National Highways Authority Of India [NHAI] — wrong charges

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

It is very unfortunate that during my travel from ludhiana to delhi on 01 sep 2017, i found huge traffic mis-management at toll plaza : karnal (Km111.000 on nh1) and i had to wait for more than 8 min to pay toll.
As per the nhai notification no - pd/piu jal/201/rti/140/2884, against rti by advocate hariom jindal, toll plaza should not charge any amount to me but even after showing the copy of attached notification the employees have not listened my justification and forced me to pay.
Though considering the long ques on toll plaza i paid the amount and got the receipt (Attached) but still i feel those charges were wrong.

Please review the case and arrange to refund the amount taken by me on 01 sep 2017.

Dr. Dheeraj mishra
Mobile-[protected]

I was going by Sangrur to patiala bypass. When I reached there the toll plaza boy refused to give 12 hour slip. Even he refused to give slip at half rate, because my cars' no. is of sangrur district. Kindly do the needful.

Vishal kumar

National highway-8E(Old) new 51 road condition is very poor and bad, road condition very bad between Rajula - Una.hears no safety or sign board in side of road.some part of road is very poor it can cause of accident nd other problem. This road condition is very poor from past 5 years.Immediately repair or built new road as soon as possible.

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Phone
    +91 11 2507 4100
    +91 11 2507 4200
    National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Address
    G 5&6, Sector-10, Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 075
    View all National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] contact information