[Resolved]  National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — SBI-Net banking Transfer discrepancy - Online transferred amount not credited to beneficiary account - debited my SBI account.

Address:SBI-HDFC

Greetings!
Hope you are doing well.
This is for your kind information, the online transfer (Net Banking) from the SBI amount was not credited to the beneficiary HDFC account. I have transferred Rs. 5000/- on 20th February 2024. The amount was deducted from my account but it was not credited/deposited in the beneficiary account.
I have checked with HDFC bank and they confirmed that the amount is not credited to the beneficiary account.
I initiated the complaint online, and they asked me to visit any SBI branch and inform them. I tried to reach SBI, Tolichowki Branch but it was not possible for the bank manager there to initiate the complaint online and asked me to reach out to Zaheerabad Branch.
I am attaching the bank statement and also account details for your reference below. I have Kindly do the needful.

My (sender) account details are as follows:

SBI Account Number: [protected]

Name: SHAMAYEELA NOUSHEEN

Phone Number: [protected]

Reference ID: [protected]

Beneficiary account details:

HDFC Account Number: [protected]

Name: MD AHMED ALI

Phone Number: [protected]

I am unable to raise an online complaint as the transaction ID seems to be incorrect.

Best Regards
Shamayeela Nousheen
Ph. [protected]
Alternate Number: [protected] (Husband)
No (2)
Mar 4, 2024
Amount received. Please delete my compliant
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Phone
    +91 22 2657 3150
    +91 44 2816 0700
    +91 22 4050 8500
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Address
    C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] contact information