Claimed

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 31, 2023
Complaints 7983
Resolved
202
Unresolved
7781
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to National Highways Authority of India [NHAI]

Having problems with National Highways Authority of India [NHAI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
National Highways Authority of India [NHAI]
Customer Service Contacts

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Website

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Head Office Address

G 5&6, Sector-10, Dwarka
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110 075

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 2507 4100
3024
1133

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 11 2509 3507

View more phone numbers

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] reviews & complaints(7983)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

My Vehicle No. is GJ03MH4845

I am not travell in last week any toll plaza but without travelling cut my payment at two times.

What is reason for this type give facility.
+3 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Sir

    I was driving from Puranpur Lakhimpur on NH 530 dt 31.1/ 2023 .
    Toll at 16.36 Hitouta gate, screenshot attached below...

    As a driver of load vehicle, the staff member named SHIVAM YADAV told me that the vehicle is overloaded.

    I demanded the weighbridge slip to clear the real weight, but he refused and start shouting

    Saare gaadi waale hamaare baap ke naukar hain

    This is very shameful for employee of a big company to treat with customers.

    So I request the higher auth to take harsh acttion against such people .

    Thx ...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hi Team, there are good amount of work going on in Bangalore-Mangalore Highway which needs to be appreciated. But however the traffic is being deviated to the service roads and yet the same amount for the normal highway is deducted which is not correct. There are congestions in the service road which is causing a lot of delay and moreover also deducting the same amount is not appreciated. Kindly rectify this.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear Sir,

        We are regularly travel from Dewas to Pithmapur and we made our TOOL monthly pass IDTL A plaza .

        But last 15 days no person is available for recharge the monthly pass .

        Please support to resolve the issue .
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          On 29th Jan 2023 I was travelling to Hyderabad from pune and when I reached mangalgi toll there was a huge traffic where I waited for almost 20 mins and the line was also for 300m from the toll both. When I reached the toll gate I asked them to free my toll as per NHAI rule as I was waiting in a long que for a long time but they denied So I want this 105₹ toll as my refund. I am sharing the photos for verification
          +3 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            On 28th January 2023 I have travelled from Duhai to Bil Akbarpur by my Car bearning No. DL5CR0186. Toll price should be 55 rupees, but have charged 140 from my fastag, Please share details and refund my extra deduction.

            Thanks,
            Sandeep
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              While travelling Latur to Solapur there's two toll appear which is badly managed by respective agencies, regularly there's is problem's in half of the camera lanes, poor customer service with high traffick jam and unprofessional service Manager are deputed, kindly request to improve your service immediately otherwise there's More such complainant will be received by you.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I were under toll exempted category under INDIAN TOLL ACT ARMY AIR FORCE 1901(2/91) but my Toll deducted at Gazole Toll Plaza on 25 Jan 2023 worth Rs 200. I want my money back as soon as possible. Letter of exception attached.
                Vehicle no- PB 12 Q 9727.
                Fastag ID - 34161FA820328E40191D2600
                Thank you
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I were under toll exempted category under INDIAN TOLL ACT ARMY AIR FORCE 1901(2/91) but my Toll deducted at 18th Mi Toll Plaza on 25 Jan 2023 worth Rs 420. I want my money back as soon as possible. Letter of exception attached.
                  Vehicle no- PB 12 Q 9727.
                  Fastag ID - 34161FA820328E40191D2600
                  Thank you
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I were under toll exempted category under INDIAN TOLL ACT ARMY AIR FORCE 1901(2/91) but my Toll deducted at Galia Toll Plaza on 24 Jan 2023 worth Rs 150. I want my money back as soon as possible. Letter of exception attached.
                    Vehicle no- PB 12 Q 9727.
                    Fastag ID - 34161FA820328E40191D2600
                    Thank you
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      We were on kmp expressway, we started from badli and exited from kundli. They should have deducted 80 rupees from fastag, but 2 days later we got a message that 235 rupees have been deducted from kundali expressway. It was 25th January around 10am and the person inside the toll booth said “server down hai bhaiya” we still asked for a slip, however he said “slip nahi hai aise hee chale jao.” We knew something was wrong however we continued because we don’t use the expressway frequently so didn’t know if it works without a slip. This was the toll booth at badli. Please get us a refund because they charged us 235 rupees whereas the toll was just 80-85 rupees.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Sir,

                        Your drainage work is being done from last 4-5 yrs. Unnecessary many pot and holes have been done which is dangerous for day to day momentum l movement of drivers resulting accident takes place.

                        Your half built nalas is being used by hospital, and many other people commercial places causing damage of road and logging of water.
                        The issue has been raised with the contractor people who are doing this work on priority but nothing has been done causing inconvenience to people moving on road on for our by vehicles in between mathia chowk and chattauni chowk, Motihari-845401, Bihar.

                        Your urgent intervention is required.

                        Regards and thanks
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Question 1: When i am doing recharge from my fastag app in it's not showing from which bank recharge or how many fastag activated form this car vehicle number?

                          Question 2: Why are you 2 fastag activated.

                          from NHAI helpline number i got information there are multiple fastag activated for my single car.

                          i had purchased second hand car and my current fastag recharge has been accounted in my previous owner fastag account. but my previous owner hase been deactivated fastag account as i this information got from my car dealers spinny.

                          Now i want to get back my 500 rs.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Today I don't cross murma toll plaza but money is deducted.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              1. The village of the Debashi name board near the road is very bad condition because so many path holes are their on both sides on NH3.

                              2. Please take action against toll authority or shut down the toll for no services to public.

                              3. Near Babaji ka Dhaba the road are upper dipper
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Dear Sir,
                                In spite of having sufficient balance in my FASTag account, my car was halted at the Debra Toll Plaza 205002, Gate No. 4 for several minutes and eventually the gate opened at about 12:12 P. M. on 23.01.2023. It seemed that the sensor of the gate was malfunctioning but the attending staff were indifferent and after some persuasion by my driver, one of them came and cleared the exit with a handheld device.
                                Such lackadaisical attitude of the concerned staffs of the said toll plaza gate caused unnecessary delay and harassment to me which is not desirable.
                                Kindly take necessary steps.
                                Yours faithfully
                                Subhabrata Sen Gupta
                                Contact No. [protected].
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  सर, झांसी-खजुराहो हाईवे (NH-39) लाइन पर स्थित कस्बे सकरार (284205) में बने हाईवे ब्रिज पर लगी लाइट्स को प्रतिदिन रात 11 बजे के आस-पास बंद कर दिया जाता है | जिसकी वजह से ब्रिज पर कई दुर्घटनाएं हो चुकी हैं | कृपा कर हमारी समस्या का समाधान किया जाए
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    The Whole route of NH 334C has street lights but are not working from many years and nobody is doing anything, please take this matter on priority and get this sorted ASAP
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      This is to inform that my vehicle license plate number HR13N8963 crossed KMP highway on 16.01.2023 from Pipli to Kundali and Kundali to Pipli on the same day i.e. 16.01.2023. But they have deducted the toll charges as Rs 245 for the TRIP on 18.01.2023 at 18:25:25 with the Tag serial number [protected] while the charges are not that much for the four-wheeler as they have charged. Similarly, my car license plate number HR13N8963 passed main village Jakhauli Toll on 16.01.2023 but they have deducted extra amount i.e. Rs 265 at Main Village Jakhauli Toll plaza on 17.01.2023 at 02.04.15 with the Tag serial number [protected]. kindly look into that matter as soon as possible and refund the extra amount deducted from my Tag.
                                      +1 photos
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit
                                        One 21st January 2023 our vehicle no. UP14CB8001, having Tag Account NO. 21007893 reached Dasna Toll Plaza (Plaza Code: 320056) at about 4 p.m. Toll Staff stopped vehocle from passing the toll saying that your toll account does not have sufficient balance. Passenger, informed the toll staff that tag has sufficient balance as on 17.01.2023 Rs.2000 were added to tag and there was no significant movement of vehicle since then. Passenger requested...
                                        +1 photos
                                        Helpful
                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                        Found this helpful?
                                        Write a comment
                                        Report
                                        Copy