National Board Of Examination Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 1004

File a complaint to National Board Of Examination

Having problems with National Board Of Examination?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Board Of Examination customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Board Of Examination reviews & complaints page 8

GokulCR
Jul 24, 2022

Neet PG 2022 refund not received
Respected sir/madam,
I Dr Gokul CR have applied for the neet pg 2022 on January 16th, with Application No PG029101 which got submitted, paid rs4250 which was not reflected in the application. I repaid again to the nbe. Raised the issue to the helpdesk at nbe. Haven't received the payment yet. Kindly consider and credit the payment as soon as possible. Attached the payment details as well. Thankyou

haridayal singh
    Jul 16, 2022

i did not get my refund which i have paid to participate in dnb counselling 2021-22.my roll no--[protected]

kindly process the refund asap

thakur sheetal singh
    Roll.no-[protected]

I have applied for verification of DNB provisional certificates to NBE in february, 2022 through postal service. Only on receiving the verification certificate i can register my DNB additinal degree to Tamil nadu state medical council. i kindly request you to give updates on my request and do the needfull.

Application number: DVAR20222268
      Purpose of Verification: For registering additional DNB...
      ashishGangwar1990
      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
      Jul 8, 2022

I Paid course fees twice and need refund for one of them

Address: National Board Of Examinations in Medical Sciences Medical Enclave, Ansari Nagar Ring Road, New Delhi-110 029

Hi Sir,

My details are as below:
      Query Related to: Annual Course Fee- (DNB Post Diploma Course)
      My Roll Number: [protected]
      Applicant: Ashish Gangwar
      Course: DNB Diploma
      Specialty : (NBEMS-DIPLOMA) Otorhinolaryngology (E.N.T.)
      Post Junior Resident
      College Name : VCSG Govt Institute OF Medical Science And Research And HNB base Teaching Hospital Srinagar Uttranchal
      thogaru tejaswi
      Jul 5, 2022

Requesting to kindly announce and conduct NEETSS 2022 as early as possible. We students are under a lot of stress and the preparation needs a lot of dedicated time. We have families and have left job to prepare for Neetss tentative on June 18 and now in dilemma which is causing a lot of stress to all o[censored]s. Please announce the tentative dates of NEETSS 2022 .

Uma Pathak
        Jul 2, 2022

Address: Madhubani

I gave my foreign medical graduate examination in June 2022. I am not at all satisfied with the marks I got. As per my calculation i should have got 160 out of 300.but it dropped to 144. I want to know where I have made mistakes. For that I need answer key.request you to process my complain as soon as possible.
        Roll number [protected]

AsthaS
          Jun 30, 2022

I am a neet pg 2022 candidate. Resigned from the round 1 seat according to MCC rules yet there has been no refund of the first year fees paid to NBEMS.
          When calling them, no one answers the phone at all.

karthik ds
            Jun 27, 2022

Respected Sir/Madam,

NAME- Karthik DS
            ID- PG032011
            Roll No-[protected]

As part of registration on 15/1/22 and 17/1/22, I have paid a total of 3 times with the former of the two transactions going through and money debited from my account but not reflecting. The third time it came through and was successful.
            I have contacted my bank and they said they cannot refund my money as the transaction was successful. It can only be refunded from your end.

The Merchant ID of both the payment are
            a.[protected]
            b.[protected]

Now I have received a Mail On April 6 informing me that the excess amount has been refunded but no such amount has been Credited in My Account till date.

I had Contacted the NBE Helpdesk via phone/Email multiple times over the past 6 months and done all the necessary things as asked. Yet I have not recieved a satisfactory response. The Exam is also over and now i am worried for the excess Rs8500 i have paid in addition to the application fee which has not been refunded till date.

I also raised query via communication portal 1 month back yet no response. Also Not able to escalate the issue.

Kindly look into the matter and refund me the extra amount to my bank account.
            No-[protected]
            IFSC-FDRL0001278.

This is the account from which i made the payment.

Shubhanjali Rewari
              Jun 24, 2022

I applied for counselling of PG 2021 and i didn't get any seat in the applied colleges depite this, i haven't received my refund yet.
              All of my friends have received their refund but i haven't.
              I mailed nbe...but there is no response from their side.

pavanduvvana779
                Jun 20, 2022

Dear sir, madam
                I am (DR PAVAN KUMAR DUVVANA ) applied for DNB registration through NBE website on[protected] around 6:30 pm .Due to technical issues while paying the amount, i had to pay twice an amount of 2523.60, as the first transaction was unsuccessful. I made the transaction thru sbi net banking.

so i request u for the refund of 2523.60 . I am providing the transaction statement below

Nehal Kembhavi
                  Jun 20, 2022

Address: B 101 GOKUL TIRTH DHAM COMPLEX, ADHARWADI ROAD SUBHASH NAGAR

I paid my fees to nbe through portal on 26/3/2021 for nbe diploma of amount 147500 but later on the mop up round was cancelled . After cancellation the mcc had issued an notice to return the fees of the candidates .for md and ms fees was refunded. But NBE did not took any step to refund fees of the candidates till date Later on I was alloted seat but I did not joined the seat . When will be NBE shall refund the fees of the candidates.

Nikhita sreeja
                    Jun 19, 2022

I have been allotted dnbseat in mopup round of neetpg 2021 for which I paid the first year course fee through net banking on 28/03/2022 but receipt for this payment was not generated and as last date of reporting approached I made another payment, receipt was generated I reported to the hospital but later mopup round was cancelled.I got allotted another DNB seat in fresh mopup round, kindly help me with the refund of the first payment made, it's been too long and there was no response to queries

Samsaym
                      Jun 13, 2022

I got upgradation from dnb general medicine to MD general medicine in 2nd round of ALL india counselling neet pg 2021. I paid dnb fees of rupees 1.47 Lakh during the admission of first round of counselling . I request you to kindly do necessary steps to refund as soon as possible

Pragya Sharma1712
                        from Bharatpur, Rajasthan
                        Jun 8, 2022

Respected Sir
                        I apeared for NEET PG 2022. MY Roll no is [protected]. I have attempted 173 questions ans the same was reflected on system on submitting the exam.
                        On viewing the Score card, I observed that it shows Total correct response 41 and Total incorrect responses 28, it shows that i have attempted only 69 question. There is difference of 104 questions.

How is it possible, where is the mistake.
                        Kindly re look into it

Pragya Sharma

drajeet shukla
                          Jun 8, 2022

Sir i paid 1 yr dnb fee To nbe on 29/03/2022 transection id[protected] for dnb ortho in cancelled mopup of neetpg 2021 but on fresh mopup i upgraded to ms at gov mefical college kanyakumari so pleas return my fees

Asr77
                            from Kollam, Kerala
                            Jun 2, 2022

Address: Anzari nagar, delhi

I have applied for neet pg 22 and money has been deducted twice from my account and still no signs of refund

Asr77
                              from Kollam, Kerala
                              Jun 2, 2022

Address: Ansari nagar, delhi

Neet pg results are out and from what i can understand from my recall and results the questions answered and marked for review haven't been considered into evaluation, even though instructions stated otherwise.Kindly look into it as it changes a lot. Please 🙏

Syed.
                                Jun 1, 2022

Address: Bariyatu ranchi jharkhand

Name :- SYED AHTESHAM AHMAD
                                Application id :- FMGE22122759

I don't get any mail for upload documents or corrections.. please issue my admit card

Mir Mujtaba Ahmad
                                  May 27, 2022

I have paid the third year course fee of my DNB super speciality via HDFC netbanking. The amount has been deducted from my bank account but unfortunately the payment of fee is not successful.Kindly help regarding the same at earliest.

Kripsindoo
                                    May 23, 2022

I applied for DNB December 2021 session theory and practical examination, my application ID is [protected]. As I already passed DNB theory exam in June 2022 session, I couldn't appear in the theory examinations in Dec 21 session.
                                    But my application is registered for Dec 2021 session with application ID [protected].
                                    But unfortunately I have not received the admit card for DNB practical Dec 21 for which my application is registered in NBE website.
                                    Please issue my admit card for practical examination Dec 21.