National Institute of Open Schooling Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 4, 2025
Complaints 1053

File a complaint to National Institute of Open Schooling

Having problems with National Institute of Open Schooling?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Institute of Open Schooling customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Institute of Open Schooling reviews & complaints page 46

Bonti Boroo
Sep 18, 2017

Address: 785601

Sir, i had paid rs.4545 through my sbi debit card for d. El. Ed programme on 13.09.2017. But nios shows thatpayment not made and asking again for make payment. My reference no is d[protected]. Name. Bonti boroo. Udise code. [protected]
Mony deduction msg from sbi is..
Thank you for using your sbi debit card 459xx9050 for a purchase worth rs4545.0 on pos [protected] at eazypay icici bank ltd txn#[protected].
Sep 19, 2017
is has been solved...

Nios — roll number are not coming

My reference number is N[protected].and my roll number are not coming...

about payment not made - Comment #2855663 - Image #0
have applied for NIOS (DLED) course (Enrolment No-[protected])and paid the fee through net banking facility (SBI) on 04/07/2018. TIME-5:30PM The amount was deducted from the bank account (Transaction Ref No. is [protected]IGADWXFDR4 ). But till now the payment status Payment Not Made ATTACH MY PAYMENT FAILED JPG

Name- MD ZAKIR HUSSAIN
father - MD SABIR HUSSAIN
Enrolment No. [protected]

Jhimly
    from Bokakhat, Assam
    Sep 17, 2017

recovering password

Address: East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya

I have registered in nios portal for d. El. Ed course but i forgot my password. While i m trying to recover my passowrd from nios login portal. After following procedure by clicking forgot password. A recovery passowrd has sent to your email id. But when i opening my email id no msg from your end i recieved.

I am facing problem since 16th september till date please solve my problem....
    Harry315
    Sep 16, 2017

I have registered with some other schools's UDISE number by mistake which is [protected] instead of my school which is [protected] and also paid exam fees which is 4500 in dled.nios.ac.in for teacher registration.
    But now I am not able to change the number.
    I don't know what else can be done.
    Please show some way using which I can correct my mistake and would be able to give the exam.
    I made payment of Rs. 4510 through internate banking(sbi)on 12 th september 2017for D. El. Ed.Nois teachers training. But my status is still payment not made. Please solve my complaint as soon as possible. Teacher ref.no. D[protected]. UDISE-[protected]
    Bank transection ref.no. IGABZVKQK9

Amalnath
      from Belonia, Tripura
      Sep 16, 2017

I have registered in NIOS D.EL.ED programme. At the time of make payment i tried but at first it got failed but payment has been deducted from account. However i tried again to make payment and second time it got successfully Payment completed.

So my query is that will i get refund for failure payment which is deducted from account.

My NIOS Reference number is D[protected]

Failed Transaction Referrence No-
      Bank Name- State Bank of India
      Citrus Transaction Ref. No- [protected]
      SBI TRANSACTION REF. NO- IGACAAJZF4
      Date- 13/09/2017

Successfull Payment Transaction Reference no-
      CITRUS Ref. No- [protected]
      SBI Ref. nO- IGACAANFN5

Please do the needful
      National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

manoj220846
        from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
        Sep 16, 2017

Address: Rohtas, Bihar, 821107

Payment not confirmed
        I paid rs. 4510 to niostwo times first is susses but second payment to dledis not confirmed yet. During the payment net conection was slow.
        Refrence no. : s35912846
        Time: 12-sept-2017
        Dled application no. D[protected]
        Mobile no. [protected]
        I made payment of Rs. 4510 through internate banking(sbi)on 12 th september 2017for D. El. Ed.Nois teachers training. But my status is still payment not made. Please solve my complaint as soon as possible. Teacher ref.no. D[protected]. UDISE-[protected]
        Bank transection ref.no. IGABZVKQK9

payment done by net banking ubi but not show - Comment #2853694 - Image #0
        D[protected]
        School UDISE No [protected]
        Enrolment No
        Name ALPANA SHUKLA
        Father's Name UMA PRASAD PAYSI
        Mother's Name PRAMILA PAYASI
        Application Status Payment Not Made
        PAYMENT BANK SE DETECT HO GAI BUT STATUS NOT MADE SHO KAR RAHA HAI .
        PAYMENT REF NO - [protected]IGACAFEGT6

payment done by net banking ubi but not show - Comment #2853774 - Image #0

pcomtatsat
          Sep 16, 2017

I have submitted the school registration and all the column have been filled up as per instruction in the column but after submitting it does not register but show error like this
          Server error in '/' application.

Violation of primary key constraint 'pk_school_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. School'.
          The statement has been terminated.

Description: an unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception details: system. Data. Sqlclient. Sqlexception: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_school_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. School'.
          The statement has been terminated.

Source error:

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.

Stack trace:

[sqlexception (0x[protected]: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_school_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. School'.
          The statement has been terminated.]
          Dbaccess. Db. Executesql (String sql) in c:\nios_deled\dbaccess\db. Cs:106
          Nios. Deled. Schoolregister. Submit_clicked (Object sender, eventargs e) in c:\nios_deled\nios_deled\schoolregister. Aspx. Cs:140
          System. Web. Ui. Webcontrols. Button. Raisepostbackevent (String eventargument) +155
          System. Web. Ui. Page. Processrequestmain (Boolean includestagesbeforeasyncpoint, boolean includestagesafterasyncpoint) +3804

My reference no - d[protected]
          National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          the form are not be assist
          I have not upload/verify some school data.

problem on on principal verification section - Comment #2864683 - Image #0

Deep pant 17
            from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
            Sep 16, 2017

Rear sir/madam
            I made a payment through sbi debit card, of 4500/- to nios for d. El. Ed course on 11.09.2017. Rs4553.10/- deducted from my sbi bank a/c but it was not credited to nios account. However i again made the payment on 14.09.17 and this time payment was done. So i paid twice the amount.
            Payment detail of 11.09.17 is – rs 4553.10 on pos 80000580 at nios citrus txn #[protected]

So please look at the matter as soon as possible and refund back my previous payment.

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

psd74
              from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
              Sep 16, 2017

I have made payment to nios by using net banking of my own account of icici on 12/09/2017 via tranx ref :bil/[protected]/nios pmnt/[protected].
              But, the amount deducted from my a/c and did not reach tp nios, as the status at nios. D. Led.ac.in site still shows as "payment not done".
              However i have made second payment of 4510 on 15/09/2017 via tranx ref#v bil/[protected]/nios d led pay/17091512, and got payment done confirmation also.

Please check and advise at the earliest and help to get reversal of the same at the earliest. Will highly appreciate your quick action on the said matter.
              Sep 11, 2017
              chanchal sen's response
              D.El.Ed. Training for untrained in-servises tecaher paymets faild

SBI Transaction
              A/c [protected] SBIN0030042
              Reference No. CH66896834
              Amount 4510
              Status - Completed Successfully
              Date - 11/09/2017

Holy Family School
                Sep 16, 2017

Address: +91

Dear,
                Sir/madam,
                I made payment on dled. Nois.ac.in for registration of diploma in elementary teaching cource. Payment from a/c [protected] a/c name manme marak
                There is payment option through online so used my sbi netbanking account to make payment. Transaction id :igabztige7
                Rs.4510 were debited from my account but application status is showing payment not made. I already waited over 48 hr but not update my payment application status from date 12/9/2017, 12 o clock am. To till date.

Reference no d[protected]
                School udise no [protected]
                Enrolment no
                Name grejithson sangma
                Father's name keritson marak
                Mother's name jhinickka sangma
                Application status payment not made

Contact no; [protected]/[protected]
                Sep 11, 2017
                Updated by Holy Family School
                Ear,
                Sir/madam

I am principal of holy family lp school rongjeng east
                Garo hills meghalaya. Our school udise is [protected]. Most of my
                Staff is untrained and get admission in nios de. Led but admission is
                Not confirmed due to principal verification user login someone had
                Used my principal log in and they are not sharing principal user id. I
                Am also mentioning one of my teaching staff nios deled admission
                Reference no (D[protected] so kindly solve as soon as possible. Kindly
                Contact to this number, [protected]...
                Sep 12, 2017
                Updated by Holy Family School
                Sir/madam
                I am the principal of holy family l. P school rongjeng, my school udise code is [protected] and my school teachers is already registered in nios d. E. L. E. D with complete payment, but principal verification for enrollment confirmation is pending due to someone created an account in principal login without my knowledge. I know email id and email password but register mobile number is unknown to me. Therefore help me to tract out the mobile number which is register to the principal login udise school code. This is for your kind favour and necessary action.

Your faithfully

Louis martin bhengra

Principal/head master

Holy family school

Rongjeng east garo hills meghalaya

Cnt. No. [protected]
                referance no. D29200017 Nayaz Fathima. Admission to D. EL ED 2017/ 2018
                1. She applied and paid fee on line 15 days ago
                2. She requested the head master principal to verify but all the time server error.
                3. She contacted BEO south bangalore and no reply
                4. She tried to make a fresh application but confirmed she already registered.
                5. She talked to nodal officer and nodal officer asked to send the details thr what"s app.
                6. She requested to try head master but again server error.
                7. She met Regional director Bengaluru, he gave 2 Emails to send one was joint director.
                8. Head master sent an Email to both and asked the teacher send an email to reconfirm as he did not receive reply.
                9. She sent an email by giving details and cut & paste the Head master ( there is no principal) Email also with a copy to Head master, Regional director etc;
                10. She received a Reply " Joint Director(CBC)
                12:42 PM (22 hours ago)
                sap, priyashok007, rcbangalore
                Madam/Sir,
                Greetings from Capacity Building Cell (CBC) of NIOS!!!
                Pl. quote your Reference No. for any query. The verification has to be done by the Principal.
                11. Joint director has read the message but a mechanically reply sent.
                12. She is Untrained teacher since past 8 years with very less salary !.
                13. An Advocate from his office tried to help her :
                a) sent an email to BEO bangalore south 3 but no reply
                b) sent an email to Regional director but no reply.
                c) called joint director and regional director through phone no body lifting the phone.
                14. Still admission not confirmed.
                As per statistics and press report that 9ooo untrained teachers in Karnataka alone and few lakhs in India and 15th sept 2017 is the last date for online admission.
                15. It is a case of implementation with out preparation. Schools are not serious !. education department is not serious and NIOS is not equipped !. poor teachers are the sufferers as their jobs are under threat. but they are help less !!
                Still 4 days are there to end the time given for admission whether all stake holders will act fast. ? and Jsutice will prevail ? .
                B N srinivasa rao Advocate Bangalore .

[protected][protected]------
                very nice
                Hai,
                I have made a payment to get admitted for De.eled under nios but i made payment for different Udise code which is not our school Udise code... so please refund my money please. Its very urgent. My transaction number is Pos 80000580 at nios tran# [protected]

Kshirod679
                  from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
                  Sep 16, 2017

I am teacher from saraswati sishu mandir
                  For nios teacher registration on 14.09.2017 at 8.26 am i payed rs4510.00 through hdfc net banking but till now it is not payed to nios
                  Nios ref no d[protected]

Citruszypay [protected]

Bank reference no[protected]
                  Please solve the problem as soon as possible

abipd
                    Sep 15, 2017

Address: 711102

Abinash prasad on sep 15, 2017
                    I have done a payment of 4553 /-rs for nios d. El. Ed course. The some amount has been deducted from my account. But in nios d. El. Ed it is showing as payment not made as application status. My reference number of application is d[protected]. My payment transation no pos txn at[protected] nios1136045citruspay nios. Kindly help me with the problem. I have done the payment on 09.09.17 at 11.30am. As per the site 48hrs also over still now no progress. And if the transaction is incomplete then plz refund me the amount in my syndicate bank. I will try once again.
                    My email [protected]@gmail.com. Thank u sir..
                    Aug 9, 2021

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

Super Computer Patharaula
                      Sep 15, 2017

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486669

I have applied for dled course (Application ref. No. D[protected] and paid the fee through net banking facility (State bank of india) on 31/08/2017 & 05/09/2017. The amount was deducted from the bank account. But till date (Means 05/09/2017) the payment status is not updated. Kindly return my 1st or 2nd times payment amount quickly.

Rajendra prasad gupta
                      Mo. [protected], [protected]

kekuose
                        Sep 15, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 9856857375

I have make a double payment of rs 4545 for the course of d. El. Ed due to server problem. The first payment was make on 11th september 2017, but the result of the payment was still pending. I was asked to wait for 48 hours. When i check the payment statement after the said period the result was, payment not complete. But the said amount was transfer from my account to icici mumbai. On date 15 th september 2017 have done my admission for the same course and the same amount have being paid successfully.. Sir kindly refund rs 4545 amount toward my account number [protected] idbi
                        Sep 15, 2017
                        Updated by kekuose
                        Sir, i have wrongly enter my udise code as [protected]. The correct udise code is [protected] (Savio k. G. School) can you kingly guide me to do the necessary edition in my udise code. The school is finding problem to view my detail for the mistake. I have tried calling in different contact no. Available in the sit but can't contact any one. Please do contact me, phno [protected].
                        Please do consider my case and do guide me to do the necessary things. For this kind act of yours i will remain every grateful to you. Thanking you

Banei lucy.
                        I have registered myself for D.EL.ED course but i have missed one digits in my UDICE and have make complete payment, so then can i get refund my money and registered myself with correct UDISE.

Sanat Kumar Bera
                          from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                          Sep 15, 2017

I have done a payment of 4545/-rs on behalf of nios d. El. Ed course. The same amount has been deducted from my sbi account. But in nios d. El. Ed it is showing as payment not made as application status. My reference number of application is d[protected] and payment txn#[protected]. Kindly help me with the problem. I have done the payment on 12.09.17 at 1.11pm. As per the site 48hrs also over still now no progress. And if the transaction is incomplete then plz refund me the amount in my sbi account no.[protected]. I will try once again.
                          My email [protected]@gmail.com. Thank u sir.
                          I register dled course. But could not complete principal verification. During principal registration input wrong adhar id.when trying to log in show invalid login. I cannot sign up new.what to do.

fees amount deducted but registration in d.el.ed not confirmed yet by nios. - Comment #2851734 - Image #0

from Dimapur, Assam
                            Sep 15, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828109

I have done a payment of 4510/-rs on behalf of nios d.el.ed course. The same amount has been deducted from my UBI account. But in nios d.el.ed it is showing as payment not made as application status. Reference No D[protected], transaction id is[protected] Kindly help me with the problem.I hv done the payment on 14.09.17 at 12.40pm. And if the transaction is incomplete thn plz refund me the amount. I will try once again.
                            My Email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com,
                            Sep 15, 2017
                            Updated by [email protected]
                            NIMAY KUMAR

Vishnupriya Panigrahi
                              from Siliguri, West Bengal
                              Sep 15, 2017

My Reference No is D[protected].
                              Status of Application: Payment Completed

I would like to inform you that the UDISE code displayed against my name is displayed incorrectly as [protected] and school name is displayed as [protected] which is the UDISE number of the school Due to which my name is not being listed under my school's list of enrolled teachers'.

I am not able to reach any person of nios, nor i am able to send query from their site or i am getting reply of my mails.

I am requesting them to please recheck the details and correct it if required Else kindly let me know what can be done.

Team, requesting you to please help me with this issue and get my registration successful with correct data as i have already paid them 4500 INR.

Vishnupriya Panigrahi

Noj Tamang
                                from Bankura, West Bengal
                                Sep 15, 2017

Address: West Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh, 790001

I have pay rs.4511.80 by sbi atm, nios server 1... On 13.09.2017 at 12:55 pm. The following amount has been deducted from my account. But sometime login my account and also principal's account... It is showing payment not made. Therefore i am unable confirm my admission. Kindly inform me whether the admission fee has been deposited or not.

Name :- raju basumatary
                                Father name:- tularam basumatary
                                School udise - [protected]
                                School name - dirang valley public school, dirang
                                Arunachal pradesh
                                Payment reference no :- igabzzfaq2
                                Citrus ref - [protected]
                                Debit account no:- [protected] (Sbi bank)

We would like to inform you that the Merchant Txn Id 20170913_125123_D[protected] is successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant in order to get the service delivery status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

NAYAN GORAIN
                                  from Arambagh, West Bengal
                                  Sep 15, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 723213

Sir i am the principal of ropo primary school and also untrained. So when i register in nios as a teacher registration is perfectly done but when i register in principle column then show me'violation of primary key constraint 'pk_school_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. School'.
                                  The statement has been terminated. ' what should i do??? Please help me??
                                  Even I also Faced the same challenges, Kindly Help

i am complain about the registration of dled - Comment #2851357 - Image #0

Ashish674534
                                    from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Sep 15, 2017

Take action hurry sir unless my form will be rejected by nios trans. Id ctx[protected] txn no # citruspay nios txn#214672 on 05/09/2017 at 03:32:42 pm
                                    To refund rs. 1494.80 my sbi a/c no [protected]
                                    Ifsc code : sbin0014354.
                                    In nios my xii th online form reference no a[protected]
                                    Lakshman sardar
                                    Use mobile no in trans, [protected]

Gpspessao Pessao
                                      from Dhupgari, West Bengal
                                      Sep 15, 2017

Address: Mon, Nagaland, 798603

I am c. Hoangkan of gps pessao b bearing udise code:[protected] could not log in principal account to approve teacher's online admission. How could i recover my mobile number and its password regarding the gps pessao b udise code:[protected]. Having informed earlier that the last date for enrollment to d. Ei. Ed is 15th sept. 2017, we were so much in rush hours to get the things done, but to my dismay, log in failed and invalid. Is my account rejected? Or might be i committed mistake in entering my mobile number? May i have your attention please because i need to approve my teacher's admission to d. Ei. Ed as they have even already paid the fees.