National Highways Authority Of India [NHAI] — recovery of rs 60,53,000/- in nh-2.

Address:Kandra,Dhanbad,jharkhand, 825106

Recovery of wrong payment from Mr Dinesh Kumar Jaiswal IN NH-2, Dinesh Kumar Jaiswal has cheated land acquisition department with the help of Amin.
He has taken entire payment of more than Rs 60 Lakh for 0.04 acre of land Acquired by NHAI for making 6 lane road in NH-2, instead of 0.02 acre, which has been acquired by his share of total land I.e 0.09 acre.
Next 0.02 acre of land is acquired by NHAI belongs to Mr Basudev Prasad Jaiswal and he is also having 0.09 acre of total land in plot no. 3105, Mauja- kulgo, thana No.-100, PS- DUMRI, DIST.- GIRIDIH, JHARKHAND.

Kindly look into the matter as 0.04 acre of land acquired by NHAI and paid by you is on behalf of total 0.18 acre not 0.09 acre as shown by Dinesh Kumar Jaiswal and your Amin.

Kindly recover the entire amount you paid to
Mr Dinesh Kumar Jaiswal and put him behind bars for cheating the GOVERNMENT and misleading the truth. As toll plaza payment is also near by to be paid, you can easily recover the amount from his part of payment. But punish him so badly that no man will ever dare to cheat the Government.

Yours sincerely
Basudev Prasad Jaiswal
H.NO.-168, NH-2, ISRI BYPASS,
RANGAMATI, PO- ROSHNATUNDA
PS- NIMIYAGHAT, DUMRI, GIRIDIH
JHARKHAND- 825106

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Phone
    +91 11 2507 4100
    +91 11 2507 4200
    National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Address
    G 5&6, Sector-10, Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 075
    View all National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] contact information