National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Customer Care
National Payments Corporation of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 8%
Submit a Complaint
2301
COMPLAINTS

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Customer Care

National Payments Corporation of India

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1343
down
556

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2657 1001  
+91 44 2815 2815  
+91 22 4050 8650  

Additional info
Offices

Chennai Office
National Payments Corporation of India
8th Level, VBC Solitaire, 47 & 49 Bazullah Road, T. Nagar, Chennai - 600 017

Goregaon Office (Mumbai)
National Payments Corporation of India
13th Floor, R- Tech 2, South Side, Nirlon Knowledge Park, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon(E), Mumbai-400063

Customer satisfaction rating
8%
Complaints
2301
Pending
0
Resolved
190
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] related photos (629)

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — add my account to npci

 Rakesh chaursia on Nov 18, 2018
Dear sir
My old account airtel payment bank but this time in inactive
My new account open
Bank of india
Aadhar no not show on npci and my account no
Please my account no add my new account with npci please help me sir because my subsidy not come on my bank
Account no... [protected]
Bank name... Bank of india
Rakesh kumar chaurasia
BKID0005778
MOBILE. [protected]
UHID is.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — bank seeded my aadhar but not show in npci mapper

 Baidyanath Dutta on Nov 18, 2018
Sir i have open a new bank account in Punjab National Bank and seeded my aadhar with this account on and npci mapper on 09/11/2018. But npci mapper show my previous bank details in npci mapper (axis bank IIN number 607153) . Imy aadhar number is[protected].
I also attached aadhar seeded mail and message form bank.
I requesting you mapping my aadhar with my punjab national bank account ([protected]) for getting subsidy.
my account details:-
account no. [protected]
IFSC :- PUNB00588800...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — national payments corporation of india - my aadhaar inactive in npci database

 Murali kj on Nov 18, 2018
Dear sir,

I have linked my adhaar[protected] with my bank account and linked with Bharat gas agency consumer number :65849847. But subsidy not receiving due to my Adhaar number inactive at ncpi database.

I have asked many times in my bank and they said they had done from their side and updated my adhaar with my bank account, and its not updated from npci.
Kindly support to activate my Adhaar number in ncpi database to get subsidy....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — lpg bharatgas subsidy

 karshini Gopal sharma on Nov 18, 2018
Sir, my name is Karshini Gopal Sharma. I have submitted aadhaar number in bank account or Lpg bharatgas .but Lpg bharatgas subsidy is not transfer in my bank account.So I requested to you. Please transfer lpg bharat gas subsidy in my bank account.My bank account detail - Name- karshini Gopal Sharma. Account no.-[protected] IFSC code- IBKL0000350 . Bank name- IDBI BANK HARIDWAR. My gas agency name is PUSHPAK GAS SERVICE, P.O.- GURUKUL KANGARI PHARMACY KANKHAL. SINGH DWAR, HARIDWAR .249408 (UK) . My gas customer ID - 16395 . or register mobile no- [protected]. Aadhaar no[protected] . Sir my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — subsidy not getting from 2.5 years

 joshiamit01 on Nov 18, 2018
Dear concern,
I am not getting my subsidy from last 2.5 year I hve complained several departments. visited frequently to periwal and bank no one is able to provide the solution. where after so many effort I have got got the information that my my addhar is already linked with indusind bank, which is closed 3 yrs ago. after that I have submitted my adhar to all accounts, but not getting my subsidy.
requesting you to please help to get my subsidy. as I hve single cylinder and have to apply second from those amount.
I have so many service request num from last 2.5 year to resolve...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — not getting lpg subsidy in bank account

 rathorebablu on Nov 17, 2018
Dear Respected Sir,
I have a Gas connection in indane company of IOCL at Gorakhpur (UP) at Air Force Gas Service, Gorakhpur. I registered my Aadhar No .[protected] with my LPG ID. Also my aadhar no is registered with my bank account in HDFC Bank. But my subsidy is not credited in my bank account since i took this connection.
Further Sir, i want tell to you regarding all issues those were faced by me to rectify the issue of subsidy credit in bank account. All the issues are given below.
1.My Aadhar No.[protected].
2.My LGP Id -3 [protected].
3....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — change my bank account details linking with aadhaar..in npci

 y pavani on Nov 17, 2018
Dear sir,
I request you please link my aadhaar and bank account with npci
Request submitted in my bank, but they are not know how to link with npci... Please do the needful... My details are furnished for your reference..
In uidai site showing linked aadhaar details are closed account (Idbi bank). Request you please change to corporation bank and do the needful..

Name : y. Pavani
Aadhhar:[protected]
Bank : corporation bank,
Ifsc : corp0000722
Bank account no: [protected]
City tenali guntur (Dist)
Andhra pradesh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — my account sbi bank not link aadhar card help

 Shahrukh Dodhiya on Nov 17, 2018
My account sbi bank not link aadhar card help
On your request, kyc details has been updated
In account no. Xxxxx. If not requested,
Please contact
Your branch.
Sir plz help me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — bank account not linking with npci. only adhar is linked. please link my account with npci

 Raju Raju K on Nov 17, 2018
Sir this raju from andhra pradesh. I have account in andhra bank. I have account open on 25/09/2018. I am visit bank 4 time but problem is not solve
My a/c no: [protected]
Ifsc code: andb0002757
Phone number: [protected]
Branch: kodumur
Kurnool districr
Andhra pradesh.
Please solve my problem sir. This is my humble request...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — transaction in bhim app

 Nandini Gj on Nov 17, 2018
With regards to the transaction id[protected] of rs 2000 transferred to harish v [protected]@upi on 27th oct 2018, though it got credited from my account, the same is not deposited to the end users accout.

Its been 20 days since the transaction has happened, there is no updates, no reply to mail.
The online compliants wont have reply option to their non-sense solutions.
Till today im unable to reach the customer care number....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — amount got deducted from my airtel app upi but not credited to the beneficiary bank account

 sunitibasak67 on Nov 17, 2018
Dear sir,

I have sent money to souravbasak@paytm upi id amounting to rs.999 on 15.11.2018 from myairtel app upi id. But the amount got deducted from my account. The same is not yet credited to his bank account.

Upi reference number:[protected]
Transaction id: [protected]
Transaction date: 15.11.2018
Transaction status: success

Two workings day are completed. Kindly do the needful solution as soon as possibe....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — aadhaar link with bank account

 tallapalli mahesh on Nov 17, 2018
Mapping my bank account to npci. My aadhar number has been linked with bank account. But showing that inactive with npci. Mukyamantri yuvanestam amount not credited in my account. So please take action imidiatly sir. So please do the needful for me. My name:t renuka. Bank a/cno:[protected]. Sbi pulivendula. Kadapa (Dt). Andhra pradesh. Aadhar no:[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — change the npci mapping

 babjidar on Nov 16, 2018
Sir,
Recently I checked my Adhar Bank link status it is showing My Adhar linked to AXIS bank but actually I don't have an account in AXIS Bank Ltd but In Adhar portal it is showing that my Adhar is linked to AXIS By NPCI mapping, I don't know what to do now please help me with my query and get resolved my issue as soon as possible.I Have Another SBI Account number [protected] used..
Please Link the NPCI Mapping This Account...[protected]
aadhar No:[protected]

thank You...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — cyber fraud and amount taken away from my account

 sriram2016 on Nov 16, 2018
Respected Sir,
Sub: Cyber Cheating and fraud done by somebody through UPI from my SBI Account
No. [protected] - for an amount of Rs.2, 05, 997/- ( on different dates with different
Amounts ) - drawn by some unknown person – request for necessary action – Reg.
***
I humbly submit that some unknown person has called me yesterday i.e. on[protected] at about 10.00 AM and asked me about Aadhar Card number . He stated that he is a Bank Manager at Head office of SBI, Hyderabad. He threatened that if you do not tell the Aadhar Card number, he will block...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — latest bank account not updated in npci server

 PRASAD DHAKE on Nov 16, 2018
As per rule latest Bank Acc is linked to Aadhar mapping system for DBT transfers(Scholarships etc) .bt in my case it is not updated it shows my old account instead of new Even though i had closed my account it is showing Linked with that bank.
Aadhar no is[protected]

Old Bank - SBI

Latest bank want to update is Punjab National Bank

Acc no- [protected]

ifsc - PUNB0947600

Mobile no myself - [protected]
Kindly Update my details as soon as Possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — npci mapping

 Raja Naveen on Nov 16, 2018
Sir,
Recently i checked my adhar bank link status it is showing my adhar ki linked to icici bank but actually i don't have an account in icici bank ltd but in adhar portal it is showing that my adhar is linked to icici by npci mapping, i don't know what to do now please help me with my query and get resolved my issue as soon as possible.
Thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — upi transaction timeout

 tuhinghosh on Nov 16, 2018
Sir,
I am tuhin ghosh, i made upi transaction on 05.11.2018 amount 10, 000. And transaction id :[protected], but transaction has been dropped. My upi app is still showing pending. But your helpline agent says the fund has been transferred.
Kindly you can check on my account and give me
Money back as soon as possible.
Account no :[protected]
Ifsc : indb0000532
Indusind bank
Katwa branch...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — npci linking

 teja naidu on Nov 16, 2018
Sir,
I k. Nagateja had an account in city bank amalapuram but it was deactivated because i stopped using it i have another account in sbi which is currently active and i have completed adhar seeding for it but npci link was given to city bank account how can i change it to sbi account
Name : kondamuri nagateja
Adhar no:[protected]
Sbi bank account no: [protected]
Ifsc: sbin0002759...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — bhim transaction pending

 Prtyu on Nov 16, 2018
I transferred 18000 rs from canara bank acconunt using bhim app, account debited but not credited to beneficiary account transction is in pending status please rectify this error soon.
Transction number:[protected] on 15th nov 2018 at 21:29:44
Name:praveen kumar v r
Phn number:[protected]
Canara bank account:[protected]
Beneficiary account:[protected]@kvgb0005502...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci] — subsidy not received by iocl gemini enterprise

 MarutiModi on Nov 16, 2018
I am not receiving subsidy from iocl since last one year, sbi kakrola mod branch misguided me lots of time and gas distributior too. Bank shows active status in his system but not linked to npci, so the gas distributior shows failed status. Between the bank and the distributior my subsidy is not received in my bank account. Please do the needful asap....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

8 hours 48 minutes ago
National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci]
add my account to npci
1 days ago
National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci]
iocl subsidy amount not received since long time
2 days ago
National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci]
subsidy not received
3 days ago
National Payments Corporation Of India [Npci]
aadhar and bank account linking status in npci portal

Featured Complaints