Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9904

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 434

priyastrivedi
Mar 2, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302022

Hello Sir/Madam

Through Myntra online shopping Mobile App, I had ordered footwear on 14th Feb 2017 from "Mast & Harbour" company and price is 1104.59 which was delivered to my office address on 15th Feb 2017. I logged return request with the defective product reason yesterday on 20th Feb 2017 as I was on official leave for 3 days. I got product where the base sole is defective.
Myntra executive asked me to send a mail with defective product image. Myntra executive had also confirmed that defect. I requested to retuen my money as I don't want such defective product. After several mails and waiting process now they have denied to return my money withour giving any reason which is a kind of cheating with customer trust and a kind of Mental harassment.

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Priya
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
i also get this type of product by Myntra, and the decline for refund, its really worst shopping site, i advised everyone. dont shop anything by Myntra... bcoz i have a horrible experience,
deepa
If I try to unsubscribe from myntra email, a page opens with numbers. Thats all, it doesn't unsub me from email.s

Nenem17
    Feb 27, 2017

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788005

I had order 3 products from myntra on 21st Feb of a total amount of 1560.76 which I made a payment through debit card. The order was shown as successful but I did not receive a confirmation from myntra. The next day when I checked to see if the product has been dispatched, I checked in to 'my orders' then I could not find any such orders. Then I called the customer care and they confirmed that one of the product was out of stock so the order was cancelled. But I was not even informed about that, I had to find it out by myself that there was no such orders. Then the customer care confirmed me that the amount will be refunded within a maximum of 7days. But it's already 7 days now and they are still saying it will take time.

StutiT
      Feb 27, 2017

Address: 400607

I received a wrong product from myntra which I did not even order.
      Next day, I return it in hope to get faster refund.
      Its been more than a month that I have been contacting their customer support every week to get follow ups just to receive the response -"Our team is still investigating, We appreciate your patience."
      They have shown a very perfect example of bad customer support during this time.
      I wonder how much time do they need for addressing this issue.
      They even don't venture care to even reply through so called faster mode of costumer support -twitter.

I am taking help of this site second time, the former case was also related with one e commerce site that showed even more disgusting support.
      They told me that they will return my money within 24 hours but i didn't get my money back. Now almost 2 months passed. I called on customer care number but it is not working.
      Sir i brought a product from myntra cost is 1406.product is delivered bt it is used and chhira is seen in this product starting when i complaind about the product he says we pick up as soon as possible.bt today i call he says product is return by company.plz do something company give much mentally pressure so please help us to do my return.
      Order no:[protected]-9416101
      sharavanan s-

interaction with customer is very weak...behaviour is rudely

i need an immediate reply

please take immediate action...

Anvi Vaghasia
        from Vapi, Gujarat
        Feb 24, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

I had placed an order for :
        http://www.myntra.com/dresses/deal-jeans/deal-jeans-women-blue-lace-fit--flare-d...
        the website mentioned that i would get it by 22-02-17 Wednesday.
        today is 24-02-17 Friday and yet i have not received the product.
        I was planning to utilize the product on 23-02-17 but was unable to because it is not delivered yet. Further more it is not yet taken out for delivery from its shipping address that is Bangalore.

priti_singh
          Feb 24, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

Order no.-
          [protected]-5444201
          Exchange no.[protected]-4956901
          Exchange no.[protected]-8657303
          I am done with myntra.
          I placed an exchange order for a roadster necklace for 2nd time after receiving the wrong product during the 1st time exchange and i am repeatedly being send the wrong product twice.
          This is how myntra treats its customers?? No priority to its customers at all??
          I wont return it and keep on exchanging till i get the right product.
          The pics attached & what is shown on website of myntra are clearly 2 different products.
          Am lodging a complain on the same on this consumer forum with the pics attached.
          I hope after that my problem will be solved.

Thankyou for treating the customers like this.
          2times I kept return ...but till now they not ..came...coming late for delivery..and taking late returns..delivery boys are too much ..Hectic...waste delivery boys..service was worest...2 times i given complaint called to customer care..not responded any thng ...waste Myntra delivery boys ..

Abhishek Purbey
            Feb 23, 2017

Address: 560066

I placed my order (Order no:[protected]-7342601) on myntra. I was suppose to get my product by 18th feb. Now every day i call custome care, they say it will be delivered by today... Or tomorrow. The product was not delivered till today. Now they are not cancelling my order as well. All the three customer care representative (Shagir ahmed, praveen c and shruti) gave me assurance it will be delivered, but when? I want to cancel my order, but they say it can't be cancelled now. Its frustrating. Myntra was good after acquisition by flipkart it seems they can't handle the way they use to earlier. The day will come for sure nobdy gonna use them. I have lost my hope.
            I have received a defective shoes .there is a small hole on the side of a shoes.

Order not delivered and they are not cancelling my order as well! - Comment #2668796 - Image #0

Nupur Chandhok
              Feb 23, 2017

Address: 122001

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
              Date: Mon, Feb 20, 2017 at 11:25 AM
              Subject: Regarding Order Id:[protected]-8108301
              To: [protected]@myntra.com, [protected]@myntra.com

Hi Mr. CEO,

Please check the subjected order id which was placed on 10th Feb 2017
              and delivered to me on 13th Feb 2017. I was totally shocked when I
              checked the product because it is not the product which I had ordered.
              Instead of receiving Addidas shoes, I received some kind o[censored]sed
              BATHROOM Slipper without tag and the outer box is not also the brand
              box it is the myntra box which was alos tapped all around. I
              registered the complaint on the same day with this complaint number
              [protected] and provided the time of 3 w.days for the resolution.
              The complaint was registered by Mr. Lucas at you contact center, But
              after all this no resolution provided to me till yet only bogus and
              fake commitments are provided. It was my first order which I placed to
              gift my brother on his birthday but you guys all spoiled it. Kindly
              look into the matter and refund my amount because for now I have no
              faith on your company now.

Note: Preferred communication mode will be e-mail only. Calls will be
              entertained after 7:00 PM only.

Warm Regards
              Noopur Chandhok
              Hi Myntra team,

Recently I purchased Puma Unisex Grey Silicis Buck Dp Sports Sandals
              Size: UK9. Within one month o[censored]sage the right leg front buckle is damaged. Such a low quality buckle. Never expected such a low quality from Puma and myntra.

Kindly do replace with a newer one.

manpritk
                Feb 22, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700157

I tired place one order from myntra.com on 2/21/2017 and payment got deducted, but due to some issue order not placed. I replace the order and again amount got deducted. So amount got deducted 2 times, but i have placed one order. Can myntra refund my unplaced order amount back to my account. Mode of payment was net banking.

Order number :103953835714677980601
                Mar 4, 2017
                I have placed an order on 9th February 2017 the amount was 12226 amount have been deducted from my account confirmed with da bank that amount have been transferred to their account but didn't get my money back

dassouvik7
                  from Mahishadal, West Bengal
                  Feb 22, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700124

I have ordered a product on 7th feb, 2017 it has to be deliver by 14tb feb, they delayed it upto 16th feb, again they failed to deliver by the margin of 16th and again they gave a expected delivery date by 18th, they failed the date again, later they estimated it by 21st feb now thats also delayed now again they asked for more 2 business days they're just excusing the dates day by day but my product has no tracking updates or nothing, I am really worried about the money I paid and is it going fraud?
                  Feb 22, 2017
                  Updated by dassouvik7
                  Where is my order! Are you guys making me fraud I wll register a complaint at near by police stations against you since 7th Feb, 16th days overed but there is nothing happening with the order I made! What is going on? I paid 2424.00 for it and my money worths a lot, are you guys kidding with me?

VIVEK GORFAD
                    Feb 21, 2017

Address: 362001

Sir/ Mam
                    I want to return my product bcoz of size problem .but your costumer care no. is not connect so. kindly help me to return my produt. the size is big as compare to my body so kindly request you take some action to resolve my problem and when i placed order that time its confirmed bt yet now in bag there is no order is seen so how can return my product.
                    Feb 21, 2017
                    Updated by VIVEK GORFAD
                    want to return my product due to size problem

Suzanne D'Mello
                      Feb 21, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411006

Women black dial analogue fastrack watch which was returned back to myntra on 31st jan i have still not received my refund even after making several calls to myntra. they claim of not receiving the warranty card. its almost a month without receiving the amount and any proper update. what will i do with a warranty card when i do not have the product with me.
                      Last two days call your custmer care regarding my issue of taking so much time in delivery, they says all the time it will delivered on 15th feb but till now it didn't delivered.your customer care also not responsive against complaint .so do service better next time .
                      I haven't received a refund of rs 1101 even after 10 days of my return . Messages are being sent that it would be done in a day or two but still the amount has not been credited to my bank account ...help me as early as possible in resolving this issue. I would never trust myntra from now on.

Refund amount not received due to warranty card misplaced - Comment #2665745 - Image #0

Nirmala Kushwah
                        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                        Feb 20, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

I m doing online shoping with myntra make payment through net banking at the last processing transaction is failed and amount debited from account or order not successful, after 10 min i registred complain to myntra regarding unsuccessful transaction and also my bank, within a two days my bank confirmed me with proof yr transaction is successful bank sent money to myntra but myntra not accept this, finally myntra accepted they having amount it is not reflected in their account finally they are refund money to my account with confirmation mail to me, till date we have not received any amount in my account from myntra.one month is over myntra not giving my money.
                        Transaction date 18.01.2017
                        amount 8574.08/-
                        Myntra confirmation date 07.02.2017
                        complain no of myntra[protected].02.2017
                        again complain of myntra[protected].02.2017
                        nirmala kushwah
                        mob [protected]

priti_singh
                          Feb 20, 2017
                          Jul 9, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2023

Order delayed

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

Order no.[protected]-9358801
                          Out of two products one product is delivered but the other product i.e. OSAIZ black shoulder bag is still not delivered to me and is taking way too long time.
                          The estimated delivery date was 16 feb and again was delayed to 18 feb then again i was told to wait till 20 feb but the order tracking shows its in New Delhi and its showing the same place since 6 feb i.e the day i placed my order.br...
                          8 other people found this review helpful
                          8 found this helpful
                          Harini Chethan
                          from Mannarakkat, Kerala
                          Feb 19, 2017

Address: 560048

This is with regards to gift card from myntra. I had bought a gift card for 1300/- and provided a invalid mail id of the recepient when raised a issue customer care guys are telling me that gift card is deleverd and cannot be resent or return my amount. They are not even ready to share the gift card details with the person who has got it. Please help me resolve this is asap.

Savi AJ
                            Feb 19, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

I had returned one top from all about you on 21st Jan. I never received any refund even after chasing myntra customer service for a month. I've spoken to so many people including there supervisor. They have given false promises of working on my complaint. I've waited a long time but because of their mistake I'm not getting my refund. I have been a loyal shopper with myntra but I think I need to find some other site to buy from now.
                            I ordered a casual shoe o[censored]cb..i paid it in online..but i still did not got the product

meetrajeshsonawane
                              Feb 19, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have received this order ( Order No.:[protected]-9499103 ) on Delivered on Monday, December 12, 2016 And I have placed exchange order ( Order No.:[protected]-8652103 ) later on till one month i was waiting to exchange my T-shirts with Tracking number
                              Courier Name:Myntra Logistics
                              Tracking No.:ML[protected]

Now i get message from mantra they cancelled my order.

I thing myntra customer care is very lazy and careless, they only have one cellphone number i tried many times but i didnt get any answer from them.
                              I want refund my amount i will never order anything from myntra.

Sunilhaiti
                                Feb 18, 2017

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691301

Greetings,

I have contacted your customer care representative for the same reason and they said the products will be delivered. This is purely inefficiency of your logistic partner, they have been arrogant and does not care about the customers. Anyway this will be the last order with myntra and going forward please select a better logistic partner

Kind regards

Sunil
                                The flip flops are not comfortable at all. The footwear's soul is torn out on the very second day with threads coming out. I dont think this is an original product. If we invest so much, we at least want quality! Please do not delay it and either exchange it or return it because this one is completely spoiled.

Feb 18, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

I have placed order of 6 items on 8 feb 2017 from which i have not received 3 products for which i have got a call confirmation that the product is delivered
                                  I have even called the customer care three times and they have assured me to provide the details within 48 hours by the same day evening one of tge myntra delivery boy called to confirm that the product is delivered again but i have still not received the products

I want the Myntra management to return my money back and check where is the miss

Order id :[protected]-3750201

Product not received
                                  Product ids:934904, 934906, 1674136

nelsonperumpil
                                    Feb 17, 2017

Address: 560068

I have received a defective product (shirt) and I placed a return request. The person who came to take return did not take it back. Then I contacted Myntra customer care and they said the item will be returned. I got an e-mail confirmation that the item will be returned. Then the Myntra person called me and said he did not get message to collect faulty item and he did not come to pick up the item. Later I got an e-mail from Myntra saying the return is cancelled. This took more than one month and I am still holding the defective item. The response from Myntra was disgusting.

The Myntra return Number is: 21180409

AnantNain
                                      Feb 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I have ordered two item
                                      Shoetopia Women Black Ballerinas
                                      Size: 40 / Qty: 1
                                      Code: 900539
                                      and
                                      Shoetopia Women Teal Blue Ballerinas
                                      Size: 37 / Qty: 1
                                      Code: 922301 vide Courier Name:Myntra Logistics
                                      Tracking No.:ML[protected]
                                      on 29 Jan 2017 and same day i made a return request for both the items but i have received amount only Rs 349.00 but total amount was 698 .00. So my still amount is still awaited necessary action may be initiated for my amount rs 349.00.
                                      SAKSHI CHAUDHARY