

Shubham Monga
Jan 22, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I ordered 6 shirts from myntra on 25 dec 2018. I recieved three shirts on 31st dec. 1 on jan 8 and 1 on jan 9. When i checked first package, received on 31st dec 2018 it had only 3 shirts but according to order tab in myntra it should have contained 4. Then i called customer service and told him about the issue. He registered complaint and said will get back in 72 hrs. The next day i recieved a message a pick up has been scheduled. I cancelled the pick up because i didn't recieve the shirt in first place to return. After that i didn't recieve any communication.
The order no. Is[protected]-4372703. The article missing is louis phillips men yellow classic regular slim fit shirt. The cost of shirt is rs 736.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 02, 2019
Updated by Shubham Monga
No update from Myntra yet. I am not sure what to do now but one thing is sure I will never order anything from myntra

YadhuMittal
    Jan 22, 2019

So unprofessional, called customer care and they also said the sign on receiving of the products seems fake, then got a call from local delivery boy i said i have raised complaint for this order he then disconnected the phone post that i have received a mail that issue is resolved.

I have not received my product, order number is 5842601 (Last 5 digits), please do the needful

Prasanna kumar mishra
      Jan 22, 2019

Someone is trying to hack my myntra account and using my myntra credits to buy t-shirts and has given his address for delivery. This has happened multiple times in a day even after changing the password. Please rectify your system security issues or else i will register a complain at cyber security department.
      The address given for the delivery of the items is :
      Youssef ahmed cai 623983
      Aramex india pvt ltd plot no 107
      Marol cooperative industrial estate
      Sir mv road
      Mumbai 400059
      And the phone number given as : [protected]

This is a courier service and this is happening from inside the myntra courier department.
      They have the worst delivery service in market rn.

I ordered a shoe on 1st January 2019 and still its showing handed to myntra logistics.

Zeeshan Sayed
        Jan 21, 2019

Address: 400017

My number is [protected]
        i order a dress
        and 19of november is showing deliverd
        but i not recd anything
        and after complainin to myntra i recd a call and he is not ready to accept his mistake and he keep saying i already deliverd
        and till date i not recd
        i already made a payemnt online via card
        the courier gay is saying he called me and pickup..but truth is i not recd any call.
        and thata time i am in offc in worli and my home address is in mahim

mr finisher
          from Mohiuddinnagar, Bihar
          Jan 21, 2019

This complaint is regarding :-
          Order No:[protected]-4301201 which is Placed On: 09 Jan 2019 MY name-ABHINAV ARUN I had ordered for a United Colors Of Benetton (Men Green & Purple Slim Fit Checked Shirt)amounting rs 1713.18 by payment mode of SBI Net Banking. . My Issue- On 16 th january i refused the delivery of product by calling courier boy.Tthe order got refused and being returned to Myntra.Next it has been 5 days neither i got any email or message regarding my refund initiation process which usually happens in case of non delivered items automatically, forced by which i had to call customer care department of MYNTRA. Now first time i called customer care, i got reply that my refund has been initiated on 19th January, i asked for bank reference id and said that, regarding that i had not got any email or message which usually comes after order got returned, they simply said dont worry wait for atleast 7-10 days to reflect it I into your account.but they denied giving bank refrence id .After 2 more days i again inquired customer care department, this time they said order status is only showing being returned to us, but the message has been sent and return has been initiated, check your spams to which i denied and said i didnt received any.Same day i again called them and wanted them to check my order status simply, they checked and said return has not been initiated, message has auto failed, some technical issue, and and taking complain and told me to wait for 2 more days. I dont understand why they are giving different information each time.This is very unprofessional.I just want my money back and irequest for it which is my legal as well as fundamental right.I am giving proof of my issues.

Pratulya Jaiswal
            from Bathinda, Punjab
            Jan 21, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have ordered magzayara women black checked shirt style top order no.[protected]-5817401 which was placed on 27dec 2018. Its shows refund processed but haven't got till date.
            I have ordered another top faballey women black solid shirt style longline top order no.[protected]-8939503 which was placed on 22dec 2018. It's shows return picked up/received but not got refund till date.
            Kindly help.

shravan86
              from Silchar, Assam
              Jan 21, 2019

I have contacted myntra several times for my refund. But it wasn't reflected in my bank account yet.

Amount - rs. - 712.95 - bank reference number is[protected]

Amount - rs. - 1024.24 - bank reference number is[protected].

And the refund was already processed on[protected].

It requires 7-10 days to get reflect into my account. So today is[protected]. Till now it was not yet reflected.

I also had contacted my bank authority. But they couldn't able to provide any further information.
              I ordered a shirt (here and now). its a bit larger than my size . now when im trying to return my shirt . its asking for delivery confirmation and after i do that after filling bar code it redirects me back to the same order page. ive tried this over hundred times and same thing happens all the time. please do something regarding the same.
              I bought two W shirts from Myntra last month but I never got my refund of Rs 3398 Though it’s showing in credit but Despite my several requests nor I am able to contact them neither they called me whenever I call them on[protected] I am told that All THE LINES ARE BUSY pls look into the matter my order no is[protected] 0454603

Moni Sahay
                Jan 20, 2019

Order no[protected]-4045403
                Invoice no - [protected]
                Shipment no - [protected]

Delivered on 10th january 2019.

Since then have been trying to contact the toll free number on website but in vain and the number either does not exist or is unresponsive.

The invoice generated mentioned the order as body care women pack of 3 white products whereas... The delivery is of 3 black products which i never ordered.
                I have returned the product on Jan 4th the total amount is around 3.5k .
                Haven't received any update regarding the refund .

Arnavjyoti Kalita
                  Jan 20, 2019

Tried to pay for a myntra order of rs 1332 using airtel money. Everything was going fine. It transferred me to the payment page. I carried out the transaction. The money got deducted, the transaction shows successful, but the order was not placed. I contacted myntra customer care, they said i shall be updated within 36 hours. The time limits over, but aint anything from their side. I checked airtel money, it showed the money was deducted. Please look into this.
                  I received coupen from you regarding WINRTF20. When I ordered today and applying the said coupen it is not applied.pl.do needful.
                  Manisha Bhalerao Yawalkar's reply, Jan 19, 2019
                  Not allowing to apply coupon
                  I have a ordered a item with tracking id[protected] on 6th Jan 2019.till I didn't my product.how many days u need to deliver it??I want my product tko deliver my product in time.and i[censored] can't do just return my money

swapnil1331
                    from Sinor, Gujarat
                    Jan 20, 2019

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

Ordered sir corbett shoes which was undelivered so cancelled the order on jan 02, 2019. No refund received for the product. Details are given below:
                    Sir corbett
                    Men black formal shoes size: 8 | qty: 1
                    Cancelled (Jan 02, 2019)
                    Mrp:2, 249.00
                    Gst: 117.27
                    Coupon discount: (-) 22.52
                    Item discount: (-) 1, 575.00
                    Bank cashback: (-) 76.88
                    Credit card: 691.86
                    Total:691.86

vbharathr
                      from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                      Jan 20, 2019

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518501

I have not received product from courier (Ecom express - as shown in order tracking) but yesturday status changed to delivered and a mail saying item was delivered

Order details are:

Order no:[protected]-2464303
                      Date ordered is 13th jan 19

And no contact mail or chat option available on myntra for easy issue resolution, i do not see a working callback button yesturday and today (May be because of weekends) and it seems there is not easy option to get items delivered or money refund, i just dont know where the items went, and how they handle such fraud things if we place any new orders.
                      Jan 21, 2019
                      The products were with Courier, and when I called to them, they said they were unable to reach me on mobile and later delivered them in few hours
                      Order No[protected]-5029703 invoice number [protected]. Out of set of three two sets are same. I want one set must be replaced with blue set as shown on your site. The product is different from which I order. Either cancel the product or replace one set with Blue set.
                      Thankyou

cgaurav08
                        Jan 20, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

Would like to inform you that i had purchased a pair of red tape walking shoes from myntra.com dated 10/08/2018 for rs 1471.37 /- order number[protected]-5662501). I used the shoes very gently, but a few weeks back the shoes got teared from the net side o[censored]pper toes of right and left leg both the photograph of defective shoes and bill are attached here with this mail for your reference. I ma in strange that i haven't wore them for any harsh place. Its pain to see that your premier line of shoes couldn't survive my morning walk for even 3 months. I am very disappointed it feels that shoes are being used for over an year or more. I request you to please look into this matter as i am the old customer of this brand i am having two other pairs of the same brand apart from this particular defective article. I feel that this product is defective and need to get replace.

Gaurav
                        [protected]/[protected]
                        Greater noida, gautam budh nagar

Mohzin
                          from Mahe, Kerala
                          Jan 20, 2019

myntra-placed order but not confirmed, money gone

I was shopping on myntra. Order was placed yesterday night 19 january and the money was debited from the account. No email came as to confirming the order placed. When i came to check this, the order is not showing to be not placed but the money has been deducted from my account. I was shopping for some clothing items due to the offer period of republic day. What should i do. I payed through netbanking from canara bank...
                          Ritik Ranjan
                          from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                          Jan 20, 2019

This is to say that i returned an order on myntra having return no. [protected] which i ordered on 29 december 2018 having order no.[protected]-1526601. It is saying through email that refund has been initiated from 10th january 2019 but i have not received my refund amount of rs.1340.64 till now (20th january 2019). Please process my refund as soon as possible.

Rajeshsao
                            Jan 20, 2019

Address: 560093
                            Website: www.myntra.com/my/item/details?storeOrderId=109919152440259437803&itemId=4065475451

Ordered the woodland shoes and paid the amount upfront. Today is the the date of delivery but the even don't know where is the product exactly in their supply chain. Asking for another 72 hours to resolve the issues. I think they are buying the time from the customer to know where the product is. Pathetic service and worst customer experience. I am the first time user of myntra if they are not keeping their promise then how they deliver the expectef product.

Faruque Ansari
                              Jan 19, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

Order id : 109941116782718391201
                              Ordered a mens jacket.
                              Neither they are delivering my order and neither they are cancelling it.

Simply i used to get an sms in morning that your order is out for delivery and evening another message comes - sorry we are coming soon.

I am fed up with this, worst experience.

I want my money back, please help.
                              Jan 24, 2019
                              Got the refund. But want to say Operational team and Customer Support are very Poor.
                              Jan 22, 2019
                              Updated by Faruque Ansari
                              Still i have not got my refund, Customer support is very rude and telling that i have refused to accept the parcel. Why i will do that, i need that product thats why i ordered it and paid it online as well.
                              Just told me to wait for another 10 days for my amount and not even a single apology from Myntra team.

I will never order anything from here, there are many more good website compared to Myntra now.

Mahendra patidar
                                Jan 19, 2019

Address: 560067

Hi i was ordered 5 jeans (04 us polo and 01 spykar) by cod and gave rs 6800 to delivery boy but when open packet and found instead of 5 jeans there are one jeans and one jacket of make here & now which i was not ordered.
                                I return the wrong product to myntra but still wating for my money refund. I have called myntra teem about 20 to 25 timers ans talked around 30 to 50 minute every time and always they promise to refund money but not done till date. Really it is a cheat company and only wants to buyer money.
                                Complaint no. In[protected]
                                In[protected]

gdgd
                                  Jan 19, 2019

I would like to raise a complaints against myntra, how myntra making fraud... I purchased a product for brand crocs size 8. Myntra delivered size 9 a used product agin i raised a complaint for exchange also requested a call back from myntra... Today i got the product with size 9 again... Its almost aweek m requesting for a call back from myntra which m not receving... M not getting proper resolutios from myntra when i raised my concern on facebook they have blocked me... What about my money
                                  i didnt recived any proper response from myntra
                                  gdgd's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 20, 2019
                                  if myntra have any shame then please reply to my concer

Anuradha Balodi Sharma
                                    Jan 19, 2019

Address: 110022

I have placed a return request for a sweatshirt but till date it has not been picked up. Every day i get a message that it will be picked up but all in vain nobody comes to pick up. I called customer care to register my complain and he also assured for the pick up but it did'nt happened.
                                    Date of return request placed 15.01.2019
                                    Return no [protected]
                                    Person concerned to pick up: aman
                                    Contact no of logistic[protected].
                                    Every time i call at tjis number it is always unreachable.
                                    Kindly take strict action against dis or else resolution left with me is to stop shopping from myntra and refer other as well for the same.

Bradley Imlay
                                      Jan 19, 2019

Compeletly frustrates, firstly they are insanely late with the delivery. Then the odacity to pack a john players product when i ordered for a next formal trouser. To add to it they sent me a size 44 when i’m a 34. I am utterly disappointed with this and will not stop here, will send emails out to everyone i can find at myntra. Now the refund will take days!