National Institute Of Open Schooling — NIOS Not receiving Marksheet and Pass certificate

Address:Rangia Murara Near Yahama Showroom,Kamrup,781354,Assam

Enroll No:[protected]
Ref No: C[protected]

I APPLY FOR DUPLICATE MARKSHEET AND PASS CERTIFICATE THROUGH ONLINE PORTAL BECAUSE I DONOT GET MY ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE FROM REGIONAL CENTER. SINCE 6 MONTHS THATS WHY I APPLY FOR DUPLICATE CERTIFICATE FROM 3 MONTHS NOT GET ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE OR DUPLICATE CERTIFICATE PLS SENT MY CERTIFICATE TO MY HOME ADDRESS
State:- Assam
District: Kamrup
Pin Code:-781354
Address:- Rangia Murara Near Yahama Showroom
Contact No:- [protected]

Duplicate Marksheet Online Payment Proof:-
Transaction Reference Number:- 577a5d8c24423220b2b3
Gateway Id:- [protected]
Transaction Date:[protected]:57:10

Duplicate Pass Certificate Online Payment Proof:-
Transaction Reference Number:- 09a25b1c3987f53ba8a2
Gateway Id:- [protected]
Transaction Date:[protected]:53:33
Yes (4)
National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear
Sir/Mandam
Respected Mam With due to respect my name is bhasker giri and I am a student of 10 class (secondary) of your institute NIOS. having enrolled in session-2021.I am writing this letter to inform you my duplicate documents are not received in my postal address.i have applied duplicate document through e-service and my e-service status showing in (approved).but within 60 days ago i have apply duplicate documents.but my duplicate documents are not received. I urgently need my all 3 duplicate documents such as- Marksheet, provisional certificate and migration certificate. Therefore I requesting you to kindly considering my request and do the needful at earliest as soon as possible. I have attached some proof of payment and screenshot of the same.Mam please I request to look into this matter.thank you have a nice day.
My enrollment number[protected]
Course- secondary
Session- 2021

Hello sir
My self Markanday mishra
I ordered my marksheet online by E-service
date 15/03/2023 but still not get any tracking number or status so please kindly help me
Please provide me fast

MOBILE NO - [protected]
Hello sir
My self Markanday mishra
I ordered my marksheet online by E-service
date 15/03/2023 but still not get any tracking number or status so please kindly help me
Please provide me fast

MOBILE NO - [protected]

National Institute of Open Schooling
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    National Institute of Open Schooling Address
    A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    View all National Institute of Open Schooling contact information